Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Friendly
Sep 14, 2015
Our first KOA campground, just a one night stop while traveling. Everything work out fine.
Sep 13, 2015
Staff was great, the cookie at checkin was an ice touch. Not sure I got the primo spot I reserved based on the description on the reservation website as being nearest the pool but a decent site none the less.
Sep 11, 2015
Need more help. Empty firepits, escort to sites and pick up trash that is what we were used to at other koas
Sep 11, 2015
Very quiet and clean...had a little trouble with electrical hookup but they fixed it right away.
Sep 09, 2015
Camp ground was well maintained. Staff were very courteous, friendly and motivated to help.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly staff.
Sep 09, 2015
THE CAMPGROND WAS AWESOME AND WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME.THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO MAKE ARE STAY AMAZING. THE GRAND KIDS HAD SUCH A GOOD TIME WHEN IT CAME TIME TO GO THEY SAID NO WE WANT TO STAY HERE.THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING ARE STAY SO ENJOYABLE,WE WILL BE BACK. AGAIN THANK YOU.
Sep 08, 2015
We stay every year and it keeps getting better.
Sep 08, 2015
Good camp needs some sprucing up
Sep 08, 2015
Campground was clean but outdated. Cable was not good in the section we were in and the site didn't have a patio, grill, or fire ring. The onsite pay lake had very short fishing hours( 7am-12 noon.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice, quiet campground. Loved the huge dog park. Overall a very good KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
The park was wonderful, staff also wonderful. Beautiful pool, lots of things to do, boating, fishing, kids movies, mini golf. I'll be back again.
Sep 08, 2015
Great campground with excellent staff. Good shade and very nice spaces
Sep 07, 2015
Always clean and staff is very friendly
Sep 06, 2015
Fun
Sep 06, 2015
i really liked the things available to do here, great staff and a very clean campground.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Yvonne and Diane where amazing ! The cabin was spotless , the ducks where cute and kept my 2 year old happy , nice enough to keep us farther from other people so if my 2 year old had a melt down !!! There was one lady that needs to be nicer - he was rude - she has short hair and worked at the store !
Sep 04, 2015
Campground is in a wonderful location - lots of restaurants and shops at this exit. We had a problem on our site with the birds, and the camp hosts Diane and Craig did a wonderful job cleaning our patio. They are great workers and really keep this KOA looking nice.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA numerous times. Friendly people, well kept campground
Sep 01, 2015
several patios, bathroom clean, nice putt putt golf course
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great campground,one of our favorites.Stay there every chance we get. Facilities are 1st rate,people are 1st class.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Enjoyed our four nights stay.
Aug 29, 2015
Loved it! Very nice and clean!
Aug 26, 2015
A little old but the staff made up for it and made it one of my best stays anywhere. I will definitely return.
Aug 24, 2015
cabin was awesome, staff friendly and the grounds were very clean and quiet.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
made you feel at home. even made a couple copies for me with no charge.
Aug 20, 2015
The cabin was perfect for our family! Plus it had a mini fridge and microwave!
Aug 19, 2015
good WIFI, Pleasant staff. Nice sties with trees.
Aug 18, 2015
Much improved from last visit last year. Staff very friendly and helpful. Later RJD
Aug 18, 2015
WONDERFUL SITE AND COURTEOUS EMPLOYEES,
Aug 18, 2015
Exactly what we expected. Very pleasant and well kept.
Aug 18, 2015
First time staying at a KOA and was well worth it and will be definitely staying at KOA again.
Aug 18, 2015
Convenient location. Sites are level and fairly close together, some are shaded and have patios. Mosquitoes were terrible, probably due to stagnant water in small pond at the entrance. We've stayed there several times and will be back again.
Aug 18, 2015
Stopover on the way home from South Dakota. Nice, clean, excellent dog park and roads to walk dog on.
Aug 17, 2015
site patio and furniture was covered with bird poop, host was gracious, sewer pipe was elevated, had to move camper when leaving to empty waste tanks hose would not reach.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Friendly staff
Aug 17, 2015
Well managed and clean. The staff was the best we have experienced at any KOA we have stayed at. Long pull-thru sites, easy in easy out to I-65. We will be back!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
I feel that you need to make customers aware of cancellation policy, I understand having policies, although a 2 week notice is not that common, very clean location and easy to find.
Aug 15, 2015
We enjoy this KOA but our site on this stay was really not appropriate for our size coach. Branches had to be trimmed before we could pull into the site and the graveled area proved to be too small for us to level our coach properly. In a large enough site, this is a nice park.
Aug 15, 2015
Wonderful shady sites! And friendly staff!!!
Aug 14, 2015
Best KOA we have staved at. Had an issue with waste disposal, informed manager and they had some there within 30 minutes to resole plumbing issue and manager came by 1 hr later to insure we were satisfied.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals