Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Enjoyed as always
Jun 20, 2016
Only one night. Great campingground.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice, friendly,helpful and enjoyable. Staff very helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean place
Jun 20, 2016
Loved the site and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 20, 2016
Lapel was okay and the staff but bathroom doors didn't lock
Jun 20, 2016
Loved our patio site!!! Great stay. Super clean and well run!!
Jun 20, 2016
awesome fun for all !
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
This was our second stay here this season. Already have another booked. Hreat place. Helpful staff. Aqesome location for access to Cape Cod.
Jun 14, 2016
I've stayed here many times. It is my go-to campground in the Eastern MA region.
Jun 14, 2016
Campground was nice. Bathroom was ok. The office/store closed way too early - no way to buy ice or get change for laundry - no change machine in laundry. Staff was helpful especially Kenny - loaned is a hose extension as water taps were far from other hookups.
Jun 14, 2016
staff was friendly and informative. Park was clean. Loved that we had a wooded pull thru site and it was level. Every staff member we came in contact with went out of their way to make our stay a positive experience. They are a wonderful group of people that proudly represent the KOA corp.
Jun 14, 2016
We've stayed at many KOA campgrounds and this one tied for the top KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Enjoyed very much with friends camping next to us and quietness of the area we were assigned. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
First time camping at Boston Koa liked it a lot we would go back pull thrus should be a little wider The campground was huge and it's a definite go back
Jun 13, 2016
love this place always fun for the kids clean grounds very nice
Jun 12, 2016
It's getting time to level the camp sites. We were about 20' from the sewer hookup so had yo back into the drive way area to empty as hose was going up hill.
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was not busy and had many full hook up sites. We were there for 7 nights and they put us on a small site. When we sat outside to enjoy our coffee we were on top Of the sewer of the site next to us. We left to visit family and when we came back the campers on the other site had the smokiest campfire I have ever seen. The smoke filled our trailer + we had to leave for the night.
Jun 10, 2016
Almost everything was great about oir stay at KOA, but the power kept going out. It was a long weekend, and the park was full, and it was hot. It seemed like all that drawing off the system it couldn't support the strain.
Jun 08, 2016
This site has a lot to offer. Definitely a kid friendly place to camp.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice clean campground
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean and friendly place will stay there again for sure!!
Jun 06, 2016
this is our second year attending the Beer & Bean festival. Great time
Jun 02, 2016
Thank you Koa Ken for making our stay much more enjoyable..Its too bad the prices for spring fling and seasonal fees went up so drastically or we would of made a deposit for next season.
Jun 02, 2016
While the campground was nice,the sites were very small.Our neighbors woke us up early with a loud conversation right outside our bedroom window.People cut through our site headed to the bathrooms because the grass is mowed to indicate a passageway.We could not use the firepit because the neighbors on the other side had their slide out.site not close to daughter & that was our request on booking.
Jun 02, 2016
very disappointed, packed in very tight, less than 10ft, from next. too many car, no regard from ofc, to regulate, most likely will not be back to this camp ground, have 38 ft. rv better locations to visit, rchoquette, mass.
Jun 01, 2016
My family and I had a great time over the long weekend. Dave was very helpful to us he came and checked on us making sure everything was good.
Jun 01, 2016
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO KOA FOR OVER 15 YEARS NOW AND LOVE IT. BATHROOMS AND THE PLACE ARE ALWAYS KEPT CLEAN. THE POOL IS AMAIZING, ALONG WITH THE ACTIVITES FOR THE KIDS..THE STAFF IS VERY PLEASANT AND ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK KOA!!!
Jun 01, 2016
Art was overrun with too many and without parental Supervison. Kids as young as 3 and 4 running down the middle of the streets in front of cars.
Jun 01, 2016
Great time again.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
we had a good time but Sunday night people behind us were so drunk and loud until 1:00 am we barely slept
May 31, 2016
We had a good stay. The power went out 3 times on 5/28 but that was not the campground's fault.
May 31, 2016
I love the campground. However the last few years the caterpillars and inch worms have goten worse. constantly covered and in our food i dont know why they wont spray. This may keep us and our large group from coming back
May 31, 2016
Very good few hiccups but that's to be expected on a holiday weekend
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
The site next to us sneaked in over 30 extra people a day. Someone had a bowel movement on the jumpy we notified office nothing was done about it. Gentlemen running bingo, movie etc was terrible
May 31, 2016
The staff was outstanding, very kind and helpful. The only issue was the power went out 3 times and was out for a few hours each time. Other than that the campground was very clean and inviting. I would definitely bring our family again.
May 31, 2016
Very disappointed with this KOA. After staying here for several years this year was the worst. The pool was not clean and a lot of unsanitary items were floating. The bouncy pillow had a pile of human feases on it and when it was brought to management nothing was done and children were still able to play on it. We lost power several times, I could write more but there is not enough characters left
May 31, 2016
Although we did have a transformer blow and we lost power for a big chunk of one day, we still had a great weekend. Also, I do wish they could have accommodated our request to be put next to other family members, they refused. It would have made the weekend much better and easier.
May 31, 2016
This was the 1st time here with my children and never again. Reasons why I will not visit again is due to the following: Having 83 people at the pool on Saturday unsupervised with a child who almost drowned and was saved by a women; Human discharge on the bouncy pad with KOA staff notified on Sunday and stated they would sanitize clean "no one ever showed up"; final straw bloody girl in bathroom.
May 31, 2016
Decent amenities and fun activities. RV sites are squeezed so close together that its more like tenement camping. Was handed a site map, at check-in, with local advertisements. One ad was for a pizza place that delivers to the site. However, when it arrived, the campground would not allow the delivery person to enter the grounds even though its obvious he would be there only a few minutes.
May 31, 2016
Was absolutely terrible we had a site that was so hard to set up camper level we had neighbor that decided to karoke at midnight to his radio full blast we lost power 2x during stay and site was on end so rt44 traffic was like trying to go to sleep next to a nascar race will i stay here again only if grandson talks me into it will i renew my membership doubt it
May 31, 2016
Ken is the greatest asset to the campground.
May 30, 2016
Please notify me Mo in regards to my disappointment. 5-30-2016 site #199
May 28, 2016
Very well managed and very responsive staff!
May 28, 2016
We enjoyed our time. The only thing that was a disappointment was that the bouncy pillow was shut down. It got a hole over the weekend. My kids were so looking forward to going on it. However, they couldn't go on it because they said they needed to patch it. It didn't get done for the 2 extra days we were there. The kids were so upset.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean washrooms. Many washers and dryers at the laundry. Nice pool. Negativ: sites are very narrow, no privacy
May 26, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, great neighbors, clean park with plenty of things to do. We go here frequently.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals