Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
clean friendly place and staff
Jun 13, 2016
great place run by great people, love going to this koa
Jun 13, 2016
Greatest campground owners we know. A nice place to stay, always well kept and clean
Jun 13, 2016
We will be back, the ONLY request which you can't honor is I wish you had more sites for MORE Vintage Campers
Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful hosts
Jun 11, 2016
Didn't like the charges on my grandkids coming every night got very expensive should have a family visiting plan have 5 grandkids other then that is was great
Jun 09, 2016
This was our first RV/camper experience.....owner Ernie was great with help in setting up & making connections. He & the staff went extra to find fishing spots and even drove us there. A good time was had...even though it rained. We plan to revisit when next in the area. John Wright
Jun 09, 2016
They finally have descent wifi! Hosts are are peeps.
Jun 09, 2016
overnight easy in and out
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice people, make you feel very welcome
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to stay. Wish there had been an ice cream social like last year.
Jun 07, 2016
Ernie and Beverly, the owners are very friendly and accomadting owners
Jun 07, 2016
Love KOA. Have stayed at them all over the country and they never fail to surpass all expectations. Very clean and everyone is friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
clean, friendly, small - we love our brief stay but will be coming back in the Fall
Jun 06, 2016
While the spots were a little small this was a great campground. Extremely clean and well-kept, lots of cottages for the camperless and ponies and goats to pet. What's not to love?
Jun 06, 2016
Love this campground. Clean, quiet and friendly owners and other campers
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice. Very clean. Great staff. Will go again for sure
Jun 03, 2016
Friendly, clean, small park. Nice people, lots of trees. Excellent free wifi! And breakfast and dinner sold out of a vintage trailer: Vermont maple syrup on the pancakes. One of the sweetest parks I've ever stayed in. RECOMMENDED!!!
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are clean and the food at the Mack bar is great. I will be back.
Jun 02, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA in Brattleboro, always good to see the Kenny family again.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Always a good time and great food at the vintage trailer
May 31, 2016
Once again we were so happy to spend our Memorial Day weekend Brattleboro North KOA. It is the best way to start off our camping season. Great hosts, staff, activities and campground. We cannot wait to return next month and next year.
May 31, 2016
We love camping here. Beverly and Erie are great!
May 31, 2016
Clean and very friendly.... Campsite trash pick up was a nice surprise.
May 31, 2016
Wonderful people and very friendly staff. Very clean campground, we will defiantly be back
May 31, 2016
Sites were large and spacious. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The store was well stocked with everything we needed. Very clean campground. Wished they had a Honey Wagon to pump out our campers. Pump out consisted of dumping your tank into a 25 gallon portable Theford tank for $10.00. We will make sure we have a sewer site next time. All in all a very nice weekend. We would go back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do have a honey wagon. The 25 gallon tank is for the grey water from the kitchen. I'm very sorry for any misunderstanding.
May 28, 2016
We always enjoy staying here whenever we are in the area.....clean, friendly,and peaceful.
May 28, 2016
Quality hookups, well kept grounds, fantastic owners. A great place for a week or an overnight.
May 27, 2016
This is my second stay here and have a week reserved for August. Love that it's small and the people more than helpful, pleasant and accommodating.
May 27, 2016
We had such a good time at this campground. They even had a food truck, so we had awesome fish and chips for dinner!!
May 24, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful; the campground and facilities were spotless. We will definitely stay here again.
May 23, 2016
Nice clean camp.
May 23, 2016
Overall this is a decent campground. The staff was great and the facility was super clean. My only negatives would be the size and layout of the sites. My little 19' camper and truck barely fit on our pull-through site. The water hookup was across my site, so our water line ran directly through our site. Luckily I had enough hose with me, but we didn't like tripping over the hose all weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry the site disappointed you. It is 52 feet long so it is one of our smaller full hook up pull thrus. We are working on updating sites to have water on the desired side.
May 22, 2016
We missed the make your own sundae on Saturday night and they let us come into the shop and get frozen yogurts :) My husband was thrilled with how clean the bathroom facilities were too!
May 21, 2016
May 18, 2016
very good , well laid out campground with very helpful staff
May 17, 2016
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The campground is clean and well tended. I love the trash can pick up service.
May 17, 2016
Great little campground to get away for the weekend!
May 16, 2016
I have stayed many times and plan to return again soon.
May 16, 2016
Great friendly park and all folks were very helpful
May 11, 2016
People were very friendly and helpful.
May 10, 2016
Neat and clean, well organized, with fully functional hook-up's.
May 08, 2016
May 06, 2016
Great place for an overnight stop.
May 04, 2016
campground clean and well maintained. staff friendly
May 01, 2016
Unfortunately it was cut short because of an RV problem. Would love a credit for the remaining night
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome campground. Extremely clean. Owners were so nice and helpful. We will be back!
Apr 28, 2016
Just an overnight stay but no complaints. Employee at registration very nice and helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Long time clients of this campground and our stay is always great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals