Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
It was just great! The kids loved it,with a lots of fun things to do and good attractions, My daughter levied the dance party with a DJ
Sep 06, 2016
Not very clean
Sep 06, 2016
Campsites are so incredibly small. The area we stayed in was not suitable for our size camper. Knowing that now, we would have made different arrangements. BUT this KOA was so fun. There were so many things to do. Our kids are much older and did not part-take, but as a parent, I could see the draw to this incredibly kid friendly/run campground. Would stay again.
Sep 06, 2016
Excellent time
Sep 06, 2016
Overall good. Very clean, courteous staff. But a little more oversight of the campers would have been helpful to keep the noise down. There was a german shepard next to our site that barked early in the morning and often throughout the day. There were other dogs throughout the campground that were also frequent barkers. We always leave our dogs home because they might disturb other campers.
Sep 06, 2016
We had to spend an hour picking up all the rocks and sticks in the campground because it was such a mess then my girlfriend was charged $7 to drop something off for us in the man was extremely rude to her I had to go back up to talk to the women and get the $7 back cuz she was only there 15 minutes it was just very disappointing the people that were behind us kept cutting through a campgsite
Sep 06, 2016
Had good time everybody r so Friendly and helpful
Sep 06, 2016
David (mtce) went out of his way to help me with the extended water hook up. The office received mail for me so I appreciate all the help. Great location for trips to Cape Cod, Plymouth and Boston
Sep 06, 2016
Thank you everyone!
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Clean,staff nice,centrally located to all surrounding things to do and RI CT pool could have been a little warmer nice park overall was there on weekdays was no "party spot" don't know about weekends
Sep 05, 2016
awesome Campground and very clean. Management is very helpful and kind. Thanks.
Sep 04, 2016
Great location to see plymouth, mass.
Sep 04, 2016
We thought it was outstanding.From the time we came to the office it was fantastic personalities.They were anxious to help with a smile on there face, We felt so welcomed They asked if we needed help to our site if we had any questions We got to the site and the cable didn't work I walked up to the office they sent 2 men right down and they stayed till they fixed they were great such service Thxs
Sep 03, 2016
Lot wasn't very level. Long way to closest rest room.
Sep 02, 2016
Great location, close to everything. Excellent staff!
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Nice park. Convenient to Cape Cod andPlymouth area.
Sep 01, 2016
Great family campground with lots for the kids to do!
Aug 31, 2016
friendly staff, bathrooms spotless, camp was quiet in the evening, great. Wood is way too expensive, though!
Aug 30, 2016
Pleasant relaxing environment, lots for kids to do. Close to many attractions. Only problem was people leaving laundry in the dryers, delaying others from using them.
Aug 30, 2016
this was a excellent campground staff very friendly and helpful
Aug 30, 2016
Helpfull folks on staff. Big area to walk dog, dog playpen. Play area for kids,restfull 2 day stay.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
A very nice park but.....the sewer is up hill from the coach and the spot we were in was not even close to level. My jacks lifted the front tires off of the ground when leveling the coach. Had to use 3 2X10's to keep tires contacting the ground. Use some gravel boys and make the cites level and the sewer down hill.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Management is awesome.Mo and staff are excellent. Very clean and comfortable Campground.
Aug 30, 2016
Restrooms need upgrading. No lock on one stall. Loose seat on another. Dumpster overfilled. Pricey at $77 for an overnight stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Very enjoyable and friendly staff. Enjoyed the activities. Site was fine and in a good location for us.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Everyone on staff was friendly and went out of their way to help you with whatever you need. A great family vacation
Aug 29, 2016
Staff has always been excellent. They pay extra attention to the little ones making them feel special. Our next breed of campers.
Aug 29, 2016
Helped me change sites without hassle. Was clean and professionally run
Aug 29, 2016
We always have a good tone when we stay here. The staff is awesome. We know a lot of people.
Aug 29, 2016
Convenient to the Plymouth area. Nice shade, good electricity, friendly staff. Sites a bit tight and dusty.
Aug 28, 2016
Camp ground was really nice. But was very noisy due to proximity to the highway, we walked around the campground and saw there were much quieter sites back away from the highway in the rear.
Aug 27, 2016
Fought bees for 3 days my wife and daughter got stung many times.horrible stay
Aug 27, 2016
We didn't have kids but it was great to see so many families there enjoying time outdoors with their kids. It was centrally located for all of our day trips.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Great staff,nice cleN park,lots for kids to do. Sites were large and level. We will definitely use thos koa again
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff and clean campground!
Aug 23, 2016
It was our first visit to this campground. Our site was rather small however we were not there much so it really didn't matter. Campground had a lot of activities for kids which was really great. Campground was close to a lot of activities. We went to a Patirots game and a Jimmy Buffett concert all within a half an hour of the campground. We would return to this campground again.
Aug 23, 2016
Of the three KOAs we stayed at in August 2016, this one rated last. Small site, no gravel on roads to keep down the dust, poor wi-fi, needed 50 feet of hose to reach a connection supporting four sites and the sewer connection never fixed in the two weeks I was there after two requests were made. Still, better than most non-KOA campgrounds we visited.
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the activities scheduled for the children, all of the equipment you had available, and the accommodating and friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Way too expensive for a place to park in the woods. The most I have ever had to spend on a campground! I had no choice.
Aug 23, 2016
amazing place
Aug 23, 2016
L'acceuil est parfaite, le personnel attentionné. Mais les services sur l'emplacement ne sont pas facile d'accès et les sites sont très près des autres vacanciers. J'ai apprécié malgré tout le séjour.
Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here many times and I would normally rate it much higher, but the situation with the electricity was a deal breaker We had a 30 amp site, but were only steadily receiving 105 volts. We had to choose if we wanted A/C in the sweltering heat, or to make coffee, or to cook. We could not do 2 of ANY of those things concurrently. We opted out of the A/C. VERY uncomfortable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals