Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 19 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
These hosts are the absolute best! I feel like I am visiting friends when I go there. And in fact, a group of friends get together there every year. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. It's clean, quiet, and it's so much fun visiting their pet goats and pony. Love this place.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice people, beautiful area-good to be appreciated by the owners/staff! Facilities are very clean and well-maintained.
Sep 29, 2015
I get to enjoy this wonderful campground 2 times a summer. The only complaint I have is that I can't go MORE. It's the best and my favorite!!
Sep 29, 2015
Loved everything about this campground. Like staying in a 5 star hotel with a full hook up in my vintage camper!!! Can't wait to go back!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating family operation. Very clean restrooms/showers with plenty of hot water! The ice cream social was a nice surprise.
Sep 29, 2015
What a wonderful campground! The staff was very helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice little campground close to town. Sweet little cabins and entertaining with the Vintage Camper Rally. I'd stay again.
Sep 29, 2015
wonderful place, great staff, i will definatly be coming back
Sep 29, 2015
Great campground, clean, friedly.loved it! Will definitely go back
Sep 29, 2015
The hospitality we received from Beverly and Ernie and all the guests at the Vintage RV Rally was out of this world. The park is very clean and well organized. Thanks!
Sep 29, 2015
NICE CAMPGROUND NICE PEOPLE CLEAN
Sep 28, 2015
quiet, clean, and friendly
Sep 27, 2015
Really enjoying the stays at the KOA's. We arrived late as usual and the office was closed but instructions were left for us. Found our spot easily, enjoyed breakfast fixed by the owners and finding the people staying there were friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time at this KOA! The sites were very large and well spaced out. The bathrooms and showers were roomy and very clean. It had great rec rooms and a nice laundry room. Food at the Vintage Victuals was very good and eating there was extremely convenient. And the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks for a wonderful KOA experience!
Sep 26, 2015
Just happened to stay during the start of a special event, a vintage trailer rally. Quite a treat.
Sep 26, 2015
one of the best and most friendly KOA's around.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Quiet and relaxing. Owners very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 23, 2015
It was very clean and folks were friendly. The lights by each site at night were way too bright
Sep 23, 2015
Great stay, nice and quiet, clean, we'll return. AND 2 friends have already booked going there based on our suggestion.
Sep 22, 2015
Great campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Small campground. It was quiet and clean. Log cabin was nice.
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay the first time and came back a second time while passing thru.
Sep 21, 2015
As usual, we had a terrific stay! Thanks!
Sep 21, 2015
very people friendly,
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
always a great stay
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean, great employees
Sep 21, 2015
Freindly, fun and quiet!
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
ENJOYED OUR STAY BUT WOULD HAVE LIKED THE DOG PARK CLOSER TO THE CAMP SITES DEFINITELY WILL STAY AGAIN
Sep 18, 2015
Tent camped one night when passing through. Excellent. It's small, friendly campground. Very Clean, comfortable facilities
Sep 18, 2015
Stayed one night. This was along the way and within easy ride to The Vermont Country Store! Showers were ok, disappointed with camp K9, our dogs were scared of the horse on the other side of the fence!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry that your dogs were afraid of the pony.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Lovely camp!
Sep 17, 2015
Small but great! Showers were very clean and Ernie and Beverly checked on us several times to ensure we were satisfied. The onsite food wagon was great so we barely cooked during our stay. I would highly recommend this campground.
Sep 17, 2015
Hosts were friendly and accommodating. They gave helpful suggestions concerning places to eat and most convenient routes for the activities we expressed interest in. Nice folks.
Sep 17, 2015
Liked the quiet grounds. RV site clean, level well kept. Nice dog park. If we return to New England again we would certainly stay there and hopefully longer then an overnight. We had a nice time. Thank you !!!!
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
great location, immaculate facilities, hot showers, owners very helpful
Sep 15, 2015
Fabulous site and amenities. Great hosts!! Would HIGHLY recommend.
Sep 15, 2015
Loved the site!!!
Sep 15, 2015
As always, clean, peeps are. Super friendly.
Sep 14, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Only problem stayed in cabin which had use of gas grill the controls did not work very well. Great stay.
Sep 14, 2015
Bad sites, had to run water from one site over, water is at every other site.Wll kept bathhouse.
Sep 14, 2015
Again a nice time with nice people
Sep 14, 2015
Our Campground hosts went above and beyond to make our gathering successful. The campground facilities are always clean and the hosts are quick to respond to any request or concern with good humor. I recommend this campground to all my camping friends.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice campground for our overnight stay as we were passing through the area. We had a tent site near the rear of camp which was very quiet. Nice staff and the always clean KOA facilities. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 13, 2015
Bev and Ernie are fabulous and always helpful. The bathrooms are always clean, WiFi and cable hookups. A repeat customer.
Sep 13, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds on yearly cross country visit to family. Clean restrooms and grounds, great staff. Darling, cozy log cabin has all but a microwave or bathroom. Farm next door for fresh produce. Convenient café available on grounds. Lovely pool,comfy lounge, roomy laundry. Only suggestion - laundry tub getting old and worn/stained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Good suggestion - thanks!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps