Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2015
This is one of the first KOA's that I have stopped for the night that had so many permanent campers. Appearance of a trailer park. I reserved a 50amp spot and when I got there it was a 30. The attendant got us a 50 amps spot. The site we ended up with was great.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Great and close to a lot of things. Only thing is that showers are probably do an upgrade, they are quite small and tight.
Oct 19, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant! The best part was how clean the bathrooms are there.
Oct 19, 2015
WE were a late check after dark and someone came to direct us to our site. Very much appreciated.
Oct 18, 2015
Great campground. Located across from a large park. Clean facilities, friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2015
Very nice staff, great site and lots of trees. Good and bad about trees, great shade .. not so good for satellite, but no problems.
Oct 18, 2015
Showers were clean and lots of water pressure. Thank you!!!
Oct 17, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and maintained. We have stayed here several times and would recommend it.
Oct 16, 2015
Campground was quiet and very nicely shaded in most areas. Don't agree with policy of charging to have a guest visit us but I guess that is a common practice out east. Site was pretty level. Dog run area was great! Did not use any of the site amenities so can't comment on them.
Oct 16, 2015
Excellent except for timed out showers. Very inconvenient to get out of shower turn water back on.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
It was relaxing and enjoyed play putt putt golf with my grandkids. I was expecting more to do there,dissappointed
Oct 15, 2015
Was not able to make the reservation due to road construction and lost our deposit.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Camoground close enough so we c I could visit the corvette museum.
Oct 14, 2015
Site was not level and was as far away from the office we could be placed on, While there was much closer sites available. Wi-fi didn't work, cable tv didn't carry Network channels for local or National news coverage.
Oct 13, 2015
Loved the place but the trees could stand a trim!(LOL) Great Pull through spot with a concrete patio!!
Oct 12, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs I've seen. It is very wooded, with large concrete patios at the sites. I also love the fact that we had a large round wrought-iron table that could accommodate our large group... this was much better than your standard picnic table! We will be back!!
Oct 12, 2015
The patio site is awesome. We love this camp ground
Oct 12, 2015
Thanks
Oct 11, 2015
Friendly staff and level sites
Oct 10, 2015
.
Oct 10, 2015
The weather was perfect & our site was great. We love the patio site. The only complaint was the sound of LOUD trucks heading out to work in the mornings. Not all of us go to work. We went for the peace & QUIET.
Oct 09, 2015
It was nice to be led to our campsite upon our after hour arrival.
Oct 08, 2015
Very nice shady spots!
Oct 08, 2015
The grounds themselves were nice and clean. I was disappointed to be put into a site with zero shade when there were two empty sites next to us which had nice shade. The water hook up was buried too deeply in the PVC conduit. I had difficulty hooking up my hose.
Oct 08, 2015
Staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Park was clean and orderly. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 07, 2015
internet time limit and then kicking user off. worst cable lineup in america
Oct 06, 2015
We love to stay here on our way to TX
Oct 05, 2015
This was a very nice KOA. Water very clean! We paid for a concrete patio and were surprised to see the wrought iron patio sets that came with the site. Very nice. Nice dog park. Only complaint - dog park and site desperately needed mowed.
Oct 05, 2015
Stared one night on our way home. Very clean park, would stay there again
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly & clean. I had trouble with the internet connection.
Oct 03, 2015
Bathroom showers are strange. You can't regulate the water temperature because you turn the water off and on with a timer.
Oct 02, 2015
Friendly ,helpful staff ! Lot size roomy'
Sep 30, 2015
had no problem with the stay at the KOA kampground staff or property and was able to handle my rig with no problem
Sep 30, 2015
We camped here in a 5th wheel..nice park.. would stay again
Sep 30, 2015
Arrived a couple minutes after the office closed, and no late registration package was posted where I could find it. Picked a site and checked in the next morning. Was told it was posted in the laundry room!!??
Sep 29, 2015
Loved the concrete patios and the fire pits!
Sep 29, 2015
Price was to high for amenities provided.Pool was closed,T.v.was not local channels,wi-fi was spotty and slow.
Sep 29, 2015
Absolutely the BEST KOA we have ever stayed to. We will be back!!! Thank you!
Sep 28, 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location; disappointed that cable was not functional (said lightning had struck it some time ago). Site had some old chunks of big meat on it when arrived- covered in bugs- had to clean up to let dog out of car
Sep 28, 2015
Good overnight location. Will definitely stay there if in the area again.
Sep 28, 2015
This is our 5th time to stay there and everything was great
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Cable statement should be more than three(3) channels. Got same channels on anntena. Disapointing
Sep 25, 2015
Very convenient to the Corvette Museum and Corvette Assembly Plant.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals