Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 02, 2015
Convenient location and friendly, helpful staff. Grounds didn't seem well cared for. Paid extra for patio site but patio hadn't been swept or cleaned in some time. Cushions for patio furniture was dirty and had cigarette burns. Could have been better.
Jun 02, 2015
We Stay at this campground annually as it is close to home and makes a good spot for a season readiness check. There is always plenty for the kids to do, and the staff is friendly
Jun 02, 2015
Always a great time ! thanks
Jun 01, 2015
We were packed in like sardines into a very small site and had the pillow trampoline across the driveway. The neighbors were loud all the way up to quiet time. Definitely will have to think before booking this again
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
Such a great experience for the kids; there's so much for them to do. All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Campsites were immaculate and even the bathrooms were clean :) loved it here.
May 30, 2015
The park looked more like a trailer park. Longer term campers everywhere. Grass was not mowed or trimmed. Pool was dirty and out of service. Loud families living in tents behind showers. Would not stay here again and we only stay at KOA's and this was the worse one ever.
May 30, 2015
Nice clean campground. Sites. A little to close. I know Memorial Day is a big day,I still enjoyed the stay.
May 29, 2015
Clean, comfortable campground. My only beef is that they were cleaning the washrooms at 8:00 to 9:00 AM - a prime use time.
May 29, 2015
May 28, 2015
Always enjoy our stay.
May 27, 2015
Beautiful weekend.
May 27, 2015
I requested that our site be close to bathroom /showers. We were not.. Having to walk a long distance. Especially disconcerting because I have trouble with my knees and the return up hill walk was very uncomfortable. Not the camps fault but the Gypsy moths caterpillars were everywhere!
May 27, 2015
It was a good time. The kids had a blast. The pool was a little crowded and there were not a lot of activities for the kids. The staff was very polite and helpful.
May 27, 2015
The staff is very friendly. The grounds are clean. There are a lot of activities for the kids.
May 27, 2015
We had a very nice time. Lots for my 6 year old to do. Everything was very clean.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
We had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful.
May 27, 2015
This was first time personally staying KOA Boston/Cape Cod, my wife's 8th time! We had a great time and Kenny the assistant manager is awesome!! The camp store was closed and we have a Class A and myself and the kids wanted ice cream. Kenny came to the rescue with ice cream and toppings from his RV! He went above and beyond! We look forward to our next trip to KOA Boston/Cape Cod!!
May 27, 2015
the only complaint we have was that our site, H17, was very "uneven". difficult setting up/leveling our travel trailer and tables, chairs, etc. needs to be leveled. other than that, we had a wonderful stay.
May 27, 2015
The lawn was high and in need of cutting. For a holiday weekend, I would have thought the park would be in top-notch condition. The campground personal was washing the bounce pillow when we arrived. It was wet thus the children could not use it. Again, this is all types of preparation that should have been completed prior to guests arriving for a holiday weekend.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
Always a great time! Very busy weekend, activity director was overwhelmed and out of her league. Activities were unorganized, late or cancelled. Enough to keep busy but still a let down. We will be back.
May 27, 2015
wonderful time as always. already booked our next weekend there in September
May 27, 2015
The place was great, clean, staff were very helpful and friendly. My only complaint from our stay at KOA Boston was the kids on the bikes that had no regard for how they where riding towards you while driving my car i had kids darting out infront of me even twice had kids riding at my car while i was stopped while they looked back and almost hit my car. Same happened while i was walking.
May 27, 2015
Lots to do. Clean and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location for exploring the area.
May 27, 2015
Love the kid activities and staff was great thanks for a nice weekend
May 27, 2015
Very nice and clean campground. Sites are a little cramped, but enough space for the supplied picnic table. It may be iffy using the fire ring because it has to be near either a vehicle or a camper. We used ours after the camper beside us had left. Looked like all the kids were having fun. Plenty of activities for them.
May 27, 2015
We had the most relaxing and enjoyable memorial day weekend.Our grandkids think Boston/CapeCod KOA is the best
May 27, 2015
It was great, and Bob who helped us to our site was very nice and helpful. It was a very nice site enjoyed very much.
May 27, 2015
All the grounds were very clean. The employees were awesome the whole time. Lots to do and pool was clean too. The store was clean and organized , you really have to look you will see interesting things like eatable cricket. Will be back.
May 27, 2015
My family had a fantastic time! The staff were very helpful and friendly.
May 27, 2015
As much as I enjoyed our weekend, all I could do is hold my breath as kids zoomed by in their bikes or the rented 3 wheelers as they came to the corner turn and either skidded out of control or Avoided a car coming to the turn the opposite way. My suggestion would be more caution signs. Or take out site 708 and widen that curve.
May 27, 2015
Management is great.
May 27, 2015
May 21, 2015
May 21, 2015
We have stayed at this campground for years and this spring 2015 we had a very bad camping experience.
May 21, 2015
We liked the campground, but did not care for our site. VERY LOUD NEIGHBORS partying both Friday and Saturday nights.
May 21, 2015
The KOA spring package is always a favorite of mine and my family. It's a perfect place for all ages. We love it.
May 21, 2015
May 20, 2015
We have been spring flingers for 5 years now w/3 other families. This year was the WORST ever. So much for family time. Campsites were a DISASTER, DANGEROUS & the GM Mo Vandesteene was the Ruddest person we have ever dealt with. He refused to help, talked over us when we asked for assistance & expressed his general disconcert for our safety concerns & offered no alternative. 100%DISAPPOINTED
May 20, 2015
Had issues with the sewer pipe backing up into site for 3 weekends in a row water and toilet paper and who knows what else. It really was never cleaned up by the campground I had to pick up toilet paper and wash my mat each weekend it happened, it finally got fixed. A bit disappointed that it wasn't handled better by the campground, each weekend it was sorry well try to fix it again. I have 3 kids
May 20, 2015
Office personnel not very accommodating. Sometimes rude. But the maintenance personnel very helpful
May 20, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 17, 2015
This is our second stay here in the last two years. We will be in the area again in two years and will stay there again. Great people, great campsite a great experience.
May 15, 2015
Our KOA visit was the highlight of our trip. Unfortunately I cannot say the same for the conditions of the roads. All the people we met were great.
May 14, 2015
We had fun, but the sites seemed closer together than we remember from other visits. Also, adults & children kept cutting thru our & our next door friends campsites from the mini golf. Most campgrounds don't allow this. But in true KOA style everything was neat & clean.
May 14, 2015
May 13, 2015
great place love the train ride staff very nice and helpful.
May 13, 2015
Excellent as always.Mo is a great manager.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.