Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2016
Campground was fine, personnel were very nice, site was a bit small but ok. The washer and dryers were pricey but I haven't been in a laundromat for awhile. All in all, we were happy.
Nov 01, 2016
Good location, easy on and off... DidNot like the sewer connection being next to our patio. Poor planning. Also we asked to move to another site 604 and they said it was reserved, when they showed up it was only one night. I think u should accommodate camper that r staying a longer time.
Oct 31, 2016
Always enjoy stays in KOAs.
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed one night with our 40 ft RV. Pull thru lot was big enough that we didn't need to disconnect our tow vehicle, which was nice. Difficult to drive out...the only way out had a big dip in the road.
Oct 31, 2016
Had great time as usually. Stayed toward back , internet partial work , no big deal but when darkcame And everyone turned on lights the motor home next to Mine and me kept having a voltage drop. But will come Back And try to get Closer to front
Oct 31, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly .
Oct 31, 2016
Showers need to be upgraded
Oct 30, 2016
We had a great site, very nice place to stay. Only thing that could have made it better is if the pool would've been open.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Sites were wide and lots of space. Huge play area for the kids. Bathrooms clean. WE were on a buddy site - huge patio with tables & firepit. Lots of trees & shade
Oct 27, 2016
Nice park. Friendly host. Noisy campers.
Oct 26, 2016
Always accommodating.
Oct 25, 2016
My Wife and I had a really good time while in Bowling Green and would recommend this KOA. This is a very well kept KOA with clean restrooms and showers, the only complaint I have is the noise from the park across the street,small air port near by and the Interstate traffic. However it was nothing that would keep me from staying again or recommend it to my friends.
Oct 25, 2016
A great experience! The campground was clean and well kept. The bath houses were very clean.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Busy weekend with a lot of movement in & out. Poured patios a big plus. Thanks!
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice
Oct 24, 2016
Easy check in. Great people to deal with.
Oct 24, 2016
Linens were provided but did not fit bed.
Oct 24, 2016
Staff was great, Even after the store was closed, there was a guy on a golf cart that led me to my site, and got wood for us. Patio was very nice to have. Bad thing was LOTS of noise from the interstate. Only there one night, didn't use any of the facility's so can't comment on them.
Oct 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
This is a very nice campground; large, level sites and friendly helpful staff.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
I love Perry Florida an nice at KOA!
Oct 21, 2016
Wonderful campground. Would highly recommend to others and would stay again when passing through!Thank you for such a nice, nice stay!
Oct 21, 2016
ENJOYED THE CAMP SITE AS IT WAS WELL SPACED AND CLEAN
Oct 21, 2016
Great campground
Oct 21, 2016
My stay at Bowling Green KOA was great, we will be back in the near future.
Oct 21, 2016
Update and thoroughly clean the bathrooms!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Wonderful staff, clean grounds. Very accommodating - visiting family in the local area and they let us use a folding table for our picnic! And the staff let us have a mini golf game after dark! Will definitely be back!
Oct 20, 2016
Our second stay. Really like this partk
Oct 19, 2016
although only a stop over, been here before. like the cleanliness and quiet.
Oct 17, 2016
Really neat and friendly campground. We arrived late, but was still personally escorted to our site.
Oct 17, 2016
Cable quality is severely lacking. Cable problems last 3 stays here so not surprising nothing upgraded.
Oct 17, 2016
One night on a Saturday - very accommodating! Very pretty campground.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
One night passing through. Showers clean.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
We love our stays at KOA. The staff at this KOA was quick to let us change our cabin when we decided to up grade to one with "facilities". Thanks for all your good work.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Friendly and efficient people. Clean campsites and restrooms. Good location. We enjoyed our stay. We just did not have time to put-put.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Would be nice to have a few more cable channels. Easy to get into and leave. Nice dog park. Well maintained propery
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice campground. Private but friendly. We always meet new people when we camp here.Plan on coming back real soon!
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice place. Loved the concrete pads and patio tables. There's good space between sites. Easy to maneuver around the campgrounds. Only negative is noise from I-65.
Oct 13, 2016
Convenient location for sightseeing, shopping and dining. A front-desk lady looked very unhappy, which is unusual for KOA campgrounds.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps