Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Very nice, clean and QUIET. Will return there if the opportunity presents itself.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
The cabin rate of $111.00 per night was NOT a good value for my money. The host were not friendly or pleasant to deal with. The cabin was not clean and I was asked to put out mouse traps. For my money it would have been better to stay at a hotel. I have stayed many times at KOA's with my Rv and always had a great experience that is why I thought renting a cabin would be the same but it was not.
Sep 23, 2014
Great stay but there was a little unnecessary noise after hours.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Staff was great....camp was clean and well maintained...
Sep 20, 2014
the price a little high,a lot to do at the park fish mini golf swim I wish we could have spent more time there.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Had an absolutely wonderful time and will be back next Spring for sure. LOVED IT!!!!!
Sep 15, 2014
Wonderful friendly place.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
The grass needed mowing badly on L207 thru L213. Other than that, just fine.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Great place. Clean!! Friendly. I will be back. My electricity didnt work but I didnt really need it so I didnt investigate it more. Lovely staff, very helpful!
Sep 12, 2014
Nice site. Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. Lovely park.
Sep 12, 2014
One of the nicest places we have ever stayed.
Sep 11, 2014
Hey great time Blue-grass the best of times. Already recommend to others with Tiffin's. They should cut the trees back some... Good folks and fun and kept up... The Bruce's
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
I have always been impressed with the KOA that I stay at and they did not disappoint me at this one. I will continue to stay at a KOA.
Sep 08, 2014
Site was small and in the sun.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Disappointing stay. Grounds are not very well kept. Wifi reception is not good, intermittent at best. Cable does not get the basic local channels. You would at a minimum expect ABC/NBC and CBS. Never seen a cable company that does not offer those?? Staff was pleasant enough but likelihood that I would return is very low at best at almost $50/night you should expect more, much more.
Sep 05, 2014
Lots are small and not well tended but overall it was a nice play to stay
Sep 05, 2014
had a great time,.... lots of rain made sleeping wonderful. staff very nice and friendly.
Sep 05, 2014
This KOA should be the standard for all KOA's Clean & very well kept.
Sep 04, 2014
The property was clean, well maintained, Friendly and professional staff. Close to food, entertainment. OVery pleasant stay. Be backkthere next year.
Sep 03, 2014
BG KOA was great. Easy to find, easy to navigate 40ft + toad, friendly staff, clean and comfortable bathhouse. Due to other activities, we did not partake of KOA attractions, but pool, lake, miniature golf, and paddle boats looked to be fun for kids and adults. Sites were roomy and the one we were on had a nice shade tree. Though close to I65, we did no hear much road noise.
Sep 02, 2014
Absolutely loved staying in a "deluxe lodge". Will do it again!
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great time at Bowling Green KOA. The campground is very big and has all the amenties you need. The owners level the sites on a regular basis and the washrooms and laundry facilities are clean. The location is great - close to National Corvette Museum, Beech Bend Park, shopping. I just wish the pool was in a different location. The staff is great, very accommodating and helpful.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Had a good stay over the holiday weekend, even with all the rain. Had a great patio site. my only complaints,the dumpsters needed emptied and the grass needed mowing. We do plan on stopping again. Better than most KOAs that we've stayed in.
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great stay. Nice park and nice people. We have stayed here before and will stay again!
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
very nice folks checked us in....we enjoyed our stay!
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
We were here in Aug. 2014 for a few days. Very clean facility and very friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
the personnel were great, as usual.the campground was in dire need of mowing, and the flower beds were so full of weeds that you couldn't see the flowers! no trimming had been done in quite a while. we will continue to stay there, and hope it gets better.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
our stay was great. the only thing that have been better would have been the weather which you have no control over.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.