Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
Our stay was fine. My suggestion would be to add a jumpy pillow. My grandkids love it & were disappointed you didn't have one. All the other KOA's that we have stayed at had one.
Jun 12, 2017
The bathroom was nasty and there was snak in camping area. Really bad
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
this camp ground is a nice campground, we stayed here due to our daughter had a softball tournament in bowling green ky. staff was very friendly.
Jun 12, 2017
We enjoy staying at bowling green Koa. The price is to much for what you get. Cable didn't work. Would love to see a jumping pillow.
Jun 11, 2017
Beautiful campground! Well-maintained and friendly staff.
Jun 11, 2017
Great people, beautiful site, clean pool! Just an overall nice place to stay.
Jun 11, 2017
Nice campground. We only stayed one night. Our campsite was close to the lake and we liked watching the ducks. The swings were a nice touch,but we couldn't use the one close to our campsite because there were so many bird droppings on it.
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice park. Office closes very early in evening.
Jun 10, 2017
Site could have been a little more level, but was able to lift the front end high enough and put blocks under the tires. Other then that it was great.
Jun 10, 2017
Goos Stay
Jun 10, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Great park. Easy in and out, near everything. Electrical issue was corrected promptly. My only suggestion would be to level your sights better.
Jun 07, 2017
Very Nice!!!!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Very convienent location, right off I-65 near wonderful park & Aviation displays. Continuously updating the campground.
Jun 04, 2017
My only complaint is mosquitos. I got several bites. I think a purple martin box would help. But, a fantastic campground overall.
Jun 02, 2017
Awesome facilties right off the hwy. Pool was clean and bathing house was well maintained and spotless. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 01, 2017
the picnic table at the tent site we were assigned had split broken wooden seats and the hardware was bolted together with fishing line. very unsafe and very rude. they have this giant maintenance barn. what exactly are they doing in there?
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
Our neighbor in spot 105 (May 26-28) would not keep their giant black lab on a leash and were cutting firewood at 11:15 p.m. Other than that, a great stay as always.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
It was clean, and the staff was very helpful and super friendly! It was our first time at a KOA campground and would definitely go back!
May 30, 2017
Very clean. People were VERY friendly.
May 30, 2017
Wonderful
May 30, 2017
Our patio had a picnic table on it that was not smooth and had splinters. We didn't have something to make a good fire in. There was the bowl that was probably 12 inches wide and no grills at the site. I have been camping several places and always had a grill and a place to make a nice fire. Other than that, very clean and friendly staff.
May 30, 2017
Very family orientated. Would do it again and recommend it to friends and family. Lots to do or if you are so inclined not do and just relax.
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
very unfriendly people, we asked about retired military discounts and one said yes and the other said with disgust no, only for active. I think that they have will have more retired campers than active and no need for being put out about it. Wow
May 29, 2017
it was great, loved the puppy.thanks gw
May 28, 2017
We found that the app placed us nearest the highway and next to the only other campers when we could have had a nicer quieter site away from the highway.
May 27, 2017
We were just traveling through. We would like to come back and explore Bowling Green, maybe 3-4 nights.
May 27, 2017
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We checked in after closing and had no problems getting to our site. Very clean and beautiful RVpark
May 27, 2017
Our electric box went out on the first lot we were in and had to move to another lot. WiFi was iffy at times. Outside of that, we liked the place and will stay there again.
May 26, 2017
Somewhat pricey for the amenities. $69 per night for a small cabin is almost comparable to a hotel room.
May 26, 2017
Great park and location.
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
great location in Bowling Green. Sites are large and well-shaded. Restrooms clean but a little outdated.
May 23, 2017
The campsites where clean and well groomed. The restrooms and showers were clean. I wish the shower water was a little warmer. The kids had a blast on the playground.
May 22, 2017
Spacious Lots. Many pull through. Large dog park area. Small showers can get Highway noise, and very inconvenient that the office was only open until 6 p.m.
May 22, 2017
YOUR CAMPGROUND IS GREAT. ALL PULL THRUS. CLEAN REST ROOMS. VERY NICE PEOPLE.
May 21, 2017
Never a disappointment, in fact, this campground looks better each year!
May 20, 2017
Great and friendly service
May 20, 2017
This is one of our stops on our way to Cinti.
May 19, 2017
May 18, 2017
Beautiful KOA. We had a patio site which was super & well worth the money. The regular site were just okay. The wifi is was only good for 3 days which was irritating. They cable was good but very limited. There are roads on both side of the park but the noise was not bad at our site. They have a lot of birds & geese around which made a mess. Had to constantly be cleaning the car & RV.
May 17, 2017
Park was clean, staff was nice. Our site had a new concrete pad and a small patio set. Little muddy in some areas due a major storm the night before we arrived. Would go again
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Well maintained, Great Staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals