Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2015
Excellent campground,however,no wifi at all in The rear of the park. The customer service couldnt be better,well staffed,and very nice people. We have been here before,and will definitely come again
Jul 11, 2015
Great patio sites. Nice clean campground.
Jul 10, 2015
It's was great! We stayed 4 nights our site was perfect size easy to pull into. Perfect location on campground. Pool showers bathroom very clean. The staff was great! We will definitely return!
Jul 10, 2015
very nice and well laid out
Jul 09, 2015
Location is good. Campsite, especially RV sites, are VERY close together. Not much room at all. Trees at front of RV site blocked awning.
Jul 09, 2015
Have been here multiple times and had a great site and time each time we stay. Crew is friendly and helpful and the sites are clean.
Jul 09, 2015
We had a great time will definitely be back
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
All of the staff was extremely polite and friendly. Everything was always clean and presentable
Jul 08, 2015
This was a nice quiet stay for a few days on a cross country trip. We enjoyed the clean pool and bathrooms.
Jul 08, 2015
Kids had a great time.
Jul 08, 2015
the kids (ages 6-12) enjoyed the activities over father's day weekend. They tie dyed t-shirts, colored a cloth bag for Dad, flashlight scavenger hunt, coloring, campfire somores, and most of all the jumping pillow was a great time. The site was in a good location and our neighbors were quiet.
Jul 08, 2015
A ++++×
Jul 07, 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Jul 07, 2015
It is a nice campground but it would be helpful if there were more lounge chairs around the pool.
Jul 07, 2015
Our whole family enjoyed the jumping pillow, checkers and connect four games.
Jul 07, 2015
Stayed for a week. Used it as a home base for Boston and the Cape area. Almost an hour to the "T" train into Boston. Nothing flashy about it. The bundles of 5 small stick of wood is 7.00 bucks. If you enjoy fires take your own. Lot of local rude people there too. witnessed thi I assume some of them Unsupervised kids on the bouncy pillow slinging other kids off. I would not allow mine to get close.
Jul 07, 2015
Over all it is a nice campground. i was disappointed with the dog park, It was small and it had the smell of sewage from the manholes inside the area.
Jul 07, 2015
Campground management was the lacs they were not able to police the grounds they had to call in the States please it was a lot of trouble it was very unfriendly place to be
Jul 07, 2015
good activities for the children. However our neighbor had their tent crossed over onto our site and Koa took much too long to have them respond. Also we were told we had a water/electric site; there was no water
Jul 07, 2015
Love it.
Jul 07, 2015
Excellent facilty and staff, would definately return
Jul 07, 2015
Great time as always
Jul 07, 2015
My husband and I had such a wonderful time we are going back July31 August 1 & 2 Great staff all very helpful thank you to all of you for making our stay delightful
Jul 07, 2015
We had so much fun! The campground workers were always super friendly, the bounce pillow and pool were big hits.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
speed limet not enford at all makeing for dust all the time
Jul 06, 2015
very clean and lots to do. we had a blast.
Jul 06, 2015
The staff is great. We love the atmosphere and the people.
Jul 06, 2015
It was part of a month long rv trip, Florida, Virginia, New Jersey, New York, Massachusetts and Maine and this Campground was the most fun for my kids, they really enjoyed the zip line obstacle course. The trolley from the Campground to the beach was very convenient, bathrooms were very clean, yes I will recommend it
Jul 05, 2015
Très bien entrenue, beau boisé. Site bien configuré. Toillettes et douches très propre et en bon ordre. La qualité que l'on s'attend d'un KAO. Pas de surprise
Jul 03, 2015
We had a premium patio site. The site was very small. The patio did not drain well after rain. There was no picnic table in the site. The campground was very nice, just the patio sites were very small. Other sites in the campground were much larger.
Jul 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. Clean facilities,good premium sites and great location for sightseeing.Unfortunately.We accidentally left our dogs leash at our sight. I called immediately upon our arrival home since that is when I noticed it missing. I never heard back from them. That was disappointing.
Jul 03, 2015
A very nice facility with many activities for kids.
Jul 02, 2015
This is our 3rd time at this KOA, but our 1st time in our own camper. We just purchased it a few months ago & had stayed in a cabin the last 2 times. We like it here because it's close to Plymouth & there are things for kids.
Jul 01, 2015
No problems but quick 1 night stop so didn't use much
Jul 01, 2015
Great campsite and lots to do. Friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Family gathering with eldery parents staying in a delux cabin.....mother's very first comments as she walked into The cabin, says it all: OH! I could stay in this for a week!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Ken was a big help this weekend. Thanks Ken!
Jun 29, 2015
Always a great time, My only complaint is the shared water with 4 other sites, some of them tent campers who don't know how to use the pump set up, Every time I'm assigned this type of site my water is always off in my RV when I need it.
Jun 29, 2015
the only complaint I have at all the KOA's I have camped at is the price of fire wood.
Jun 28, 2015
all staff were pleasant and helpful when asked questions. Our site had a lot of dog poo,we have no dog...maybe they didn't have a chance to check before we checked in. Nice location,Great for adults and children.
Jun 28, 2015
Very pleasant. The staff are friendly and kind.
Jun 28, 2015
The sites were level with plenty of shade. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our sons enjoyed the mini-golf course. I would give the campground 5 stars if there were more planned activities for children/teens.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
Enjoyed our weekend in the Highlands. Friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jun 26, 2015
Clean, well managed, very polite staff, what more can I say?
Jun 25, 2015
Great location. Very pleasant people.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps