Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 21, 2016
great of us as a one night stay. Easy in and out with a 45 foot and towing...just the two of us...no kids....with kids would be a 10 and great...
Mar 20, 2016
Good job, very nice personal, happy happy campers
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
We loved the large pull-thru site and the cool patio furniture! Extra attention to details make this KOA top notch.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Staff was friendly and courteous, site level and easily accessed. Very convenient location for our stay in Bowling Green. Very nice campground
Mar 14, 2016
Our lot was great, nice concrete pad. The restrooms were clean and the staff was very friendly!
Mar 13, 2016
Everyone in the office were very helpful and pleasant. Bathrooms were clean.
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Wonder why we pay a premium price when most of the amenities are not available in the winter.
Mar 01, 2016
We wish that we could have stayed here for more that our single overnight, but we were on the road home. As a matter of fact, we selected this campground because we had stopped a week previously and knew it was nice. This time we made reservations and I selected a really nice site, with an amazing patio.
Feb 23, 2016
All is nice.
Feb 14, 2016
One of our best KOA to stay at on our way to Texas!
Feb 04, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Very helpful with questions. Thank you!
Jan 26, 2016
no one takes you to camp site no lights at site a flashlight needed to see usually no one at camp store to register you
Jan 19, 2016
These folks were very hospitable. We had a lovely time. Jill even recommended a great restaurant. We will return.
Jan 18, 2016
Nice friendly staff, clean grounds and great atmosphere.
Jan 18, 2016
Fine place to stay.
Jan 15, 2016
Clean rest rooms, pleasent people to deal with
Jan 12, 2016
Very clean rest rooms and showers. Friendly employees
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
We stayed in a class A motorhome, the site was ok. The sewer hookup was so far away from the rest of the hookups that I had to back up to use it after I disconnected everything else. We didn't stay very long and it was in December during the off-season. However, it still was $60 which seems too expensive to me. Overall it was ok and quiet at least.
Jan 03, 2016
My stay here was not bad until I came back from BG biggest disc golf tourney to find a a new family in our cabin.they put us up in a fifth wheel but were lucky to receive that. I have full emails I can forward over stating my dates confirmed with this koa. problem is,Ill stay at this location at this years event cause there is not many choices! But very unpleasant stay.
Jan 01, 2016
Koa has outlived its attraction for ma as an RV traveler. Due to a mistake I made in my reservation (wrong Date) I had to pay again to stay. KOA's reservation requirements are out of step with all the other campgrounds. You are at least 25% more expensive for n apparent reason. So while I used to user the KOA book to plan my days travel I will no more. This was the second time I lost money.
Dec 31, 2015
Sites need some stone, or up grading.
Dec 31, 2015
This is one of our stop we stay when we visit our cousin who lives here in Bowling Green.And the Staff is very Friendly & we know the front office will look AWSOME when you all get it done. See Y,all next trip up this way. Happy New Year.
Dec 30, 2015
Dec 18, 2015
was not informed of this KOA's neglect for safety of campers, not willing to take responsability for dead tree's falling on campers
Dec 09, 2015
Nice Place. Well Maintained. Frequent Guest
Dec 07, 2015
Second stay at this campground this year. Both cabins were immaculate! Bath house and laundry area were very clean. Felt very comfortable walking grounds at night.
Dec 04, 2015
It was very enjoyable sitting on the clubhouse porch in the rain by the pond!
Dec 01, 2015
Good access. Creative description of what a deluxe site is. Found it very narrow.
Dec 01, 2015
We are new owners of a travel trailer and this was our first experience staying at a KOA. This campground is very dog friendly and even had an area fenced in for dogs only. We also used the cable and wifi which was great on a cold weekend.
Dec 01, 2015
Remote location but good sites for bigger rigs.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice resort and clean
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 10, 2015
Web stayed here in November 2015 for the Veterans weekend at the near by Corvette Museum. This is a nice CG and have stayed multiple times.
Nov 10, 2015
Late Fall/early Winter weekend venue with solid facilities with full hookups.
Nov 10, 2015
While most KOA's are within sight of the highway, this one is several miles off the roads, making for a very serene location and a good night's sleep! Enjoy it each time we've stayed. Thanks!
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
The last two times we've stayed here the cable has not worked. This time we called several times to make a reservation, left our #, but no one returned calls. Before we settled in we had to go through two site assignments, as sites were taken, but not yet signed in thru office.
Nov 05, 2015
Beautiful setting. A little noisy from the trucks on the interstate. Great hostess. Very efficient check in.
Nov 04, 2015
This was our first stay at Koa Bowling Green. We were very happy with everything and will stay again as we travel to Bowling Green 3 or 4 times a year.
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
We stayed in a premium site. Plenty of room at each site. Didn't use any of the facilities. The cable TV had poor reception.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
The campground was beautiful and the staff treated us like family. We will definitely stay with you again.
Nov 02, 2015
We had a bunch of fun for Halloween! Love the contest..
Nov 02, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals