Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Very clean campground with spacious sides. Would stay there again.
Jun 27, 2016
Small,but efficient and well-run. Very neat and tidy with clean bathrooms.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice,clean,easy access.
Jun 27, 2016
Extremely nice people! Very pet friendly
Jun 24, 2016
C
Jun 24, 2016
very clean and nice people working there
Jun 23, 2016
excellent as always
Jun 23, 2016
Very peaceful. Nice store with friendly staff. A good value
Jun 21, 2016
Wonderful hosts
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Very well kept campground. Friendly staff and quiet respectful guests!
Jun 20, 2016
Another great weekend at a wonderful campground! Looking forward to when we can visit again.
Jun 20, 2016
We love this campground and can't wait to go back for the Fourth of July. The owners are nice and accommodating and they keep a clean well kept campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Great sites and hookups.Very clean facilities. Accommodating owners/office staff.
Jun 20, 2016
Easy to navigate and very quite. So nice not to be next to a freeway, airport or rail like some. Thx. Russell
Jun 20, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our two year old really enjoyed his visit with caramel, butterscotch, and chocolate!
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly people... very clean campground!! We will return!!
Jun 19, 2016
Nice campground. Less crowded-feeling than a lot of the KOAs we've been at. A good overnight transit stop. Shower head in ladies room was mostly clogged, could stand to be replaced.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We noticed the same thing and have replaced it. Feel free to tell us when there is an issue like that. Thanks!
Jun 18, 2016
Very clean rest rooms, cute camper food house. Nice people, nice shop. I was there for the vintage camper weekend. All fun. I might like a little more wilderness.
Jun 18, 2016
Staying here is always a wonderful experience. The campground is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. The new frozen yogurt machine is great. We're already planning our next visit.
Jun 18, 2016
We always enjoy staying here the people are always nice
Jun 17, 2016
vintage rally needs more entertainment/activities. would also be nice to have a heated pool, since we are always there too early and too late in the season to be able to enjoy the pool because the water is too cold.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
As always, a great stay. Very friendly out going staff, well kept campground. The only concern I have is the quality of the cable TV conection, other wise a great place.
Jun 16, 2016
Truly Friendly owners & staff! Very nice park set up! Very enjoyable & relaxing place to be!
Jun 16, 2016
As always our stays at Brattleboro North are excellent. We love the clean facilities and the sites are perfect! Our only issue during this stay was numerous cuts through our site, mostly by children and some adults. This is minor and we will continue camping there thru the summer. Hats off to Ernie and Bev:)
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great RV park, sites are spacious, accomodations clean, staff very helpfull, food at cafe was excellent.
Jun 15, 2016
Nice quiet and friendly and clean campground. Quick jaunt into town for good restaurants. Make sure to check out historic old down town.
Jun 15, 2016
wife and I had a great 3 night stay. management very friendly and accommodating, will return.
Jun 14, 2016
My favorite campground! Small, super clean, owners and staff are like family.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
This is a wonderful campground. Beverly and Ernie and the staff are very friendly and attentive.
Jun 13, 2016
THE PLACE IS ALWAYS CLEAN. AND EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY.
Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful
Jun 13, 2016
Fun times even with rain
Jun 13, 2016
clean friendly place and staff
Jun 13, 2016
great place run by great people, love going to this koa
Jun 13, 2016
Greatest campground owners we know. A nice place to stay, always well kept and clean
Jun 13, 2016
We will be back, the ONLY request which you can't honor is I wish you had more sites for MORE Vintage Campers
Jun 13, 2016
Our second trip to this KOA. We love it! Staff is extremely friendly and attentive. Sites are clean and well taken care of. This time we stayed in one of the cottages and it was clean and well maintained. We love being able to rent lawn games and equipment. It allows us to try out new things! We are already looking forward to coming back again.
Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful hosts
Jun 12, 2016
Lovely staff, immaculately clean, safe, helpful, and a truly unique place to stay. My family has been visiting the cabins for well over thirty years. The best part are the resident ponies and goats!!! We visited them at least twice a day and they were very comforting. None of the noise and bother so often a problem at campgrounds. A wholesome place to stay that will bring me back for years to come
Jun 11, 2016
Didn't like the charges on my grandkids coming every night got very expensive should have a family visiting plan have 5 grandkids other then that is was great
Jun 09, 2016
This was our first RV/camper experience.....owner Ernie was great with help in setting up & making connections. He & the staff went extra to find fishing spots and even drove us there. A good time was had...even though it rained. We plan to revisit when next in the area. John Wright
Jun 09, 2016
They finally have descent wifi! Hosts are are peeps.
Jun 09, 2016
overnight easy in and out
Jun 08, 2016
Cabin 5 was delightful. We appreciate having a fridge, hot water for a shower, an indoor toilet right in the cabin, and air conditioning, if needed. We especially appreciated having our beds made because we fully expected to make our own.We will be back.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice people, make you feel very welcome
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful, clean, efficient campground and cabins. Very nice staff too.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals