Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
Very nice. Very clean. Great staff. Will go again for sure
Jun 03, 2016
Friendly, clean, small park. Nice people, lots of trees. Excellent free wifi! And breakfast and dinner sold out of a vintage trailer: Vermont maple syrup on the pancakes. One of the sweetest parks I've ever stayed in. RECOMMENDED!!!
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are clean and the food at the Mack bar is great. I will be back.
Jun 02, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA in Brattleboro, always good to see the Kenny family again.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Always a good time and great food at the vintage trailer
May 31, 2016
Once again we were so happy to spend our Memorial Day weekend Brattleboro North KOA. It is the best way to start off our camping season. Great hosts, staff, activities and campground. We cannot wait to return next month and next year.
May 31, 2016
We love camping here. Beverly and Erie are great!
May 31, 2016
Clean and very friendly.... Campsite trash pick up was a nice surprise.
May 31, 2016
Wonderful people and very friendly staff. Very clean campground, we will defiantly be back
May 31, 2016
Sites were large and spacious. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The store was well stocked with everything we needed. Very clean campground. Wished they had a Honey Wagon to pump out our campers. Pump out consisted of dumping your tank into a 25 gallon portable Theford tank for $10.00. We will make sure we have a sewer site next time. All in all a very nice weekend. We would go back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do have a honey wagon. The 25 gallon tank is for the grey water from the kitchen. I'm very sorry for any misunderstanding.
May 28, 2016
We always enjoy staying here whenever we are in the area.....clean, friendly,and peaceful.
May 28, 2016
Quality hookups, well kept grounds, fantastic owners. A great place for a week or an overnight.
May 27, 2016
This is my second stay here and have a week reserved for August. Love that it's small and the people more than helpful, pleasant and accommodating.
May 27, 2016
We had such a good time at this campground. They even had a food truck, so we had awesome fish and chips for dinner!!
May 24, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful; the campground and facilities were spotless. We will definitely stay here again.
May 23, 2016
Nice clean camp.
May 23, 2016
Overall this is a decent campground. The staff was great and the facility was super clean. My only negatives would be the size and layout of the sites. My little 19' camper and truck barely fit on our pull-through site. The water hookup was across my site, so our water line ran directly through our site. Luckily I had enough hose with me, but we didn't like tripping over the hose all weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry the site disappointed you. It is 52 feet long so it is one of our smaller full hook up pull thrus. We are working on updating sites to have water on the desired side.
May 22, 2016
We missed the make your own sundae on Saturday night and they let us come into the shop and get frozen yogurts :) My husband was thrilled with how clean the bathroom facilities were too!
May 21, 2016
May 18, 2016
very good , well laid out campground with very helpful staff
May 17, 2016
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The campground is clean and well tended. I love the trash can pick up service.
May 17, 2016
Great little campground to get away for the weekend!
May 16, 2016
I have stayed many times and plan to return again soon.
May 16, 2016
Great friendly park and all folks were very helpful
May 11, 2016
People were very friendly and helpful.
May 10, 2016
Neat and clean, well organized, with fully functional hook-up's.
May 08, 2016
May 06, 2016
Great place for an overnight stop.
May 04, 2016
campground clean and well maintained. staff friendly
May 01, 2016
Unfortunately it was cut short because of an RV problem. Would love a credit for the remaining night
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome campground. Extremely clean. Owners were so nice and helpful. We will be back!
Apr 28, 2016
Just an overnight stay but no complaints. Employee at registration very nice and helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Long time clients of this campground and our stay is always great
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great campground with great owners. Truly make you feel welcome. Always making little improvements - the new water hookup arrangements are terrific.
Apr 26, 2016
Very nice and welcoming.Plan to come again.
Apr 26, 2016
Nice place, plenty of room between sites
Apr 25, 2016
Love the quiet, friendliness of this campground. We have never had a bad experience. Always disappointed when they are full.
Apr 25, 2016
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Great,clean,critter friendly campground. Will definitely stay again. Love all the pull thru sites.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
This well run KOA is always one of our favorites. Looking forward to our next visit.
Oct 20, 2015
We enjoy staying here on our way west for the winter. Beverly and Ernie are very pleasant and make our stay enjoyable.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
We liked the location for touring around the Vermont area & NH. Friendly small community feel of campground. Well kept, great gift shop & owners, onsite meal cafe.
Oct 16, 2015
Small but well maintained campground in a great location near lots to do.
Oct 16, 2015
First time in Vermont. Loved your KOA. Friendly hosts, great level pull throughs, super trash pick up. We will be back.😀
Oct 15, 2015
We have been comming to this campground for several years, even before the current owners. It has always been good. The restrooms are always very clean. This is one of there high points.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals