Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
We appreciated its close proximity to the Corvette Plant.
Aug 09, 2015
Dirty bathrooms toilet paper on floor toilet clogged.
Aug 09, 2015
Quiet clean and friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2015
Well we return again and got a different spot & we like the spot they gave us & beside that we have a cousin that lives in Bowling Green also.The Staff was Awsome.Thanks.
Aug 06, 2015
Our stay was for business so we didn't take advantage of what the park really had to offer. It is clean and well managed with well maintained camping spots. The power was not full strength but we were able to operate one of our AC units without going into the red on the meter.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Overall, our stay was great. Restrooms very clean. Paddle boats and lake could use a significant amount of updating.
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice place to stay friendly people
Aug 04, 2015
Bien situé aurait besoin rafraîchissement avons quand même bien aimé
Aug 04, 2015
I suggest to the owners that they open their pool earlier for guests. The brochure says 11:00 but the gate says noon. Also the property needed to some grass trimming done. Our concrete pad had tall grass growing around it as well as other places around buildings. A lot of the TV stations were out due to negotiations with the cable company. There wasn't much to watch while I wasn't at the pool.
Aug 03, 2015
Great dog park. Staff very nice. Great location. Recommend taking plenty of bug spray.
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent site. Enjoyed the ease of parking the camper and friendly staff at the KOA. Will definitely be back here again. Beautiful campground.
Aug 03, 2015
Perfect campground...Owners and staff extremely friendly and helpful. Be sure to stay at Bowling Green KOA when you are in this area. You won't be disappointed.
Aug 01, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
nice koa with a nice shady site and friendly people only draw back was the weather which was hot everywhere
Jul 31, 2015
Clean restrooms and comfortable shower temperature. Plenty of amenities. Overall nice facility.
Jul 31, 2015
Very interesting park with lots of variety in types of sites. The park across the street is real plus as well.
Jul 30, 2015
Loved all the trees! Cable was spotty though.
Jul 30, 2015
We loved our stay! Employees were very friendly, the pool was enjoyable, bathrooms were clean.....if I HAD to give a complaint it would be the grass is kept too high. Great job guys!
Jul 30, 2015
We love this campground. Our site was big, level, and great patio. Our dogs thoroughly enjoyed the "Kamp K-9". Lots of great restaurants and shopping nearby.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
We always stay here on our way to Cincinnati,my Husband has a cousin that lives here & we visit him when we come through here.We just Love it here.
Jul 27, 2015
We used the pool and mini-golf! We liked that there wasn't an additional charge.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
The staff was friendly upon checking in. The site had nice amenities and the patios were very nice too. It was clean and quiet.
Jul 26, 2015
You have nice staff and the sites are ok. The sewer stub is pretty high and makes it more work than it has to be. The online reservation system said you could not accommodate us, so we called to verify and it turned out there was space. Almost seems like the reservation system is working against your ability to fill up.
Jul 25, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff. They were there at 6:00 when we got there and they open at 7am. The bathroom was a little far away.
Jul 24, 2015
Nice place. would like to see store and ice cream to stay open longer and pool to open before noon. Clean bath houses, overall a real nice campground.
Jul 23, 2015
Extremely nice people. Helpful and friendly.
Jul 22, 2015
Great drive through site, loved playing with the giant chess board.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
great place to stay, have been before and will go again.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Bathrooms and pool area was really clean.
Jul 20, 2015
Paid for a 50amp deluxe site and got a much smaller site. Low trees at site so scratched rv. Tried to find someone on site, but never found anyone.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
The family had a good time enjoyed the cleanliness of the facilities
Jul 19, 2015
Great people....great facility....everyone was very friendly and accommodating....
Jul 18, 2015
Nice staff. Unfortunately I had to purchase a extension for my sewer hose. Connection was more than 15 feet from my hookup. Fleas at my campsite in the grass, but staff responded with flea killer. I would still recommend staying here.
Jul 18, 2015
Camper for two days. Nice and clean. Easy in and out. Everything worked properly.
Jul 17, 2015
A great place to stay.
Jul 17, 2015
Stay was great. Pool coping needed some attention. Outside of that of safety it would be a 10.
Jul 17, 2015
Always have a good stay at this KOA.
Jul 17, 2015
Nice KOA.
Jul 16, 2015
A little noisey from constrution but a very nice place to stay and located in a good area of the town.
Jul 15, 2015
Pool was dirty. The concrete pad was not placed in conjuntion with hook ups. We parked so we could walk out the door and be on the pad, but had to back up to dump. The cable was cut at the box. there may have been other was to hook to cable but they did not explain. The mens restroom was nasty and full of water.
Jul 14, 2015
Campground is very nice and very close to all site seeing adventures. Shower house and bathrooms clean. The Buddy sites are very large except they are in total sun for the day.
Jul 14, 2015
It was nice. Good space in the sites. Bathrooms clean. Paddle boats need updating but worked. Landscaping was nice.
Jul 13, 2015
More lighting is needed thru campground. Very dark at night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals