Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Tent Reviews

Jul 20, 2014
I really liked the site, bathrooms, pool and activities . The only thing that disappointed me was a loud site next to me that was talking to loud and laughing at midnight and later. Otherwise I enjoyed the actual the experience.
Jul 14, 2014
Need a fishing hole!!!!
Jul 14, 2014
Some other campers were talking and laughing loud during quiet hours. But beside that, we loved our stay !
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Wonderful kampgorund. Great people.
Jul 13, 2014
Very cool camp ground. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 09, 2014
We have stayed at other KOA's and felt this one just did not "hit the mark." There was very limited communication about activities. Not as "kid friendly" as other KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 02, 2014
Second stay, looking forward to the next one. Always spotless bathrooms, nice and quiet. Keep up the good work.
Jul 01, 2014
loved it thank you !!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Great campground for children. Many activities,friendly staff and clean.Most tent sites are nice and wooded. Downside, Only one restroom/shower house in middle of all sites. I had to drive down to pool area to shower due to long shower line. We enjoyed our time at KOA and plan on returning again this summer.
Jun 30, 2014
Great experience, very clean and orderly. Staff was very personable and helpful. Only complaints: not enough adult activities, tent sites rather close together. Would have liked more seclusion and privacy. 8/10, would recommend/go again.
Jun 30, 2014
This is a very nice KOA except for the amount of traffic on the roads by the tent sites! It is very noisy with pick up trucks, Suv's and mobile homes going by even at a late hour! Other than that the site was wonderful, the bathrooms were clean and well maintained, although I wish that the seats in the showers were re- installed because if you want to get dressed, you can't do it in the outer show
Jun 29, 2014
Second week in a row staying here. Tons of activities for the kids!
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Nice campground. Stayed only one night and got in very late so did not have a long stay. But what we had was good. Clean.
Jun 23, 2014
Excellent stay for my son and myself. We will be back with my whole family.
Jun 22, 2014
The entire stay was great, my family loved almost everything about the campground. The only problem was that the water and power hookup at our tent site was at the site next to ours, the campers there had a hose and power cord running to their site, and we couldn't use it. Other than that, the camp was amazing!
Jun 20, 2014
Great campground. Had an awesome time. Thanks
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
First time stay at KOA Boston/Cape Cod. 1 night stay for Father's Day with 2 young sons. We had a great time. Staff very accommodating and helpful. Clean facilities. Lot's to do with the kids. Safe and quiet. We had a wonderful time- thank you... We'll be camping with you again.
Jun 16, 2014
Great staff crew, professional and attentive . Clean campground , lots of activities for the children . I wish this site had a lake or pond to do some boating/fishing. The satureday night life was truly entertaining. Overall it was a nice experience .
Jun 16, 2014
Friendly staff. Very clean campground and facilities. Well laid out campground.
Jun 15, 2014
I thought the campground was very clean and well laid out. The only problem was the high mosquito count in our brushy campsite.
Jun 12, 2014
Absolutely beautiful, clean, lots of information to help us.
Jun 12, 2014
I've stayed at a few KOA sites and this one was one of the very best. Well staffed well organised beautiful setting.
Jun 11, 2014
Staff were helpful in getting to the campsite. Kenny was especially helpful. We were disappointed in the amount of noise on Friday night -- especially with the movie that went past 10:00 pm. Quiet hours are apparently not enforced because we had neighbors talking loudly as late as 1:00 am.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
We've been here before and really enjoyed it. Most recently, we camped here during a hot weekend in early June - but the heated pool wasn't open which was a bit disappointing. I assumed it would be open almost year-round, since it is heated and all... but regardless, we had a lot of fun.
Jun 03, 2014
I very much enjoyed my stay at this KOA location. The entire staff present was exceptionally welcoming and willing to help in any way possible to make our stay memorable. Kenny, one of the workers even brought over an air compressor to inflate our air mattress after I forgot mine at home. Will be back for sure!
Jun 02, 2014
This was our first camping trip with the kids and we have a great time! I was so impressed with the KOA. The staff was very friendly and I loved how the activities staff engaged with my kids and remembered their names, etc. The facilities were clean and there were so many things for us to do. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back as well as recommend KOA to our friends. Thank yo
May 28, 2014
I called yesterday and spoke with the corporate office, horrible experience at the KOA this past weekend
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Staff was EXCELLENT! They did a lot of activities for my children and were so attentive & friendly. I would not however stay there again as I was not happy to share electric with another camper. This should be stated in the description. This sharing hindered my cooking abilities (we use electric cooking elements - electric stove and griddle). Campground was clean
May 27, 2014
What a great weekend Thank you!
May 24, 2014
The campground was extremely well maintained and the staff were kind and very helpful.
May 20, 2014
Absolutely love the staff so helpful always have a great time. Thank you !!
May 13, 2014
I always have an awesome time at KOA that's why I come back every year,thanks for the memories!
May 13, 2014
I live down the street and i wanted to take my 3 yo for a camping experience and she loved it. She is already asking when we can go camping again. I like the lay out of the grounds and the activities that are provided.
May 05, 2014
campground was nice, bathrooms and shower rooms were impeccable the only downside is that the store closes really early. other than that its a really nice place
Oct 15, 2013
My kids loved the activities at the campground, maybe more than Plimoth Plantation, the reason we went. Looki g forward to my next stay in the spring.
Oct 08, 2013
We loved our tent campsite. It was very secluded and back in the trees. The bath house was clean. Showers were hot. We especially loved the tub sink for doing dishes in.
Oct 07, 2013
This place is awesome!
Sep 29, 2013
I loved this KOA, it has a nice layout and I could see the kids there were having a great time. There are two open grass areas with very high quality lush green carpet and the tenting and RV sites all have trees and privacy.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
I had so much fun tent camping at KOA! The site we had was fantastic. They gave us paper yellow bracelets, it was so they could keep track of their guests, but honestly the bracelet was more of a fire hazard, especially when dealing with campfires and cooking.
Sep 11, 2013
We have never stayed at a KOA before. We found our experience to be over the top and much more than what we expected. First, the manager and staff were amazing. We were on our honeymoon and they went above and beyond to make our stay extra special. The campsite was large - the facilities were clean - and again, the staff were amazingly awesome. We look foreard to our next KOA Boston/Cape trip.
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.