Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2016
Staying here is always a wonderful experience. The campground is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. The new frozen yogurt machine is great. We're already planning our next visit.
Jun 18, 2016
We always enjoy staying here the people are always nice
Jun 17, 2016
vintage rally needs more entertainment/activities. would also be nice to have a heated pool, since we are always there too early and too late in the season to be able to enjoy the pool because the water is too cold.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
As always, a great stay. Very friendly out going staff, well kept campground. The only concern I have is the quality of the cable TV conection, other wise a great place.
Jun 16, 2016
Truly Friendly owners & staff! Very nice park set up! Very enjoyable & relaxing place to be!
Jun 16, 2016
As always our stays at Brattleboro North are excellent. We love the clean facilities and the sites are perfect! Our only issue during this stay was numerous cuts through our site, mostly by children and some adults. This is minor and we will continue camping there thru the summer. Hats off to Ernie and Bev:)
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great RV park, sites are spacious, accomodations clean, staff very helpfull, food at cafe was excellent.
Jun 15, 2016
Nice quiet and friendly and clean campground. Quick jaunt into town for good restaurants. Make sure to check out historic old down town.
Jun 15, 2016
wife and I had a great 3 night stay. management very friendly and accommodating, will return.
Jun 14, 2016
My favorite campground! Small, super clean, owners and staff are like family.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
This is a wonderful campground. Beverly and Ernie and the staff are very friendly and attentive.
Jun 13, 2016
THE PLACE IS ALWAYS CLEAN. AND EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY.
Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful
Jun 13, 2016
Fun times even with rain
Jun 13, 2016
clean friendly place and staff
Jun 13, 2016
great place run by great people, love going to this koa
Jun 13, 2016
Greatest campground owners we know. A nice place to stay, always well kept and clean
Jun 13, 2016
We will be back, the ONLY request which you can't honor is I wish you had more sites for MORE Vintage Campers
Jun 13, 2016
Our second trip to this KOA. We love it! Staff is extremely friendly and attentive. Sites are clean and well taken care of. This time we stayed in one of the cottages and it was clean and well maintained. We love being able to rent lawn games and equipment. It allows us to try out new things! We are already looking forward to coming back again.
Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful hosts
Jun 12, 2016
Lovely staff, immaculately clean, safe, helpful, and a truly unique place to stay. My family has been visiting the cabins for well over thirty years. The best part are the resident ponies and goats!!! We visited them at least twice a day and they were very comforting. None of the noise and bother so often a problem at campgrounds. A wholesome place to stay that will bring me back for years to come
Jun 11, 2016
Didn't like the charges on my grandkids coming every night got very expensive should have a family visiting plan have 5 grandkids other then that is was great
Jun 09, 2016
This was our first RV/camper experience.....owner Ernie was great with help in setting up & making connections. He & the staff went extra to find fishing spots and even drove us there. A good time was had...even though it rained. We plan to revisit when next in the area. John Wright
Jun 09, 2016
They finally have descent wifi! Hosts are are peeps.
Jun 09, 2016
overnight easy in and out
Jun 08, 2016
Cabin 5 was delightful. We appreciate having a fridge, hot water for a shower, an indoor toilet right in the cabin, and air conditioning, if needed. We especially appreciated having our beds made because we fully expected to make our own.We will be back.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice people, make you feel very welcome
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful, clean, efficient campground and cabins. Very nice staff too.
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to stay. Wish there had been an ice cream social like last year.
Jun 07, 2016
Ernie and Beverly, the owners are very friendly and accomadting owners
Jun 07, 2016
We stayed in the Camping Trailer Q10. When we arrived our first impression was quickly dimmed. The porch wasn't swept off, and the chairs on the porch were covered in dirt, leaves, and pollen. The camper was very dirty. There was a very nasty pillow on the couch that was covered in stains, the carpet was very dirty, and there was spider webs and dead flies in the windows.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This is one that got away from us and we apologize. We had cleaned it upon the last guest departure but I should have gone in right before your arrival to recheck. Pollen is a daily issue this time of year, but again we should have checked outside as well.
Jun 07, 2016
Love KOA. Have stayed at them all over the country and they never fail to surpass all expectations. Very clean and everyone is friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
clean, friendly, small - we love our brief stay but will be coming back in the Fall
Jun 06, 2016
While the spots were a little small this was a great campground. Extremely clean and well-kept, lots of cottages for the camperless and ponies and goats to pet. What's not to love?
Jun 06, 2016
What a great campground! Friendly, helpful staff and a very relaxing atmosphere. Nice and clean cabin! We would definitely stay again.
Jun 06, 2016
Love this campground. Clean, quiet and friendly owners and other campers
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice. Very clean. Great staff. Will go again for sure
Jun 05, 2016
Had a cabin. Better than a motel in every way.
Jun 03, 2016
Friendly, clean, small park. Nice people, lots of trees. Excellent free wifi! And breakfast and dinner sold out of a vintage trailer: Vermont maple syrup on the pancakes. One of the sweetest parks I've ever stayed in. RECOMMENDED!!!
Jun 02, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are clean and the food at the Mack bar is great. I will be back.
Jun 02, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA in Brattleboro, always good to see the Kenny family again.
Jun 02, 2016
Cabin and location were great! Staff was very friendly. Food was delicious. I loved it here and definitely hope to be back sometime!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Always a good time and great food at the vintage trailer
May 31, 2016
Once again we were so happy to spend our Memorial Day weekend Brattleboro North KOA. It is the best way to start off our camping season. Great hosts, staff, activities and campground. We cannot wait to return next month and next year.
May 31, 2016
We love camping here. Beverly and Erie are great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals