Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 08, 2017
The only beef I have with this campground is the WIFI is so slow that it is basically unusable. The people and the place other than the WIFI rate five stars.
May 06, 2017
Very helpful staff, well kept grounds, clean restrooms, facilities are older, gravel space not level but manageable. Easy to Boston and surrounding areas
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
This KOA is absolutely awesome. Clean, well groomed and a staff that is incredibly friendly and helpful. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in town.
May 01, 2017
Nice campground and great people! We had a great stay!
Apr 30, 2017
Unfortunately it rained for our early Spring stay. Not the JOA's fault, but there was a lot of mud where road and gravel used to be. Playground equipment was very dirty, the store was devoid of products, and their hours were very short. Most sites were good, and a few were spectacular. Lots of open space and group meeting areas. I hope they up their game a bit as the season progresses.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
it was 3 days of lound music and noise with the gang next to us, party 10 am to 11 p.m lot of people on the site no privacy , can not eat outside because the music so high , nobody of the management came to tells them to stop the 3 days my husband ask them to stop and respect the others , we will not coming back at this campground , but if you want to make partys all nignt its the place
Apr 27, 2017
It wAs so nice & we took out 2 yr old grandson for the first time. Rainy weekend but built great memories. Looking forward to doing it again. Thank you so much. Everyone was so kind and hospitable in the office as well as those working outside.
Apr 26, 2017
Nice clean well kept place. Only neg. for us was the campsites are small, too close together. Otherwise great place.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
great weekend!!!
Apr 21, 2017
I would camp here again , it's clean,lots of things for kids to do .
Apr 21, 2017
Great spot for the kids. Excellent playgrounds and showerhouse. Poor signal on the cable.
Apr 21, 2017
A great place to hang out let the kids run
Apr 20, 2017
Great place. Outstanding staff. Close to cape cod and Boston area. Would do it again.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
We stayed for Easter break to visit family. We stayed in a pull through site up in the highlands in a 32 foot travel trailer. The site was clean and good sized. I'll definitely stay again. The staff was great. Super helpful and friendly.
Apr 20, 2017
Great People.
Apr 20, 2017
It was very nice
Apr 20, 2017
Very clean campground. Pleasant staff. Very nice sites.
Apr 17, 2017
Great location to visit Boston and Cape Cod. Very nice staff and campground. Sites were a little close together, but overall would definitely stay here again.
Apr 13, 2017
Ken, Pat, and Moe are always so helpful. Great Campground.
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Staff is great, place is always clean. Planning to stay again later in the season.
Feb 23, 2017
We love the KOA Boston Cape Cod. The staff is very friendly and accommodating! Moe the manager is very helpful.
Dec 12, 2016
Beautiful campground! Well kept. Wonderful staff. Convenient to Boston.
Nov 26, 2016
We stayed in our 5th wheel toyhauler and had the best site in the campground! Had plenty of room at the site, campground very well kept, bathrooms spotless and friendly staff.
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Very helpful
Nov 15, 2016
As always at this KOA. Fantastic
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Myself and my family really enjoyed our stay and will be back next summer
Nov 14, 2016
Very friendly staff. Close to the highway and not far from the beach and cape cod. Nice sites for big rigs!
Nov 14, 2016
It was great.
Nov 12, 2016
Next time this KOA has a Fall Festival/Halloween party, please reinforce quiet time hours. Quiet hours were supposed to start at 11 pm. Loud partying was going on close to our camp site that night until almost 4 am.
Nov 08, 2016
Great times always
Nov 07, 2016
Stay was great. Kenny is the best. Anytime we had a problem he was right there to fix it.
Nov 07, 2016
Great stayed 2 months. Very helpful very friendly always there to help. Will stay again
Nov 07, 2016
i didnt like that our site was switched before we got there and the sites were too close together. The person next to us was practically in our site.
Nov 05, 2016
Great location, friendly staff!! Beautiful grounds!!!
Nov 05, 2016
Had one of the back row back in sites. It was spacious and beautiful. Water quality was not good, however.
Nov 03, 2016
The major downside to this campground was the poor reception on wifi.We are business owners from Canada, and depend on the availability of wifi in order to stay in touch with our office. Unfortunately, data plans on our mobile device is quite costly so we always stay at campgrounds that offer good, free wifi. Perhaps an upgrade on the power for your wifi system would make it more reliable.
Nov 02, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
This was our Maiden Voyage in our new camper, and what a great first time experience! Great sites, friendly people, clean facilities...Just enjoyable all the way around. We can't wait to come back!
Oct 29, 2016
love this place stay here on our visits to Boston
Oct 28, 2016
I love this KOA. The manager is a wonderful person always pleasant.The office manager is the best.She always goes above and beyond to accommodate you.The deluxe cabins are very clean.This campground is very clean.Lots of fun activities in the summer when the Shine group is here. I would recommend this KOA to every one.
Oct 27, 2016
We heard people hollering, and yelling from about 11pm till about 4am. No one in the campground over night to monitor this type of behavior. There was a Halloween function going on. Reported it the next day, and management had not heard of it. I can't imagine no one else complained. They told us to call a number if it happens again, and please do not call 911. KOA's should not allow permanent camp
Oct 26, 2016
We stayed two nights. Good site, friendly staff and everything was OK
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals