Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
made you feel at home. even made a couple copies for me with no charge.
Aug 19, 2015
good WIFI, Pleasant staff. Nice sties with trees.
Aug 18, 2015
Much improved from last visit last year. Staff very friendly and helpful. Later RJD
Aug 18, 2015
WONDERFUL SITE AND COURTEOUS EMPLOYEES,
Aug 18, 2015
Exactly what we expected. Very pleasant and well kept.
Aug 18, 2015
First time staying at a KOA and was well worth it and will be definitely staying at KOA again.
Aug 18, 2015
Convenient location. Sites are level and fairly close together, some are shaded and have patios. Mosquitoes were terrible, probably due to stagnant water in small pond at the entrance. We've stayed there several times and will be back again.
Aug 18, 2015
Stopover on the way home from South Dakota. Nice, clean, excellent dog park and roads to walk dog on.
Aug 17, 2015
site patio and furniture was covered with bird poop, host was gracious, sewer pipe was elevated, had to move camper when leaving to empty waste tanks hose would not reach.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Friendly staff
Aug 17, 2015
Well managed and clean. The staff was the best we have experienced at any KOA we have stayed at. Long pull-thru sites, easy in easy out to I-65. We will be back!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
We enjoy this KOA but our site on this stay was really not appropriate for our size coach. Branches had to be trimmed before we could pull into the site and the graveled area proved to be too small for us to level our coach properly. In a large enough site, this is a nice park.
Aug 15, 2015
Wonderful shady sites! And friendly staff!!!
Aug 14, 2015
Best KOA we have staved at. Had an issue with waste disposal, informed manager and they had some there within 30 minutes to resole plumbing issue and manager came by 1 hr later to insure we were satisfied.
Aug 14, 2015
Quiet, well run, great clean swimming pool, flys really bad the only negitive
Aug 13, 2015
Loved the park and the staff. Will be going back next year. But oh those flies, they were terrible.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
This campground is beautiful, very clean and quiet. We travel about 6 months a year in our motorhome and it is one of the nicest we have been in.
Aug 10, 2015
Again, WiFi is quite poor at KOA's. Surely I can't be the only one that complains about this?
Aug 10, 2015
We appreciated its close proximity to the Corvette Plant.
Aug 09, 2015
Dirty bathrooms toilet paper on floor toilet clogged.
Aug 09, 2015
Quiet clean and friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2015
Well we return again and got a different spot & we like the spot they gave us & beside that we have a cousin that lives in Bowling Green also.The Staff was Awsome.Thanks.
Aug 06, 2015
Our stay was for business so we didn't take advantage of what the park really had to offer. It is clean and well managed with well maintained camping spots. The power was not full strength but we were able to operate one of our AC units without going into the red on the meter.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Overall, our stay was great. Restrooms very clean. Paddle boats and lake could use a significant amount of updating.
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice place to stay friendly people
Aug 04, 2015
Bien situé aurait besoin rafraîchissement avons quand même bien aimé
Aug 04, 2015
I suggest to the owners that they open their pool earlier for guests. The brochure says 11:00 but the gate says noon. Also the property needed to some grass trimming done. Our concrete pad had tall grass growing around it as well as other places around buildings. A lot of the TV stations were out due to negotiations with the cable company. There wasn't much to watch while I wasn't at the pool.
Aug 03, 2015
Great dog park. Staff very nice. Great location. Recommend taking plenty of bug spray.
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent site. Enjoyed the ease of parking the camper and friendly staff at the KOA. Will definitely be back here again. Beautiful campground.
Aug 03, 2015
Perfect campground...Owners and staff extremely friendly and helpful. Be sure to stay at Bowling Green KOA when you are in this area. You won't be disappointed.
Aug 01, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
nice koa with a nice shady site and friendly people only draw back was the weather which was hot everywhere
Jul 31, 2015
Clean restrooms and comfortable shower temperature. Plenty of amenities. Overall nice facility.
Jul 31, 2015
Very interesting park with lots of variety in types of sites. The park across the street is real plus as well.
Jul 30, 2015
Loved all the trees! Cable was spotty though.
Jul 30, 2015
We loved our stay! Employees were very friendly, the pool was enjoyable, bathrooms were clean.....if I HAD to give a complaint it would be the grass is kept too high. Great job guys!
Jul 30, 2015
We love this campground. Our site was big, level, and great patio. Our dogs thoroughly enjoyed the "Kamp K-9". Lots of great restaurants and shopping nearby.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
We always stay here on our way to Cincinnati,my Husband has a cousin that lives here & we visit him when we come through here.We just Love it here.
Jul 27, 2015
We used the pool and mini-golf! We liked that there wasn't an additional charge.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
The staff was friendly upon checking in. The site had nice amenities and the patios were very nice too. It was clean and quiet.
Jul 26, 2015
You have nice staff and the sites are ok. The sewer stub is pretty high and makes it more work than it has to be. The online reservation system said you could not accommodate us, so we called to verify and it turned out there was space. Almost seems like the reservation system is working against your ability to fill up.
Jul 25, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff. They were there at 6:00 when we got there and they open at 7am. The bathroom was a little far away.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.