Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2015
Bathroom showers are strange. You can't regulate the water temperature because you turn the water off and on with a timer.
Oct 02, 2015
Friendly ,helpful staff ! Lot size roomy'
Sep 30, 2015
had no problem with the stay at the KOA kampground staff or property and was able to handle my rig with no problem
Sep 30, 2015
We camped here in a 5th wheel..nice park.. would stay again
Sep 30, 2015
Arrived a couple minutes after the office closed, and no late registration package was posted where I could find it. Picked a site and checked in the next morning. Was told it was posted in the laundry room!!??
Sep 29, 2015
Loved the concrete patios and the fire pits!
Sep 29, 2015
Price was to high for amenities provided.Pool was closed,T.v.was not local channels,wi-fi was spotty and slow.
Sep 29, 2015
Absolutely the BEST KOA we have ever stayed to. We will be back!!! Thank you!
Sep 28, 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location; disappointed that cable was not functional (said lightning had struck it some time ago). Site had some old chunks of big meat on it when arrived- covered in bugs- had to clean up to let dog out of car
Sep 28, 2015
Good overnight location. Will definitely stay there if in the area again.
Sep 28, 2015
This is our 5th time to stay there and everything was great
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Cable statement should be more than three(3) channels. Got same channels on anntena. Disapointing
Sep 25, 2015
Very convenient to the Corvette Museum and Corvette Assembly Plant.
Sep 25, 2015
Our stay was good . The people were friendly and camp ground was clean. The spot we had was very uneven almost impossible to get camper level on the door side therefore the step was very hard for my folks to get in . Besides that the camp ground was good
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Pleased with the cleanliness of the facility and other amenities. Convenient access to many scenic highways.
Sep 23, 2015
Wonderful and friendly
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
The people were nice, facilities were clean. The location is great for South Central Kentucky activities. The cable is the one thing that drags the rating down. I look forward to being able to relax and watch TV when on vacation. The picture quality was poor and the selection was very limited. Compared to other KOA's I rate the cable poor. Other campers said it has been this way a log time.
Sep 22, 2015
Very easy to pull in and pull out. Bathrooms/showers need some attention, but very convenient overall.
Sep 22, 2015
Rate was high, quality of sites poor (except had lots of shade trees), water hookup was in a hole in the ground, and only a single cable channel. Will not stay here again.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Clean campground, cannot speak for showers or bathrooms, our unit is self contained. A lot of Freeway noise.
Sep 21, 2015
Way over priced. Our site was not level and the sewer connection was so far away that we could either plug in the power or sewer but not both. Many sites occupied by long term campers were cluttered with all manner of unattractive stuff. The only positive I can see is that it is reasonably close to the interstate. For $53 we expect quite a bit more than we got from you.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
I am impressed with the layout, the generous decks with tables, grills, etc. you have a beautiful campground! Thanks so much.
Sep 19, 2015
Quiet, well maintained, plenty of shade (but still OK for satellite) and close to attractions like the Corvette Museum and Lost River Cave.
Sep 18, 2015
This was a very nice, clean Campground. The pull through sites were very large and fairly level. The park was well maintained and the staff were extremely friendly. The area has all types of shopping and food types. I would return there. We camped in a 40 ft motorhome
Sep 17, 2015
Need Cable TV
Sep 16, 2015
lot of things to do onsite; clean facilities; friendly staff but too many permanent sites with workers, making it noisy
Sep 16, 2015
Just stayed one night but facilities are great and the people are great.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
I love the KOA Campgrounds. They're kept clean. I love the security. There is always someone out and about. I would feel safe to go camping by myself(I'm a woman). Thank you for the security and peace of mind. I will be back.
Sep 15, 2015
Our spot was 'roomy', and it was easy to 'level' our camper. We enjoyed our stay--quiet. The 'utilities' worked very well (water, electric, drain, and cable). Staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly
Sep 14, 2015
Our first KOA campground, just a one night stop while traveling. Everything work out fine.
Sep 13, 2015
Staff was great, the cookie at checkin was an ice touch. Not sure I got the primo spot I reserved based on the description on the reservation website as being nearest the pool but a decent site none the less.
Sep 11, 2015
Need more help. Empty firepits, escort to sites and pick up trash that is what we were used to at other koas
Sep 11, 2015
Very quiet and clean...had a little trouble with electrical hookup but they fixed it right away.
Sep 09, 2015
Camp ground was well maintained. Staff were very courteous, friendly and motivated to help.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly staff.
Sep 08, 2015
We stay every year and it keeps getting better.
Sep 08, 2015
Good camp needs some sprucing up
Sep 08, 2015
Campground was clean but outdated. Cable was not good in the section we were in and the site didn't have a patio, grill, or fire ring. The onsite pay lake had very short fishing hours( 7am-12 noon.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice, quiet campground. Loved the huge dog park. Overall a very good KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
The park was wonderful, staff also wonderful. Beautiful pool, lots of things to do, boating, fishing, kids movies, mini golf. I'll be back again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps