Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2016
nice park
Oct 10, 2016
We love the large sites the dogs like to walk the area. It's the first time we have been there when it was full and you were not aware people were around you. Great time!
Oct 10, 2016
Beautiful place to stay. Pond,great spaces, nice dog run, very clean. Simply one of the best in the nation and we've seen most of them!
Oct 09, 2016
We had a nice large lot for our big rig, and the fenced dog park is great.
Oct 09, 2016
I give two stars because the staff was friendly. There was utility construction just across from our tent site with back hoes & other noisy equipment being used most of the day. Location next to the highway was very noisy. A disappointing "outdoor adventure". We're new to KOA but if they're all in the middle of everything instead of a little out of the way, we'll stick to the NPS & state parks!
Oct 09, 2016
Very peaceful with nice fire rings. Very nice miniature golf course.
Oct 08, 2016
Convenient to many sight seeing adventures. Also close by shopping and Camping World.
Oct 07, 2016
Best KOA yet! Great location, easy in/out! Friendly staff, beautiful campground and store. Well-maintained.
Oct 07, 2016
It was very clean, kid friendly, and the staff was very nice.
Oct 07, 2016
we really like this KOA - friendly and close to many restaurants
Oct 06, 2016
We were so disappointed ... that we couldn't stay longer than our overnight stay!!!! This is an absolutely beautiful park with large sites, concrete patios, and some even have benches and patio furniture. There is a wonderful dog park and so much green space to walk your dog(s). As an added bonus, the Aviation Park is right across the street adding to the area you can take your dogs. (5)stars
Oct 06, 2016
Nice spot Lots of truck highway noise. Many full time occupants. NeXT door had the "patio" stacked with things which would obviously not fit in the trailer. (Food clothes, etv.)
Oct 05, 2016
We only spent one night, and what we found was a well kept facility. No time to experience the other amenities.
Oct 04, 2016
Much better! Really treated us good!
Oct 04, 2016
A little noisy but was quiet after 10:00.
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean bathrooms and office area. Nice staff.
Oct 03, 2016
This is a beautiful, well taken care of camp ground. The employees are extremely polite and very helpful. We can't say enough about the guys who too us to our site and helped us get set up. Will definitely be back.
Sep 30, 2016
It was conveniently located to ballparks and restaurants with lots of things to do at the campground. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to use those facilities. We were impressed all the same. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Very nice clean quiet park!Only complaint is that this one did not have a gym or any excercise equipment!
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Really nice clean place to stay! Office help was extremely nice! I would stay here again if in the area!!
Sep 27, 2016
Upgraded sites with large concrete patios with nice table, chairs, bench and fire pit. More attention to trimming grass around water lines & electric pedestals would make it Great.
Sep 27, 2016
Stayed three nights and really liked the place, plus close to Camping World, Wal Mart and Starbucks
Sep 26, 2016
It was a nice place and very nice people working there!
Sep 26, 2016
The facilities are very nice. But the staff is wonderful. We had to take a flying trip home by car for death in the family. The staff graciously watched our RV and arranged to check on our cat each day. We will always remember their kindness.
Sep 26, 2016
We only got the opportunity to stay here one night on our way back to Arkansas from Maine. The campground was great! Very clean, friendly people, loved the fishing ponds, putt putt golf, swimming pool, and special area for dogs. We plan to come back just to stay a week there and bring our grandkids. I highly recommend this campground. Very nice.
Sep 24, 2016
Rhonda, the ladies in the office, and the maintenance men were very nice and helpful. The campground facilities were clean and well-maintained.
Sep 24, 2016
Absolutely loved the buddy site! Thank you for suggesting it!
Sep 24, 2016
Great location for visiting Corvette Factory!Excellent level shaded site for my 26 ft trailer.Clean showers and restrooms. Staff very helpful.
Sep 24, 2016
We are making our way to the south and needed to stay one night....we loved it enough that we will stay at another KOA....
Sep 22, 2016
We had a buddy site with great patio nice furniture and a fire pit really enjoyed our stay
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
All OK
Sep 20, 2016
Bath houses clean. Site was nice. Customer service was EXCEPTIONAL! Seems a bit pricey for the area, but there is nothing better so spend the $!
Sep 20, 2016
Nice facility and friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Absolutely great KOA. Wonderful staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Wifi go in and out, everything else was fine.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Great cable and Wi-Fi. Arrived late and everything was waiting for me as requested.
Sep 18, 2016
Stay there real often - close to sons house. Park is always nice
Sep 16, 2016
Staff was great, sites weren't. Campers joled about it being "skid row" with the repurposed truck wheels as "fire pits", rickety picnic tables. The entire facility was run down looking and there were about a dozen dead, bloated fish floating in the pond. All of the hoookups worked so it could have been worse.
Sep 16, 2016
We stayed one night and requested to stay another. Had to move from our site due to group of 3 staying together. Group of 3 stayed in different sites. No one on the site we vacated. Sort of felt like an unappreciated guest.
Sep 15, 2016
The office staff is very helpful and friendly. We've been there quite a few times and always enjoy going back!!
Sep 14, 2016
Nice campground but the sites could be leveler.
Sep 13, 2016
some of the grass needed to be cut.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice clean beautiful sites Nice patio furniture. The staff was very friendly and kind.
Sep 12, 2016
Camp ground was well kept and the patios were nice. The front office staff were not real welcoming but hosts and maintenance folks were helpful
Sep 12, 2016
Wonderful stay, beautifully kept campground. Staff was friendly and extremely welcoming. Will definitely come back
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps