Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2015
Friendly staff. Large sites. Clean restrooms and showers. Quiet!!!! Shaded sites. Very nice park!!!!
Oct 20, 2015
They were excellent in guiding me to my site and making us welcome. At our last visit, we came after the office had closed. They came out and filled my propane, even though I told them that I could wait. They couldn't have been more gracious.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
It was our first experience with out new motor home and wanted to be close to where we live. It was a great stay. Only wish the store was open longer and having cement pads for large trailers and motor homes would be a big plus to eliminate dirt & dust outside and inside motor home.
Oct 19, 2015
Donna and Ken are always very helpful, they are exemplary employees.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Wonderful staff, clean, and a great location.
Oct 18, 2015
The site was not level and very muddy. Sewer connection was up hill from site. Short store hours.
Oct 17, 2015
It was overpriced very crowed. Advertisement said all had cable but we did not. It was very noisy until about midnight and no one came around to quiet them.Three night minimum was not right.
Oct 16, 2015
Wish it had an activity like painting ceramics
Oct 15, 2015
Clean, well maintained the only downside is the sites are too close to each other.
Oct 15, 2015
We had a great time! Kids were entertained loved the DJ Dance party and Tie Die t-shirts!
Oct 14, 2015
Great cmpground
Oct 14, 2015
Thanks for everything you do Kenny you keep the campground going.
Oct 14, 2015
We enjoy Boston KOA very much the facilities are very clean and my grandkids can enjoy themselves without being hovered over constantly.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
I wish the activities would go all summer and the end of columbus day. Thanks Dennis
Oct 14, 2015
I had a great short stay here! It was a very nice campground and I would definitely stay there again
Oct 14, 2015
Very,very clean KOA. Friendly atmosphere too.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Very clean, lots of activities for kids, helpful staff! Great! Tight spaces for RVs, but otherwise very nice!
Oct 12, 2015
Lots of nice green space! Huge area for activities for the kids. Thank you for a great stay!
Oct 11, 2015
My husband and I love the Boston/Cape Cod, MA KOA. We stay here quite often. The staff are very friendly. Nice family campground.
Oct 11, 2015
The park itself is nice except the roads are pretty bad toward the back where the larger RVs are put. There are deep and wide crevices that snake through the roadways, caused by rain runoff, that haven't been graded or filled with gravel. And for the expensive daily rate charged, it should have been done pronto.
Oct 08, 2015
Pat at the check in desk was wonderful. She helped us with directions into Boston and directed us to nearby eateries. Facilities are very nice. Highly recommend.
Oct 08, 2015
nice spaces.... a little bit tight but wifi and cable worked well. We have stayed there before and would do it again.
Oct 08, 2015
i have stayed here several times. Nice pull through site, friendly and knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Oct 07, 2015
Overnight on a longer trip.
Oct 07, 2015
The cable TV stations were all fuzzy and the wifi was super slow or did not work. You may want to consider security at night. A woman was letting a 9-10 year old drive a golf cart around the campground around 8:00 Saturday night. He was speeding and unable to control the cart, nearly hitting us and our dogs.
Oct 06, 2015
It rained and our site turned into a swamp! The flies were terrible! Office staff were very nice but not the best at info on getting to/from Boston. Wi-Fi good at our site which was close to tower I suppose. Bathrooms & laundry were kept clean. We were in 35' MH pulling car.
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice setting. Much like the state campgrounds I've been staying in across the country - a comfortable feeling of being in the woods.
Oct 05, 2015
LOVE THE koa IN BOSTON/CAPE always something to do they are so friendly their and the bathrooms are always clean they are awesome...
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Great location great campground friendly staff
Oct 04, 2015
Moe and company are fantastic and keep the campground in tip top shape!
Oct 04, 2015
Very loud campground. Especially the " long term" campers who were near us. Doubtful of a return visit.
Oct 04, 2015
Good campground and very nice employees. They took care of a adjacent camper problem and took care of us. Thanks!
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
The campground was very nice; family and kid friendly. I would rate it higher but for the fact that the large group of campers behind us were extremely noisy well past the 11:00 quiet time - in fact till 2:30 a.m! They also traipsed through ours/ adjoining site. I did make a complaint after the 1st night; only slightly better 2nd night;
Sep 29, 2015
Great for kids and still an excelant adult experience !
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
This is my second time there and it is always a great place to stay. My son and granddaughter came to visit and they had a blast. I highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice time as usual. No complaints.
Sep 28, 2015
Stay for two weekend nights. Nice clean and fairly quit. We did enjoy our stay. Had tomany things to do outside the KOA to enjoy the camp ground. We will be back.
Sep 28, 2015
First time with my new trailer and first time here it as great kids had a blast Place was very clean staff was great showed me right to my site can't wait to come back
Sep 28, 2015
just wish we made it on the warmer nights other than that it was great and thanks again kim and jeff newcomb
Sep 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much and the convenient location to Plymouth and area. We were very pleased with our camp spot and all the activities too. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2015
Wonderful! Thanks for a great time
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals