Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Awesome!!
Jun 03, 2013
very nice.
Jun 02, 2013
The campground was ok but not near as nice as the web site. The deluxe cabin we stayed in was not very clean but I cleaned it except for the upstairs was carpet and it didn't look like it had ever been vaccumed!!! The whole place was run down a lot more than the web site. Overall it did not live up to the koa standard.
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
When comparing this KOA to the others that I have stayed at, I was disappointed. Tried to explain why but too many "characters"! In short-unkept and needs attention. But the location was good.
Jun 01, 2013
wondreful stay, wonderful staff, ThankYou Joyce and Bill Koch
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
Great location, easy access, clean facility and site, the people are very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
May 30, 2013
good location
May 30, 2013
Dirty site, unlevel site, too small for 40" motorhome, not even near level, lots of low hanging branches in and out of campgrounds. Had to leave drive thru site on one way going wrong way. Lost power, and breaker had to be replaced, within 1 hour of arriving. Only plus - pleasant staff.
May 29, 2013
Our stay with u guys was so awesome ,the Grand Kids loved it & our children had a wonderful time, the cabin was small but very nice,great fishing, friendly employes.My brother was down there also ,he stays a lot with u all, we will be back along with sister & her husband.Wonderful weekend away from home with family & new friends. God Bless u All The Underwood's
May 29, 2013
Very nice campground. Well kept, large sites, level, full hook up sites, mini golf, pool. Also a great location for nearby Bowling Green attraction. All in all a very nice park
May 28, 2013
We love camping here and have stayed many times. The only problem we had was these 2 kids across the street from us were throwing a baseball back & forth and in my opinion they were way too close to cars & RV's. We asked them very nicely to maybe throw somewhere farther away from cars and such, they chose to continue to throw right there. This was definitely a problem for me.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Over all our stay was nice the staff was very friendly and everyone on the campground was very friendly! I would recommend updating the bed and sofabed, and more dusting get done
May 28, 2013
the stay was nice and quiet,we enjoyed it very well.we will be back. thanks paul
May 28, 2013
enjoyed our stay. great staff.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Would have been a 5day but had a lack of shade! That being said they have nany young trees planted in the section we stayed in. It wont be overly sunny long! Then I would rate it 5is stars!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
For the price it was not spectacular, the grounds needed upkeep the connection for the waste water was broke off at the ground. I was also placed by the resident nuisance. I will never consider purchasing a membership!
May 24, 2013
May 22, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing overnight stay. Neat and attractive campground
May 22, 2013
Wonderful, one night stay. Thanks so much for recycling aluminum, glass, and plastic.
May 21, 2013
May 20, 2013
campground was clean--everthing we needed and the help was friendly
May 20, 2013
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
Bluegrass jam on Thursday nights. Need I say more??
May 16, 2013
Road noise was annoying but didn't keep us awake at night. The staff was very friendly,a very nice park and the facilities were very clean. We would stay again if in the area.
May 16, 2013
See comments from previous stay May 9 - 11, 2013
May 16, 2013
Lovely RV Park Nice Sites
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
I really enjoyed this campground! It was our first time with our new camper and the campground had everything we needed.
May 12, 2013
Only complaint we have is there wasn't enough juice on our site to run our air conditioner or microwave. In the night when everyone went to bed and cut back on their usage our a/c came back on.
May 10, 2013
This is a nice campground and well maintained. It's only drawback is cost. It is the most expensive campground I ever stayed in.
May 08, 2013
May 08, 2013
May 08, 2013
May 08, 2013
very nice camp would recommend this park to everyone, but very hard to find. directions in book should say after coming off interstate turn left at first intersection so you know to get in the left lane.
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
It was very relazing and our site was really nice. We will come and visit you again
May 06, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.