Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. It was at a great location close enough to Boston and other places of history. During the week it was quiet but on the weekend it was a zoo. I would not recommend a stay here on a weekend.
Aug 21, 2015
Had a great stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. Friendly staff and very nice sites. Location halfway between Boston and the Cape.
Aug 20, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff....clean sites and laundry room, nice fire rings. Cable connection wasn't clear on all channels but the 3 major networks. There was one day the water was red in color.
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent campground. Great location for Plymouth and Cape Cod. Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 19, 2015
It's been a couple of years but we enjoyed our stay. With the campground full, it was still well kept. Thanks!
Aug 18, 2015
We only stayed overnight but the office staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
This is the 3rd year my family has chosen this KOA for our family reunion. Everyone is so friendly. See you next year!
Aug 18, 2015
A little expensive. I was very unhappy with the speed of the vehicles throughout the campground as well as the lack of helmets on kids riding bicycles. Seems like safety was truly lacking.
Aug 18, 2015
Nice grounds, super friendly and accommodating staff. GREAT TIME .
Aug 18, 2015
Enjoyed our time with you did not feel like sardines crammed in on top of each other. Facilities were clean. Price was a little high.
Aug 18, 2015
It was great
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
We have the best memories at koa my kids love the jumpy pillow, pool,and all the activities the camp provides
Aug 18, 2015
My stay was brief few days and I thought staff was nice and campsites were good and I was taking grandson for first camping trip he loved it and there was enough to do also thought bathrooms were clean and park up keep was good the only draw back was there isnt a pond on site for fishing and prices are little higher than some of the other local campgrounds with better location and pool chairs are
Aug 18, 2015
Keep up the good work, your staff does a great job.
Aug 18, 2015
Great for kids during the day.. the night time music and loud adults in the evening well after 10pm was the only drawback to us coming back. there was no phone to reach management to have them come by to quiet the rowdy sites.
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice - route 44 a little close but you get used to it
Aug 18, 2015
showers/restrooms very dirty, not appealing to use.
Aug 18, 2015
We love all the improvements! Very clean and well run, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Keep up the good work!
Aug 17, 2015
Really enjoy campaign here, plenty for the kids to do
Aug 17, 2015
Everything was great until Friday night @ 3 a.m. when the guy behind us started to throwing the wooden blocks that he used to level his camper into the back of his truck. It sounded someone had hit our camper. As far as the campground itself it was good. The water pressure dropped off a great deal when other people were using the water.
Aug 17, 2015
Camped out in the back hill, sites are greatly improved since our last vist.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Always a pleasure!
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Lots and lots of children and very convenient for kids and parents. My pull thru site was really a pull in.
Aug 16, 2015
Quiet time was not observed. Kept awak be adults till 2am
Aug 15, 2015
this is not a good KOA and we have stayed in lots of them. The site we had was NOT even close to level and really tight to get out of the morning we left. The shower/bathrooms were so far away that we would have had to take the car to get to them. Folks ran generators and little kids played in the roads with no apparent supervision.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Lovely campground. Bewildering array of wifi options, none of which worked very well at all :(
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful, well-maintained campground! Conveniently located near many Boston area attractions and points of interest.
Aug 13, 2015
prices to high, sites not level n tree root should be fill in n level off
Aug 12, 2015
Really enjoyed the amenities & the location. Biggest problem is the site was very dusty. That dusty dirt that coats feet, legs, dogs, throat, etc. Also the fire rings in these sites were loose & had multiple spots where previous campers had used them so on top of the dusty dirt it was rust & soot mixed in. Next time we'll definitely request a grassy site. Overall great time though!
Aug 12, 2015
It would be better to clean the bathrooms after 10am, so all your costumers can use both in the morning.
Aug 11, 2015
Uncontrolled speed in campground. Vehicles fly by playground. Campers always cutting through your site. Young and old alike. Very rude when you ask them not to. Not a good mix of campers.
Aug 11, 2015
Mo really helped us with an issue we had; everyone is very friendly and makes for a wonderful stay.
Aug 11, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean rest rooms and shower. The weather was great! My site was very spacious. Love the deal going between the Mystic KOA and the Middleboro KOA. A great way to get in lots of camping at an affordable price!
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Certain parts of the campground were a bit too busy and crowded for our liking. thankfully our site was in a more low key section.
Aug 11, 2015
A real family oriented KOA. Would stay there again if in the area.
Aug 11, 2015
Had an awesome stay Kenny and Ryan made our stay very enjoyable. Can't wait till back in September
Aug 11, 2015
Good activities for kids. Staffin office rushed and not as helpful or coutreous as other KOA Bathrooms closed for hour of cleaning at worst time when needed in morning. Only KOA we have stayed in to do this No enforcement of quiet hours on the FridAy we stayed. Next door campers partied until after midnight
Aug 11, 2015
WE had site 149 which was OK but a bit to close to the adjacent sites (Tents mostly). sewer hookups are sub Par. And the owners may want to take a close look at the steps at the rear of the main office and store . They are fairly new and constructed improperly . the top and bottom steps are not equal in height to the intermediate steps and create a tripping hazard.Particularly the top one .
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice place, warm welcome from the staff, specially from Kenny whowas very helpful with my electric problem in my trailer!
Aug 11, 2015
great
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Main playground is great, however the tire swings in small playground is unsafe. Hardware is worn out and not correct for commercial playground. Mini golf is in good condition but is very dated.
Aug 10, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps