Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Ken was a big help this weekend. Thanks Ken!
Jun 29, 2015
Always a great time, My only complaint is the shared water with 4 other sites, some of them tent campers who don't know how to use the pump set up, Every time I'm assigned this type of site my water is always off in my RV when I need it.
Jun 29, 2015
the only complaint I have at all the KOA's I have camped at is the price of fire wood.
Jun 28, 2015
all staff were pleasant and helpful when asked questions. Our site had a lot of dog poo,we have no dog...maybe they didn't have a chance to check before we checked in. Nice location,Great for adults and children.
Jun 28, 2015
Very pleasant. The staff are friendly and kind.
Jun 28, 2015
The sites were level with plenty of shade. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our sons enjoyed the mini-golf course. I would give the campground 5 stars if there were more planned activities for children/teens.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
Enjoyed our weekend in the Highlands. Friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jun 26, 2015
Clean, well managed, very polite staff, what more can I say?
Jun 25, 2015
Great location. Very pleasant people.
Jun 25, 2015
The only complaint that we have is the catarpillars will horrible I think the trees should have been sprayed because they make one big mess.Next time I will request the front of the park
Jun 25, 2015
The campground was clean and well kept. We had a small issue with electric and it was fixed within 5 minutes!
Jun 24, 2015
The campground is really nice, and very clean. The staff is excellent. The only complaint we had is people driving way to fast through the campground. With kids on bikes and in strollers it's really dangerous. There are speed bumps and it's clearly posted that there is a 5 MPH speed limit. This has nothing to do with the staff.
Jun 23, 2015
Not satellite friendly anywhere in the park. The first space we were assigned was so unlevel, we could not air level or Bigfoot level. Also, during a rainstorm, the 50 amp breakers popped at 4 am, 5 am and continued all day until I asked to be moved.
Jun 23, 2015
Great place. My grandchildren like going there.
Jun 23, 2015
Sites are too close and not level
Jun 23, 2015
We stay at KOA's any place we go and this was one of the nicest we have been to.
Jun 23, 2015
We've been coming back for years. It's clean,quiet and staff are friendly and helpful!
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
We had a wonderful time!! IT was our first time here and we will be back.
Jun 22, 2015
It was wonderful. The fund raiser was excellent!!!
Jun 22, 2015
I pleased that I had a full hook up camp site next to Cabin I rented for my daughter
Jun 22, 2015
Loved it, would definitely come again
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly helpful staff Small sites not really a place I'd go for vacation but a nice place to stop if travel long in the area
Jun 22, 2015
LOVED the home brew festival. Bring it back next year!
Jun 22, 2015
I love how the campground opnes its space to out side fundraisers and activities .......
Jun 22, 2015
They entire park was extremely clean and safe. The staff was more than friendly. We loved our stay!!
Jun 21, 2015
The staff were great. One saw that I was carrying a heavy bundle of firewood and kindly offered to drive it in the golf kart to my campsite! The pool was nice too! I didn't like that our campsite was so close to being near the main road/highway. On Friday night vehicles went flying by our campsite late at night leaving the camp ground loudly. I think security should've been increase in that area
Jun 21, 2015
Nice campground, friendly people. We sat in a pile of dirt-some gravel needed at that campsite.
Jun 21, 2015
Excellent!
Jun 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! We arrived late on a Saturday night. We were in the back of the campground away from everything. Moe was so helpful helping us find the perfect sit for our family. We loved 706! It was perfect for our needs. It was quiet as a pin at night, clean bathrooms and great location. Always a friendly face and a wonderful staff. We stayed in a 30 foot travel trailer.
Jun 19, 2015
We live in the area and wanted to get away for a couple of days. Had some pretty good rain but it was still great.Great fire pits ahd two fires and samoa's. Had friends visit and they were impressed of how clean it was. will definately go again. this was my 2nd time. Staff in the office friendly
Jun 19, 2015
We stayed here 5 nights and toured then back another night! Went to pull out and discovered brake locked up. Now no parts available and need to get whole axle assembly which has been discontinued. Working hard to find counter parts but staff has been 100 % helpful. We are now parked at the maintenance building trying to solve the problem. Grateful for the blessing of your staff. Especially Kenny
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
All fine. Stayed only on site! Mainly sleeping after touring Boston 2 days and the Cape for one. Came back evening stay June 17. Escorted in by Kenny who was so polite! Disappointment only. Had friends coming for dinner at the site for 90 minutes and paid $7.00 each and no facilities used but the picnic table. That might be normal for all koas!!! Thank you. Kenny checked on us twice. Nice
Jun 17, 2015
We found the staff and Moe the GM very friendly and accommodating! We are excited to return. My son loved the bounce pillow!
Jun 17, 2015
Need to improve pull thru lots not anywhere near level had difficult time leveling motor home!
Jun 17, 2015
Excellent every weekend for me.Thanks Moe.
Jun 17, 2015
Fair location site (149). Dirty toilet, broken shower.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
The sites in the rear of the CG are not level and the upkeep needs attention.
Jun 16, 2015
My kids & I had a great time! The amenities were wonderful & the people were friendly! My two suggestions would be a second pool for small children & longer windows for the daily activities. The one pool was so crowded & the kids were older. There were a bunch of us with babies/toddlers that had to sit on the stairs. The ice cream social & tie die ended after only 20 minutes so we missed them.
Jun 15, 2015
We had a perfect spot! Very private and clean. Except the spot across, the man was mowing his lawn, and there was loud party that night.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
It was very grand! The staff were extremely helpful...always curtious and smiling, they even helped me when I needed to go to the laundry room to wash clothes, my car would not start, they came up and drove me up in the golf cart,,,and back...the park is CLEAN !!!! updated...pool is large and CLEAN....bathhouses CLEAN...nice store, and the lots are well maintained...
Jun 15, 2015
Grounds were well kept and the facilities exceeeded my expectations. The showers are free and were clean. Plenty strong and warm enough. Pool was clean and my daughter loved the scheduled activities. Wifi isnt consistent so Pandora or iHeart Radio is hit or miss...but your camping
Jun 14, 2015
The staff at this campground was exceptional especially Kenny and Donna. They went above and beyond to making our stay enjoyable.
Jun 12, 2015
Best KOA yet.Nicest people we have come across to date after 50 years of camping!!
Jun 12, 2015
a lot of hiway noise & little buffer between sites but convenient location & great service

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.