Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
The campground was clean and well taken care of. My biggest gripe is that the sites are so close together. It seems like they try to squeeze as many campers into the campground as possible. We had to configure our chairs and the picnic table and move our truck so we had room for a campfire and try not to be too close to the camper next to us. We probably wont return.
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly, very helpful staff, great facility, well maintained and operated. It was our first time out in our new motorhome and we had an absolutely marvelous time!!!
Aug 31, 2015
I loved the attention the staff had toward us and how they were willing to go out their way to accommodate
Aug 31, 2015
Left early because of partying campers til 02:30, people walking through my site constantly. Enjoy the campgrounds, but not disrespectful campers that seemed to be abundant around my site.
Aug 31, 2015
This was the second time we have stayed at this KOA. Though it is clean and the amenities are o.k., they don't do anything about noise and guests getting out of hand. We called the emergency number to report loud music and cussing and the voice mail was full. We reported to Mo the manager and still nothing was done. We like to go camping for rest and relaxation. Be warned about this KOA.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice cool shaded spot. Went to city 2 times. Hiked at Massassoit State Park. Went to Plymouth Koa is convenient to all. Shopping near by. Lots to do for families.
Aug 30, 2015
Very noisy place du ring the weekend.
Aug 30, 2015
I always enjoy my time here. The facilities are top notch and the staff are super friendly and accommodating. I had a family emergency so I couldn't stay my full time there but I will be back soon for another visit for sure.
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice
Aug 29, 2015
Love the stay... Workers were awesome! Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Appreciated the help with info on getting to Boston on the train. Space was long but just a little narrow. Nice pet area for dogs to exercise.
Aug 29, 2015
It is a great place for family's to stay. Lots of thing for kids and a great location if you want to travel around the state
Aug 28, 2015
Campground was great. We had a nice site with decent internet and cable tv. The campground was large enough to be able to walk around and feel like you had a walk. The only problem we had with the campground was that we got an awful lot of bug bites. My legs are still marked and itching.
Aug 28, 2015
Office personnel very friendly and helpful. Sites are good size and well maintained.
Aug 27, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful. Sites are a little narrow with little grass. Mostly dirt sites. Very convenient to the train to Boston and 15 miles to Plymouth. If back in the area we would stay here again.
Aug 27, 2015
the back needs leveler sites
Aug 27, 2015
great spot to tour Boston area Very helpful and knowlaedgeable staff great park w
Aug 25, 2015
The overall appearance was good, but the pool was not very clean. I feel that for the price we pay to stay the front gate should be monitored for safety. Our neighbors were very loud and had a loud dog.
Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Sites & outside space well kept, friendly & helpful staff, kids loved the playground and jumping pillow, nice pool Cons: Premium sites very small & not level, campground is located right off main road & is very noisy at night, bathrooms near pool are cleaned in morning & are a mess by end of day, kids on bikes without supervision are everywhere (including where RVs are coming and going)
Aug 25, 2015
great kids activities
Aug 24, 2015
You switched sites from what I reserved, big ordeal to get close to friends ( 3rd time you've done this)
Aug 24, 2015
The site was fantastic, we paid a little extra and got the patio site. The showers were pretty good. Having laundry was convenient. The pool was ok and the mini golf was nice. The store was nicely stocked. Lots of games and activities for the kids.
Aug 24, 2015
We stay at KOA's about 95% of the time. Most KOA's have cleaning times for bathrooms in the afternoon - to allow their guests to get going early. The cleaning times from 7:45 - 9; and then 8-10 at the other facility - was very inconvenient - and spoke about with other campers as well This KOA is great if you have children. Noisy campground!
Aug 24, 2015
We had an outstanding stay
Aug 24, 2015
We were assigned a site in the "H" area. Very quiet there. Enjoyed our stay and plan to return soon😃!
Aug 24, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA campground. Overall we had a great time! We are just making the leap from tent to pop-up trailer, I am used to more spacious camp sites and we were stacked among the 5th wheels and bigger tow behinds. But besides that very clean campground, friendly staff, lots of things to do for the kids -
Aug 23, 2015
Site was in the back, large and well maintained. Staff very nice and friendly. Lots of kids somthe noise level was quite loud even after quite hours.
Aug 23, 2015
Very nice, clean and lots of activities for kids.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. It was at a great location close enough to Boston and other places of history. During the week it was quiet but on the weekend it was a zoo. I would not recommend a stay here on a weekend.
Aug 21, 2015
Had a great stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. Friendly staff and very nice sites. Location halfway between Boston and the Cape.
Aug 20, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff....clean sites and laundry room, nice fire rings. Cable connection wasn't clear on all channels but the 3 major networks. There was one day the water was red in color.
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent campground. Great location for Plymouth and Cape Cod. Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 19, 2015
It's been a couple of years but we enjoyed our stay. With the campground full, it was still well kept. Thanks!
Aug 18, 2015
We only stayed overnight but the office staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
This is the 3rd year my family has chosen this KOA for our family reunion. Everyone is so friendly. See you next year!
Aug 18, 2015
A little expensive. I was very unhappy with the speed of the vehicles throughout the campground as well as the lack of helmets on kids riding bicycles. Seems like safety was truly lacking.
Aug 18, 2015
Nice grounds, super friendly and accommodating staff. GREAT TIME .
Aug 18, 2015
Enjoyed our time with you did not feel like sardines crammed in on top of each other. Facilities were clean. Price was a little high.
Aug 18, 2015
It was great
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
We have the best memories at koa my kids love the jumpy pillow, pool,and all the activities the camp provides
Aug 18, 2015
My stay was brief few days and I thought staff was nice and campsites were good and I was taking grandson for first camping trip he loved it and there was enough to do also thought bathrooms were clean and park up keep was good the only draw back was there isnt a pond on site for fishing and prices are little higher than some of the other local campgrounds with better location and pool chairs are
Aug 18, 2015
Keep up the good work, your staff does a great job.
Aug 18, 2015
Great for kids during the day.. the night time music and loud adults in the evening well after 10pm was the only drawback to us coming back. there was no phone to reach management to have them come by to quiet the rowdy sites.
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice - route 44 a little close but you get used to it
Aug 18, 2015
showers/restrooms very dirty, not appealing to use.
Aug 18, 2015
We love all the improvements! Very clean and well run, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Keep up the good work!
Aug 17, 2015
Really enjoy campaign here, plenty for the kids to do
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals