Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Clean, quiet and lots of shade. Gravel pads. Internet and cable didn't work great. Everyone was very nice.
Apr 27, 2017
This was by far our favor right visit on our trip back from Florida. It had amazing large RV sites, Huge cabins, mini golf and of coorse the amazing dog play area. People were very friendly. Wish we could have stayed more than 1 night. Great job Bowling Green!!!!!
Apr 26, 2017
Stopped one night on way to Florida. Stayed two nights on the return trip to visit Corvette museum Will stay again next year.All hook-ups, friendly staff.
Apr 26, 2017
Nice people, clean facilities. Excellent curb service Pulled Pork dinner at a good price.
Apr 26, 2017
When reserving a sight on line, we reserverd site 301. It was next to the pool and up front. We arrived and the site was empty. They gave us site T601 with no sewer and we were charged for a full hookup. When I went to say something the site had been taken. Will not stay there again!
Apr 25, 2017
Only thing I didn't like was parking situations.... If I pay for 4 adults and we all drive different cars we should all be able to park next to cabin
Apr 24, 2017
Hot water in the cabin was a bit sketchy, but the came out and fixed it within a few minutes! Great little cabin and nice place to stay!
Apr 24, 2017
I have stayed here once per year for 8 years. The folks are great. The facilities are great. If, per chance, you have had a less than desirable experience, please give them another chance. They are great in my book.
Apr 24, 2017
Campground was pretty easy to find. Lots of birds, sites where spacious. Cabin was clean and nice.
Apr 24, 2017
Typical KOA. Clean restrooms and laundry.
Apr 24, 2017
very nicely appointed
Apr 22, 2017
Nice clean campground close to everything we wanted to see. Enjoyed our stay. Paid for the premium patio site. Nice table and chairs but Would of been nice to have it with a BBQ. Also it is right against the freeway so heard trucks and traffics a lot at night.
Apr 22, 2017
stayed one night everything was great
Apr 21, 2017
Great location but a little noisy because of the location next to interstate but it didn't bother us.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice park
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
The personnel there were very helpful and outgoing. I would recommend this KOA to my fellow RVers.
Apr 20, 2017
Nice overnight.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Nice place nice folks
Apr 20, 2017
They told me that there was a TV in small cabins when I arrived there was not
Apr 19, 2017
Campground is well-maintained, clean, and the management is very friendly.
Apr 19, 2017
Beautiful and quiet, table and chairs provided nice touch!
Apr 18, 2017
Disappointed in help given when my daughter-in-law called our first night needing a cabin for 2 nights near us. We were already staying 3 nights. She told them she would stop in to pay for the cabin and unfortunately got their after close at 6:00 PM. Young man there said his dad had a master and would let them in on his return. No one came to see us to help. They were left with nowhere to stay.
Apr 16, 2017
About 10.00 dollars to high.
Apr 15, 2017
We stayed one night. Needed a pull through lot long enough to keep our tow vehicle attached. Our lot met our needs, but was expensive compared to similar parks we've been to.
Apr 15, 2017
Stayed in a bare bones cabin. Could have been a bit cleaner...dog food on the floor and main bed was a fabric covered futon mattress vs. vinyl. We could see through the floor boards. Our site was not equipped with a grill. The staff here was amazing and responsive though. Free coffee a nice touch.
Apr 14, 2017
very very nice
Apr 11, 2017
Nice ongoing improvements at the camp group with additional poured patios at many of the sites.
Apr 11, 2017
Never had a bad time at your KOA. You guys are great. See you next month. Be racing there in Bowling Green.
Apr 11, 2017
They are all very kind
Apr 10, 2017
The cabin we stayed in reeked of cigarette smoke, and opening windows to air it out was minimally effective. The cabin and grounds were otherwise clean and tidy. The campground bathrooms and showers were also clean and nice. Firewood was overpriced for such a small bundle. Overall our stay was fine, but the stinky cabin was an issue.
Apr 10, 2017
Ms Rhonda in the office was Great..The father and son zac, maintaince guys were there when we needed them...great employees
Apr 10, 2017
Friendly lady liked my dog!
Apr 10, 2017
Only stayed one night, just traveling through! Site was perfect for us! Easy to get in and out of, just what we wanted! Thank you!
Apr 10, 2017
Nice campground, lots of trees! Nice staff. Have stayed here several times enroute to/from FL!
Apr 10, 2017
We've stayed here a few times. Sites near the camp store always smell like sewer.
Apr 09, 2017
You need another dumpster at the opposite end of the campground. Long way to haul trash
Apr 09, 2017
The cabins were made of a nice wood and felt cabin-y. The bathrooms were clean. We were disappointed by the split mattresses, the litter around the grounds and the extremely small fire rings that did not accomodate any normal sized logs. Conveniently located near Nashville and Mammoth Caves. Employees friendly.
Apr 09, 2017
Sites need to be refreshed. Restrooms were nice.
Apr 08, 2017
Please don't allow quests to leave dogs tethered and unattended ALL DAY LONG. It's against KOA pet guidelines and is cruel to the dog. (dog was in Site D406 early April)
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice KOA. Easy pull thru sites, easy on and off the interstate.
Apr 07, 2017
Nice clean campground, plenty of room for camper and tow vehicles. perhaps need more playground for kids. enjoyed the fishing lake very much. maybe need more things available in the camp store
Apr 07, 2017
Easy access to highway. Nice grounds with patio's. Very pleasant.
Apr 06, 2017
We have been to this KOA a few times now and it's always clean, friendly, and fun. We will be back and we recommend this KOA to all campers.
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Was charged for full hookup and sewer was a hole in the ground with a rock over ithe, no flange. Also shut the water off without notice to customers during the morning 'get ready' time frame.
Apr 05, 2017
Wonderful welcoming staff. Great customer service. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will be back. Close to so many things. Check them out if in the area.
Apr 05, 2017
Nice sites. Nice lake.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps