Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Always a pleasure!
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Lots and lots of children and very convenient for kids and parents. My pull thru site was really a pull in.
Aug 16, 2015
Quiet time was not observed. Kept awak be adults till 2am
Aug 15, 2015
this is not a good KOA and we have stayed in lots of them. The site we had was NOT even close to level and really tight to get out of the morning we left. The shower/bathrooms were so far away that we would have had to take the car to get to them. Folks ran generators and little kids played in the roads with no apparent supervision.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Lovely campground. Bewildering array of wifi options, none of which worked very well at all :(
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful, well-maintained campground! Conveniently located near many Boston area attractions and points of interest.
Aug 13, 2015
prices to high, sites not level n tree root should be fill in n level off
Aug 12, 2015
Really enjoyed the amenities & the location. Biggest problem is the site was very dusty. That dusty dirt that coats feet, legs, dogs, throat, etc. Also the fire rings in these sites were loose & had multiple spots where previous campers had used them so on top of the dusty dirt it was rust & soot mixed in. Next time we'll definitely request a grassy site. Overall great time though!
Aug 12, 2015
It would be better to clean the bathrooms after 10am, so all your costumers can use both in the morning.
Aug 11, 2015
Uncontrolled speed in campground. Vehicles fly by playground. Campers always cutting through your site. Young and old alike. Very rude when you ask them not to. Not a good mix of campers.
Aug 11, 2015
Mo really helped us with an issue we had; everyone is very friendly and makes for a wonderful stay.
Aug 11, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean rest rooms and shower. The weather was great! My site was very spacious. Love the deal going between the Mystic KOA and the Middleboro KOA. A great way to get in lots of camping at an affordable price!
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Certain parts of the campground were a bit too busy and crowded for our liking. thankfully our site was in a more low key section.
Aug 11, 2015
A real family oriented KOA. Would stay there again if in the area.
Aug 11, 2015
Had an awesome stay Kenny and Ryan made our stay very enjoyable. Can't wait till back in September
Aug 11, 2015
Good activities for kids. Staffin office rushed and not as helpful or coutreous as other KOA Bathrooms closed for hour of cleaning at worst time when needed in morning. Only KOA we have stayed in to do this No enforcement of quiet hours on the FridAy we stayed. Next door campers partied until after midnight
Aug 11, 2015
WE had site 149 which was OK but a bit to close to the adjacent sites (Tents mostly). sewer hookups are sub Par. And the owners may want to take a close look at the steps at the rear of the main office and store . They are fairly new and constructed improperly . the top and bottom steps are not equal in height to the intermediate steps and create a tripping hazard.Particularly the top one .
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice place, warm welcome from the staff, specially from Kenny whowas very helpful with my electric problem in my trailer!
Aug 11, 2015
great
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Main playground is great, however the tire swings in small playground is unsafe. Hardware is worn out and not correct for commercial playground. Mini golf is in good condition but is very dated.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
They need to have a time for the cleaning of the bathrooms. we never knew when the bathrooms were going to be cleaned and would go up there and find out that the bathroom were closed. Need a posting of a clear cleaning time.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great time and the lay out of the activities and sites were ideal. My only critique was that we chose a site that was a bit noisy since it is close to the main road. I would camp there again but reconsider which site we choose.
Aug 10, 2015
Despite the noisy neighbors, it was great.
Aug 10, 2015
We stay at your campground more than any other place. Normally things are really nice and enjoyable but this past weekend the noise level until 11:00 pm was quite annoying. Unfortunately our site was near the playground and children were out there screaming and carrying on quite late.
Aug 10, 2015
I wasn't sure what our experience would be like. We just purchased an rv and this was our first campout because it was close. The park was clean, tons of activities for our son. It was AWESOME ! We will return in the future :-)
Aug 10, 2015
Very disappointed and will not be back. No wifi, strange water hook ups. The sites were too close together with no tree privacy. Sites were not graveled or level. Mostly seasonal campers. There is nothing to do in the area you need to drive 30 miles south to get to Cape Cod. Next time I will select a campground that is actually in Cape Cod
Aug 09, 2015
My wife and I cannot say enough about how friendly and courteous the staff were.
Aug 09, 2015
Sites are very close together. Staff friendly. Quiet at night. Store small and not well stocked.
Aug 09, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, not enough activities.
Aug 09, 2015
We always enjoy this KOA. Although usually busy it is always clean, the staff is friendly and the sites are great.This KOA is so close to many things:Boston, Plymouth and the Cape. We just wish there was a site like this in Truro MA.
Aug 09, 2015
This Koa really packs em in tight. We asked for a back in sight thinking we would be backing up to the woods, fence etc. and we backed up to a road with another camper behind us. Very noisy campground. The laundry needs to have a coin machine. We have been to many Koa's and his is the worst. The store closes at 8 so if you need something you have to leave the campground. Sights were too close!
Aug 09, 2015
The camp site has become a three generation choice of joy and relaxation. The people are very friendly and helpful. The area is very historical and has a lot to offer the new comer. We thank you! The Haney's
Aug 08, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay at the Boston KOA. Great campground and very helpful information about touring Boston and Cape Cod. If we're ever in the area again, we'll difinitely stay here!
Aug 08, 2015
we had a great time and enjoyed our stay.
Aug 08, 2015
A very well kept campground and the staff was super. One lady in the office helped my wife and I avoid driving to downtown Boston by using the subway and it made for a very nice day.
Aug 08, 2015
Great location to see Boston Plymouth rock in the Cape
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Good location between several areas we wanted to visit. Large Campground with a very Family friendly atmosphere.
Aug 05, 2015
I enjoy staying at this KOA because they have activities that are very inexpensive. This is a plus for my family of 5. The staff is very helpful, kind, and we'll trained. Most of all I appreciate the clean bathroom and shower areas. When I rent the "family camper" we can all go...wouldn't that be wonderful?????!!!!!Even when booking our trip the staff was helpful.
Aug 05, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very accommodating. Park is clean and neat and well cared for. Only problem was low hanging branches which scraped our roof as we departed.
Aug 04, 2015
Large campground with nice, clean restroom facilities. However, the campground lacked consistent water pressure and the free wifi was not strong enough to even check email.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Enjoyed the campground- was in H 21 close to seasonal people- 2 nte party- I camp for peace & quiet- not afforded to us- I plan to retturn but a different section if possible. I would NOT stay in H section!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps