Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
this was a relatively great campground. very accommodating and very nice people all around. However I did have a couple problems. Starting mainly with cleaning the main bathrooms that were right near my RV at 730 till 9 in the morning. this is when people get ready! and RUDe and spraling housekeepers staring at you while you get ready is not entertaining. Plus the only other bathroom is Long walk
Sep 15, 2015
Excellent service and prompt response. Checking in at night (in the dark) and never being at the campground can be stressful to back into a site. They were able to provide an escort who assisted in getting me situated in the campsite. The park was very well maintained.
Sep 15, 2015
a very need and clean place and very friendly and helpful staff. stsying with you was a pleasure. thank you.
Sep 14, 2015
We love Middleboro KOA. We meet our extended family there for camping fun. This was our 2nd year doing the Fall special. The owners and staff are very friendly and work hard to assure all of their guests have the most positive experience! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice family oriented campground!
Sep 13, 2015
There was no audio on TBS our favorite channel. All others were fine. Great place to explore Cape Cod.
Sep 13, 2015
I wish there were activities for the kids. Ken was a huge help.
Sep 13, 2015
Nice campground, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Sites well maintained, Customer service Reps very helpful, like the KOA feel.
Sep 11, 2015
Of all the KOA's we go to and we go to a lot of them, this is simply the best one there is!
Sep 11, 2015
Staff is friendly and hard working to accommodate campers which is awesome! We were on site 107 and there was a problem with berries falling from a berry tree which made our stay less than desirable. The berries were all over the ground and got all over our shoes and then got all over the camper floor and some of our clothes. This made our stay less than desirable this year.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
As always we enjoyed our stay. The new folks running the Middleboro KOA are very pleasant and accomidating.
Sep 10, 2015
Largest KOA we been to so far. We were in the back part so did not hear the road traffic. Need better site signs since we were late check in and had to find our campsite.
Sep 10, 2015
My initial thought was that the sites were close together compared to other campgrounds I've been to but the campground was great, staff was wonderful, lots for kids to do and heated pool. Will definitely be going back!!
Sep 10, 2015
The site was not level at all. After looking around I didn't see any that were. Most didn't even have gravel. As far as the employees and general atmosphere it was very nice.
Sep 09, 2015
The place is awesome! My only concern is that the neighbor from the other site was very disrespectful with us in the first day of the campaign
Sep 09, 2015
Nice people, very clean.
Sep 09, 2015
We will stay there again
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
we have stayed here labor day weekend for over 12 years and sites have gotten more warn every year, some have almost no grass and are very very dusty. some work needs to be done some of the sites, also the sites are very narrow.
Sep 08, 2015
The staff are all so friendly ,it's a great campground to stay
Sep 08, 2015
Activities were great for the kids, Camp was kept clean and well managed, But Tent site prices were ridiculous, my buddy paid $60 a night for a tent site, My RV site was $69, Firewood also WAY too expensive, we left the campground to go buy wood to save money
Sep 08, 2015
I loved my stay relaxing. Only thing there was a berry tree that stained everything. Awning, pants ,table,rugs......
Sep 08, 2015
was enjoyable stayed in the (highlands) was relaxing and restful
Sep 08, 2015
This place is awesome for kids my 5 year old son had the best time I would have gave this place a 10 if the wifi worked that would be the only thing I would want them to improve other than that it was so fun watching my son play with all the kids and not have to worry about him at all thank you KOA
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Great camping resort tremendous staff and facilities for all family highly recommended and I rate it very highly
Sep 04, 2015
nice stay
Sep 03, 2015
AWESOME TIME COIMNG BACK THIS WEEKEND
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
for the most part it was good. however showers in the bath house should be more handicap accessible. also i know you need to keep the grounds looking good but there always seemed to be a lawnmower running when we were trying to relax outside
Sep 01, 2015
I rented a camper site and a cabin. The cabin was very nice inside but did have a clogged drain in the bathtub. The office was informed and did nothing about it. I feel for the price of the cabin that there should be nothing to complain about. Seeing we did bring it to the offices attention and they did not come and fix it I feel they should have discounted the stay for us to make us happy.
Sep 01, 2015
Even with reserving 4 sites all went smoothly. Will recommend this place to all I know.
Sep 01, 2015
The campground is friendly and safe but the sites are much too close. One can overhear conversations, dogs barking, etc. Some of the grounds and activities are showing wear.
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
While the location between Boston and Cape Cod is ideal, the camp had to grow on us a bit. Our site was not real clean. The wifi was essentially non-existent and our arrival had a few hiccups. That being said, the staff were helpful and the other amenities were nice.
Aug 31, 2015
The campground is well appointed and well managed. The staff is friendly and helpful. Especially Kenny really helped get us into a somewhat challenging campsite for our 43 motor coach. We would highly recommend the owners consider doing a better job of leveling sites intended for motorhomes. Other than that we liked the campground a lot and would return, hopefully to a more level spot.
Aug 31, 2015
Huge thanks to Mo and all of his staff who helped make our weekend stay a very enjoyable and memorable one!
Aug 31, 2015
we had a blast thanks!!
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Nice family oriented yet quiet campground.
Aug 31, 2015
Great for kids! My 4-year old son LOVED the jumping pillow. Awesome pool and activities! Only complaints are loud traffic sounds from the highway, tiny tent sites (you find out way too much about your neighbors who are about 5 feet away!) and the obnoxious campers who rev motorcycles at 2:30am and the campers who decide 3am is a great time to have an argument by their all-night campfire.
Aug 31, 2015
Everything was grate, the sites were clean , everyone always checked to make sure you didn't need anything. All the workers were awesome.
Aug 31, 2015
Sandy sites. Berries dropping all night from trees and stained camping equipment (and people). Lots of children. I mean LOTS of children that parents just let go do whatever they pleased. Bikes all over including after dark with no reflectors. Team club would help teenagers after dark with something to do instead of playing on the playground after dark. I would not go back...
Aug 31, 2015
The campground was clean and well taken care of. My biggest gripe is that the sites are so close together. It seems like they try to squeeze as many campers into the campground as possible. We had to configure our chairs and the picnic table and move our truck so we had room for a campfire and try not to be too close to the camper next to us. We probably wont return.
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly, very helpful staff, great facility, well maintained and operated. It was our first time out in our new motorhome and we had an absolutely marvelous time!!!
Aug 31, 2015
I loved the attention the staff had toward us and how they were willing to go out their way to accommodate
Aug 31, 2015
Left early because of partying campers til 02:30, people walking through my site constantly. Enjoy the campgrounds, but not disrespectful campers that seemed to be abundant around my site.
Aug 31, 2015
This was the second time we have stayed at this KOA. Though it is clean and the amenities are o.k., they don't do anything about noise and guests getting out of hand. We called the emergency number to report loud music and cussing and the voice mail was full. We reported to Mo the manager and still nothing was done. We like to go camping for rest and relaxation. Be warned about this KOA.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice cool shaded spot. Went to city 2 times. Hiked at Massassoit State Park. Went to Plymouth Koa is convenient to all. Shopping near by. Lots to do for families.
Aug 30, 2015
Very noisy place du ring the weekend.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals