Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Very nice staff,clean,no issues with the site. The pool could have been cleaner, but the bounce pillow made up for it. Good times definitely coming back.
Jul 07, 2013
wish the store and pool were open longer, and more activities during the week for the kids. Staff were so helpful and friendly, all in all we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 07, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and appreciate the effort to put our group together. The campground was very clean and heavily used. It was wonderful to see so many families camping. Thanks
Jul 07, 2013
This wasnt a great experience for us. We have camped at this campground before and always was pleased. We got a whole cooler of beer stolen, there weren't any arranged activities during the week for the kids, it was tough to play mini golf or checkers or even on the playground, the gnats were horrible! As a family we made our own fun and went off the campsite to add to our vacation.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Unfortunately the weather wasn't great but we loved the campground!
Jul 06, 2013
Site was to small for my unit (need to park half on the grass). Electricity was not 30a... and we experiment power variation. On the other hand, good location, nice playground and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2013
Nice well run campground
Jul 04, 2013
The camping and staff are great but my only concern is the respect of rules buy other campers. Kids are riding bike late at night , 1:30 in the morning still in park, screaming and playing. Adult and child crossing all the time occupy site ( are back neighbour ) also get in fight with another camper about this matter. I think that when all the staff is off at 5 PM it become a free for all. Sorry
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
as always we had a great time..you work so hard to keep the cleanest campground. There is not a staff member that goes by that doesn't say Hi or smile at you. Love it here we stay often at the KOA in Middleboro :)
Jul 02, 2013
Only two of the three showers worked in both men's and women's washrooms. The premium site was very good except for the fact that the patio chairs were moldy and un-usable. Add umbrellas to the sites. The site was spacious and the fire pit was excellent. It was private and close to Boston for a day trip.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Great experience and nice, friendly people. Only a couple of issues. The RV site has some "holes", low spots and it got rather muddy during we weather. Also, could not get satellite.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Had a great time, Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Overall the cmapground was nice. Grass could have been cut in the area where we stayed, this led to a large amount of mosquitos, making it hard to enjoy an evening fire. Nice touch with the bounce membrane.
Jun 30, 2013
Excellent bathhouse, nice playground
Jun 30, 2013
Always friendly accommodating staff even in torrential down pours we love staying here
Jun 29, 2013
One of the best KOA's we've been in in a long time. The staff was really great and the park was neat and clean. The spots were good size with new picnic tables. We had a great stay at this park, it was easy to get to along with being located in a short drive of a lot of sights to see.
Jun 28, 2013
Great! Thank you!
Jun 28, 2013
Great campground for families. Staff was very nice, friendly and helpfull. Restrooms and showers are old and dated, but clean. I would stay there again.
Jun 28, 2013
Good location, but the office closed at 5pm, the water pressure was crazy high, and water pipes contain debris.
Jun 28, 2013
On a trouvée que la propreté manquait dans les toilettes et douches. La fermeture du depaneur et fu bureau est trop tôt 17:00. Il y a beaucoup d'installations (miniputt. trampoline recherche de roche aurait besoin de l'entretien
Jun 27, 2013
Big shaded sites. Spotty wi-fi. Store closed daily at 5pm requiring a trip into town if you needed a last minute item.
Jun 27, 2013
we have stayed at this campground many times for the last few years. we usually pay $20 for a late checkout. Previous years it could stay til 5pm however this years new policy of having to leave at 3pm is not so good
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
pesky bugs that attacked your head all day.... kids enjoyed the pool, mini golf & plyground areas
Jun 27, 2013
Need to find a way to get rid of the gnats. They were flying up my nose and into my mouth.
Jun 26, 2013
Clean, well-run, LARGE and had wonderfully organized kids activities!
Jun 26, 2013
Enjoyed this KOA very much. We had some problems at our campsites (1 with clogged sewage and 1 with no power at night) that were addressed very quickly by super friendly staff. Look forward to another trip back to the Highlands section.
Jun 25, 2013
They need to review their dog policy. We saw some large loud dogs there a large aggressive german sheppard as well as pit bulls.
Jun 24, 2013
the campground was quirt and clean the store hours during the week were too short and the rest rooms could have been cleaned a little more often
Jun 24, 2013
Lots of fun family activities, nice playgrounds and clean kampsites!
Jun 24, 2013
I want to again thank the woman who checked me in. She was so patient in accomondating our choice of campsites. So hospitable. A very nice, clean children friendly place to stay.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Had a great time..wish the jumping pillow would have been available..oh well
Jun 22, 2013
Great place to stay! Clean, plenty to do, super friendly staff. An A+ experience for us. Thanks!!!
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Great place to stay. Very clean and quiet.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
The activity staff was great. We had a fantastic weekend.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.