Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919


1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 10, 2016
An overnight stay with exactly what we needed at a fair price.
Apr 10, 2016
really easy to find close to everything including White Castle, and Cabelas. Need I say more
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Nice and clean campground
Apr 07, 2016
getting a little pricy for this time of year
Apr 06, 2016
This KOA could potentially be very nice. The basic site facilities are good, but maintenance was poor. Site was messy, as were other sites we observed. No escort to site offered, overall weak customer service.
Apr 05, 2016
Everyone was very friendly, the site was clean and well maintained. When I needed a refill on propane before I left, the person in charge of this came over an hour before he was normally on duty just to fill it for me. This was a great stay!
Apr 04, 2016
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were attending an even local to the campground and it was the perfect location away from the business to still get some quiet time and enjoy the outdoors! We were also impressed with the quality of the patio furniture on the site, it's not common to have that level of amenities at most campgrounds!
Apr 04, 2016
Short, but sweet!
Apr 04, 2016
Very friendly
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
We had a nice time at the BG KOA. Friendly check in and check out ladies. We really enjoyed the location and proximity to Basil Griffen park across the street. The 2 room cabin with bathroom was ideal for our family of 6 and we loved the swing and being next to the water with ducks. Only slight issue we had was of the 2 heaters in the cabin, only one seemed to work. However, we will come back!
Apr 03, 2016
When we arrived there was a vehicle parked on lot. We where moved to another lot and the pad looked like it had not been cleaned in days. Also to many long term campers for my liking.
Apr 03, 2016
You were very accommodating would stay there again but The sewer access on the site was very poor, made it difficult to empty our tanks.
Mar 30, 2016
Nice folks, well maintained grounds.
Mar 29, 2016
We just overnighted herre. Very nice KOA. Very nice helpful staff. Beautiful pull thru lots with large brick patio and comes with fire pit and outdoor table and chairs. Nice pet area as well.
Mar 29, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone was super helpful. Jill was our adopted grandma for our son. We felt like we were camping with our family.
Mar 28, 2016
Very nice park. Had trouble with getting a phone reservation done, lady had to go so she said she would call back; waited 2 hours and no call back so I had to use internet which I do not like to do. Other than that the place was well kept and staff friendly.
Mar 28, 2016
Very nice destination campground
Mar 27, 2016
Excellent quiet location close to Mammoth Cave and Corvette Museum.
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
This KOA is spacious, easily accessible, has good amenities - including a fishing lake, nice patios with seating, fire pits and a fenced dog play area. We would stay here again, definitely.
Mar 23, 2016
Great place for weekend getaway with kids.
Mar 23, 2016
The staf was great grounds were clean. Site was very very unlevel was beside I65 keyed us awake all nite.Not happy at all!
Mar 22, 2016
Overnight stay, friendly staff and clean facility. WiFi doesn't work well. Never did get connected'
Mar 21, 2016
2 cble connections, the 1 i choose did not work top price site slopped needed wood to level tv guide wrong
Mar 21, 2016
great of us as a one night stay. Easy in and out with a 45 foot and towing...just the two of kids....with kids would be a 10 and great...
Mar 20, 2016
Good job, very nice personal, happy happy campers
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
We loved the large pull-thru site and the cool patio furniture! Extra attention to details make this KOA top notch.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Staff was friendly and courteous, site level and easily accessed. Very convenient location for our stay in Bowling Green. Very nice campground
Mar 14, 2016
Our lot was great, nice concrete pad. The restrooms were clean and the staff was very friendly!
Mar 13, 2016
Everyone in the office were very helpful and pleasant. Bathrooms were clean.
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Wonder why we pay a premium price when most of the amenities are not available in the winter.
Mar 01, 2016
We wish that we could have stayed here for more that our single overnight, but we were on the road home. As a matter of fact, we selected this campground because we had stopped a week previously and knew it was nice. This time we made reservations and I selected a really nice site, with an amazing patio.
Feb 23, 2016
All is nice.
Feb 14, 2016
One of our best KOA to stay at on our way to Texas!
Feb 04, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Very helpful with questions. Thank you!
Jan 26, 2016
no one takes you to camp site no lights at site a flashlight needed to see usually no one at camp store to register you
Jan 19, 2016
These folks were very hospitable. We had a lovely time. Jill even recommended a great restaurant. We will return.
Jan 18, 2016
Nice friendly staff, clean grounds and great atmosphere.
Jan 18, 2016
Fine place to stay.
Jan 15, 2016
Clean rest rooms, pleasent people to deal with
Jan 12, 2016
Very clean rest rooms and showers. Friendly employees
Jan 10, 2016

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy