Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
We only stayed one night on our way cross country but loved the park. Close to everything yet very quiet with a country feel. Planning on going back next summer to stay much longer.
Jul 04, 2016
Good location, easy in & out. Enjoyed the pool.
Jul 04, 2016
Very nice campground.
Jul 03, 2016
We were impressed with your attention to detail. Your facilities are well maintained!
Jul 03, 2016
Slips for campers weren't marked at all, and lighting at night was poor. Was actually surprised that the amusement water park was clean & kept up. We were all surprised and it definitely exceeded our expectations. We're pretty snobby about our campgrounds & this one was good. Would come again
Jul 03, 2016
Great place!
Jul 02, 2016
Great staff....clean....well maintained.
Jul 02, 2016
Wifi too slow to use, showers are on a timer and you can not control the water temperature. What ever time you set that is how the water is turned on. Bad shower head water sprayed over the top of shower curtain got clothes wet and in the middle of the showerhead water dribbles out.A lot of long term residents in worn out little trailers and we were put in the middle of those spots with our 38' RV
Jul 02, 2016
Very nicely maintained. Friendly greeting. Easily accessible.
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Love to go here. Their sites seem to get better each year. Love the concrete pads and patio furniture. It is a bit pricey though.
Jul 01, 2016
The lawn on our site was not cut..they cut it the next day. Sites are too close to each other
Jun 30, 2016
Nice park. Pull thru was decent. Very nice patio. Very good signage to find park.
Jun 30, 2016
Nice folks roomy sites
Jun 30, 2016
Very clean and very nice staff.
Jun 30, 2016
We checked in late but was meet by a worked anyway, he escorted to our site. He then asked if we would like to move to a better site on a corner since we were only staying one night. The campground was nice and the workers were great, would stay again while in Bowling Green.
Jun 29, 2016
Very family and pet friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
spots were way to close, hardly any grass(muddy)electric was so old it sparked really bad when we plugged. Mosquitos were awful, all 3 ponds were nasty looking. not interested in going back to this one
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Staff not friendly -- too many full time residents and grass not cut
Jun 25, 2016
It was great good end to a great week
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly. We did feel the playground needed upgrading.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
we enjoy coming to Bowling Green KOA have all ways had a positive experience there
Jun 24, 2016
Nice area! Lot's to do within a 30-45 min drive. Staff friendly & helpful. Campground kept up very well. terrific pet run. Many shady spots.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground. Premium sites should be level. We pay for that in big rigs. Staff should try to smile at campers.
Jun 24, 2016
This KOA Campground is Great & the Staff is Awesome.This is one of our stops when we come through here on our way to Texas.And also to see Family.The Doggie Playarea is also Great for our two dogs cause they can run around in there after a long ride.
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
It was a nice stay. There could have been a little more space between the sites and there were a lot cigarette butts all around the picnic table.
Jun 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Staff is very nice. Hope to come back soon.
Jun 21, 2016
The site signed included tv hookup. So low it was difficult to make connection. Other than that, loved the koa.
Jun 21, 2016
Very friendly staff! Neatly kept grounds with lots to do---playground, fishing, paddle boats, miniature golf, doggie park, open field for games. Restrooms older but clean! Spacing between sites better than most.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Staff were very helpful and pleasing
Jun 20, 2016
Great campground! Lots of shade and facilities very clean and well maintained.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Nice park rates good very friendly staff can't much for the wi-fi
Jun 19, 2016
We had a good time
Jun 19, 2016
A very nice campground with plenty of room for our big rig at the patio sites. Convenient location to everything.
Jun 18, 2016
This campground is very nice and in a great location. It is close to the interstate and lots of shopping and restaurants. The grounds are nice and well-kept. Our site was somewhat muddy and the bathrooms are a little dated, but are clean and convenient.
Jun 18, 2016
It was nice... Just didn't get the site we reserved...
Jun 18, 2016
This was a stop over. Stayed one nite. Site was clean and all utilities were in good shape. Would return again
Jun 18, 2016
Remove this campground from Koa immediately!!! Rude people, showers like in jail, the office was closed during business hours, no WiFi, dirty bathroom,...
Jun 16, 2016
Tent site markings are confusing. Sites are nice and grassy. Lake nearby, and pool.
Jun 16, 2016
What a nice place to stay. The owners were very nice. Karen would even cook a meal for you if you were too tired. Lots of shade. Some noise from the highway nearby, but it didn't bother us. We would stay there again for sure!
Jun 16, 2016
If this park doesn't deal with their power issues we will not be staying here again. Used to be one of our favorite KOA's.
Jun 15, 2016
We had a great time at your facility in Bowling Green. Every person working there were nice and helpful if we needed anything. Shower houses were spotless. Need new carpet on the put put golf, but that's about all I can come up with.
Jun 15, 2016
only issue was the computer system.
Jun 15, 2016
Had great time love this Koa !
Jun 15, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals