Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2013
we were very disappointed in the spot we chose on-line , that did not show a picture of the site, it said level site, slab, with shade trees. 30/50 amp it should have said this our a newer area and shade trees are very small. we were facing the evening sun so never had shade even with our awning out. lesson learned i will call and ask what area 's are more developed before booking on-line blind
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
VERY friendly staff. We arrived about 5 minutes before the office was closing. We checked in and set up our RV at the site. About 10 minutes later we went to check about playing putt-putt. The office was now closed, but because the staff was still inside, they let my husband, myself and my 2 children play anyway. We thought that was very kind! Beautiful setting!
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Very friendly staff when out of there way to help us with our say. Had a great time
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
EVERYON WAS FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED QUESTIONS
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
We really enjoyed the dog park here with our 16 month old beagle, Digger!
Jun 16, 2013
Great park. Easy to get in and out of for 1 night. Thanks!!
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Well kept facility. Everythging was top notch.
Jun 11, 2013
Excellent facilities, campsites, and staff. First time RVer and had a great stay. Plenty of space and extra things to do on site... Will be back same time next year- maybe sooner!
Jun 10, 2013
Enjoyed our stay tremendously the park was very clean and everyone was very friendly. We will be back to the KOA in Bowling Green Ky
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Had a good experience. Would use it again.
Jun 08, 2013
Campground was clean and quiet. You always saw a member of the staff out and about. Loved the paved patio with the table and chairs, grill, and chimney firepit.
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
When comparing this KOA to the others that I have stayed at, I was disappointed. Tried to explain why but too many "characters"! In short-unkept and needs attention. But the location was good.
Jun 01, 2013
wondreful stay, wonderful staff, ThankYou Joyce and Bill Koch
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
Great location, easy access, clean facility and site, the people are very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
May 30, 2013
good location
May 30, 2013
Dirty site, unlevel site, too small for 40" motorhome, not even near level, lots of low hanging branches in and out of campgrounds. Had to leave drive thru site on one way going wrong way. Lost power, and breaker had to be replaced, within 1 hour of arriving. Only plus - pleasant staff.
May 29, 2013
Very nice campground. Well kept, large sites, level, full hook up sites, mini golf, pool. Also a great location for nearby Bowling Green attraction. All in all a very nice park
May 28, 2013
We love camping here and have stayed many times. The only problem we had was these 2 kids across the street from us were throwing a baseball back & forth and in my opinion they were way too close to cars & RV's. We asked them very nicely to maybe throw somewhere farther away from cars and such, they chose to continue to throw right there. This was definitely a problem for me.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
the stay was nice and quiet,we enjoyed it very well.we will be back. thanks paul
May 28, 2013
enjoyed our stay. great staff.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Would have been a 5day but had a lack of shade! That being said they have nany young trees planted in the section we stayed in. It wont be overly sunny long! Then I would rate it 5is stars!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
For the price it was not spectacular, the grounds needed upkeep the connection for the waste water was broke off at the ground. I was also placed by the resident nuisance. I will never consider purchasing a membership!
May 24, 2013
May 22, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing overnight stay. Neat and attractive campground
May 22, 2013
Wonderful, one night stay. Thanks so much for recycling aluminum, glass, and plastic.
May 21, 2013
May 20, 2013
campground was clean--everthing we needed and the help was friendly
May 20, 2013
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
Bluegrass jam on Thursday nights. Need I say more??
May 16, 2013
Road noise was annoying but didn't keep us awake at night. The staff was very friendly,a very nice park and the facilities were very clean. We would stay again if in the area.
May 16, 2013
See comments from previous stay May 9 - 11, 2013
May 16, 2013
Lovely RV Park Nice Sites

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.