Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2016
Very nice Deluxe Cabin and very gentle people
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful campsite. Loves the trees, the office area was nice. Good/clean facilities. Great hosts/managers while we were there. Close to all attractions we wished to visit as well as family. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
This campground is clean and well keot. It's always quit when we camp there.
Oct 24, 2016
I really liked this campground and the staff. They were very helpful in guiding a novice trailer-puller who had to back into our campsite. I had a problem with many trains which ran very close though.
Oct 23, 2016
very pretty last weekend. many campers but was quiet after quiet time. only one issue was hot water turned cold after a minute but then came back hot after another minute.
Oct 21, 2016
This campground was very nice. We really enjoyed the convenience of the camper cafe. We had the fish and chips and clam strip dinner. It was affordable and delicious.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice location for exploring local waterfalls & covered bridges. Nice that they sell a few micro-brews in the camp store.
Oct 18, 2016
Campgrounds were clean and quiet tucked away in the woods. Very nice.
Oct 18, 2016
We loved this KOA. Relaxing in Vermont. Near Vermont Country Store,YankeeCandle, and King Arthur Flour. Many small towns to visit.
Oct 17, 2016
This was our (and the campgrounds) last camping weekend for the season. It was great as always and we look forward to many night at Brattleboro North KOA next season.
Oct 17, 2016
We were assigned a pull through site but were blocked in by a long horse trailer on the next site near the pool and ended up having to back out of the site to leave. Other more appropriate sites were available when we arrived which was a little disappointing this time.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a great time with friends hanging out around the campfire met some good people great getaway !!!
Oct 17, 2016
Our campsite had a fresh water hose running underground from a neighboring site to our site for us to use. The male end of the hose was just laying on the ground about 5 feet from the sewer hole. Very concerned of contamination of the hose or critters getting inside the hose. Internet was all but useless. TV cable was just laying on top of the ground crossing our site for the neighboring site.
Oct 16, 2016
We look forward to our stay each year and always have a great time at the campground and exploring the local area. The owners, Ernie and Bev are friendly and very helpful and the campground is small (which we like) and very clean and well kept up. We would highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
It is my "go to" place for the ultimate in relaxation for local RVing. And what better conversationalist is there than Ernie, his wife and the regular campers.
Oct 15, 2016
very good
Oct 15, 2016
We have stayed here many times and really enjoy it. The Kenny's are very nice and their staff too.
Oct 15, 2016
I was on my way home and stayed one night. The owners are friendly and helpful. Nice setup.
Oct 14, 2016
Well maintained, clean, many amenities, friendly, very family oriented, convenient, this KOA has everything. Been staying there for many years.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND GAVE US THE INFORMATION WE ASKED FOR ABOUT GETTING CIDER DONUTS. THANKS
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
We love this Campground. Everyone that works there is so helpful and friendly!
Oct 13, 2016
friendly and very clean a good time had by all
Oct 13, 2016
little problem at check in but it was resolved quickly. Been going there same time every year for years. Thank you Beverly.
Oct 13, 2016
Excellent campground. Very clean and staff is friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Clean and hot showers.
Oct 13, 2016
Beautiful setting and very peaceful.
Oct 12, 2016
Our reservation got messed up that was made a year in advance and we had to go on a different site than the one we requested.someone was already on the site when we got there. We have noticed a decline in maintenance from what it used to be and trees need to be trimmed. They rubed the roof of our RV on the pull through site.we have been going here for many years,long before the current owners.
Oct 12, 2016
I've been coming here since I was a child great little campground great location the Quelway owners are lovely people I especially like Ernie he such a fun guyand they have three goats that are so cute that he walks around the campground the campground is neat flat and well run
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
I love everything about this place. The area, the people, everything. It's beyond awesome!
Oct 11, 2016
Best KOA in the country! Already booked next Columbus Day!
Oct 11, 2016
We were on a waiting list for the campground and was lucky enough that someone cancelled so we could spend the long weekend. We had a great time (as always) and we'll be with them next weekend for their, and our, last camping weekend of the season.
Oct 11, 2016
Always a great stay at this small campground that is close to many places. Although we don't stay at the campground all day while we are there, when we do stay , there is always an issue with the cable system there.
Oct 10, 2016
We enjoyed our time at this koa. The staff was friendly and helpful. When we got to our site some tree branches were in the way. We called for help and did not even have to wait 5 minutes before someone came to happily trim branches. This is a beautiful koa with every amenity you could want. Highly recommend. Would love to return.
Oct 09, 2016
The best.
Oct 09, 2016
Well run, clean, nice setting, great amenities, I would go there again!
Oct 08, 2016
Outstanding help to us when we needed assistance.
Oct 08, 2016
Coming back for over ten years. Sold my camper last winter, so now I stay in a cabin.
Oct 08, 2016
Just a nice rustic deluxe cabin. Not far from anything!
Oct 08, 2016
Very clean campground! Stayed in cottage, small but again clean. Good stop over point or to explore Brattleboro area.
Oct 07, 2016
Really nice people run the park and are very accommodating. Good location, small park, great for a short stay. Laundry room was dirty the day we tried to use it and they were filling their pool so water pressure was terrible.
Oct 07, 2016
Older koa but very clean.
Oct 06, 2016
Bev and Ernie do a great job!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals