Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 14 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2017
Had a pleasant stay, and easy to find. Huge shade trees are abundant in park, but easy to manivor around in park. Staff are friendly and caring. If in the area will stay again.
Aug 10, 2017
Really enjoyed the whole experience even though it was for one night and there was a big thunderstorm. The "snack bar" was an added plus. The food and service is 5 stars.
Aug 10, 2017
This is our second time at this campground. Well maintained, and the staff was very friendly.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Always a good time.
Aug 09, 2017
A wonderful small campground with everthing! Clean facilities, friendly hosts and loved the "snack bar" that served real and good food! Nice clean pool and fun play places for kids. Will definitely return.
Aug 09, 2017
Very helpful and friendly people in office and the other maintenance people. A lovely vegetable and nursery is next door. Great sweet corn . had a great stay and will return.
Aug 09, 2017
Pool very clean and new! Good food at the snack bar. The office is cute with a lot of candy. The only bad point is the inside play room that is old and smells too.
Aug 07, 2017
This is the 5th time we stayed at this gem of a park and the 4th time we've stated here for several weeks at a time. There are so many great things about the park and the places close to it this space isn't enough to list them. Great place! Already made our reservations for next year!
Aug 07, 2017
This is a very clean, family friendly campground. One of our favorites!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
We LOVE this place! It's our "home away from home". Many thanks to Beverly and Earnie for going above and beyond. I could go on all day!!! ❤️❤️❤️ Fran, Norman, And Curtis
Aug 06, 2017
This is the 4th year in a row we have stayed here on vacation. This year the pool was re-done. The campsite is always clean and the staff always friendly. We like staying in the log cabin. Thank you Ernie and Beverly!
Aug 06, 2017
Nice stay at a small family run KOA. We enjoyed a treat of fried Oreos and fluff. Enjoyed pool table and ping ping on a stormy evening while doing our laundry. Rec room and bathroom is a little dated and could use a face lift.
Aug 06, 2017
Nice quiet campground for sold out sites. nice level sites with grill. And they gladly accept dogs of all breeds. Will visit again
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Lovely, quiet, well run campground in a beautiful area of Vermont. Our grateful thanks to Ernie and Beverly, Marcia and the rest of the staff for all their kindnesses shown to us during our six day stay.
Aug 03, 2017
Always a good time. Big improvement with the WiFi since our last stay, still could use an improvement with the cable TV signal. Overall a great place to stay.
Aug 02, 2017
Love the vintage tourist cabins.
Aug 01, 2017
Cabin very nice. Pool nice. Neat snack bar. Staff nice.
Aug 01, 2017
Very clean and cordial campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Really liked the campground. It was shady, had very clean bathrooms, was small and friendly, and felt very secure camping there. The activities were fun as well.
Aug 01, 2017
This KOA was clean, organized and had a pleasant staff. The quiet time after 10pm was not enforced.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes there was a problem the first night. I went to your site and told you it would be taken care of. There was no problem the second night.
Aug 01, 2017
The cabin was the nicest KOA cabin we have stayed in and the price was better than some of the others.
Aug 01, 2017
We really, really like staying here but it really could use some upgrades.
Aug 01, 2017
I recommend to add another bathroom where can be close. It is so neat place and friendly. Also there were great service to us. By the way we liked to see the goats walking by. Awesome!
Jul 31, 2017
nice quiet place, nice people
Jul 31, 2017
we have been going there for several yrs,and we love it there.great people and great cabins
Jul 30, 2017
The camp is on the small size. However, the staff was friendly and helpful. It was actually the quietest campground we have stayed in during the in season.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
The staff and grounds at Brattleboro KOA helped us have a wonderful vacation. We can't wait to return.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Awesome, as always! I just recommended it to some friends yesterday and they plan to camp at this KOA soon with their friends and family!
Jul 27, 2017
Excellent campground. Friendly, clean and scenic. One of the best KOAs we have camped at - and we have camped at many of them. Keep up the good work.
Jul 27, 2017
Wish there was a way to walk from our far outer circle campsite to the rec hall/ shower, office etc more directly. We followed directions and did not walk on anyone else's site, but it was much longer. I'm sure they could wame a walkway. Camp employees most agreeable, and having a farm stand next door was wonderful.
Jul 26, 2017
Only problem is hot shower fluctuates between hot and cold continually. Clean, quiet, very nice people
Jul 26, 2017
Wonderful stop on our way to Maine. Friendly staff and very clean. Great store and we will be back.
Jul 25, 2017
I have been coming since 2003.
Jul 25, 2017
Best KOA in the Northeast. Bev and Ernie are the best!
Jul 25, 2017
Small and quiet. It was great that my 5 year old could bike by himself as we could see him from everywhere! The cleanest bathrooms I've seen at any campground. Pool was warm and relaxing and the goats were a plus! Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
We have stayed at this nice KOA for a number of years. But, the last few stays we were assigned sites that were extremely difficult to exit for a 38' fifth wheel / crew cab dually rig. When I had my 26' rig I was never put on these extremely constrained sites.
Jul 24, 2017
very quiet rv park..clean and friendly owners
Jul 24, 2017
loved the setup of the campground; all RV sites are placed in a semicircle around the restrooms, laundry, recreation area which is in 1 large building. Grounds are clean and grassy spots can be found everywhere off the roads.
Jul 24, 2017
Good level site with nice room between.
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was very friendly, and as helpful as anyone could want. Grounds were clean and well kept and facilities were well maintained and had hot water. Wifi left a lot to be desired, but we never travel without an amplifier and we brought or own wifi with us.
Jul 23, 2017
You all were extremely kind, accommodating and helpful to our family as we celebrated our Mom's 80th birthday. Thank you for making it easy for us to make her special day as wonderful as she is!
Jul 23, 2017
Great pool! Loved the goats too!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Nice park, staff friendly. Only problem was fuzzy cable. Wifi good.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals