Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2016
Ken is always helpful to anyone in need. We need more dedicated people like him. Donna at the front desk is the best she is very knowledgeable.
May 23, 2016
This is mainly a mix of longer term and weekenders from the city. Pitches good size and plenty trees for shade. Furniture needs update. OK for a couple of nights but got noisy at tbe weekend when the city weekenders arrived. Better on a weekday. Also did not like power lines running through the site overhead.
May 23, 2016
We go to this KOA frequently and will continue to do so. Everyone there makes you feel like you are part of their family.
May 23, 2016
Great place it's clean and the workers greet you every time they drive by and help you with any question we had
May 22, 2016
This was a great place to stay! We were close to Plymouth and all of the things to do. The campground was great! The sites were wide and the wifi was probably the best wifi in any KOA we have stayed in. The bath house was super clean. The KOA staff were really friendly. If we ever come back to this area, we will stay here. Thank you!!!
May 20, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
I don't think we should have had to pay a rate increase upon arrival because we had booked early. This should have been explained when we made our reservation.
May 17, 2016
love this place bathrooms are the cleanest i have ever seen Staff are great with the kids Excellent job KOA
May 17, 2016
It's was great staff is awesome park is nice and clean
May 17, 2016
Been going for years. i would do dances on Saturday Nights for the pre-teen and teens.
May 16, 2016
The people who rent the cabins near the pool do not know the Golden Rule of Camping - do not cut thru sites is the only thing that was not appreciated - otherwise - had a great visit.
May 16, 2016
Overall, it's a nice place, but our sites were very close together.
May 16, 2016
We stayed with our camping group. We had a really good two days wished it was for more but life goes on
May 16, 2016
We absolutely loved it. There is a lack of things for middle school aged kids though. Fortunately, the boys were delighted with "break neck" rock under the power lines. Ha!
May 16, 2016
The staff was great - very helpful and friendly. However, our camping experience was not so enjoyable. The sites were extremely close together, we got stuck with the neighbors' campfire smoke directly into our camper along with their not so enjoyable music choice.
May 16, 2016
Need more supplies in the store had to leave for simple items
May 16, 2016
Awesome, clean and friendly campground
May 16, 2016
It was a last minute trip for us, and they were very accommodating!! Pool was open, which was a plus because it wasn't supposed to open for a few more weeks. Only problem was that they clean the bathrooms around 10, when checkout is at 11, so everyone is flushing out their systems on their campers before they leave. It was an inconvenience because the bathrooms were closed when needed the most.
May 10, 2016
We have stayed here many times as it is close to a large part of my family. The bathrooms are very clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating and the sites are well laid out. It is close to Plimouth Plantation and The Mayflower. It is reasonably close to Cape Cod. All services are very close by.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Always a great stay
May 09, 2016
Excellent!
May 09, 2016
Staff was very friendly
May 05, 2016
Clean restrooms and friendly staff. An easy ride to the train station for our Boston City adventures
May 04, 2016
Loved it all!! Nice and quiet place to relax and enjoy nature.
May 03, 2016
had a problem with 50 amp recepticle at site. switched to 30 amp. hopefully no damage done to our unit. Otherwise a very nice, quiet campground (highlands). Will camp there again.
May 03, 2016
I called and complained about a dog that never stopped barking...never! Someone came out and drove by the site, never said a work to anyone about anything, never mind the dog. The dog continued to bark the rest of the day.
May 02, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and in working order, although cable reception and wifi a bit weak. Overall, a great place to stay.
May 02, 2016
We were a little bummed that there was no activies going on until Memorial Day weekend. Also, we love the miniature golf, but it really needs some TLC!
May 02, 2016
Great family campground
May 02, 2016
We loved our stay at Boston/cape Cod KOA, the staff was very friendly and helpful, we have already recommended it to our family and friends.
May 01, 2016
Some nice improved sites coming soon. We enjoyed a great patio site, thanks to a real gentleman, Mo
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
facility in great shape so early in the season
Apr 26, 2016
Convenient highway access, which means you can see and hear it from most of the campground. There need to be clearer warnings about the high water pressure. Lack of firewood availability and the tendency of the store to close early were annoying. This seems to be a favorite party spot, so t were a lot of large, noisy groups even on third weekend in April.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Moe and Kenny are GREAT. Very personable and helpful. Would HIGHLY recommend this campground.
Apr 25, 2016
Ken and the people there were very friendly and helpful.
Apr 25, 2016
GREAT*****************
Apr 25, 2016
We stayed there with our club, everyone was very helpful and pleasant, Ted went out of his way to help us with whatever we needed, made us feel welcome, and made our stay excellent
Apr 25, 2016
Nice clean campground, Big sites for large equipment
Apr 25, 2016
we will be back.
Apr 25, 2016
Lovely campsite and very friendly staff. lovely and peaceful surroundings.
Apr 25, 2016
Better Heat in Men Shower
Apr 25, 2016
Stay in the highlands, love it up there
Apr 24, 2016
WiFi needs improvement
Apr 24, 2016
Easy to find. Very well kept. Decent size lot. Lots for kids to do. Nice dog park. Conveniently located. About 15 minutes from Plymouth.
Apr 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly and we had a great weekend trying out our new camper.
Apr 20, 2016
Ken has done an excellent job on cleaning up the campground this spring. Donna is always helpful when checking in, she is always so nice and cheerful. Great place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals