Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2016
Very nice location and very well kept. This KOA is a beautiful park like setting with lots of trees, but trimmed high for big rigs.
May 18, 2016
This KOA has made tremendious progress in apperance in the past few years, still has a little more care needed, staff is great
May 16, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and plenty of hot water, peaceful and quite setting
May 16, 2016
BEST KOA in KY...
May 16, 2016
Would give it more but didn't have time to see showers/bathroom, store,etc. stayed in motorhome. Wide sites!!
May 15, 2016
Nice sites and trees. Nice dog park.Close to shopping and resturants.Staff were friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2016
We just stayed for one night on our way back north from Florida. Check-in was very fast and easy, with an easy pull-thru site. Will stay here again if we're in the area.
May 11, 2016
Very nice, great staff
May 11, 2016
VERY NICE KOA. FRIENDLY STAFF AND SHADY PULL THRUS. AREA IS PACKED WITH ADVENTURES FOR EVERYONE.
May 10, 2016
Did not get the camping spot I was told I would have when making the reservation. My third stay at this park.
May 10, 2016
Pull Thru site was not acceptable. Due to tree on right side,had to back out of site to not incur paint damage
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Very helpfull and friendly staff. Clean restrooms and showers.
May 09, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean and up to date amenities.
May 09, 2016
Love it. Most friendly people
May 07, 2016
Clean and well manicured..Staff very friendly.
May 06, 2016
Spend two nights while visiting son who lives a few miles from here. Nice location and the staff and people are very friendly.
May 05, 2016
My only complaint regarding the Bowling Green KOA is that the freeway noise is too loud.
May 05, 2016
Only one word to describe Bowling Green KOA --- FANTASTIC
May 04, 2016
GREAT park. Loved all the grassy areas. wonderful for our dog walking! easy access to highway...but no noise!
May 04, 2016
ok for one night.campsite was not clean and was in a section where people stay long term.
May 04, 2016
Nice RV park, well kept. Convenient to Corvette Museum and factory tour.
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
Stayed one night in a motor home. Clean, well kept grounds. Fresh cookies upon arrival.
May 02, 2016
very friendly staff
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
The area was very clean and staff was very friendly. Dog Park is excellent. Paying normal rates seemed high since the pool was not open. Easy access to the area and sites.
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly. Needed a little attended to--grass needed cut everywhere, bird poop all over our chairs, table, trash in charcoal grill...
Apr 29, 2016
Hostess was VERY nice!!!
Apr 28, 2016
Always have a great stay at this KOA
Apr 28, 2016
It was good. Maybe trash disposal could be more convenient.
Apr 28, 2016
Nice place to get away, staff was super nice
Apr 26, 2016
Had a great weekend.
Apr 26, 2016
the staff was extremely friendly and the bathrooms and shower stalls were clean all week long.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great pull through site and nice campground. Close to shopping and restaurants also.
Apr 25, 2016
They are always great. We go every year.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Very nice campground, great facilities and excellent location for disc golf camping with many great courses in the area.
Apr 25, 2016
We really love our visits there. The people there are so friendly and park is super clean. Can't wait till pool opens
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Nice campground. We will return again in the future.
Apr 22, 2016
The campground overall appearance is nice. This was the most expensive one We have stayed at.The patio furniture was dirty (bird X droppings). The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Could be a great Kia in great location with upkeep.
Apr 20, 2016
The KOA at Bowling Green, Ky was clean and the staff was friendly.
Apr 20, 2016
Way too expensive $49.92 for an overnight stay.
Apr 18, 2016
What a beautiful park! We are hoping to stay longer on our next trip through.
Apr 18, 2016
The grounds were beautiful and the sites very spacious
Apr 18, 2016
Nice campground!
Apr 16, 2016
Destination stop on 38 day road trip to allow a mini reunion after 55 years.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy