Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 27, 2016
Nice park. Friendly host. Noisy campers.
Oct 26, 2016
Always accommodating.
Oct 25, 2016
My Wife and I had a really good time while in Bowling Green and would recommend this KOA. This is a very well kept KOA with clean restrooms and showers, the only complaint I have is the noise from the park across the street,small air port near by and the Interstate traffic. However it was nothing that would keep me from staying again or recommend it to my friends.
Oct 25, 2016
A great experience! The campground was clean and well kept. The bath houses were very clean.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Busy weekend with a lot of movement in & out. Poured patios a big plus. Thanks!
Oct 24, 2016
Easy check in. Great people to deal with.
Oct 24, 2016
Staff was great, Even after the store was closed, there was a guy on a golf cart that led me to my site, and got wood for us. Patio was very nice to have. Bad thing was LOTS of noise from the interstate. Only there one night, didn't use any of the facility's so can't comment on them.
Oct 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
This is a very nice campground; large, level sites and friendly helpful staff.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
I love Perry Florida an nice at KOA!
Oct 21, 2016
Wonderful campground. Would highly recommend to others and would stay again when passing through!Thank you for such a nice, nice stay!
Oct 21, 2016
ENJOYED THE CAMP SITE AS IT WAS WELL SPACED AND CLEAN
Oct 21, 2016
Great campground
Oct 21, 2016
My stay at Bowling Green KOA was great, we will be back in the near future.
Oct 21, 2016
Update and thoroughly clean the bathrooms!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Wonderful staff, clean grounds. Very accommodating - visiting family in the local area and they let us use a folding table for our picnic! And the staff let us have a mini golf game after dark! Will definitely be back!
Oct 20, 2016
Our second stay. Really like this partk
Oct 19, 2016
although only a stop over, been here before. like the cleanliness and quiet.
Oct 17, 2016
Really neat and friendly campground. We arrived late, but was still personally escorted to our site.
Oct 17, 2016
Cable quality is severely lacking. Cable problems last 3 stays here so not surprising nothing upgraded.
Oct 17, 2016
One night on a Saturday - very accommodating! Very pretty campground.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
One night passing through. Showers clean.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Friendly and efficient people. Clean campsites and restrooms. Good location. We enjoyed our stay. We just did not have time to put-put.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Would be nice to have a few more cable channels. Easy to get into and leave. Nice dog park. Well maintained propery
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice campground. Private but friendly. We always meet new people when we camp here.Plan on coming back real soon!
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice place. Loved the concrete pads and patio tables. There's good space between sites. Easy to maneuver around the campgrounds. Only negative is noise from I-65.
Oct 13, 2016
Convenient location for sightseeing, shopping and dining. A front-desk lady looked very unhappy, which is unusual for KOA campgrounds.
Oct 13, 2016
What We liked was the big concrete patio with furniture and a fire ring. The staff as friendly and helpfull.
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice and clean park. Helpful and friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2016
Loved it. Pretty setting & very close to shopping & eating. Wide sites & peaceful. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Oct 10, 2016
nice park
Oct 10, 2016
We love the large sites the dogs like to walk the area. It's the first time we have been there when it was full and you were not aware people were around you. Great time!
Oct 10, 2016
Beautiful place to stay. Pond,great spaces, nice dog run, very clean. Simply one of the best in the nation and we've seen most of them!
Oct 09, 2016
We had a nice large lot for our big rig, and the fenced dog park is great.
Oct 09, 2016
I give two stars because the staff was friendly. There was utility construction just across from our tent site with back hoes & other noisy equipment being used most of the day. Location next to the highway was very noisy. A disappointing "outdoor adventure". We're new to KOA but if they're all in the middle of everything instead of a little out of the way, we'll stick to the NPS & state parks!
Oct 09, 2016
Very peaceful with nice fire rings. Very nice miniature golf course.
Oct 08, 2016
Convenient to many sight seeing adventures. Also close by shopping and Camping World.
Oct 07, 2016
Best KOA yet! Great location, easy in/out! Friendly staff, beautiful campground and store. Well-maintained.
Oct 07, 2016
It was very clean, kid friendly, and the staff was very nice.
Oct 07, 2016
we really like this KOA - friendly and close to many restaurants
Oct 06, 2016
We were so disappointed ... that we couldn't stay longer than our overnight stay!!!! This is an absolutely beautiful park with large sites, concrete patios, and some even have benches and patio furniture. There is a wonderful dog park and so much green space to walk your dog(s). As an added bonus, the Aviation Park is right across the street adding to the area you can take your dogs. (5)stars
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy