Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2015
Beautiful setting. A little noisy from the trucks on the interstate. Great hostess. Very efficient check in.
Nov 04, 2015
This was our first stay at Koa Bowling Green. We were very happy with everything and will stay again as we travel to Bowling Green 3 or 4 times a year.
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
We stayed in a premium site. Plenty of room at each site. Didn't use any of the facilities. The cable TV had poor reception.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
The campground was beautiful and the staff treated us like family. We will definitely stay with you again.
Nov 02, 2015
We had a bunch of fun for Halloween! Love the contest..
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean bathrooms.
Nov 01, 2015
Wonderful park and the staff in the office took the time to tell as of a wonderful vet for our cat I'm so grateful for all the did...We'll be back
Nov 01, 2015
nice easy pull thru, close to I65 easy to get to friendly staff thank you for the cookies
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Adequate for an overnight like we did.
Oct 29, 2015
Nice campground with long pull throughs. The entrance/exit is a bit narrow, you could see many drag marks where coaches and toads have scraped.
Oct 28, 2015
The camp hosts were very friendly and we appreciated the AARP discount and wish other KOA campgrounds would offer this. We did not use the facilities.
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice place. Good amenities nearby. Sites just a bit narrow, but very clean.
Oct 26, 2015
Stayed one night in a class C motor home. We had a great, level concrete pad. The only one we saw. The cable did not work. Showers were clean ands nice. The mosquitos were pesky. The store was stocked and the people were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice campground! Well kept and the office ladies very helpful. Only 1 thing, could never get the Wi-Fi to connect. Other than that we loved everything about our stay!!
Oct 26, 2015
Great park for big rigs, lots of room to maneuver.
Oct 24, 2015
We were only there over night, so didn't get to use some of the amenities, but the price seemed fair for what was available.
Oct 23, 2015
Nice people and very clean unlike most koas we have been to
Oct 21, 2015
This is one of the first KOA's that I have stopped for the night that had so many permanent campers. Appearance of a trailer park. I reserved a 50amp spot and when I got there it was a 30. The attendant got us a 50 amps spot. The site we ended up with was great.
Oct 20, 2015
Clean, comfortable, lovely setting.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Thanks!
Oct 19, 2015
Great and close to a lot of things. Only thing is that showers are probably do an upgrade, they are quite small and tight.
Oct 19, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant! The best part was how clean the bathrooms are there.
Oct 19, 2015
very nice place to stay 😍
Oct 19, 2015
WE were a late check after dark and someone came to direct us to our site. Very much appreciated.
Oct 18, 2015
Great campground. Located across from a large park. Clean facilities, friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2015
Very nice staff, great site and lots of trees. Good and bad about trees, great shade .. not so good for satellite, but no problems.
Oct 18, 2015
Showers were clean and lots of water pressure. Thank you!!!
Oct 17, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and maintained. We have stayed here several times and would recommend it.
Oct 16, 2015
Campground was quiet and very nicely shaded in most areas. Don't agree with policy of charging to have a guest visit us but I guess that is a common practice out east. Site was pretty level. Dog run area was great! Did not use any of the site amenities so can't comment on them.
Oct 16, 2015
Excellent except for timed out showers. Very inconvenient to get out of shower turn water back on.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
It was relaxing and enjoyed play putt putt golf with my grandkids. I was expecting more to do there,dissappointed
Oct 15, 2015
Was not able to make the reservation due to road construction and lost our deposit.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Camoground close enough so we c I could visit the corvette museum.
Oct 14, 2015
Site was not level and was as far away from the office we could be placed on, While there was much closer sites available. Wi-fi didn't work, cable tv didn't carry Network channels for local or National news coverage.
Oct 13, 2015
Loved the place but the trees could stand a trim!(LOL) Great Pull through spot with a concrete patio!!
Oct 12, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs I've seen. It is very wooded, with large concrete patios at the sites. I also love the fact that we had a large round wrought-iron table that could accommodate our large group... this was much better than your standard picnic table! We will be back!!
Oct 12, 2015
The patio site is awesome. We love this camp ground
Oct 12, 2015
Thanks
Oct 11, 2015
Friendly staff and level sites
Oct 10, 2015
.
Oct 10, 2015
The weather was perfect & our site was great. We love the patio site. The only complaint was the sound of LOUD trucks heading out to work in the mornings. Not all of us go to work. We went for the peace & QUIET.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps