Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
we enjoyed our stay.we are looking forward to coming back soon.very nice campground.
Jun 23, 2015
The buddy site setup with patio was fantastic. The noise from I65 was annoying. Enjoyed Putt Putt golf and pool. Front showerhouse was much nicer than back.
Jun 23, 2015
I was there for the races. It worked out just fine....
Jun 23, 2015
Very handy location, nice camp and nice town, Gerry
Jun 23, 2015
Great check in. Site was nice. Flower beds needed some attention.
Jun 22, 2015
the location and general campground services are great, but I think the pool hours need to be extended to 9:00 am to allow morning swimming and the geese need to be guided away from the mini golf course. we found the mini golf course to be well maintained, but sprinkled with goose droppings making the experience less enjoyable.
Jun 22, 2015
The staff was amazing and helpful. We stayed in the deluxe cabin, very clean, cute, and larger than expected!! My only suggestion is to open the pool earlier.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
We has a wonderful stay at the Bowling Green KOA. Neat, clean and well kept. Great spots with furnished patio. Close to restaurants and shopping. We would definitely stay again.
Jun 22, 2015
Loved the cabin.. only thing we didn't like was the shower did not work very well...hard to get a temp. That wasn't too hot or cold...but a great place
Jun 22, 2015
Great as usual
Jun 22, 2015
Very friendly people and a wonderful campground to stay at. Very Nice campsites
Jun 21, 2015
Friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2015
Lots of things for kids to do. Nice pull through sites. Very nice stay.
Jun 21, 2015
We just stayed here for one night as we were making our way home. The employees were friendly and the campsite was clean and very nice.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Craig and Diane were very helpful when we pulled in late at night. Never had any better treatment. Liked the grounds itself Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 20, 2015
great pool, sites were good. would recommend. only problem were all the loose geese which produce goose poop to walk through
Jun 19, 2015
Restrooms were not maintained well.
Jun 19, 2015
Weak WiFi - otherwise ok
Jun 19, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
Great shady sites and a very quiet park. Would sure stay here if this RV Park is being considered. Stayed here in a motorhome.
Jun 18, 2015
Replace shower heads. Nice area, but can see highway from site.
Jun 17, 2015
Very nice! It's the product we come for!
Jun 17, 2015
Such an adorable KOA with lots of fun extra things to do like paddle boats, a game room and mini golf.
Jun 16, 2015
Had a great time with grandkids good level and shady site kids loved the pool and playground
Jun 16, 2015
Not that great of a road getting to it.
Jun 15, 2015
I was tent camping and found the tent sites to be uncomfortably close. Everything else was fine!
Jun 15, 2015
The only thing I would like to see changed is the location of the water connection. Getting down on my knees to connect the water is a little tough!
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
We live close by and enjoy coming to the Bowling Green KOA for a quiet weekend stay. The location is perfect for us.
Jun 13, 2015
We had a great stay at Bowling Green KOA. Helpful, friendly staff and well-maintained facility. We will be back!
Jun 12, 2015
Enjoyed staying there! Very large spot, nice having 50amp! Very clean! Thanks
Jun 11, 2015
Not a level site in the park-Sewer abuts neighbor's site-both ponds were catfish only-no trash pickup-only 4 of 40 cable channels available-water pressure too high-fire ring too close to RV-entire park is unmowed-nearly all roads are ungraded gravel/dirt-very muddy after a rain-no ventilation in restroom-bad odor outside office-will not return.
Jun 11, 2015
Very poor cable connection Reported to the office and they assured someone would check No one did Poor internet service Staff friendly
Jun 10, 2015
Great location close to all very clean and well kept.
Jun 09, 2015
Super friendly and very accommodating
Jun 08, 2015
If the campground was kept up with maintenance it would help it tremendously.
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
Our third overnight stay. Beautiful campground. Will be back.
Jun 06, 2015
Our site was not level so it was impossible to get our rig level - it was close but not level
Jun 05, 2015
Very friendly..Able to give out a lot of information about the city and events.
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
great park, at a great location with a great staff
Jun 02, 2015
Nice campground but if you stay in a cabin bring your own mattress! The mattresses are awful I would almost rather sleep on a sleeping bag and unfortunately there is no store for any last minute things you may need. And in our cabin the water was either scalding hot or freezing. We showered in the bath house which was much better
Jun 01, 2015
This was our 5th stay? The staff is wonderful. We go there once it twice a year.
Jun 01, 2015
Location is HORRIBLE!!!!!!! Heard nothing but cars on the interstate all day and night. Neighboring camp sites were really close and neighbors were loud at times. Most of the staff was friendly but one lady in particular was very very rude when I "interrupted" what she was doing to buy some ice. Just an alright campground over all.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps