Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 14 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2017
Cabin 1 was very clean and comfortable. Bathroom with shower was a plus!
Jun 27, 2017
People were all nice pool was great location was awesome clean bathrooms
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful area. Clean & modern laundry room. Bathroom & showers immaculate. Beverly & Ernie are wonderful hosts. Very happy & we highly recommend this place. 😄
Jun 27, 2017
I was only there overnight but found it friendly ,clean and had no problem sleeping. The rest rooms and showers were clean and everything worked well. I look forward to visiting a KOA again soon!
Jun 26, 2017
We have stayed here a number of times and have always enjoyed it. Very nice and clean campground.
Jun 26, 2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Accommodations were great. On-site "restaurant" was terrific quality and a great value.
Jun 26, 2017
Would of been better if it wasn't on a main road and you heard cars all day and night.
Jun 26, 2017
Everyone was nice, just so relaxing. I have spread the word that it's a great place to stAy
Jun 26, 2017
cabins at this campground are very close to main road. Cars go 40-50 mph. Was not expecting this and with small child this is safety issue. grassy area shared by the cabins is across a gravel road/driveway on an island of grass.. No private picnic table, fire pit and and bbq like other KOAs we have stayed at. Pool is clean, playgrounds are great but other KOAs have better cabins by far
Jun 26, 2017
Loved this campground!! Very family friendly. Sites were great - overall campground was inviting and well-managed.
Jun 24, 2017
Great facilities and great staff.
Jun 24, 2017
The hosts were friendly and very helpful. The park is easy to access with very large sites.
Jun 24, 2017
Great facility- clean and beautiful location!
Jun 23, 2017
Bev and Ernie do a GREAT job!!!
Jun 23, 2017
GREAT AS ALWAYS OUR FAVORITE CAMPGROUND BE BACK SOON
Jun 22, 2017
cable TV needs a stronger signal. Most channels do not come in very well. If it wasn't for this I would give a five star rating

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We checked the signal with our test TV and all was well. The next campers had good signal. We would have been happy to check things out for you.
Jun 21, 2017
wonderful campground. We had a great time, the campsite, facilities, and grounds were clean and very pretty. We had a great time. The staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you! Would love to come back!
Jun 21, 2017
Beverly and Ernie are wonderful hosts, my wive and I truly enjoy this campground.
Jun 20, 2017
This is our favorite place to stay! Bev & Ernie are terrific hosts. The atmosphere is friendly & inviting. & activities are great fun! We're back every year.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice park.....a few rude people staying there...wish I had looked at their site number so they knew that they were rude!!!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great time as always!
Jun 19, 2017
Great
Jun 19, 2017
The friendly staff made my stay in Brattleboro North, VT, a wonderful time. The food truck offerings and the proprietor's willingness to create exactly what I wanted to eat added kindness to my stay.
Jun 17, 2017
The best ever
Jun 17, 2017
we we're there for 7 weeks while I was working in the area. We extended our stay an extra day due to truck problems. We were asked if we could pick up the site so they could now that day. We did and we're gone for about 4 hours. When we returned they hadn't mowed so we put our chairs back out.Next morning as we were packing up and we're almost done, they came and started mowing before we were done

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

we didn't have time that morning due to other problems. the next day we had multiple people coming in and because of rain that afternoon it had to be done.
Jun 14, 2017
My favorite campground in the North East. Love it here and can't wait to go back.
Jun 14, 2017
Campground owners are the best. We stay here twice a year. Nice clean campground with great staff.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
We had such a good stay the owners are awesome! Even our neighbors who work there they were super friendly. We loved it so much we're going back in August thank you KOA
Jun 13, 2017
Beverly and Ernie understand service and deliver. The grounds are so clean all the time. We have been going to their campground for 7 years and will continue. Brian and Jean Cram
Jun 13, 2017
Bev and Ernie are excellent hosts and their staff is the best....we always love being there!!
Jun 13, 2017
I reserve a year ahead, twice a year, to be able to participate in the vintage camper weekend. Always enjoy seeing our camping friends.
Jun 13, 2017
Never enough good things to say. Friendly unintrusive staff. Very clean and well kept grounds. Quiet hours are enforced. Friendly campers.
Jun 13, 2017
Great place to stay while in the area. Clean, well run, great staff.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Great hosts for ty he vintage camper rally. Grounds are well kept. Bathrooms are immaculate.
Jun 12, 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed in in one of the cottages 3 Nights for the vintage camper rally lots of fun great people great time
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice people and campground
Jun 09, 2017
Lovely site, extremely helpful owner despite appalling weather conditions. Would definitely go again
Jun 08, 2017
LOVE this KOA! It is clean and well maintained. Staff is friendly and accommodating. We've been twice so far this year and can't wait to go again!
Jun 08, 2017
Not your fault,but the rain was a downer. Good cable saved the day.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
very nice but you need more full hookups
Jun 06, 2017
We had a great time and everyone is friendly and very helpful. The food at the trailer was great also. We will definitely be back.
Jun 05, 2017
Love this campground!
Jun 05, 2017
Great place VERY CLEAN and friendly will definitely go back
Jun 05, 2017
Great
Jun 05, 2017
Always pleased to stay here !! Well managed and maintained !
Jun 04, 2017
Another great weekend,Cecils new handcut fries are excellent
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals