Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 22, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary Otis Spunkmeyer cookies were a delicious treat.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
The host were just great. we had a very relaxing pleasent stay.athanks again.
Apr 19, 2013
Had a bad travel day getting there and they made us feel better. Very clean, wish they had some snacks at the store, like pizza.
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
My 5th BG Am tournament and the last four I've stayed at the BG KOA. I recommend it to everyone and several come because we come. We play a game out on the putt putt course at night and we hope we are not too loud but we have a good time. We stayed out there until 2:30am last year but you turned the lights out on us this year. Sorry if we were too loud.
Apr 15, 2013
Fairly clean the lots could be graded that were not concrete pads.
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean, pleasant place. we'd definitely stay again.
Apr 13, 2013
Early season but glad to have a respite as snowbirds migrating north. You have a lovely property, satellite showers could use some upgrading. See you again.
Apr 11, 2013
Had a great overnight stay there. They were extremely friendly and very handy to the highway. They had the office open till 7pm which was very helpful for us. Loved it.
Apr 10, 2013
Great staff and very helpful
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Check in was quick, and we were led to the campsite ( something I think all KOA's should, but don't do )
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
It was a quick trip for us so we didn't have the chance to take advantage of all they had to offer but the staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Was rather surrpised to see the amount of old garbage at the site, i.e. doggy bags and abandoned water filter from prior occupants. Otherwise it was a good experience.
Apr 03, 2013
The area we were assigned to was very muddy. We have a brand new camper and the cable connection did not work. We spent hours on the phone thinking it was our new tv with sony only to find out it was YOUR cable box outside our site that was not working. By this time the office was closed so we had no service. We were suppose to stay 2 days but left after 1 due to total disappointment. Site F305
Apr 03, 2013
We stayed two nights, the first being on Easter. That night there was a party at a building (I'm guessing a building you can rent out) in front of the KOA. The music was loud and could be heard from our campsite when we were trying to sleep. Also, the campsites were really close together. I was afraid when we had our campfire, we were going to start our neighbors camper on fire.
Apr 02, 2013
We rated you on the low end because we feel that you need to do something about your water hookup. I don't like hooking my water up in the mud. If this isn't fixed we won't be stopping at your KOA anymore.
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Loved the Easter basket...such a thoughtful gesture. Thank you...
Mar 31, 2013
Not bad but overpriced.
Mar 30, 2013
The cabin was infested with thousands of ants. Some dead and some not. They crawled into our bed. We were supposed to stay three days but left after one. Very disappointed.
Mar 29, 2013
Great service and accurate description on website of what we'd get. Loved this place!
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 29, 2013
Had a good stay. Had asked for and paid for a site to use my satellite. Had a huge tree in the way of the satellites and could not receive it.
Mar 27, 2013
Great place to stay! They were kind, upgrading our cabin when the basic one had a leak. Thanks!
Mar 25, 2013
Love your place! Have stayed there the last four years.
Mar 25, 2013
Staff was great we will be back
Mar 25, 2013
We had a good time, you are located in a nice place near things to do when the pool is not open. thank you the McClure's
Mar 24, 2013
Great People, Great Place
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
Facilities in good condition. Bonus was deck chairs and fireplace provided. Rainy day prevented us from using grounds however, services very good.
Mar 21, 2013
We wish we had more time to stay and play. We came in late and had a tough time getting to a spot and it wasn't very level. We were just passing through. Staff was nice and helpful in the morning.
Mar 21, 2013
Only stayed one night but e everything was fine.
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Everything at this KOA was awesome! I plan to stay there again sometime.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
First class all the way.
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Staff so friendly, nice, easy to get into site, we even had a patio

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.