Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, but wish the campgrounds could be smoke-free... other than that, we had a pleasant stay.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice clean park that is used by locals for the summer months. Wifi doesn't work well at all.
Aug 03, 2015
staff were great rest rooms were clean and pool was fantastic. we will defiantly repeat !!
Aug 03, 2015
The campground was clean and had all you would expect and more out of a smaller campground. However the site I had 257 had the connections on the wrong side making my awning, lights and speakers useless if I were there longer then a weekend this would have been an issue also kid bike rentals need to be watched closer kids just grab them without paying leaving none available for paying customers.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Facilities were great. Staff was very helpful when our travel.plans had to change. The location is a great spot for travel to Boston, Newport, and Cape Cod.
Aug 02, 2015
great place to stay, we used it as a home base to go site seeing and didn't use all the facilities I still gave them a 5 star. It was clean and nice and the manager was helpful in everything we needed.
Aug 02, 2015
We had a great time Thank you. Eveyone who works there are very nice and kind.
Aug 02, 2015
Quiet and comfortable stay. Great location. Will be back!
Aug 01, 2015
Great campground and staff. We enjoyed our stay
Aug 01, 2015
Sites r much too close together. Your neighbors hookups r part of your site! Much too crowded; too many sites all jammed on top of each other. Deluxe site we reserved was not level & we had to take a 30 amp smaller back in site. The staff was very nice & helpful. Pool was too far away from campsites. 40 min from the T into Boston was the reason we stayed here. Will not return. nicer places to stay
Aug 01, 2015
A very nice campground with a "camp" feeling rather than a "resort" feeling. Personally, I like that in a campground.
Jul 31, 2015
Way too expensive! $71 a night is too much for a campsite.
Jul 31, 2015
The only thing that would have made it better would be a hot tub.
Jul 31, 2015
We wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 31, 2015
Could not get wifi in the 4 days we were there and tower was right beside us which wouldn't have been so bad but no satellite either. Very poorly managed
Jul 30, 2015
Campground is clean and well maintained. But sites are small and seemed on top of each other. Location is great for Plymouth and Train into Boston.
Jul 30, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, pool area was clean. Kids loved the bounce bubble and playgrounds. Sites are a little cramped, overall loved it!
Jul 30, 2015
Propre et beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants. La piscine est un peu petite pour la grandeur du camping et le réseau Wifi n'était pas bon du tout
Jul 30, 2015
had a good time kids had fun and kept busy
Jul 30, 2015
The staff of KOA allowed people to play loud music and karaoke during the day because they were having a party. I did complain twice about it. Also there is a lot of people cutting through sites that they are not monitoring very well!!
Jul 30, 2015
I truly feel that the employees of koa need to tell people upon arrival about the 5 mph speed limit. also the employees driving around in golf carts should enforce it. Very sad I have to worry about that with my young children around when I should be relaxing.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
I thought it was a great place only complaint would be people complaining about the loud music when it was no where near quiet time other than that it was nice. The kids had a wonderful time and many activities.
Jul 29, 2015
it was great my kids loved it
Jul 28, 2015
We had site H30 for 9 days. We loved that site. Plentu of room and shaded. WI-FI was often poor to none but that does not count in my stars because most campground offers a poor WI-FI. We were well welcomed when we arrived at 8:45pm to set up. Your employe made sure 20 minutes later that everything was OK Warm pool and kept clean & great staff. The only down side is dogs keeping barking even in n
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Kennie R. is a gem... he made sure my family and I we squared away, gave us tips for daytrips and took my son and I bushwhacking for dinosaurs. We plan to come back next summer for sure.
Jul 28, 2015
WiFi no good - would not keep connections. Site dirty with burn food around fire ring.
Jul 28, 2015
very friendly and informative
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
I enjoy my stay. The only issues were: 1) a bird at like 5am that wouldn't stop. 2) a child in site behind me that whined for better than 1/2 hr, right after the bird stopped. 3) families behind me kept walking & talking right beside my tent, so at 7:30am I had enough, started to pack up. 4) due to above to, I wasn't able to sleep in a little later than 5 am. By 9am I left.
Jul 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay except for the bathrooms. They should be cleaned 2 or 3 times a day. They were very dirty.
Jul 27, 2015
Great location. The staff was extremely helpful with knowledge of the area and how to get around.
Jul 27, 2015
Had lots of fun. Thanks
Jul 27, 2015
Thank you KOA for yet another wonderful weekend. This was our 4th stay at KOA Boston/Cape Cod and our 4 year old and 2 year old are becoming so comfortable with the grounds and we love seeing them recognize the faces of the seasonal camping families and making friends. We have 3 more weekends books for 2015, looking forward to them. Best, The Aguiar Family, Rumford, RI
Jul 27, 2015
Camp site didn't fully accommodate my trailer. Couldn't pull out awning due to size of the site. Across from tent section, very loud at night. Pool was nice and clean. Bathrooms clean. Plenty of activities for the kids. Friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2015
Sites were too close together. Did not enjoy smelling the next sites sewage while sitting under my awning
Jul 27, 2015
lovely place to stay - central to Boston and Cape Cod.
Jul 27, 2015
The basketball court is way too small. The pool could be a couple feet deeper. Other than that it's a good campground for a family with kids.
Jul 26, 2015
Great place!! Would come back! close to the cape & Boston.. Heated pool is nice too!
Jul 26, 2015
Nice park. Need to place s coin machine in the 24 hour laundry area. Machines only took coins & if store was closed after hours you couldn't use them. Friendly & very helpful staff.
Jul 26, 2015
The campgrounds are too close, there is almost no privacy.
Jul 25, 2015
Good campground, big rig friendly, nice deluxe sites. However wifi terrible.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
I wish the pool was newer and deeper. It's also way too busy for its size. The bathrooms had a stale, hard to explain smell to them toward the end of the day. Everything else was very good.
Jul 25, 2015
Nice surroundings and good service. Happy about it all.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
I don't blame the site or the staff for issues this stay, lots of unsupervised little kids pooping on the floors in the men's room :/
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award