Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 14 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2017
We had a great time at Brattleboro KOA. The owners are nice, helpful people. Can't wait to come back in June.
May 21, 2017
Our stay at this KOA was GREAT as it always is. We have been going to this wonderful KOA for 20 years and will be there again shortly This Kampground a # 10 in all ways
May 21, 2017
Helpful direction note in KOA book. Very welcoming and helpful.
May 19, 2017
Everyone was friendly and the campgrounds were very clean. We had our dogs so love the fenced in area.
May 19, 2017
no pool, no wifi, and price was too high.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pool with new liner will be open Memorial Weekend as advertised. New WiFi system installed in April is working beautifully. A guest can even choose up to 5Mbps download rate. Our prices fall between a State Park and a luxury RV resort.
May 16, 2017
It was an enjoyable stay. Looking forward to going back again!
May 16, 2017
Great pancakes at the snack shack
May 16, 2017
If they could control the weather it would have been a perfect weekend
May 16, 2017
Love the place. Beautifully kept. Owners Ernie and Bev are top notch and very friendly and helpful as are the staff. Will keep going back.
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
The only hiccup was someone's car alarm going off for an extended period on Sunday morning. Otherwise, our stay was exactly what we had hoped for and expected.
May 15, 2017
We first went to this park last year. The staff remembered us from then! They engaged with my 7 year old daughter, which always earns respect from me. There were tons of activities and everything was clean and well maintained. We will definitely come back again!!
May 14, 2017
One of our most favorites KOAs in the country!
May 13, 2017
This is a wonderful KOA. It's in a great location, the owners and staff are friendly and the sites are roomy. The facilities are well maintained 👍.
May 12, 2017
What a great location just out of town. Nice hosts, well designed for a smaller Kampground. Charming cottages.
May 11, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean and inviting campground!
May 11, 2017
Nice little campground. The breakfast, thro pricey, was great. Will be back thanks.
May 08, 2017
We were on a buddy site #44 but in order to face our friends door to door we could not connect to power unless we had another 60' of power cord so whatgood was that. We had to turn the R V around. The only advantage was the sewer. Other than that I wouldn't call it a buddy site. You need power on the oposit side to make it work not just sewer.
May 08, 2017
Always a great stay at Brattleboro Vt. KOA.
May 08, 2017
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Our cabin was located close to the road, so it was slightly noisy. However, the main issue was the leakage in the shower. We couldn't use for the duration of our stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the shower. You were our first guests in that cabin this season. The line up to the shower head split in the winter cold which was not evident until the shower ran for a while. We had it fixed the afternoon after you told us about it.
May 07, 2017
Second time here, bathrooms are warm and the place is nice
May 06, 2017
This campground has very helpful and friendly people who went beyond to help us when we needed to take care of some RV paperwork. The park is also very well taken care of. We will try to stay again next time we are going through there.
May 04, 2017
We had a great stay at the Brattleboro North, VT KOA! We have been going there for years and Beverly and Ernie are always so welcoming and helpful! The cabin was prepared as requested and prompt help is always available from delivering firewood to general information about the surrounding area. We always enjoy our stay and we would highly recommend it to fellow campers. FIVE STAR CAMPGROUND!
May 03, 2017
Love, love this campground. Owners couldn't be more helpful. Clean and quiet.
May 02, 2017
Major new improvements to an already great KOA. WiFi options are now offered from free basic (which worked great) to HD Streaming for a fee. In additions upgrades done to cable which worked very well. As always, owners and staff make us feel very welcome.
May 02, 2017
Nice friendly campground very clean people are very nice our site was little tight all in all had a pleasant stay
May 02, 2017
Beautiful campground, nice layout, friendly people, and good store. We had a great stay - thanks!
May 02, 2017
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was very apparent that the owner cares about making sure everyone has a great time.
May 02, 2017
Very old campground but well maintained. Facilities are worn but serviceable. Friendly crew, they did all they could to make sure our stay was enjoyable and problem free.
May 01, 2017
Extremely nice staff. I would definitely come again.
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Endroit tranquille .
Apr 29, 2017
all positives, no negatives!
Apr 28, 2017
The people were friendly and helpful and the cavities were fine.
Apr 27, 2017
We stayed in one of the cottages and had a great time. The staff was helpful and polite, and the facilities were in good condition.
Apr 26, 2017
thanks great stay
Apr 26, 2017
Loved the campground.We'll be back. Hosts are very friendly.
Apr 25, 2017
Always a great experience with nice people.
Apr 24, 2017
very friendly, very clean, quiet, good facility.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
wonderful Easter camping ... fire ring and clean bathrooms.
Apr 19, 2017
Had a great time! Neat little campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 18, 2017
Nov 15, 2016
Very nice Deluxe Cabin and very gentle people
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful campsite. Loves the trees, the office area was nice. Good/clean facilities. Great hosts/managers while we were there. Close to all attractions we wished to visit as well as family. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
This campground is clean and well keot. It's always quit when we camp there.
Oct 24, 2016
I really liked this campground and the staff. They were very helpful in guiding a novice trailer-puller who had to back into our campsite. I had a problem with many trains which ran very close though.
Oct 23, 2016
very pretty last weekend. many campers but was quiet after quiet time. only one issue was hot water turned cold after a minute but then came back hot after another minute.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals