Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Only gave 4 stars because our site was very difficult to level. Brought the front of motorhome up very high. Beautiful grounds . Very nice staff. Also, laundry and bath area would greatly benefit from air conditioning. Almost passed out from heat stroke doing my laundry.
Aug 15, 2016
Our stay here was much better than the last time although other campers were still walking through sites...
Aug 15, 2016
Sites are close together
Aug 15, 2016
This was a beautiful campground! Lots of things to do: mini golf, bounce pillow, 2 playgrounds, train on the weekend and a pool! I wish there were more craft activities but we were able to do 2 things while there. Bathrooms were amazingly clean. Lots of kids-- very kid friendly which was a huge plus!
Aug 15, 2016
Enjoyed the resort.
Aug 15, 2016
Higher priced rates. Update needed on pool (tiles), mini golf & playgrounds. Wifi was inoperative most of our time there. Recommend keep pricing and update facilities.
Aug 15, 2016
Not strict enough with the quiet hours policy.
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. The campground tho quite large was easily manoeuvred a friendly and helpful staff and clean facilities. Close in proximity to Boston, Plymouth & Cape Cod. One recommendation use public transit in Boston especially with a large truck.
Aug 14, 2016
This was our second stay - love this KOA. Great staff and very convenient to local sightseeing. Highly recommended!
Aug 14, 2016
Washrooms and showers are completely depleted...Small and had to touch walls...yuck to shower...never mind the small broken shower heads...Completely aweful...The remainder was ok...Time to upgrade your favilities KOA.
Aug 14, 2016
Our septic connection was too high for our camper which has a low output. The sewer gas smells were offensive. The WiFi was too intermittent and the cable did not carry NBC. It was Olympic week.
Aug 14, 2016
Very relaxing, close to Plymouth and the whales. Stayed there month before, enjoyed it then, so we came back.
Aug 13, 2016
The grounds are nice and the staff are nice. But it seems they try to get every sq. inch of ground used. I reserve a site that I could pull in a 35 ft MH with a toad. On registration they said I'd prob have to unhook toad. When we got to site, No 20, it was ok but narrow. Large tree on left and a phone pole in front to left. I could hardly get MH out by itself. I made this Res last April.
Aug 12, 2016
Too dusty/muddy!! Gravel or hardy grass would convert this to a beautiful facility. Million dollar coaches or pop ups don't want the filfth dragged inside.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice full hookups. Seems like a good place for kids. Convenient to Cape Cod.
Aug 11, 2016
Great place to stay :)
Aug 11, 2016
Great place, friendly staff! Right between Boston and Cape Cod! We will be back!
Aug 11, 2016
Très propre. Le personnel est très courtois. Le camping est superbe et bien situé.
Aug 11, 2016
Nice place to stay close to Plymouth but our cable was bad, blurry lot of kids next to our site, noisy but like I said nice, good food close by
Aug 11, 2016
Roads in campground are dusty and unkept. Work campers have barking dogs and trash piles on their sites. This KOA needs some management attention outside and in the office. Staff is not welcoming nor helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Everyone was very nice, great location easy access, easy to get too. Nice facilities, lots to do. Nice size camp spots, level and easy to get in and out of. Great place to stay.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice Campground - washrooms could use an upgrade.
Aug 10, 2016
Good facilities and the the staff was courteous and helpful. There were two things that kept me from a 5 Star and 10 rating. The sewer line on our site was higher than the outlet on the camper when the trailer was properly set on the site and the roads we're extremely dusty. The area was in a dry spell, but it would have been very helpful if the roads had been treated with dust suppressant.
Aug 10, 2016
Laundry mat was too far from camper sites.
Aug 09, 2016
Well-cared for park with clean facilities. A friendly place!
Aug 09, 2016
Absolutely wonderful stay, loads of activities for the kids which is wonderful. We did miss the recumbent bikes but we brought our own bikes and it worked out. The bathrooms could stand to be cleaned more than once a day but weren't horrible by any means. All in all a great stay and can't wait to do it again next year!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We were quite disappointed with this campground. It's a good "jumping off" point if you're exploring the area, but the campground itself needs a lot of updating. WiFi was terrible and mostly very little access. Bathroom and shower doors that don't lock properly. No benches in the showers to put your things on. No AC in the bathrooms. We won't go back and I doubt we would recommend it to anyone.
Aug 08, 2016
The people who worked there were very nice. Sites were clean. Could have been more activities for kids. Ha a good time though!!
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly campground and great location. Our site was smaller than we expected and too close to neighboring sites. WiFi was terrible or not existent. Cable had poor reception and was grainy and we ended up going with over the air reception which was fine but we shouldn't have had to do that.
Aug 08, 2016
Sites were a little uneven, but manageable.
Aug 08, 2016
Will visit again
Aug 08, 2016
had a great time this weekend and will come back again ,lot for my granddaughter to do from Pool,Train ride,to playground.
Aug 08, 2016
Wonderful staff and activities. We can't wait to return.
Aug 08, 2016
This was our first ever camping trip as a family, and it won't be our last at this resort. Very helpful staff, sites were great, overall a very nice family-oriented place!
Aug 08, 2016
Campground was neat and clean, the staff was very professional and helpful. We have stayed here previously and this was the best so far experience. In fact we booked fall foliage stay and are glad we did.
Aug 08, 2016
First time out with our new pop up camper. We are a family of 3 and we ALL had a blast and didn't want to leave! Will be back again.
Aug 08, 2016
This was an important trip and I needed a place to stay in short notice. Unfortunately I was late and the notification that my reservation was cancelled went to my home number. When I got there the next day and was notified of the cancellation, I was upset but the staff quickly gave me an available spot saving the weekend. Thanks for taking care of me and my family.
Aug 08, 2016
The back in spaces are a little tight, the bathrooms are clean, the campground is clean and quiet at night. I look forward to returning.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Nice clean patio site #313 Staff was excellent
Aug 07, 2016
Terrific! Going on my 5th year as a permanent RV'er, these are the first that actually sent me an email acknowledging my special request and telling me it would be honored! It was--in Spades. We will be back!
Aug 07, 2016
Dirty and loud. Children out without parents. After 11
Aug 06, 2016
Beautiful campground! Did end up getting one of the very, very few uneven spots, which was crappy. Need to remove stumps. But overall the campground is a wonderful place!!! Just book way in advance so you don't end up with the very few uneven or stump filled spots. Would definitely recommend!!!!!
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly staff, plenty of activities for kids and dog friendly
Aug 04, 2016
Staff is great! Had an electric issue and it was fixed immediately. Sites are hard to get into for a big rig like ours, 45'. Luckily, no one was in the site across from us when we arrived and we pulled in there and backed into ours, otherwise, we wouldn't have been able to do it.
Aug 03, 2016
The place is clean, but for the money per night the sites are small and management changes also change rules. I paid for a site to fit a 36' camper and tent, but they made me rent a tent site after I had arrived. Probably not returning!
Aug 03, 2016
Aucune surveillance pendant la nuit, beaucoup de campeurs bruyants...
Aug 03, 2016
Cars go fast, why have rules about clothes lines and sewer if no one enforces it. Wifi should be upgraded.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals