Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2015
it was great and we had lots of fun and plan to return again soon.
May 06, 2015
Nice
May 06, 2015
You can't help the red dirt but it is annoying with a dog and wet feet.. Great site!
May 06, 2015
May 06, 2015
Very pretty place. Only there overnight, but would have liked to be there longer.
May 04, 2015
Friendly staff
May 04, 2015
Always a pleasure.
May 04, 2015
We had a great time with our group and everyone was very helpful with directions, printing documents and helping us set up.
May 04, 2015
May 03, 2015
Nice campground. Enjoyed our stay.
May 03, 2015
Really friendly people, clean and beautiful setting!
May 02, 2015
I stayed there last year and complained the grass over the park was knee deep. Same this year. They said the mower was broke. Fix it!!!
May 01, 2015
Nice clean and neat CG but WAY over priced.
Apr 30, 2015
Best dog park we have ever seen. Thank you for having a dog park for large dogs.
Apr 30, 2015
Spacious level lots. Great staff. Highly recommend.
Apr 29, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
had a great stay there.
Apr 29, 2015
beautiful setting with very gracious host
Apr 29, 2015
The people were very friendly. The grounds need attention.
Apr 29, 2015
Friendly and professional
Apr 29, 2015
We stop here on our way back from our trip to Cinti. To see my husband,s cousin. The staff is really great.
Apr 28, 2015
Great ..... inly dislike was all the wood bees.....
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
The staff there are wonderful. They took such great care to make sure that I was safe. We had really bad weather predicted during my stay and there was concern that staying in a tent was not going to be safe. They had a cabin with damaged plumbing that could not be used. They let me stay in this cabin. Based on what I saw that the winds had thrown around, they saved me from a bad time.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 26, 2015
Everyone who worked there was great. There needs to be a lot of clean up and mowing, but I do know that the wet spring has hindered that a great deal. I will stay again when I am in the area.
Apr 26, 2015
This campground was not as clean or well-maintained as many of the KoAs I have visited. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Our latest stay was the usual great experience we have come to expect at this location. All facilities were in excellent condition
Apr 25, 2015
Not up to KOA standards. Needs lots of upgrades. Start with mowing the grass.
Apr 24, 2015
Site was not level. Cable only consisted of 3 channels. Water tasted like clorox bleach
Apr 23, 2015
Nice campground with a friendly staff. There were some light tree branches in the way for our motor home to get on site E111. It might be fine for shorter RVs, but ours hit these branches getting onto the site.
Apr 23, 2015
Very nice park, enjoyed our stay.
Apr 22, 2015
Nice pull thru lots. Convenient for the tourist sites we wanted to visit.
Apr 22, 2015
At the site we were at there was no cable, other wise everything was Great.
Apr 22, 2015
people very friendly
Apr 22, 2015
Nice park! Was rainy and muddy when we were there, but took a walk around and place was very pretty. Friendly workers answered all my questions about the area.
Apr 21, 2015
It took a little moving to get a site that was satellite friendly
Apr 20, 2015
hi
Apr 19, 2015
Staff was friendly. Good place for overnight stay, but not a destination. Grounds need sprucing up and some TLC.
Apr 19, 2015
Not well maintained
Apr 15, 2015
Campground convenient to the highway. Campsite level and well laid out. Warm cookies at check-in was a nice touch!
Apr 15, 2015
The nicest people here. Highly recommend.
Apr 15, 2015
We were there for less than 12 hours and paid $49.00.
Apr 14, 2015
way over priced
Apr 13, 2015
Our stay was awesome your staff exspecially Rhonda was very helpfull!
Apr 13, 2015
It was very loud with motorcycles going in and out through the night. I did not sleep well.
Apr 12, 2015
Excellent campground. The cable tv could be improved a lot.
Apr 12, 2015
A very friendly atmosphere. Clean and neat. We will be back. Thanks. Marty and Connie.
Apr 12, 2015
Nice campground and friendly service. Like most KOAs, sites are about small.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps