Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
As always it was great to stay here again. The only downside is that we won't be able to go again until they reopen in spring. This is our favorite campground and the best we have ever stayed at in our 27 years of RV camping.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Trees need trimming. I hit a lot of them on the way out. Need minimum of 14 feet height.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Bev & Ernie do a great job. The cable & wifi need a little tweeking
Oct 09, 2015
Excellent! Great stop!!
Oct 09, 2015
Friendly owners and a nice facility that is well maintained.
Oct 08, 2015
I've been coming back each year in the Fall for more than 10 years. Always CLEAN. Friendly helpful staff. I'll be back.
Oct 08, 2015
Nice campground, wifi sucks. Lots of biking opportunities nearby. The tenting area gets a little crowded.
Oct 08, 2015
Loved the goats from the petting zoo. The owners were very helpful and gave us good directions for going places.
Oct 07, 2015
very nice
Oct 06, 2015
Easy access to US91. Clean, friendly helpful. Can't say enough nice things been coming here for 15 years to see the foliage
Oct 06, 2015
Très belle réception.
Oct 06, 2015
Love this campground! Quiet and restful.
Oct 06, 2015
Appreciated trees, space between sites, unusual for commercial campgrounds.
Oct 05, 2015
Love this campground, had ice cream sundaes sat night and because it was cold out the host built a campfire to sit around and eat our ice cream, very cozy and warm, got to meet the other campers around the fire
Oct 05, 2015
Quick stop over, but all was perfect!
Oct 05, 2015
It's a very nice campground. We have stayed there for four years and we will happily go back
Oct 04, 2015
Quiet & friendly
Oct 04, 2015
Really nice KOA. Site was level with plenty of room. Host was helpful and friendly. Verizon service was intermittent. Wifi signal was good, Internet service was slow and spotty.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wifi signal good and internet service slow indicates an interference within the campground. Could be network within a camper or hotspot usage. We had the speed increased X10 this summer on the internet service.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
good campground. nice and clean
Sep 30, 2015
this is the best place to stay. the owners are wonderful people. the campground is always clean. i look forward to coming here every year.
Sep 30, 2015
wonderful campground with gracious owners,love going,always sad to leave
Sep 30, 2015
great campsite and awesome hosts
Sep 30, 2015
This was our first time camping and we absolutely loved it! Bev and the KOA team were friendly, helpful kept the grounds clean. Can't wait to go back!
Sep 29, 2015
this is the best campground i ever stayed in
Sep 29, 2015
The owners of this KOA are best hosts ever. Their campground is very well maintained, buildings and facilities are exceptionally clean. Great place to camp
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Beverly and Ernie work hard to ensure everything works smoothly.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
These hosts are the absolute best! I feel like I am visiting friends when I go there. And in fact, a group of friends get together there every year. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. It's clean, quiet, and it's so much fun visiting their pet goats and pony. Love this place.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice people, beautiful area-good to be appreciated by the owners/staff! Facilities are very clean and well-maintained.
Sep 29, 2015
I get to enjoy this wonderful campground 2 times a summer. The only complaint I have is that I can't go MORE. It's the best and my favorite!!
Sep 29, 2015
Loved everything about this campground. Like staying in a 5 star hotel with a full hook up in my vintage camper!!! Can't wait to go back!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating family operation. Very clean restrooms/showers with plenty of hot water! The ice cream social was a nice surprise.
Sep 29, 2015
What a wonderful campground! The staff was very helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice little campground close to town. Sweet little cabins and entertaining with the Vintage Camper Rally. I'd stay again.
Sep 29, 2015
wonderful place, great staff, i will definatly be coming back
Sep 29, 2015
Great campground, clean, friedly.loved it! Will definitely go back
Sep 29, 2015
The hospitality we received from Beverly and Ernie and all the guests at the Vintage RV Rally was out of this world. The park is very clean and well organized. Thanks!
Sep 29, 2015
NICE CAMPGROUND NICE PEOPLE CLEAN
Sep 28, 2015
quiet, clean, and friendly
Sep 27, 2015
Really enjoying the stays at the KOA's. We arrived late as usual and the office was closed but instructions were left for us. Found our spot easily, enjoyed breakfast fixed by the owners and finding the people staying there were friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time at this KOA! The sites were very large and well spaced out. The bathrooms and showers were roomy and very clean. It had great rec rooms and a nice laundry room. Food at the Vintage Victuals was very good and eating there was extremely convenient. And the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks for a wonderful KOA experience!
Sep 26, 2015
Just happened to stay during the start of a special event, a vintage trailer rally. Quite a treat.
Sep 26, 2015
one of the best and most friendly KOA's around.
Sep 26, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals