Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
I am impressed with the layout, the generous decks with tables, grills, etc. you have a beautiful campground! Thanks so much.
Sep 19, 2015
Quiet, well maintained, plenty of shade (but still OK for satellite) and close to attractions like the Corvette Museum and Lost River Cave.
Sep 18, 2015
This was a very nice, clean Campground. The pull through sites were very large and fairly level. The park was well maintained and the staff were extremely friendly. The area has all types of shopping and food types. I would return there. We camped in a 40 ft motorhome
Sep 17, 2015
Need Cable TV
Sep 16, 2015
lot of things to do onsite; clean facilities; friendly staff but too many permanent sites with workers, making it noisy
Sep 16, 2015
Just stayed one night but facilities are great and the people are great.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
I love the KOA Campgrounds. They're kept clean. I love the security. There is always someone out and about. I would feel safe to go camping by myself(I'm a woman). Thank you for the security and peace of mind. I will be back.
Sep 15, 2015
Our spot was 'roomy', and it was easy to 'level' our camper. We enjoyed our stay--quiet. The 'utilities' worked very well (water, electric, drain, and cable). Staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly
Sep 14, 2015
Our first KOA campground, just a one night stop while traveling. Everything work out fine.
Sep 13, 2015
Staff was great, the cookie at checkin was an ice touch. Not sure I got the primo spot I reserved based on the description on the reservation website as being nearest the pool but a decent site none the less.
Sep 11, 2015
Need more help. Empty firepits, escort to sites and pick up trash that is what we were used to at other koas
Sep 11, 2015
Very quiet and clean...had a little trouble with electrical hookup but they fixed it right away.
Sep 09, 2015
Camp ground was well maintained. Staff were very courteous, friendly and motivated to help.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly staff.
Sep 08, 2015
We stay every year and it keeps getting better.
Sep 08, 2015
Good camp needs some sprucing up
Sep 08, 2015
Campground was clean but outdated. Cable was not good in the section we were in and the site didn't have a patio, grill, or fire ring. The onsite pay lake had very short fishing hours( 7am-12 noon.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice, quiet campground. Loved the huge dog park. Overall a very good KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
The park was wonderful, staff also wonderful. Beautiful pool, lots of things to do, boating, fishing, kids movies, mini golf. I'll be back again.
Sep 08, 2015
Great campground with excellent staff. Good shade and very nice spaces
Sep 07, 2015
Always clean and staff is very friendly
Sep 06, 2015
Fun
Sep 06, 2015
i really liked the things available to do here, great staff and a very clean campground.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Campground is in a wonderful location - lots of restaurants and shops at this exit. We had a problem on our site with the birds, and the camp hosts Diane and Craig did a wonderful job cleaning our patio. They are great workers and really keep this KOA looking nice.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA numerous times. Friendly people, well kept campground
Sep 01, 2015
several patios, bathroom clean, nice putt putt golf course
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great campground,one of our favorites.Stay there every chance we get. Facilities are 1st rate,people are 1st class.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Enjoyed our four nights stay.
Aug 29, 2015
Loved it! Very nice and clean!
Aug 26, 2015
A little old but the staff made up for it and made it one of my best stays anywhere. I will definitely return.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
made you feel at home. even made a couple copies for me with no charge.
Aug 19, 2015
good WIFI, Pleasant staff. Nice sties with trees.
Aug 18, 2015
Much improved from last visit last year. Staff very friendly and helpful. Later RJD
Aug 18, 2015
WONDERFUL SITE AND COURTEOUS EMPLOYEES,
Aug 18, 2015
Exactly what we expected. Very pleasant and well kept.
Aug 18, 2015
First time staying at a KOA and was well worth it and will be definitely staying at KOA again.
Aug 18, 2015
Convenient location. Sites are level and fairly close together, some are shaded and have patios. Mosquitoes were terrible, probably due to stagnant water in small pond at the entrance. We've stayed there several times and will be back again.
Aug 18, 2015
Stopover on the way home from South Dakota. Nice, clean, excellent dog park and roads to walk dog on.
Aug 17, 2015
site patio and furniture was covered with bird poop, host was gracious, sewer pipe was elevated, had to move camper when leaving to empty waste tanks hose would not reach.
Aug 17, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals