Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful location, well maintained, friendly staff, will be back again!
Aug 02, 2016
5 generations had the best time ever. From cabins, tents and trailers of all different sizes. Always love comming here.
Aug 02, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here! Its home away from home for us!
Aug 02, 2016
Établissement très propre avec un service de bonne qualité. Nous avons appréciés notre séjour.
Aug 02, 2016
Wish the sites were a little larger, especially for the rates. The campground is nice and has nice activities for the kids to do, but I feel it is overpriced compared to other campgrounds of similar quality.
Aug 02, 2016
We were part of a very large group that reserved about 10 campsites ranging from tent to trailer to cabins. I thought since there was such a large crowd that there would be some confusion on the sites. Everyone got the site they wanted and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. We were there to have a memorial of a friends death and they were very sympathetic to our needs. Thanks KOA!
Aug 02, 2016
I thought this campground had a great family atmosphere. We had a great time visiting with friends. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice facilities excet the bathrooms need a make over with expanded capasity. Othwiae a very nice place with good a cess to Plymouth
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Stay was ok.
Aug 01, 2016
Bathrooms could use some updating - several stall and shower doors in both men's and ladies rooms did not lock.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Staff very friendly. However, exposed tree roots on the site and bad wood on picnic table made life difficult.
Aug 01, 2016
Pat is a great help checking in, Landrey did an excellent job with the activities this weekend.
Aug 01, 2016
Had a wonderful site, the only concern was internet was interrupted several times during our stay, Satellite was not visible due to trees (H58)
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great weekend! Thank you.
Aug 01, 2016
Return camper @ KOA. Dogs are loud and annoying. Campground should monitor animal noise better and have designated areas for campers with animals.
Aug 01, 2016
Sites were not too level and showers were in need of repair. Clean grounds and good environment.
Aug 01, 2016
Great activities for kids, very quiet overal. Wished pool was bigger or maybe more of them where there is no pond, lake. We had a great time!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The kids had blast with all the activities and playgrounds. The staff was very helpful and professional. We can't wait to come back
Aug 01, 2016
Place was crowded and the staff seemed overworked, waited on help couple times
Jul 31, 2016
The campground was nice. Staff was very helpful. The store only stays open until 8 pm. The bath houses/showers were clean, not air conditioned. Laundry room is open 24 hours a day , yet no chain machine. So remember to get quarters from the store before 8 pm.
Jul 31, 2016
The bathrooms were terrible! There was only one shower house/ bathroom for the entire campground and they were only cleaned once a day. Not good at all.
Jul 31, 2016
Had some issues with the kids cutting through campsite....but everything was taken care of
Jul 31, 2016
Nice campground, very dusty but they have not had rain for a long time. Our site was large enough and easy to get in to. Requested a site with grass for our dogs and there were a few sprigs. Office seemed to be disorganized and kept asking each other how to do things. Internet did not work very well.
Jul 30, 2016
Endroit tranquille et très propre. Site familial très bien entretenu.
Jul 30, 2016
This KOA had everything you wanted to see in a campground. Extremely friendly employees!
Jul 29, 2016
The stay at the koa was very peaceful and quiet and very clean thanks
Jul 29, 2016
This campground overall was ok. We stayed up in the highlands which was quite some distance from the amenities. It was also extremely busy with tour groups of kids and the mini golf was out of action partly to do with the amount of kids there who had damaged it the night before, this was very disappointing to our kids who were looking forward to this. Also the pool area was disgracefully dirty.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice level shaded sites and very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 28, 2016
Fine.
Jul 28, 2016
This has been a preferred stop for several years now. Facilities and grounds are very clean. Staff even stop in their carts to pick up wrappers off the ground. Plenty of activities and playgrounds for the kids. Very relaxing.
Jul 27, 2016
Nice place
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice campground. Will stay again if in the area
Jul 27, 2016
Site was very unlevel for our motor home. Site needed work mostly dirt.
Jul 26, 2016
We loved the bouncing pillow! (And the friendly staff too!)
Jul 26, 2016
Spot was not very level and had to buy another hose to hook up to water and still be able to hook up electric and sewer.
Jul 26, 2016
Showers need improvement.
Jul 26, 2016
It was good but the sight next to us the dog pooped everywhere and we were stepping in it
Jul 26, 2016
Had a great time
Jul 25, 2016
Had a problem which I kind of had to push to get them to look at. They fixed it. All good!
Jul 25, 2016
I spent 1 full week at the campground with my whole family of 12 people including kids - we loved the staff was very nice kids loved the activities.For sure I will be back next year
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was clean. Staff was friendly. Many activities for us to enjoy if we choose to. Kids loved the bouncing pillow. Negatives- not enough showers and toilets to accommodate the amount of people staying this weekend. I guess there were some (church/kids) groups staying. I saw 2 charter busses full. Other issue is we couldn't enjoy the pool because it was packed. Disappointing. 2 pools?
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly, we had a great time. My only complaint was that the pool was very crowded.
Jul 25, 2016
It was fun and relaxing. Lots of activities.
Jul 25, 2016
Expensive for small campsites. I was told I wasn't able to place a tent on my family site with a camper and reserved my own site. Once there to find out people had tents on their sites with a camper. I'm a single mom with two boys and felt this was too expensive.
Jul 25, 2016
great place, needs a second pool
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great time. The campground was clean. Staff was very friendly. We look forward to our next visit.
Jul 25, 2016
Had a great time. Will be back. Camp store is VERY small. Recommend you get all groceries ahead of time.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals