Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 04, 2015
Good level spots, easy to find. Well maintained.
Apr 02, 2015
Campground was ok, the staff was really nice, the price was WAY too much for an overnight stay.
Apr 01, 2015
love the guiding to the site service after a long drive--very friendly
Apr 01, 2015
The gentleman who took my reservation was very courteous, despite it being at the last minute. During our stay the grounds were very clean as were the restrooms and laundry facilities. I highly recommend this campground and will stay there in the future.
Apr 01, 2015
Just did an overnight as we traveled. We were very well accommodated and given an excellent site. The park provided many very nice extras.
Mar 31, 2015
The check in people were very friendly and helpful, the only thing that bumped down the ratings is the hot water in the shower wasn't working well and getting it working for a shower delayed our departure, the staff did get around and tried to help as quickly as they could.
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 31, 2015
Excellent sites that were easy to pull in to. I like how they use email for communication. We are looking forward to coming back for a longer stay
Mar 31, 2015
Been past this KOA many timnes going north or south but this was the first time we have stayed here. Nice ( and big) campround, good interior roads and nice level sites. Very nice hosts and staff. Would stay here again for sure.
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
We pulled in late on a Saturday night and had no reservations (shame on us)and was greated by a night guard whole lead us to a sight. We hooked up and slept for the night. Took my value card into the office the next day to square up and went on our way. Nice and clean and we thank you for providing your services to your members. Thank you so much.
Mar 28, 2015
Clean, convenient and staff is very friendly.
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Cable did not work. Sewer hookup was lying on ground next to open hole.
Mar 25, 2015
Easy to find. Close to the interstate. Easily accessible. Nice drive through spots. Got there late and left early. Did not get to see much, the owner met us late at night, led us to our site, told us where the bath house was and showed us the hook ups. She was extremely helpful, courteous and accommodating. We were just passing through KY,
Mar 24, 2015
Nice park but too expensive
Mar 21, 2015
GREAT park-well kept with friendly helpful staff. Stay there every chance we get.
Mar 20, 2015
There wasn't any hot water in the cabin and there wasn't a picnic table, probably because they were still winterized. We asked about these things and they ended up upgrading our cabin to a nicer one! They took very good care of us!
Mar 19, 2015
Friendly staff. Nice facilities. Had lots of activities available
Mar 16, 2015
Update restrooms to 20th century!
Mar 02, 2015
Just stopped to sleep traveling from disney to home in Illinois
Mar 01, 2015
We stopped here for the night while traveling I65. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The showers were very clean and nice.
Feb 26, 2015
We stayed on the way thru in a heavy snow and they normally don't get in Bowling Green. They made sure we had a site plowed out. The bath houses were warm and clean. Very nice hosts.
Feb 24, 2015
Great facility with staff that went above and beyond to make sure we where comfortable. We will definitely be back in warmer weather to fully enjoy this campground.
Feb 16, 2015
Stayed one night in a fifth wheel on way through for Mardi Gras. Arrived in afternoon and had time to catch the corvette museum. Would stay again!
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 14, 2015
Great for a big rig overnight, can't rate for other than that.
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Had unit in storage, front desk made thing easy to pay for extra days and move onto site.
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Very nice Lots in area to do
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Very friendly staff, excellent sites. Too bad we were just passing thru.
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Campground is very convenient. With Easy in & out for an overnight while traveling. Bowling Green provides a number of activities for extended stays as well, with WKU, Corvette & many other attractions. Limited winter office hours, but can easily find a site.
Jan 10, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Lady at front desk was wonderful. Site was great. Lower rating because of bathroons. Need some work. Not up to KOA standards.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
Dec 13, 2014
Dec 11, 2014
We spent one night only on our way south, escaping cold weather. We appreciated that the park was open. Easy to locate. Restaurants nearby. Friendly helpful staff.
Dec 10, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
Campground very good but unfortunately a lot of traffic noise.
Dec 10, 2014
Dec 05, 2014
Appreciated the lot we were given. Easy in and easy out. Friendly managers.
Dec 05, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
Could not Get cable tv, ran out of hot water in shower, plus expensive-44.00 off season ! We usually seek out KOAs too. Disappointed.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.