Brattleboro North KOA

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2014
Beautiful campground! Great vintage food trailer with New England seafood and other tasty goodies Thurs-Sun!
Jul 29, 2014
We love camping there and will recommend it to all our friends. The staff is very courteous and friendly!
Jul 28, 2014
very pleasant, staff very cordial, sites well maintained would recommend to anyone.
Jul 28, 2014
First time in a camper with extended family. Enjoyed the pool, playgrounds, wagon ride with grandson, feeding the goats. Clean facilities, friendly staff, nice sites. Good coffee at Vintage Victuals.
Jul 26, 2014
We had a great time at your campgrounds as we have before.We already booked another stay in Sept.to Oct.The people on staff are friendly and very helpful.We love the So we look forward to our next stay site we pick each time and have plenty of room.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
best place yet ,clean and well kept up
Jul 25, 2014
This is the nicest campground I have ever stayed in. Immaculately clean, excellent facilities. Only problem is now I'm spoiled! Not sure I'll ever find another one quite as good!
Jul 24, 2014
Site was too short and uneven.dump sta in inconvenient spot
Jul 24, 2014
bathroom good. cable not working at our site. sewer cover broken, difficult to remove. suggest escort to site or additional 1way signs
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Very clean with friendly and courteous staff. Only gave 4 stars because the sites were smaller then expected. But easy to navigate in and out from with my trailer.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
We really enjoy coming to this campground. The sites are large and most have trees. The owners are extremely friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend this campground to friends and family.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
We had a great time! The site was grassy and partly shaded, which was great for tent camping. We were pleasantly surprised to find a grill on each campsite. Definitely an added bonus!
Jul 21, 2014
great camping weekend! liked the new "Vintage Victuals"
Jul 21, 2014
Beautiful campground. Large sites with mature shade trees and grass. Mostly pull throughs. Bathrooms were clean and showers were hot. Very good location for visiting the Brattleboro area. Owners and staff were friendly and very accomodating. Terrific farm stand next to campground. Brattleboro North KOA will be our place to camp when visiting south eastern Vermont. Close to I 91.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful and peaceful campground. Restrooms & showers were especially clean. The ice cream social around the campfire gave us an additional opportunity to meet other campers. Thanks so much.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
We love this KOA and the Kenney family. The kids had a great time helping to walk the goats!
Jul 19, 2014
People were extremely friendly and helpful. A very relaxing time there.
Jul 19, 2014
CLEAN everything: grounds, restrooms, laundry; trash cans conveniently located by campsites. "Restaurant" fare was available for those of us who didn't feel like cooking. Showers (men's) could have been better for handicapped persons who require a shower chair. (Husband's personal chair barely fit.)
Jul 19, 2014
I felt like the sites were very close and tight, my water hookup was on the neighbors site, the place was clean and service was good.
Jul 18, 2014
very quite, the only thing was we didn't have that much water pressure, but otherwise it was great..
Jul 18, 2014
Clean, quiet and neat; pet run was nice addition
Jul 17, 2014
Great park, easy in and out. We stayed for two weeks.
Jul 17, 2014
Your sites are level, wide & very clean. Ideal grass/tree area for our group get togethers & camp fires. We had a great time. We will recommend your KOA to anyone travelling in the Brattleboro area.
Jul 16, 2014
excellent as always!!!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
We love the owners! They are so helpful and friendly! We already booked our stay for next year!
Jul 13, 2014
The best! Just like always.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Well maintained campground!!!!
Jul 13, 2014
Generally very good. Did wonder about the pet friendly aspect when we noticed a dog, on a leash, hiking against the pole of a grill on an unoccupied site. Unfortunately, a little while later a family of 5 moved onto that site.
Jul 11, 2014
Very neat. Clean. Very friendly staff
Jul 10, 2014
very nice and comfortable place to stay...would definitely go back there when in that area the next time...excellent campground
Jul 08, 2014
always a pleasure to stay at this campground
Jul 07, 2014
overnight stay overnight stay typical KOA setting pleasant staff
Jul 04, 2014
Beautiful, comfortable campground. Shady, spacious sites. The owner gave us good advice for touring the area and continuing on to Maine.
Jul 03, 2014
Weak and intermittent WIFI, even after moving to a site closer to the router. I'd say not enough capacity. Super clean bathrooms!
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Wow what a good we had me an my wife, the people are friendly, the site super clean, the bathroom super clean also. We are near golf course, hiking Monadnock, Green mountain the beautiful charming town of Brattleboro. I recommend everyone to go too that place. Martin
Jul 02, 2014
Beautiful area of the country. Quiet campground. Bathrooms and laundry very clean. Sites were level, and we stayed during a huge downpour and they drained quickly. Large camp store with lots of groceries as well as treats for the kids. Pool was closed due to storms, but was large and looked clean. Ate out due to storms...Village Pizza was close and very tasty!
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
We had a lovely time there and will be looking forward to returning again and again!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.