Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
We felt the campground was overcrowded. Our kids did not feel safe utilizing most of the facilities because staff didn't enforce the posted rules. Bathroom and pool facilities were not clean like most Kia facilities. We won't be back
Jul 24, 2016
Met some great people and toured the area from a central and convenient location
Jul 24, 2016
We had some voltage issues; our refrigerator kept jumping back and forth gas to electric; we had issues with our pressure regulator maintenance was great and quickly responded.We were with a large group but were separated by two units between our group; I do not believe they were contacted to see about moving up or down a few sites;they were not together.Need 2 pools.
Jul 24, 2016
The campground was great! Everything was neat, clean and mowed. The staff was so friendly and helpful! Great activities, my older kids even got out of the RV and off their phones to watch the movie! Loved it!
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Loved the campground, great location freindly staff. Lots to do.The only negative or suggestion that I have is when you have a large group of kids from a summer camp you need to clean the bathrooms more often, or assign them times to shower, when the 20 kids would get done in the bathroom it was always destroyed. Still 5+ stars for the Kampground!
Jul 22, 2016
Staff are so great and helpful! Well kept campground...Thanks!
Jul 21, 2016
Site was too far from activities for our 3small girls and the ladies shower stalls would not lock. we will continue to go but next time we'll bring the car with the motorhome.
Jul 21, 2016
It's very nice and clean. However, the dryers are not very good and it basically took $2 and didn't dry anything. It's a beautiful camp, well located and we enjoyed ourselves a lot.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
At a campground with so many sites, an additional swimming pool is a must! The pool was so congested, it was not enjoyable. There were several issues during our group stay (cable, sewage, length of campsite), but they were quickly resolved.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
we have a 30 ft 5th wheel and made reservations accordingly for a full hook up site for 8 days. we were given a too small site (both width and length)and paid prime time price for it. Campground was well kept. and they had some activities for the kids, but, all mine are older. perhaps just the wrong site, I might give them another go, but would have to the 'perfect site' to change my opinion.
Jul 20, 2016
Premium full hook up? Up a dirty hill and no bathroom or showers in area!! Poorly maintained.....under staffed? Stay in grassy area....do not book premium full hook up. Disappointed.
Jul 20, 2016
Lovely wooded campsite.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great staff and very accommodating.
Jul 19, 2016
Campground is very nice but I think a campground this large, should have more than one swimming pool. So crowded, didn't get to use it. We did enjoy our stay but I was with a large group and when we reserved, they wouldn't try to move 2 campers that were in sites in the middle of our group. Seems they could have tried to move them to one end or the other.
Jul 19, 2016
The campground is nice, the people running it were very helpful. Unfortunately our site had a septic hookup that was uphill & drainage was terribly slow. Pool was so crowded people could only stand in place. Need to have a children's pool to elevate the over crowding. With so many kids there was no room to get in the pool never mind swim. Prices were a tad high but ok.
Jul 19, 2016
Clean campground Friendly helpful staff Great location
Jul 19, 2016
Had a great stay. Nice and quiet.
Jul 19, 2016
Kids loved the pool and air pillow
Jul 19, 2016
A great campground! My son loved the bouncy pillow! The facilities were clean. Wifi worked great. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 18, 2016
Love the KOA only problem we had was a mix up with site. But turned out ok as liked one we were put into. Will return for another stay later.
Jul 18, 2016
had a great time booked again in August
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We have stayed here on numerous occasions, we always enjoy it. This time we were over the sewer. We did not enjoy that. One of our favorite things is to play some mini golf, but the course in right in the sun with no shade and it was brutally hot, so we did not get to. But we'll be back!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Way too noisy for us! Several sites not level. Not as pretty as other KOA's.
Jul 17, 2016
This is not the nicest of KOAs. It needs more facilities (1 large set for the whole campground and a smaller set for the front). You also should reexamine your activities that are offered and be time they are offered. 11:00 am isn't really a good time for most people who are off exploring. Finally, your front office is grossly understocked. You did not have wood most nights we were there.
Jul 17, 2016
We had a wonderful time staying at your camp ! We had a chance to relax and to see the sites. We hope to get back next summer and stay longer ! Thank You for having such a great place to camp !
Jul 16, 2016
I was a long term Campa at the KOA in Middleboro from March through June Mo and the staff exceed all our expectations for service and the grounds and bathroom facilities were always clean and well maintained can't say enough good things thanks again Your neighbor Mike Foley
Jul 16, 2016
Conveniently located between Boston and Cape Cod. Very quiet. Nice bounce pillow and pool. We had avoided KOA's because of a bad experience (noisy and dirty) but this one was clean and quiet.
Jul 15, 2016
We love the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. We love it's location - easy access and close to everything!! We've been twice in our long 5th wheel and both times the site has been level and the facilities are great-especially the pool. The staff is pleasant and helpful. This is one of our top three favourite KOAs. We can't wait to go back again. Thanks for a wonder time!
Jul 15, 2016
Convenient location, very large campground, a lot for the staff to watch over. Quiet hours not until 11pm; prefer quiet hours of some other KOA's, 10pm.Two complaints: the seasonal campers large quantities of items piled at sites, clothesline rule is not enforced. Laundry: do not use at this sight, poor quality washers/dryers, area not clean. Campers regularly wash pots/pans/dishes in laundry!
Jul 15, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful a d friendly and grounds were clean and well kept
Jul 15, 2016
Awesome Staff, park very Clean, if we needed something or questions there were plenty of yellow shirt around. Little to pricy but it's the price we were willing to pay to see Boston.
Jul 14, 2016
Location was great but found the sites especially for a 35 foot 5th wheel,to the point that we had to ask folks across from us to move their vehicles to allow us to pull out.Of all the campgrounds we visited during our 3 week trip, it was the only one that charged a per night fee for kids making this an expensive outing.
Jul 14, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we've ever stayed at.
Jul 14, 2016
No cable no wifi.
Jul 14, 2016
We were very disappointed in the requirement you and many other KOAs have requiring a 4 night stay on holiday weekends. We are not a "destination customer" but rather a "journey" customer and were forced by your policy to "sit still" for longer than desired.Why not allow a few slots for we "one night stands"?
Jul 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Nice shaded sites. I will bring my grandchildren the next time. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Very helpful staff with excellent people skills. Very clean campground and nice and quiet!
Jul 12, 2016
4 out of 5; easy on and off from the freeway yet without freeway noise; enough things to do for young children; easy access to Boston and Cape Cod; but would have liked more separation from neighbors and we were at their premium sites!
Jul 12, 2016
Very enjoyable experience
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful staff!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Luckily we had a great site across from dog playground on the end site. Everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was super friendly and they were always around making sure everything was maintained and clean. My 4 year old loves the train and both playgrounds. Only complaint is how close you are to neighbors. They sure pack them in tight.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals