Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Great stay and well maintained.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Fun activities for kids, jumping pillows were a huge hit. It's a little congested and people kept cutting through our site, otherwise it was a good time.
Aug 13, 2017
Very large slate for a 40 foot camper with four bump outs. Very friendly staff. And beautiful quiet location.
Aug 13, 2017
Staff was abundant and very helpful and friendly. Park was pretty full by Friday night. I haven't been camping in over over decade. Nice to see that it's making a come-back.
Aug 13, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Only drawback was that the advertised internet wifi access was so slow we couldn't even send basic email.
Aug 12, 2017
We went to many KOA campground and this one is not as beautiful as the orher.. the site was very small (our fire pit was next to our trailer...) for a family ouf five and the price we pay it's bad..)not much trees too...but it was very quiet on nite and the restroom very clean. Kids had a lot ouf fun on the jumping pillow and the jumping pad.
Aug 12, 2017
Ok. Everything was very expensive.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice. We were in a patio site.
Aug 12, 2017
We had a wonderful time here. Ken was very helpful and a very friendly guy. He went above what he needed do. Thanks again.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Very good
Aug 11, 2017
did not use the bathrooms/showers. had stayed in many KOAs with our travel trailer. this KOA was the cleanest and best maintained. 2 dog runs. there was 2 bounce pillows and two playgrounds. there was also two short hiking trails w/ dog poops bags on hand. playgrounds and heated pool were well maintained. help with our water avail at 9pm. had a lot of workers taking care of place
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was helpful. Campground was pleasant. Had a problem one night with a noisy nearby rv group. I called the number listed at 12:20 am, spoke to a staff member and a staff member came immediately. Problem resolved. Very family, group, and pet oriented. Clean bathrooms and laundry.
Aug 10, 2017
Great friendly family atmousephere . Reasonably priced. Clean campground friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Had a great time staff was great and kenny was the best as always
Aug 10, 2017
Stayed with a group of 18, various ages. Had a wonderful experience can't wait until next year
Aug 10, 2017
My stay was great up until the night before I checked out.. I was on a rv site and all of a sudden next to me there was an rv and 5 tents set up across the next two sites with a ton of people! We would've probably stayed longer but instead went to another local camp ground.... the amount of people staying next to us was ridiculous! I seen employees driving by constantly and nothing was done
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Campground was well maintained. Bathrooms, pool and common areas were clean. Staff was friendly. Wifi was erratic. Would definitely come back.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
like everything in Massachusetts it is overpriced, but for this price you expect all listed items to work properly and the grounds to be either rock or grass. The cable TV never worked and was told the lines were run under the camp fire pits and were burnt up. Next the internet wasn't working for the first 2 days. after that it would drop out.
Aug 09, 2017
We stayed as a stopping point on our way down from Bar Harbor. We got in late and left early in the morning but it looked like a fun place to stay. We will use this as a stopping point again next year. Thank you
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Was very unhappy with the site. IT was all dirt right across from the dumpster. For what people pay we do not feel it was worth it at all. WHen it rained all you did was drag in mud into our new RV. WE were not the only ones that were unhappy with dirt surrounding us.
Aug 08, 2017
Campsites to close Too dusty Electricity only kept refrigerator at 55 Degrees on 30 amps Had to use propane Staff was congenial Need to update electricity
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time. The thing that is a big deterrent for me going back is the amount of dust/dirt on the sites. Hardly any grass.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It was a blast! My wife even lost her phone and someone returned it to lost and found. nice people, new friends and honest campers.
Aug 08, 2017
Clean and friendly people
Aug 08, 2017
Upon on arrival we were greeted very friendly and helpful in navigating us around the Boston area. They gave us some helpful hints that we actually used. Our site was located in the back where there appeared to be full time residents but, it was quiet and peaceful. It is a nice park but had dirt driveways and not sure how rain would affect driving conditions within the park.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Great place and staff went out of there way to help!
Aug 07, 2017
Facilities were good, kept clean. Playground equipment for the kids, especially because of young children in group. Courteous and helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2017
We were not very happy that you put us in front of a dusty road when we were staying 6 nights. Your staff and many other people were zooming by going more than the 5 miles/hr. and sending up dust storms. Also, does anyone check the noise in the evening? Friday night we had people playing loud abnoxious music til past the quiet time. People were playing hard rap music even during the day, not gr
Aug 07, 2017
TRES BEAU CAMPING PROPRE. LE SEUL PROBLEME EST LA CIRCULATION QUI EST TROP RAPIDE SUR LES RUES EN ASPHALTE DANGEREUX SI VOUS AVEZ DE JEUNE ENFANT. POUR LE RESTE MERVEILLEUX
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Clean and quiet. Well taken care of. I was a bit upset that it want made clear that the campsite cost only include two people. Most others include four. I wouldn't be unhappy except that this wasn't made clear any where on the website - I didn't know until asking at the desk upon receipt of my bill.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Didn't spend much time in the campground. Restrooms OK, pool looked cloudy. Site was nice. Good location for visiting Boston and Cape Cod areas.
Aug 04, 2017
Told person who took reservations that we needed 50 amp service and a site with no or very little tree cover.was trying that it was no problem .got to site completely covered with trees could not use satellite and it was only 30 amp service.will not be back.
Aug 04, 2017
To far and to expensive to go anywhere near Boston if you do not pull a car,when we call to reserve the lady misguide us....
Aug 04, 2017
Campgrounds are not level. Three trips to the office to get a fairly leveled surface. The water hookup was more than 20 feet away from my camper. There was only one paved road that surround the whole place & the gravel roads had large pot holes. Shower facility's were too small & they had a wiggly handicap stool left 1 ft. of changing space. Caulking was moldy black. Wood rotten. Paint peeling.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice quiet place, friendly staff
Aug 02, 2017
We stayed in the back called the Highlands. Although it can get loud some nights (lot's of people out at their fires late)especially on the weekends, it was overall very peaceful. The staff make sure all fires are out by midnight. I loved being shaded by all the large trees. Site H29 had a stripped water spicket but we were able to hook up to it using a pair of plyers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals