Brattleboro North KOA

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2013
Apr 25, 2013
campground was exceptional.owners really made our stay wonderfurl.will be returning in october
Apr 24, 2013
It's a nice old cabin, clean but the heater didn't get that warm. It needs a little updating and tightening of windows, doors, door knobs, new bathroom stuff.
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
C'etait un superbe parc et tout netait excellent sauf qu'il faisait enormement chaud dans les toilettes des hommes, s'en etait suffocant.A la prochaine
Apr 21, 2013
The service was excellent throughout my stay. The wx was quite cold, but the facilities were keep in excellent repair and cleanliness. The restrooms were always warm, a plus in cold wx. I enjoyed my stay.
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
accomodations were nice, service was adequate
Nov 26, 2012
We had a great stay at Brattleboro North KOA just as we always do. Truly
Nov 09, 2012
Perfect little camping cabin. Can't wait to go back.
Nov 03, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
What a great place to stay
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
as always Bev and Ernie do an excellent job
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
The cabin was very nice and clean; one of the nicest I have seen. My only issue is the lower bunk bed. The top bunk is too low which makes the bottom bunk very cramped. It was difficult to turn on your side.
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Nice campground. Enjoyed the pony and plenty of places to walk the dogs.
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Fantastic stay. Last weekend of the season, staff personally thanked us for visiting. Excellent site, hookups, including wifi.
Oct 23, 2012
The staff were friendly and nothing went wrong. Thank you.
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Very quiet, clean and easy to maneuver around. Will come back again. Friendly people. Thanks...
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Very clean and friendly place.
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Just perfect!
Oct 20, 2012
enjoyed our time, used kabin, staff gave directions to 'covered bridges' in the area and also the best for the buck places to dine. great area.
Oct 20, 2012
Friendly and very helpful owners & staff. Lovely campsite in a great location. Close to Brattleboro which is a lovely small town. Plenty to see & do nearby. Will definitely return.
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
The owners were very helpful as this was our first experience using our new camper.
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
The campground is very well kept and operated. Some inprovements I would make: The shower stalls had difficult to regulate water valves and the shower curtian rod was at my neck level prompting me to bump my head many times. It was great to have the heated water lines allowing use during cold weather. We should have been told that the standard 25 foot hose was not long enough.
Oct 18, 2012
No problems. Great, friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
Campsite was extremely clean, folks were very nice, friendly & accommodating. Campground is in a great location, close to town & easy to get to many locations for your adventures/activities. Would definitely stay here again!
Oct 17, 2012
We had a relaxing time at the Brattleboro KOA...Bev & Ernie are very involved hosts and make sure everyone is enjoying their stay..we'll definitely be back next year!
Oct 16, 2012
We come up to this campground every year....it is safe, beautiful, extremely clean and friendly.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Very clean, nice setting with tree's, convenient to town, far enough away from highway.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
It was cold that weekend, but all the activities were held. The bathrooms were nice and warm.
Oct 15, 2012
We had a great time there as we always do. The only sad part is that the season ends and we will not be going back again until next year.
Oct 15, 2012
This campground is at the top of our list. Great location,very neat, clean,well maintained and enjoyable place to stay. Exellent owners and staff. Top 10 in our ratings
Oct 15, 2012
Management very accommodating and hard working. CG and facilities were clean and staff always visible doing things around camp. Not that many sewered sites. Pumpouts avail, usally with fee.
Oct 15, 2012
Stayed one night in late fall. Pleasant owner, clean facilities, quiet. We plan to return in the summer when the pool's open.
Oct 14, 2012
This is an older campground. It is difficult to maneuver a large rig around it. The cable reception was terrible in our motorhome. I do not know what he problem was. The office sent someone out to test the connection, and it gave excellent reception on the test TV, but not in our motorhome. We always get good cable reception, and we are receiving excellent cable reception now, at our next sto
Oct 14, 2012
Quiet place, nice store, staff was average, not so friendly that you would comment on it
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
We love pet friendly!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.