Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
Nice place to get away, staff was super nice
Apr 26, 2016
Had a great weekend.
Apr 26, 2016
the staff was extremely friendly and the bathrooms and shower stalls were clean all week long.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great pull through site and nice campground. Close to shopping and restaurants also.
Apr 25, 2016
Super nice crew had a great stay
Apr 25, 2016
They are always great. We go every year.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
I will always be a repeat customer of the Bowling Green KOA. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to insure the stay is comfortable and that you can always come back.
Apr 25, 2016
Very nice campground, great facilities and excellent location for disc golf camping with many great courses in the area.
Apr 25, 2016
We really love our visits there. The people there are so friendly and park is super clean. Can't wait till pool opens
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Nice campground. We will return again in the future.
Apr 22, 2016
The campground overall appearance is nice. This was the most expensive one We have stayed at.The patio furniture was dirty (bird X droppings). The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Could be a great Kia in great location with upkeep.
Apr 20, 2016
The KOA at Bowling Green, Ky was clean and the staff was friendly.
Apr 20, 2016
Way too expensive $49.92 for an overnight stay.
Apr 18, 2016
What a beautiful park! We are hoping to stay longer on our next trip through.
Apr 18, 2016
The grounds were beautiful and the sites very spacious
Apr 18, 2016
Nice campground!
Apr 16, 2016
Destination stop on 38 day road trip to allow a mini reunion after 55 years.
Apr 16, 2016
We enjoy this KOA's sites and proximity to tourist attractions.
Apr 14, 2016
Beautiful grounds and clean facilities. A good place to stay with kids for several days.
Apr 12, 2016
People where very helpful with all our needs
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Never met an unkind person.
Apr 10, 2016
Good campground. Great wifi. I did not enjoy sharing the anchor points of water, electric,cable, etc. The sites were too close. Great walking area spots for pets.
Apr 10, 2016
An overnight stay with exactly what we needed at a fair price.
Apr 10, 2016
really easy to find close to everything including White Castle, and Cabelas. Need I say more
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Nice and clean campground
Apr 07, 2016
getting a little pricy for this time of year
Apr 06, 2016
This KOA could potentially be very nice. The basic site facilities are good, but maintenance was poor. Site was messy, as were other sites we observed. No escort to site offered, overall weak customer service.
Apr 05, 2016
Everyone was very friendly, the site was clean and well maintained. When I needed a refill on propane before I left, the person in charge of this came over an hour before he was normally on duty just to fill it for me. This was a great stay!
Apr 04, 2016
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were attending an even local to the campground and it was the perfect location away from the business to still get some quiet time and enjoy the outdoors! We were also impressed with the quality of the patio furniture on the site, it's not common to have that level of amenities at most campgrounds!
Apr 04, 2016
Short, but sweet!
Apr 04, 2016
Very friendly
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
We had a nice time at the BG KOA. Friendly check in and check out ladies. We really enjoyed the location and proximity to Basil Griffen park across the street. The 2 room cabin with bathroom was ideal for our family of 6 and we loved the swing and being next to the water with ducks. Only slight issue we had was of the 2 heaters in the cabin, only one seemed to work. However, we will come back!
Apr 03, 2016
When we arrived there was a vehicle parked on lot. We where moved to another lot and the pad looked like it had not been cleaned in days. Also to many long term campers for my liking.
Apr 03, 2016
You were very accommodating would stay there again but The sewer access on the site was very poor, made it difficult to empty our tanks.
Mar 30, 2016
Nice folks, well maintained grounds.
Mar 29, 2016
We just overnighted herre. Very nice KOA. Very nice helpful staff. Beautiful pull thru lots with large brick patio and comes with fire pit and outdoor table and chairs. Nice pet area as well.
Mar 29, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone was super helpful. Jill was our adopted grandma for our son. We felt like we were camping with our family.
Mar 28, 2016
Very nice park. Had trouble with getting a phone reservation done, lady had to go so she said she would call back; waited 2 hours and no call back so I had to use internet which I do not like to do. Other than that the place was well kept and staff friendly.
Mar 28, 2016
Very nice destination campground
Mar 27, 2016
Excellent quiet location close to Mammoth Cave and Corvette Museum.
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals