Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2013
Very clean resort. Loved the pool and putt-putt golf. Conveniently located. Friendly staff. Nice and easy pull-thru sites with patios. Only one issue - the picnic table at our site was broken. We didn't need to use it, though, but the next camper might.
Jun 23, 2013
Welcomed well at reception. First impressions very good. We had booked online and when we arrived at noon it was very hot, I asked for a shady site and the receptionist immediately changed our booked site to a very nice, quiet, super site, which was shady. We only stayed overnight as we were on our way to Canada but our stay was very pleasant. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
I have stayed at KOA's many times, but this has been the worst. Their tent sites are extremely small, no grass and nothing special such as activities in the shelter, i.e. ice cream social, movie night, karaoke, etc.
Jun 20, 2013
Really enjoyed the music get together!! Everyone was very nice.
Jun 20, 2013
Very clean, great dog area and fun Blue Grass Music on Thursday nights. Great stay.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
We were in town for the Hot Rod Reunion. We really enjoyed the bluegrass jam Thursday night.
Jun 18, 2013
we were very disappointed in the spot we chose on-line , that did not show a picture of the site, it said level site, slab, with shade trees. 30/50 amp it should have said this our a newer area and shade trees are very small. we were facing the evening sun so never had shade even with our awning out. lesson learned i will call and ask what area 's are more developed before booking on-line blind
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
VERY friendly staff. We arrived about 5 minutes before the office was closing. We checked in and set up our RV at the site. About 10 minutes later we went to check about playing putt-putt. The office was now closed, but because the staff was still inside, they let my husband, myself and my 2 children play anyway. We thought that was very kind! Beautiful setting!
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Very friendly staff when out of there way to help us with our say. Had a great time
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
EVERYON WAS FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED QUESTIONS
Jun 17, 2013
Loved it but not a lot of privacy and cabins windows were not covered very good. Price was a little steep. And air conditioning leeked into cabin
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
We really enjoyed the dog park here with our 16 month old beagle, Digger!
Jun 16, 2013
We stayed in a cabin this time. First cabin had no outlets! (Cell phone). Second cabin had a hot water system that only worked part of the time! Staff was VERY rude! We will NOT GO BACK THERE!
Jun 16, 2013
Great park. Easy to get in and out of for 1 night. Thanks!!
Jun 16, 2013
very nice campground,,especially liked the bathroom in the cabin..very convenient
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Well kept facility. Everythging was top notch.
Jun 11, 2013
Excellent facilities, campsites, and staff. First time RVer and had a great stay. Plenty of space and extra things to do on site... Will be back same time next year- maybe sooner!
Jun 10, 2013
Enjoyed our stay tremendously the park was very clean and everyone was very friendly. We will be back to the KOA in Bowling Green Ky
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful. No flowers which make KOA's very appealing. Staff never seemed to attend to the area when I was there. Lawn cut and that was about it. Electronic key card didn't work and I got locked out one night. They corrected that.
Jun 08, 2013
Had a good experience. Would use it again.
Jun 08, 2013
Campground was clean and quiet. You always saw a member of the staff out and about. Loved the paved patio with the table and chairs, grill, and chimney firepit.
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Awesome!!
Jun 03, 2013
very nice.
Jun 02, 2013
The campground was ok but not near as nice as the web site. The deluxe cabin we stayed in was not very clean but I cleaned it except for the upstairs was carpet and it didn't look like it had ever been vaccumed!!! The whole place was run down a lot more than the web site. Overall it did not live up to the koa standard.
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
When comparing this KOA to the others that I have stayed at, I was disappointed. Tried to explain why but too many "characters"! In short-unkept and needs attention. But the location was good.
Jun 01, 2013
wondreful stay, wonderful staff, ThankYou Joyce and Bill Koch
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
Great location, easy access, clean facility and site, the people are very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
May 30, 2013
good location
May 30, 2013
Dirty site, unlevel site, too small for 40" motorhome, not even near level, lots of low hanging branches in and out of campgrounds. Had to leave drive thru site on one way going wrong way. Lost power, and breaker had to be replaced, within 1 hour of arriving. Only plus - pleasant staff.
May 29, 2013
Our stay with u guys was so awesome ,the Grand Kids loved it & our children had a wonderful time, the cabin was small but very nice,great fishing, friendly employes.My brother was down there also ,he stays a lot with u all, we will be back along with sister & her husband.Wonderful weekend away from home with family & new friends. God Bless u All The Underwood's
May 29, 2013
Very nice campground. Well kept, large sites, level, full hook up sites, mini golf, pool. Also a great location for nearby Bowling Green attraction. All in all a very nice park
May 28, 2013
We love camping here and have stayed many times. The only problem we had was these 2 kids across the street from us were throwing a baseball back & forth and in my opinion they were way too close to cars & RV's. We asked them very nicely to maybe throw somewhere farther away from cars and such, they chose to continue to throw right there. This was definitely a problem for me.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Over all our stay was nice the staff was very friendly and everyone on the campground was very friendly! I would recommend updating the bed and sofabed, and more dusting get done

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.