Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2013
campground was clean--everthing we needed and the help was friendly
May 20, 2013
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
Bluegrass jam on Thursday nights. Need I say more??
May 16, 2013
Road noise was annoying but didn't keep us awake at night. The staff was very friendly,a very nice park and the facilities were very clean. We would stay again if in the area.
May 16, 2013
See comments from previous stay May 9 - 11, 2013
May 16, 2013
Lovely RV Park Nice Sites
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
I really enjoyed this campground! It was our first time with our new camper and the campground had everything we needed.
May 12, 2013
Only complaint we have is there wasn't enough juice on our site to run our air conditioner or microwave. In the night when everyone went to bed and cut back on their usage our a/c came back on.
May 10, 2013
This is a nice campground and well maintained. It's only drawback is cost. It is the most expensive campground I ever stayed in.
May 08, 2013
May 08, 2013
May 08, 2013
May 08, 2013
very nice camp would recommend this park to everyone, but very hard to find. directions in book should say after coming off interstate turn left at first intersection so you know to get in the left lane.
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
It was very relazing and our site was really nice. We will come and visit you again
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
It was great,
May 03, 2013
May 02, 2013
I am going to contend my Visa bill. I was charged for 2 sites, 2 nights. That would have been fine, but our friends who had an adjacent site were also charged for one night of my site & one night for their site. Thus an overcharge X 2. Please look at the women showers, they are small size & have a lg cement step at inside of curtain, creating a small space for feet. many campsites ill kept.
May 02, 2013
May 01, 2013
May 01, 2013
Extremely nice Kampgound. Dog run was excellant
Apr 29, 2013
Clean kampground very nice staff
Apr 29, 2013
Bathroom need updating looks like it is falling apart.
Apr 29, 2013
Very friendly KAO
Apr 28, 2013
Welcoming staff, nice facilities. Great location.
Apr 28, 2013
Great Stay
Apr 27, 2013
Only stayed 1 night it was a pleasant stay site was easy access plenty to do in town. caught a Hot Rods ball game.
Apr 25, 2013
This campgroubd is in need of major care. All campers should be offered an escort to their campsite, the pond at the entrance to the campground looks more like a sewer, after mowing the grass, at least clean off the cement parking area, the chimenas have actual trash in them that has been there a long time, park is way over priced
Apr 24, 2013
As this was out first time at this campground, we found it to be neat and tidy. The people were very friendly and helpful. Thanks to all
Apr 24, 2013
Thank You for everything We enjoyed our stay
Apr 23, 2013
Great 1st. stay. We would come back!!!
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary Otis Spunkmeyer cookies were a delicious treat.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
The host were just great. we had a very relaxing pleasent stay.athanks again.
Apr 19, 2013
Had a bad travel day getting there and they made us feel better. Very clean, wish they had some snacks at the store, like pizza.
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
My 5th BG Am tournament and the last four I've stayed at the BG KOA. I recommend it to everyone and several come because we come. We play a game out on the putt putt course at night and we hope we are not too loud but we have a good time. We stayed out there until 2:30am last year but you turned the lights out on us this year. Sorry if we were too loud.
Apr 15, 2013
Fairly clean the lots could be graded that were not concrete pads.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean, pleasant place. we'd definitely stay again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.