Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2016
I would definately stay here again, the staff managed to get me a long term site on short notice and the rates are very reasonable. The lot was very spacious and level and great pull thru for my 36' 5th wheel. Lot was well maintained and the staff were always friendly. I was sad to go.
Jul 09, 2016
We only spent one night but it was a very nice park.
Jul 09, 2016
Paid $65.000! Got in at 6:00pm and left at 8:00AM. Will NEVER stay at a koa again>>>>
Jul 08, 2016
This is the most beautiful koa we have been to in a long time. Close to everything but off the beaten path. Lush landscaping and friendly staff too
Jul 07, 2016
Great location, great sites. Pool was refreshing and amenities were fantastic.
Jul 07, 2016
Dirty, the front desk people are snotty. The only bright spot the young kid Ethan and the husband word team in maintenance. They are great and very helpful. Shuts too early!!!!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
I called three times to be sure the cabin we rented would accommodate my husband's wheelchair. I was assured that the bathroom doorway was wide enough after someone claimed to have measured it. However, was NOT wide enough. Nothing was done to correct the problem, try to accommodate or compensate for this error. This is not a matter of convenience, but of necessity. We will NOT be back!
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly staff, they was able to work with us on the site that they gave us vs what we had reserved online, they made it rightward we appreciated it just for that we would go back. For a park of that size e was surprise on how quiet it was .
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
People there were really friendly and helpful....my best HOA experience yet!!!
Jul 05, 2016
It was a great place. My only comment is that what I thought I reserved and what I was assigned were not the same. I was a bit disappointed with my site.
Jul 05, 2016
It met our needs but the upkeep on the cabin wasn't great for the price. Microwave didn't work, alight out, kitchen pans in bad shape....
Jul 05, 2016
it was a very positive stay after many years away from camping we bought a fiftrwheel camper and this was our very first trip and we found the camp ground and the people to b very friendly and helpful. Glad to b back in camping mode and the stay here very nice Thanks Tim & Trish
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
The staff is friendly. The bathrooms are "okay." The paddle boats were not usable, because they were broken. That was a big disappointment with my kids. The miniature golf course is in need of an overhaul. It was very dirty and unkept. At $50.00 per night, I expected everything to work and bathrooms to be in tip top shape. I would be hesitant to stay here again until I saw these changes.
Jul 04, 2016
We only stayed one night on our way cross country but loved the park. Close to everything yet very quiet with a country feel. Planning on going back next summer to stay much longer.
Jul 04, 2016
Good location, easy in & out. Enjoyed the pool.
Jul 04, 2016
Very nice campground.
Jul 03, 2016
We were impressed with your attention to detail. Your facilities are well maintained!
Jul 03, 2016
The paddle boats weren't in working condition. The younger lady at the desk was awesome. The much older lady was very unfriendly and made you feel like we were inconveniencing her. The lady driving around in the golf cart was awesome.
Jul 03, 2016
Slips for campers weren't marked at all, and lighting at night was poor. Was actually surprised that the amusement water park was clean & kept up. We were all surprised and it definitely exceeded our expectations. We're pretty snobby about our campgrounds & this one was good. Would come again
Jul 03, 2016
Great place!
Jul 02, 2016
Great staff....clean....well maintained.
Jul 02, 2016
Wifi too slow to use, showers are on a timer and you can not control the water temperature. What ever time you set that is how the water is turned on. Bad shower head water sprayed over the top of shower curtain got clothes wet and in the middle of the showerhead water dribbles out.A lot of long term residents in worn out little trailers and we were put in the middle of those spots with our 38' RV
Jul 02, 2016
Very nicely maintained. Friendly greeting. Easily accessible.
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Love to go here. Their sites seem to get better each year. Love the concrete pads and patio furniture. It is a bit pricey though.
Jul 01, 2016
The lawn on our site was not cut..they cut it the next day. Sites are too close to each other
Jun 30, 2016
Nice park. Pull thru was decent. Very nice patio. Very good signage to find park.
Jun 30, 2016
Nice folks roomy sites
Jun 30, 2016
Very clean and very nice staff.
Jun 30, 2016
We checked in late but was meet by a worked anyway, he escorted to our site. He then asked if we would like to move to a better site on a corner since we were only staying one night. The campground was nice and the workers were great, would stay again while in Bowling Green.
Jun 29, 2016
Very family and pet friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
Location was great. Great facility for the kids. But, the air in 103 NEVER cooler our cabin. We even bought fans at Wal-Mart to help stir the air. Tent sites had better grill than large cabin.
Jun 27, 2016
Very disappointed in the pool...dirty and pumps/filters did not appear to be functioning
Jun 27, 2016
spots were way to close, hardly any grass(muddy)electric was so old it sparked really bad when we plugged. Mosquitos were awful, all 3 ponds were nasty looking. not interested in going back to this one
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Staff not friendly -- too many full time residents and grass not cut
Jun 25, 2016
It was great good end to a great week
Jun 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly. We did feel the playground needed upgrading.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
we enjoy coming to Bowling Green KOA have all ways had a positive experience there
Jun 24, 2016
Nice area! Lot's to do within a 30-45 min drive. Staff friendly & helpful. Campground kept up very well. terrific pet run. Many shady spots.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground. Premium sites should be level. We pay for that in big rigs. Staff should try to smile at campers.
Jun 24, 2016
This KOA Campground is Great & the Staff is Awesome.This is one of our stops when we come through here on our way to Texas.And also to see Family.The Doggie Playarea is also Great for our two dogs cause they can run around in there after a long ride.
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
It was a nice stay. There could have been a little more space between the sites and there were a lot cigarette butts all around the picnic table.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals