Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 22, 2015
Nice pull thru lots. Convenient for the tourist sites we wanted to visit.
Apr 22, 2015
At the site we were at there was no cable, other wise everything was Great.
Apr 22, 2015
people very friendly
Apr 22, 2015
Nice park! Was rainy and muddy when we were there, but took a walk around and place was very pretty. Friendly workers answered all my questions about the area.
Apr 21, 2015
It took a little moving to get a site that was satellite friendly
Apr 20, 2015
hi
Apr 19, 2015
Staff was friendly. Good place for overnight stay, but not a destination. Grounds need sprucing up and some TLC.
Apr 19, 2015
Not well maintained
Apr 15, 2015
Campground convenient to the highway. Campsite level and well laid out. Warm cookies at check-in was a nice touch!
Apr 15, 2015
The nicest people here. Highly recommend.
Apr 15, 2015
We were there for less than 12 hours and paid $49.00.
Apr 14, 2015
way over priced
Apr 13, 2015
Our stay was awesome your staff exspecially Rhonda was very helpfull!
Apr 13, 2015
It was very loud with motorcycles going in and out through the night. I did not sleep well.
Apr 12, 2015
Excellent campground. The cable tv could be improved a lot.
Apr 12, 2015
A very friendly atmosphere. Clean and neat. We will be back. Thanks. Marty and Connie.
Apr 12, 2015
Nice campground and friendly service. Like most KOAs, sites are about small.
Apr 12, 2015
Accommodated our needs and was quick to get us to our site. Will stay here again.
Apr 11, 2015
This was a terrific place to stay during our 2-night stopover in Bowling Green! All the staff was very pleasant and friendly and eager to take care of us. On our last night there, for example, one of the employees went around to each campsite and warned everyone about a potentially dangerous storm coming through that night. We'd stay here again in a minute!
Apr 11, 2015
Very nice staff. It was spring so clean up just under way.
Apr 11, 2015
Just an overnight stop but the staff could not have been friendlier.
Apr 09, 2015
everything was fine, friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2015
needs a little leveling work
Apr 06, 2015
Met with very friendly hosts. The camp site was great and the view was great. Thank you
Apr 06, 2015
Although I made a reservation and had a confirmation # they had no record. I had also given them my MC # and they also had no record of that. I paid again so I hope I don't get ddouble billed. We had the only spot in the row with no conc. pad and no picnic table. The next day we got a picnic table. The grass was quite long. Other than that it was quiet and lots of room to walk the dog. 2nd visit.
Apr 06, 2015
The Easter bags when we went outside in AM were a plesent surprise for Easter morning. Love this campground and the patios are great for big rigs. The staff was very nice and helpful we had to our jeep jump started and they sent someone right away. We have stopped there before and definetly will be back. Gary and Jill Seitz Thanks
Apr 04, 2015
Good level spots, easy to find. Well maintained.
Apr 02, 2015
Campground was ok, the staff was really nice, the price was WAY too much for an overnight stay.
Apr 01, 2015
love the guiding to the site service after a long drive--very friendly
Apr 01, 2015
The gentleman who took my reservation was very courteous, despite it being at the last minute. During our stay the grounds were very clean as were the restrooms and laundry facilities. I highly recommend this campground and will stay there in the future.
Apr 01, 2015
Just did an overnight as we traveled. We were very well accommodated and given an excellent site. The park provided many very nice extras.
Mar 31, 2015
The check in people were very friendly and helpful, the only thing that bumped down the ratings is the hot water in the shower wasn't working well and getting it working for a shower delayed our departure, the staff did get around and tried to help as quickly as they could.
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 31, 2015
Excellent sites that were easy to pull in to. I like how they use email for communication. We are looking forward to coming back for a longer stay
Mar 31, 2015
Been past this KOA many timnes going north or south but this was the first time we have stayed here. Nice ( and big) campround, good interior roads and nice level sites. Very nice hosts and staff. Would stay here again for sure.
Mar 30, 2015
Fine
Mar 30, 2015
We pulled in late on a Saturday night and had no reservations (shame on us)and was greated by a night guard whole lead us to a sight. We hooked up and slept for the night. Took my value card into the office the next day to square up and went on our way. Nice and clean and we thank you for providing your services to your members. Thank you so much.
Mar 28, 2015
Clean, convenient and staff is very friendly.
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Cable did not work. Sewer hookup was lying on ground next to open hole.
Mar 25, 2015
Easy to find. Close to the interstate. Easily accessible. Nice drive through spots. Got there late and left early. Did not get to see much, the owner met us late at night, led us to our site, told us where the bath house was and showed us the hook ups. She was extremely helpful, courteous and accommodating. We were just passing through KY,
Mar 24, 2015
Nice park but too expensive
Mar 21, 2015
GREAT park-well kept with friendly helpful staff. Stay there every chance we get.
Mar 20, 2015
There wasn't any hot water in the cabin and there wasn't a picnic table, probably because they were still winterized. We asked about these things and they ended up upgrading our cabin to a nicer one! They took very good care of us!
Mar 19, 2015
Friendly staff. Nice facilities. Had lots of activities available
Mar 16, 2015
Update restrooms to 20th century!
Mar 02, 2015
Just stopped to sleep traveling from disney to home in Illinois
Mar 01, 2015
We stopped here for the night while traveling I65. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The showers were very clean and nice.
Feb 26, 2015
We stayed on the way thru in a heavy snow and they normally don't get in Bowling Green. They made sure we had a site plowed out. The bath houses were warm and clean. Very nice hosts.
Feb 24, 2015
Great facility with staff that went above and beyond to make sure we where comfortable. We will definitely be back in warmer weather to fully enjoy this campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.