Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 18, 2016
Fine place to stay.
Jan 15, 2016
Clean rest rooms, pleasent people to deal with
Jan 12, 2016
Very clean rest rooms and showers. Friendly employees
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
We stayed in a class A motorhome, the site was ok. The sewer hookup was so far away from the rest of the hookups that I had to back up to use it after I disconnected everything else. We didn't stay very long and it was in December during the off-season. However, it still was $60 which seems too expensive to me. Overall it was ok and quiet at least.
Jan 01, 2016
Koa has outlived its attraction for ma as an RV traveler. Due to a mistake I made in my reservation (wrong Date) I had to pay again to stay. KOA's reservation requirements are out of step with all the other campgrounds. You are at least 25% more expensive for n apparent reason. So while I used to user the KOA book to plan my days travel I will no more. This was the second time I lost money.
Dec 31, 2015
Sites need some stone, or up grading.
Dec 31, 2015
This is one of our stop we stay when we visit our cousin who lives here in Bowling Green.And the Staff is very Friendly & we know the front office will look AWSOME when you all get it done. See Y,all next trip up this way. Happy New Year.
Dec 30, 2015
Dec 18, 2015
was not informed of this KOA's neglect for safety of campers, not willing to take responsability for dead tree's falling on campers
Dec 09, 2015
Nice Place. Well Maintained. Frequent Guest
Dec 04, 2015
It was very enjoyable sitting on the clubhouse porch in the rain by the pond!
Dec 01, 2015
Good access. Creative description of what a deluxe site is. Found it very narrow.
Dec 01, 2015
We are new owners of a travel trailer and this was our first experience staying at a KOA. This campground is very dog friendly and even had an area fenced in for dogs only. We also used the cable and wifi which was great on a cold weekend.
Dec 01, 2015
Remote location but good sites for bigger rigs.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice resort and clean
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 10, 2015
Web stayed here in November 2015 for the Veterans weekend at the near by Corvette Museum. This is a nice CG and have stayed multiple times.
Nov 10, 2015
Late Fall/early Winter weekend venue with solid facilities with full hookups.
Nov 10, 2015
While most KOA's are within sight of the highway, this one is several miles off the roads, making for a very serene location and a good night's sleep! Enjoy it each time we've stayed. Thanks!
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
The last two times we've stayed here the cable has not worked. This time we called several times to make a reservation, left our #, but no one returned calls. Before we settled in we had to go through two site assignments, as sites were taken, but not yet signed in thru office.
Nov 05, 2015
Beautiful setting. A little noisy from the trucks on the interstate. Great hostess. Very efficient check in.
Nov 04, 2015
This was our first stay at Koa Bowling Green. We were very happy with everything and will stay again as we travel to Bowling Green 3 or 4 times a year.
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
We stayed in a premium site. Plenty of room at each site. Didn't use any of the facilities. The cable TV had poor reception.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
The campground was beautiful and the staff treated us like family. We will definitely stay with you again.
Nov 02, 2015
We had a bunch of fun for Halloween! Love the contest..
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean bathrooms.
Nov 01, 2015
Wonderful park and the staff in the office took the time to tell as of a wonderful vet for our cat I'm so grateful for all the did...We'll be back
Nov 01, 2015
nice easy pull thru, close to I65 easy to get to friendly staff thank you for the cookies
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Adequate for an overnight like we did.
Oct 29, 2015
Nice campground with long pull throughs. The entrance/exit is a bit narrow, you could see many drag marks where coaches and toads have scraped.
Oct 28, 2015
The camp hosts were very friendly and we appreciated the AARP discount and wish other KOA campgrounds would offer this. We did not use the facilities.
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice place. Good amenities nearby. Sites just a bit narrow, but very clean.
Oct 26, 2015
Stayed one night in a class C motor home. We had a great, level concrete pad. The only one we saw. The cable did not work. Showers were clean ands nice. The mosquitos were pesky. The store was stocked and the people were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice campground! Well kept and the office ladies very helpful. Only 1 thing, could never get the Wi-Fi to connect. Other than that we loved everything about our stay!!
Oct 26, 2015
Great park for big rigs, lots of room to maneuver.
Oct 24, 2015
We were only there over night, so didn't get to use some of the amenities, but the price seemed fair for what was available.
Oct 23, 2015
Nice people and very clean unlike most koas we have been to
Oct 21, 2015
This is one of the first KOA's that I have stopped for the night that had so many permanent campers. Appearance of a trailer park. I reserved a 50amp spot and when I got there it was a 30. The attendant got us a 50 amps spot. The site we ended up with was great.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Great and close to a lot of things. Only thing is that showers are probably do an upgrade, they are quite small and tight.
Oct 19, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant! The best part was how clean the bathrooms are there.
Oct 19, 2015
WE were a late check after dark and someone came to direct us to our site. Very much appreciated.
Oct 18, 2015
Great campground. Located across from a large park. Clean facilities, friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2015
Very nice staff, great site and lots of trees. Good and bad about trees, great shade .. not so good for satellite, but no problems.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals