Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
A very nice park but.....the sewer is up hill from the coach and the spot we were in was not even close to level. My jacks lifted the front tires off of the ground when leveling the coach. Had to use 3 2X10's to keep tires contacting the ground. Use some gravel boys and make the cites level and the sewer down hill.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Management is awesome.Mo and staff are excellent. Very clean and comfortable Campground.
Aug 30, 2016
Restrooms need upgrading. No lock on one stall. Loose seat on another. Dumpster overfilled. Pricey at $77 for an overnight stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Very enjoyable and friendly staff. Enjoyed the activities. Site was fine and in a good location for us.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Everyone on staff was friendly and went out of their way to help you with whatever you need. A great family vacation
Aug 29, 2016
Staff has always been excellent. They pay extra attention to the little ones making them feel special. Our next breed of campers.
Aug 29, 2016
Helped me change sites without hassle. Was clean and professionally run
Aug 29, 2016
We always have a good tone when we stay here. The staff is awesome. We know a lot of people.
Aug 29, 2016
Convenient to the Plymouth area. Nice shade, good electricity, friendly staff. Sites a bit tight and dusty.
Aug 28, 2016
Camp ground was really nice. But was very noisy due to proximity to the highway, we walked around the campground and saw there were much quieter sites back away from the highway in the rear.
Aug 27, 2016
Fought bees for 3 days my wife and daughter got stung many times.horrible stay
Aug 27, 2016
We didn't have kids but it was great to see so many families there enjoying time outdoors with their kids. It was centrally located for all of our day trips.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Great staff,nice cleN park,lots for kids to do. Sites were large and level. We will definitely use thos koa again
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff and clean campground!
Aug 23, 2016
It was our first visit to this campground. Our site was rather small however we were not there much so it really didn't matter. Campground had a lot of activities for kids which was really great. Campground was close to a lot of activities. We went to a Patirots game and a Jimmy Buffett concert all within a half an hour of the campground. We would return to this campground again.
Aug 23, 2016
Of the three KOAs we stayed at in August 2016, this one rated last. Small site, no gravel on roads to keep down the dust, poor wi-fi, needed 50 feet of hose to reach a connection supporting four sites and the sewer connection never fixed in the two weeks I was there after two requests were made. Still, better than most non-KOA campgrounds we visited.
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the activities scheduled for the children, all of the equipment you had available, and the accommodating and friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Way too expensive for a place to park in the woods. The most I have ever had to spend on a campground! I had no choice.
Aug 23, 2016
amazing place
Aug 23, 2016
L'acceuil est parfaite, le personnel attentionné. Mais les services sur l'emplacement ne sont pas facile d'accès et les sites sont très près des autres vacanciers. J'ai apprécié malgré tout le séjour.
Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here many times and I would normally rate it much higher, but the situation with the electricity was a deal breaker We had a 30 amp site, but were only steadily receiving 105 volts. We had to choose if we wanted A/C in the sweltering heat, or to make coffee, or to cook. We could not do 2 of ANY of those things concurrently. We opted out of the A/C. VERY uncomfortable.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, good facilities. The staff could have been a bit better informed re local attractions but it worked out good in the end as we visited Boston Portsmouth and other spots.
Aug 22, 2016
We had a great time this campground was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful I only had one issue with the waste drain on my site was a little up hill and the camper didn't like to drain but all in all it still was a great place to camp hope to return some day
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome! Great staff and great campground. The only annoying thing is the road, when vehicles drive over there is so much dust that flies off towards you it can be very annoying. Repave some spots and add more gravel in others will help a lot.
Aug 22, 2016
Had a wonderful weekend......staff were very nice,helpful
Aug 22, 2016
We love the Boston KOA. It's so close to home but when you are there it feels like you are miles away. The staff goes above and beyond and always with a smile. Can't wait to finish out the rest of the summer and fall there.
Aug 22, 2016
excellent
Aug 21, 2016
We stayed for 6 nights. It was centrally located for all out planned activities.
Aug 21, 2016
Terrible cable TV.. Terrible WiFi. Other than that it was ok
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay! Only feedback is that we felt the store closed fairly early for travellers coming in at night.
Aug 21, 2016
Staff was very accomadating. Clean & kept up nicely. Site was level. Nice walkways through the woods to walk the dogs. Close proximity io Boston , Plymouth, & Cape Cod.
Aug 20, 2016
This was one of KOAs I've ever stayed at. Beautiful location and very clean
Aug 19, 2016
Stayed for 2 weeks. Beautiful campground. Very clean and quiet. Would highly recommend.
Aug 18, 2016
WFI was extremely slow or not on at all, poor. Cable tv reception was also poor, all channels were very snowy and un-watchable. This is too bad because the cg was nice and green, etc. I would not go back unless improvements are made.
Aug 18, 2016
We were very pleased until our second night ,our site was near the dumpster and it became overflowed and the smell was horrible we actually couldn't stand it so we spent a lot of time in our camper which was a little disturbing seeing we wanted to enjoy the outside.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Was up in highlands and space was not level
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice facility. Enjoyed our stay. Only issue was the smell from the trash receptacles not too far from our site.
Aug 16, 2016
The park was very nice. Our site was almost level but not unreasonable. Bath house was clean and well stocked, laundry was very nice. Would stay here again due to its central location of lots of attractions.
Aug 15, 2016
A lot of things for the kids to do, friendly staff and spacious sites. The only negative thing is that the bathroom smelled like urine, even when you could tell it had been cleaned.
Aug 15, 2016
This KOA had extremely friendly and helpful staff who tried to make the overall experience A+. The campground had a nice feel, spacious, but not wide open, thanks to well placed trees and roads. It was very conveniently located-- most major destinations were easily within a 1 hour radius or less.
Aug 15, 2016
Tres beau site, tres propre, piscine un peu petite pour la quantité de gens, terrains sur le site
Aug 15, 2016
Great campground. Close to home so we stay here for quick weekend get-aways. Well kept and well run.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals