Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2016
Better then ever! Thanks!
Oct 02, 2016
My all time favorite campground. The owners and staff are fabulous!!
Oct 01, 2016
The bathhouse had a fun ordor and the campground wasn't full and we were put in the lowest part of the campground and it rained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

At your request we put you in the closest full hook up to the bath house.
Sep 30, 2016
Wonderful location. Great facilities and owners/staff are very helpful and accommodating.
Sep 29, 2016
Great
Sep 28, 2016
Cant say enough about the owners of this campground, they do a terrific job here, clean bathrooms, clean sites and very accommodating if you need anything, love the goats also. Highly recommend this loa to anyone
Sep 28, 2016
My only suggestion would be the addition of some other recycling bins on the far side and middle area of the campground.
Sep 27, 2016
the campground is kept very clean and the people are so nice. I love coming here every year in my vintage trailer.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Clean, neat, quiet, friendly.
Sep 27, 2016
Beverly and Ernie Kenny along with their staff work so hard and make it work for everyone.
Sep 26, 2016
Great owners and staff, attentive and very helpful. The bathrooms are clean and cared for. Nice shop with firewood, ice, and any miscellaneous items you may have forgotten. Can't wait to return.
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean facility
Sep 26, 2016
Ernie and Beverley run a great campgeound.clean , friendly great staff.love going back year after year
Sep 26, 2016
great place, great staff !
Sep 26, 2016
Another wonderful vintage weekend! Bev and Ernie and staff are awesome hosts!!
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground - large shaded sites - well maintained facilities - great food at the snack shack - but most importantly - friendly, helpful owners and staff.
Sep 26, 2016
Excellent campsite; clean and roomy bathrooms; helpful staff members; vintage RV weekend: each of these made us want to return!
Sep 24, 2016
Wonderful as always. We really enjoyed our stay and we'll see you next year.
Sep 24, 2016
Great stopover for a couple days on a trip accross america. Would stay onger if we had more time.
Sep 24, 2016
This is a duplicate survey.
Sep 23, 2016
Loved our stay and area. Enjoy every visit at KOA, because you ALWAYS know it's going to be good!
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
GREAT.
Sep 22, 2016
great caring staff and an excellent facility
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice, clean, neat, and well organized. I could have easily rated this resort at five stars if it wasn't for the VV café. The prices were high, and the portion size small. With many other dining options in the area, next time I'll opt for quality and price over convenience. No problem.
Sep 21, 2016
The gentlemen that helped us was very sweet and accommodating.
Sep 20, 2016
This is a really nice "state park" type campground. Lots of trees, pretty good privacy. If you have a spot near Route 115, you have a bit of traffic noise early in the morning.
Sep 20, 2016
Campground was very clean with the exception of the flies everywhere due to trash storage in between camp sites...bad idea. Had many flies for company that weekend. A remote dumpster would be a better idea.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The flies are due to the drought conditions. the cans are covered and there is a remote dumpster were trash is put everyday. imagine the flies if the trash was just on the ground
Sep 20, 2016
Great spot for an overnight or a week. Sites and hookups are very good. Wonderful owners and staff.
Sep 20, 2016
Great stay,convenient, nice vintage café great breakfast. Nice pull thru sites.
Sep 19, 2016
We always love coming back here every year. The Kenny's are so nice and helpful and keep a nice clean campground. Can't wait to go back next year.
Sep 19, 2016
This is not a huge campground which I think is very nice. Extremely quiet, good mix of kids and adults. Very friendly and helpful
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful as usual. Beverly and Ernie make you feel so welcomed; you feel like family. Can't wait to return!
Sep 19, 2016
Love this campground
Sep 19, 2016
The KOA welcomed our whole family for a reunion and it was a great weekend. We were able to gather in one place where we could all stay comfortably and inexpensively. There was plenty to do for all ages and even though pool season was over there was still plenty for the kids as well. Thank you KOA for welcoming our family and putting up with us all weekend :)!
Sep 19, 2016
Campground is peacefull and always fun
Sep 19, 2016
Stayed 2 nights on our way to eaten NH, good site easy in & out, level, quiet. Convenient to city & interesting attractions; would stay again.
Sep 18, 2016
Great campground clean and we'll kept.
Sep 17, 2016
Poor communications from the staff!
Sep 16, 2016
Perfect setting. Nice people. Just wish the shower area had hooks or a shelf.
Sep 16, 2016
Always great! Blueberry pancakes delicious!
Sep 16, 2016
Small but great place. Staff very friendly.
Sep 16, 2016
Wonderful campground
Sep 15, 2016
Ernie & Bev are always customer friendly and respond promptly to any issues and/or questions
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful camp ground!
Sep 12, 2016
Immaculate bathrooms. Large sites. Snack Bar had fantastic Fish & Chips! Our dogs really enjoyed the Dog Park.
Sep 12, 2016
This KOA was a great stopover on way to mountain area. Owners were very helpful. Would like to spend more time in the area in the future.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals