Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
very friendly and informative
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
I enjoy my stay. The only issues were: 1) a bird at like 5am that wouldn't stop. 2) a child in site behind me that whined for better than 1/2 hr, right after the bird stopped. 3) families behind me kept walking & talking right beside my tent, so at 7:30am I had enough, started to pack up. 4) due to above to, I wasn't able to sleep in a little later than 5 am. By 9am I left.
Jul 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay except for the bathrooms. They should be cleaned 2 or 3 times a day. They were very dirty.
Jul 27, 2015
Great location. The staff was extremely helpful with knowledge of the area and how to get around.
Jul 27, 2015
Had lots of fun. Thanks
Jul 27, 2015
Thank you KOA for yet another wonderful weekend. This was our 4th stay at KOA Boston/Cape Cod and our 4 year old and 2 year old are becoming so comfortable with the grounds and we love seeing them recognize the faces of the seasonal camping families and making friends. We have 3 more weekends books for 2015, looking forward to them. Best, The Aguiar Family, Rumford, RI
Jul 27, 2015
Camp site didn't fully accommodate my trailer. Couldn't pull out awning due to size of the site. Across from tent section, very loud at night. Pool was nice and clean. Bathrooms clean. Plenty of activities for the kids. Friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2015
Sites were too close together. Did not enjoy smelling the next sites sewage while sitting under my awning
Jul 27, 2015
lovely place to stay - central to Boston and Cape Cod.
Jul 27, 2015
The basketball court is way too small. The pool could be a couple feet deeper. Other than that it's a good campground for a family with kids.
Jul 26, 2015
Great place!! Would come back! close to the cape & Boston.. Heated pool is nice too!
Jul 26, 2015
Nice park. Need to place s coin machine in the 24 hour laundry area. Machines only took coins & if store was closed after hours you couldn't use them. Friendly & very helpful staff.
Jul 26, 2015
The campgrounds are too close, there is almost no privacy.
Jul 25, 2015
Good campground, big rig friendly, nice deluxe sites. However wifi terrible.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
I wish the pool was newer and deeper. It's also way too busy for its size. The bathrooms had a stale, hard to explain smell to them toward the end of the day. Everything else was very good.
Jul 25, 2015
Nice surroundings and good service. Happy about it all.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
I don't blame the site or the staff for issues this stay, lots of unsupervised little kids pooping on the floors in the men's room :/
Jul 24, 2015
WIFI is very very poor - when you can get on it is extremely slow - most the 4 days we were there we could not get on line - most of the streets are gravel and dusty -
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground! There was so much for the kids to do.
Jul 24, 2015
Small pool for size of park. Bathrooms in need of upgrade, especially the showers.
Jul 23, 2015
Dumpsters were stinky and overflowing with garbage. Staff was very nice and were able to give us a pull through site. Thank you.
Jul 23, 2015
Had a great time. Staff was very friendly. It's a large campground, but run very well. The only drawback was that the internet was intermittent, with a good signal, but either slow or non-existent internet connection. Would recommend that they upgrade the bandwidth capabilities of Tengo Internet.
Jul 23, 2015
Staff were really great when we had a problem. They moved us right away. Wish there was a non smoking policy on site.
Jul 23, 2015
Welcoming from the get go. Received an escort upon entry which was nice. We do not have young children, but all I can say is they were all having a blast. Walked the campground every night and its really kept clean. Plenty of staff available. The only suggestion I have KOA is to have dumpsters emptied twice a week instead of one. Thanks for the great visit to Massachusetts.
Jul 23, 2015
We have a 36 ft motorcoach and were given a site up on the hill that was all roots and holes. We couldn't get the camper level because the site was to much on a hill. We asked for a different site but were told all sites were filled. There were open sites.
Jul 23, 2015
Staff was very nice. They kept the place clean.
Jul 22, 2015
LOVE this KOA! People are friendly and helpful. Very convenient to local attractions including downtown Boston.
Jul 22, 2015
Great central location for Boston Cape Cod and Plymouth Rock
Jul 22, 2015
Staff fantastic,site worst I had over the Previous seven KOA camp grounds. Looked like most sites needed attention. Why would you have some one back up a travel trailer an embankment.Would use this Koa only in case of emergency.
Jul 21, 2015
Great stay. Had a breakdown in the site KOA staff said no problem till repair truck arrived
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
For the size of the facility, there were too few of restrooms / shower. We were over a 1/3 of a mile from the closest restroom.
Jul 21, 2015
Sites could be more level. Roads were very dusty
Jul 21, 2015
It was a great stay at this clean, family friendly campground. The front desk was extremely helpful and courteous.
Jul 21, 2015
The campground was safe and pleasant and campers well behaved. The restrooms needed a bit closer attention. The restrooms could have been doubled to handled number of campers.
Jul 21, 2015
We enjoyed a brief one night stay. It was very busy but that's normal for a Saturday. Landry, the girl at the counter, was super.
Jul 20, 2015
Facilities are good. Grounds are clean. There were too many dogs the weekend we went. After hours there was no security. People could enter and wander if they wanted to.
Jul 20, 2015
nice campground, not enough bath houses.
Jul 20, 2015
Enjoyed my stay and I will return again.
Jul 20, 2015
A+++
Jul 19, 2015
Great place to stay
Jul 19, 2015
Staff is friendly, camp is clean, good location.
Jul 18, 2015
we had a great time the campgrounds are well kept and the people are all very helpful and friendly. I shared your site on face book to all my friends and family . We will be back thank you so much
Jul 18, 2015
a very nice camp grd, easy to get to, lots to see in near by areas
Jul 18, 2015
Loud noise from route 44, main road parallel to campground, sites literally 10 feet apart, neighbors septic drainage hose right in my campsite, smell of sewerage evrytime they flushed, (have pictures to prove it) my site was #243 although all seem to be just as close, expensive nightly charge and poor internet connection. Very clean pool.
Jul 18, 2015
The grounds were clean and has plenty to do.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps