Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2014
Really nice park, well kept
Jun 22, 2014
This was absolutely the best campground we have stayed at since beginning our travels 2 years ago. Very well maintained, large sites, lots of amenities and a friendly and helpful staff. Would love to come back and spend several weeks here!
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Great campground, just too expensive.
Jun 19, 2014
Thanks for helping us when slide out wouldn't go in.
Jun 19, 2014
The camping was good and very nice end helpfull people. But the showers are terribel. Why not put a little investment in it and make them better. They are very small and with two dirty plastic pieces.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Staff was excellent, very helpful. Water pressure lacking.
Jun 17, 2014
The sites near the front of campground were too small for us but we changed our site to the highlands and were very pleased
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
great location
Jun 16, 2014
Everything was great....people friendly, courteous, and efficient. I only rated the park as an 8 due to the fact I had problems getting satellite.
Jun 16, 2014
Clean,friendly accommodating staff ESP Nancy & the manager. Easy access & convenient to area attractions & services.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff was outstanding. My site was washed out due to heavy rain and the staff was great about relocating me to a dry site.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Very cooperative at front desk; nice site; nice pool
Jun 16, 2014
Great time thanks
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Awesome friendly staff, nice camp spot, well kept park, restrooms, showers and laundry. we stayed here for 14 days
Jun 12, 2014
Great location for travel to Boston/Plymouth and Cape Cod. We didn't use many of the facilities but it seemed there was a lot of activities and a well maintained campground. Very friendly staff. Main washroom very clean. Would stay here again.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Management is awesome. I've noticed a lot of new upgrades to the campground. Looking forward to staying here this season.Kurt.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
the site was level and the staff was helpful even after store hours. thanks.
Jun 10, 2014
restrooms were clean as was the campground. Staff friendly and helpful... but not being able to use the pool was a real drag especially when temp. hit mid 80's. hope it is fixed by this weekend. Kids love the jumpy pillow!
Jun 09, 2014
nice place, reasonably quiet even over the weekend. Site not very level which is a pain.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Just in for a quick stay - Had a lot going on, in & out - quiet area - good place to get good nights sleep. Going back at end of July for 4 a day stay !
Jun 04, 2014
Great, except for the pool not being open.
Jun 03, 2014
As usual, our stay was A+. Special thanks to Kenny for assisting us throughout our stay. Would HIGHLY recommend this campground.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
I would like to say that my stay was very good, because of one of your employee's. Rick was extremely helpful and kind helpin my wife and I when we had a mechanical problem when we arrived. He should be commended for his helpfulness. It definitely made our stay much better. Thanks again
Jun 03, 2014
We got the best support from Kenny. He met us and directed us to our site. Then when the sewer line broke, he was there to the rescue! He did everything and more to help us. None of it was required of him; he was just helping. And boy did we need it. Please send our regards and thanks to Kenny for us! Cindy and Steph!
Jun 02, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Kenny was great and extremely helpful. My only complaint is not enforcing quiet hours.
Jun 02, 2014
Not enough wash rooms,toilets and showers, most were out of service. All washrooms were a long walk from our campsite.
Jun 02, 2014
Extremely disappointed that the pool was closed.. We searched campgrounds with outdoor heated pools specifically for this weekend camp trip. Upon arrival we found the pool was green and closed.. i was told reasoning was out of their control..
Jun 02, 2014
Friendly and Helpful Staff Very clean and well-kept sites Plenty of activities for children.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Had a really nice time.I just get really nervous staying next to Pitbulls other than that I enjoyed my stay very much
Jun 02, 2014
Staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly. Bathrooms were very clean and well maintained. The grounds were spotless and well landscaped. Great camping experience.
May 31, 2014
Place is very clean and well kept. We are returning in September and maybe before that. Will recommend to people Would like more activities for the kids
May 31, 2014
We had a great time at the Boston KOA. Kids enjoyed the playgrounds and the staff was great. The campground was in great condition, bathrooms were immaculate! Looking forward to spending some more time at KOA this summer!
May 30, 2014
We were very unhappy with the party atmosphere over the Memorial Day weekend holiday. Our neighbors were very loud, playing music very loud and well into the night, when we called the office the seem to have sent someone out, then we had to listen to the conversations and laughter. The pool was not open all weekend and the cable/sat tv didn't work right until Friday or Saturday.
May 29, 2014
We were reassured that the pool would be open for Memorial Day weekend. We chose this location based on the promise of a heated pool. 5 days before our check-in date we were told again that the pool would be open. I wanted to make sure as our children were specifically looking forward to it. If we had known, we would have cancelled or at least postponed. We weren't even told at check in. Unhappy!
May 29, 2014
Smells, dirt, worms, bugs, kids loved it, but mom, not so much! Tight sites! Too many teens! Pool was green and not open for Memorial Day weekend! I'm not giving it a poor rating, I've seen worse, but I've seen better! Did I say the kids loved it? That's what mattered! Oh, and free WIFI? Not so much, no one I asked got WIFI.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
we had a great time this stay. The bathrooms were nice and clean, staff was supper friendly and helpful. The pool was down but they came up with other ideas witch the kids loved.
May 28, 2014
The kids were very disapointed that the pool never opened but they did bring in some cool inflatable obstical courses for memorial day weekend. That was cool. Overall good stay, could have been great if the pool was open.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.