Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 27, 2016
Friendly and efficient host, well maintained park
Nov 25, 2016
Loved the lake. Clean park.
Nov 24, 2016
Please watch out for the numerous tall and unmarked speed bumps. We all need to slow down but we do not need to damage our stuff. Otherwise this is a great park.
Nov 23, 2016
Nice place, convenient, but the "deluxe" sites leave a bit to be deserved. I've stayed at many, many KOA's and the difference between the definition of a deluxe site is incredible
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
The campground was great, we usually stay here twice a year. The only complaint I have is my husband were told we would receive a 10% military discount (he showed the lady his military ID) and we did not receive the discount!
Nov 21, 2016
Nice park,great staff,will stay again
Nov 21, 2016
Great place the site was level and had everything we needed will definitely stay there again
Nov 21, 2016
Normal campground. Placed at rear even though it was mostly empty. It is convent to use.
Nov 20, 2016
Was a very nice KOA. Wish all of them were this nice!!
Nov 20, 2016
We only stayed one night but were impressed with the size and beauty of the park. We would like to visit again in the spring when all the trees are in bloom.
Nov 19, 2016
There during "off season" traffic. Showers had gum on floor. Campground very near highway with a lot of road noise. However, very convenient to shopping and restaurants for the weary traveler.
Nov 16, 2016
camp ground wasn't very busy,you could space campers apart a little more.We had 3 campers come and go,got tired of the noise late night set ups One with barking dog.But it was A good stay !
Nov 16, 2016
Well maintained and very friendly staff
Nov 16, 2016
Cable only has three channels and could be received over regular antenna.
Nov 11, 2016
love are stay there the people are friendly and helpful it gave us a chance to visit bowling green
Nov 10, 2016
great KOA I stay there every year on my way to Florida good restaurants in the area.
Nov 09, 2016
Personal know what they are doing. They are very kind at all times. Campground is great!
Nov 08, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful, restrooms very clean, park very clean and well maintained. Loved the dog walk option, and kids loved the giant chess. Better store hours for winter would have been appreciated - had to make sure to return from exploring in time to purchase wood from the store only open 4-6pm since we missed the morning hours of 7:30-9:30am. Would definitely recommend!
Nov 08, 2016
Have stayed here many times when in the area. close to interstate. Price typical KOA with discount. Many sites have concrete patios which costs more. Staff friendly.
Nov 08, 2016
We were traveling through so our stay was only for one night. The park was clean, the sites very spacious. I also liked fenced in dog area, my dogs are always on the leash so it is nice to have a safe area that they can run free without me having to worry. We would definitely stay at Bowling Green KOA again, and recommend it to others!
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Very nice campground, site was big enough for our RV and towed car. Nice concrete patio with table and chairs not just a picnic table.
Nov 07, 2016
Nice layout, bathrooms were a little messy, but clean. Hosts and staff are all very friendly and helpful. This is our third stay and we really enjoy this campground. Large enough that the noise is not bad. We have pets and the play area for pets is very nice. Will stay again.
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 05, 2016
Friendly and very helpful staff. Great location for all of the many things to do and see in the area. Would definitely stay here again.
Nov 04, 2016
Full of contract construction workers, very loud group, motorcycles racing around campground,air stunk with cigarette smoke. Put the contract workers not next to your pass thru campers you might get better reviews. Speed bumps in park not painted even at 5 mph they ar the crap out of you. Stayed in 47' 5 th wheel, full timers. Park clean
Nov 03, 2016
Campground was fine, personnel were very nice, site was a bit small but ok. The washer and dryers were pricey but I haven't been in a laundromat for awhile. All in all, we were happy.
Nov 01, 2016
Good location, easy on and off... DidNot like the sewer connection being next to our patio. Poor planning. Also we asked to move to another site 604 and they said it was reserved, when they showed up it was only one night. I think u should accommodate camper that r staying a longer time.
Oct 31, 2016
Always enjoy stays in KOAs.
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed one night with our 40 ft RV. Pull thru lot was big enough that we didn't need to disconnect our tow vehicle, which was nice. Difficult to drive out...the only way out had a big dip in the road.
Oct 31, 2016
Had great time as usually. Stayed toward back , internet partial work , no big deal but when darkcame And everyone turned on lights the motor home next to Mine and me kept having a voltage drop. But will come Back And try to get Closer to front
Oct 31, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly .
Oct 31, 2016
Showers need to be upgraded
Oct 30, 2016
We had a great site, very nice place to stay. Only thing that could have made it better is if the pool would've been open.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Sites were wide and lots of space. Huge play area for the kids. Bathrooms clean. WE were on a buddy site - huge patio with tables & firepit. Lots of trees & shade
Oct 27, 2016
Nice park. Friendly host. Noisy campers.
Oct 26, 2016
Always accommodating.
Oct 25, 2016
My Wife and I had a really good time while in Bowling Green and would recommend this KOA. This is a very well kept KOA with clean restrooms and showers, the only complaint I have is the noise from the park across the street,small air port near by and the Interstate traffic. However it was nothing that would keep me from staying again or recommend it to my friends.
Oct 25, 2016
A great experience! The campground was clean and well kept. The bath houses were very clean.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Busy weekend with a lot of movement in & out. Poured patios a big plus. Thanks!
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice
Oct 24, 2016
Easy check in. Great people to deal with.
Oct 24, 2016
Linens were provided but did not fit bed.
Oct 24, 2016
Staff was great, Even after the store was closed, there was a guy on a golf cart that led me to my site, and got wood for us. Patio was very nice to have. Bad thing was LOTS of noise from the interstate. Only there one night, didn't use any of the facility's so can't comment on them.
Oct 24, 2016
Great place to stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy