Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

May 03, 2013
May 02, 2013
I am going to contend my Visa bill. I was charged for 2 sites, 2 nights. That would have been fine, but our friends who had an adjacent site were also charged for one night of my site & one night for their site. Thus an overcharge X 2. Please look at the women showers, they are small size & have a lg cement step at inside of curtain, creating a small space for feet. many campsites ill kept.
May 02, 2013
May 01, 2013
May 01, 2013
Extremely nice Kampgound. Dog run was excellant
Apr 29, 2013
Clean kampground very nice staff
Apr 29, 2013
Bathroom need updating looks like it is falling apart.
Apr 29, 2013
Very friendly KAO
Apr 28, 2013
Welcoming staff, nice facilities. Great location.
Apr 28, 2013
Great Stay
Apr 27, 2013
Only stayed 1 night it was a pleasant stay site was easy access plenty to do in town. caught a Hot Rods ball game.
Apr 25, 2013
This campgroubd is in need of major care. All campers should be offered an escort to their campsite, the pond at the entrance to the campground looks more like a sewer, after mowing the grass, at least clean off the cement parking area, the chimenas have actual trash in them that has been there a long time, park is way over priced
Apr 24, 2013
As this was out first time at this campground, we found it to be neat and tidy. The people were very friendly and helpful. Thanks to all
Apr 24, 2013
Thank You for everything We enjoyed our stay
Apr 23, 2013
Great 1st. stay. We would come back!!!
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary Otis Spunkmeyer cookies were a delicious treat.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
The host were just great. we had a very relaxing pleasent stay.athanks again.
Apr 19, 2013
Had a bad travel day getting there and they made us feel better. Very clean, wish they had some snacks at the store, like pizza.
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
My 5th BG Am tournament and the last four I've stayed at the BG KOA. I recommend it to everyone and several come because we come. We play a game out on the putt putt course at night and we hope we are not too loud but we have a good time. We stayed out there until 2:30am last year but you turned the lights out on us this year. Sorry if we were too loud.
Apr 15, 2013
Fairly clean the lots could be graded that were not concrete pads.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean, pleasant place. we'd definitely stay again.
Apr 13, 2013
Early season but glad to have a respite as snowbirds migrating north. You have a lovely property, satellite showers could use some upgrading. See you again.
Apr 11, 2013
Had a great overnight stay there. They were extremely friendly and very handy to the highway. They had the office open till 7pm which was very helpful for us. Loved it.
Apr 10, 2013
Great staff and very helpful
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Check in was quick, and we were led to the campsite ( something I think all KOA's should, but don't do )
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
It was a quick trip for us so we didn't have the chance to take advantage of all they had to offer but the staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Was rather surrpised to see the amount of old garbage at the site, i.e. doggy bags and abandoned water filter from prior occupants. Otherwise it was a good experience.
Apr 03, 2013
The area we were assigned to was very muddy. We have a brand new camper and the cable connection did not work. We spent hours on the phone thinking it was our new tv with sony only to find out it was YOUR cable box outside our site that was not working. By this time the office was closed so we had no service. We were suppose to stay 2 days but left after 1 due to total disappointment. Site F305
Apr 03, 2013
We stayed two nights, the first being on Easter. That night there was a party at a building (I'm guessing a building you can rent out) in front of the KOA. The music was loud and could be heard from our campsite when we were trying to sleep. Also, the campsites were really close together. I was afraid when we had our campfire, we were going to start our neighbors camper on fire.
Apr 02, 2013
We rated you on the low end because we feel that you need to do something about your water hookup. I don't like hooking my water up in the mud. If this isn't fixed we won't be stopping at your KOA anymore.
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Loved the Easter basket...such a thoughtful gesture. Thank you...
Mar 31, 2013
Not bad but overpriced.
Mar 29, 2013
Great service and accurate description on website of what we'd get. Loved this place!
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 29, 2013
Had a good stay. Had asked for and paid for a site to use my satellite. Had a huge tree in the way of the satellites and could not receive it.
Mar 25, 2013
Love your place! Have stayed there the last four years.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.