Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
-bathrooms and pool dirty, very expensive for what was offered -very helpful man at the desk working
Jul 18, 2017
Very nice KOA. Very clean
Jul 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful sites are clean fairly level
Jul 17, 2017
Sean was very helpful, gave us great directions on how to get into Boston park her car ride the subway etc. Good location for visiting Boston Cape Cod and Plymouth rock. Would have rated this a five but we really had almost no Internet at the site.
Jul 17, 2017
Not Big Rig Friendly. Poor cable quality. Wifi was weak.
Jul 17, 2017
More like a low rent mobile home park than a campground. We were put next to a campsite with dirty old mattresses thrown under the camper. Had to wash the inside of the washing machine before I could use it. No gravel for camper to park on just mud/sand. Had to go buy an extra 25ft of water hose because the water was 50ft away on the opposite side of the camper. One of the worst KOAs we've visited
Jul 17, 2017
Great time for kids, should be able to have fire later as long as you are quite
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was great. We had a site right near the playground. There were cars parked all along the playground so we could not see the kids and had to keep looking for them. Having a parking lot for extra cars would be helpful, as there were many others who said this. The people who were blocking us were not there the majority but took thier second car. We also had a large number of people cut thro
Jul 17, 2017
Fiendly people during checking in. Hugh campground we a lot of space.
Jul 16, 2017
Great park - something for everyone. Great location, too, for exploring Boston, Cape Cod, and Newport.
Jul 16, 2017
Staff was so friendly. Campground was exactly as we'd imagined from the website. We were very satisfied with our experience.
Jul 16, 2017
Sites were not set up for full hookups. The w-e-s were to far away from each other. Bathrooms dirty. Locks didn't work in some stalls. We had dead branches Fallon camper. Prices to high for what they offered. Not pleased!!!
Jul 16, 2017
The campground is a large one consequently there is lots of traffic. I had a two different sites in the highlands, both were not very level. The water pressure is very high (120 psi)so make sure you bring a regulator.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice campground. We stayed in a deluxe site in a motorhome. Our site was nice and roomy but many sites are very close together.
Jul 14, 2017
I been to alot of campgrounds also many years at one in rochester did permanate there they did nothing but you guys were great i was very impressed beutiful place very nice staff were def going back and will recommend to our freinds which we have already very nice cabins also signed Jeff Cardoza. Veteran Vfw fairhaven.
Jul 13, 2017
Stayed as a group but my husband and I didn't use the facility.
Jul 13, 2017
Great time, lots of fun for kids.
Jul 13, 2017
Great shade trees, located in a great central location for our interest ..
Jul 13, 2017
Great location. Sean was very helpful, pointed out a great place for seafood in Plymouth. Only negative would be the price per night/much higher then other KOA's for the same amenities. Overall good place.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a very nice campground and we really enjoyed our stay. A little pricey as are all KOA campgrounds.
Jul 12, 2017
Always a great place to stay!!! Busy, but well run.
Jul 12, 2017
Will stay here again but there are issues. Unsupervised children on jumpingpad and pools. Seasonals parking everywhere there is extra space near pool with golf carts and cars. People continued to drive their cars and walk through open site next to us. Also teenage KOA staffer was heard swearing near other kids and adult staffer smoking while working. Just doesn't present a good 1st impression
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
One of the most happening KOA sites we have been to. Loved it.
Jul 11, 2017
Water connection for our site was broken, lights were flickering because of unstable electrical problems. Roads and sites had multiple potholes making walking unsafe. Great location, not so great campground.
Jul 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay we love the site that we were on we did think they were a few too many children but overall a great campground
Jul 10, 2017
Friendly Staff good site.
Jul 10, 2017
Like camping up in back, very quit at night, good people, need to add some benches in the chirldrens play ground along the fence in the shade. So parents can watch thier kids play.
Jul 10, 2017
Nicely wooded sites, wi-fi not great even though we were super close to the office, clean and friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
Another well maintained and welcoming KOA. Great campground amenities, very helpful staff, and fun kids' activities. Annoyed by the amount of people cutting through our sites. Certainly not a reflection on the management, but an annoyance none the less.
Jul 10, 2017
great time up in the highlands.
Jul 10, 2017
We love staying at the KOA. The staff is great. They are awesome with out kids during activities! We can't wait to be back in a few weeks!
Jul 10, 2017
The layout and wooded areas are great for the stay! The pool was warm and the playgrounds and jump pads were a great hit with my kiddos! I do wish though, that there were more dog bag and trash can areas throughout the campground. A few times, I had to leave the mess, and come back with a bag once I found the "dogi-pots"
Jul 10, 2017
I have not been to a KOA in many years. Although this location is about 30 minutes from my house, we decided to go for a quick getaway. I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the grounds were, and the many things they offered for activities. Will definitely be back. Karen Mason
Jul 10, 2017
Not bad a little cramped where we were the seasonal campers were ok but drinking very late at there teki bar at there site
Jul 09, 2017
I am very happy my grandson just loves to play at the playgrounds I just wish you had two pools there was to many people in the pool.
Jul 09, 2017
Breakfast was awesome! Beautiful campground!
Jul 08, 2017
Very nice staff. Very crowded in the center part of the camp. Thankful for the patio spot option.
Jul 08, 2017
Very dusty roads, need dust control. Many rules, but none enforced. Pool needs more chairs.
Jul 08, 2017
The site was very tight to back in a 40 foot motor home with trees and a narrow road. Other than that we had a wonderful time. Our site was quiet. But the staff made frequent trips through to clean and correct any discrepancies. In the other parts of the park the staff kept the kids activities going seemingly non stop.
Jul 08, 2017
There were worms in the trees that made a mess over the entire camper. We finally moved after enduring this mess for weeks. Kids are out of control.
Jul 07, 2017
2nd year going for July 4th and very pleased.
Jul 07, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this campground. The number of activities that they had for kids was amazing. We didn't have kids, but there was a time when we did and I wish we had known about this campground. It was nice that they had so many trees and the grounds were beautifully kept up. The only negative was the bathhouse. It could use a facelift.
Jul 07, 2017
Being that it was July 4th weekend, this campground was extremely busy so things were not always kept up to KOA standards. However, the staff was always attentive to issues and eagerly resolved issues.
Jul 07, 2017
The people that worked here were very helpful. The wifi didn't work very well even tho we were right near the office. Electric box was very loose. And they ran out of ice cream...
Jul 07, 2017
the cost of the site was very high 73 deduct 10% for a site that doesn't even have cable. no septic just water and electric. just a plot of land for the weekend
Jul 07, 2017
Great. Haven't been to a bad KOA yet. Wonderful for the grandkids.
Jul 07, 2017
This is the best campground EVER. We are going through a rough time and the staff really helped us out of a jam. We will never forget it. Thank you.
Jul 06, 2017
Great park and location.
Jul 06, 2017
The campground is very family-orientated and my children all have lots of fun, plenty of activities scheduled.The only thing I did not like people kept using our site to cut over to the volleyball court and they would not ask us ,and just walk right through our site multiple times. The walk-through on the map should be clearly marked, and there should be another walkthrough for the next row.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals