Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
Great time. Very friendly.
Oct 25, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Everything was lovely except the amount of garbage around the sites. I do believe that staff should do a better job in picking up the smaller pieces of garbage that are left by guests.....candy wrappers, hair ties, pens, beer tops. Otherwise a nice place to stay.
Oct 25, 2015
Love the campground. Just wish the campers in the highlands section would adhere to the quiet times. There was screaming and yelling well after 12:30am, which kept me awake. It also woke my dog up,luckily I was able to keep her from howling or the entire highlands section would have been woken up.
Oct 24, 2015
Would have liked to stay during peak time, some of the amenities are not available during the off peak times.
Oct 24, 2015
Great campsites very clean
Oct 23, 2015
Everything was Ok. Nice Playground, friendly Stuff
Oct 23, 2015
Beautiful campground and convenient to everything! We will be back.
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Need to spray for ticks. Pulled 4 off our dogs and 3 off me and my wife
Oct 22, 2015
We had a good time. All staff members are very friendly & helpful. We have stayed 3 times this year. Will stay again next year as well as other KOA in other locations. Thanks
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Camp Staff was extremely nice and helpful
Oct 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the KOA very friendly staff and the sites are big and roomy.
Oct 20, 2015
We love it here. My son has made lots of friends. The staff is very friendly toward us. We will be back in the spring. Already booked with Mo.
Oct 20, 2015
Great weekend with the October Fest going on
Oct 20, 2015
we had a great time we with the Fox"s Den. Your weekend was busy But it was fun
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Great Place, I would recommend this place to anyone
Oct 20, 2015
Friendly staff. Large sites. Clean restrooms and showers. Quiet!!!! Shaded sites. Very nice park!!!!
Oct 20, 2015
They were excellent in guiding me to my site and making us welcome. At our last visit, we came after the office had closed. They came out and filled my propane, even though I told them that I could wait. They couldn't have been more gracious.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
It was our first experience with out new motor home and wanted to be close to where we live. It was a great stay. Only wish the store was open longer and having cement pads for large trailers and motor homes would be a big plus to eliminate dirt & dust outside and inside motor home.
Oct 19, 2015
Donna and Ken are always very helpful, they are exemplary employees.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Wonderful staff, clean, and a great location.
Oct 18, 2015
The site was not level and very muddy. Sewer connection was up hill from site. Short store hours.
Oct 17, 2015
It was overpriced very crowed. Advertisement said all had cable but we did not. It was very noisy until about midnight and no one came around to quiet them.Three night minimum was not right.
Oct 16, 2015
Wish it had an activity like painting ceramics
Oct 15, 2015
Clean, well maintained the only downside is the sites are too close to each other.
Oct 15, 2015
We had a great time! Kids were entertained loved the DJ Dance party and Tie Die t-shirts!
Oct 14, 2015
Great cmpground
Oct 14, 2015
Thanks for everything you do Kenny you keep the campground going.
Oct 14, 2015
We enjoy Boston KOA very much the facilities are very clean and my grandkids can enjoy themselves without being hovered over constantly.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
I wish the activities would go all summer and the end of columbus day. Thanks Dennis
Oct 14, 2015
I had a great short stay here! It was a very nice campground and I would definitely stay there again
Oct 14, 2015
Very,very clean KOA. Friendly atmosphere too.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Very clean, lots of activities for kids, helpful staff! Great! Tight spaces for RVs, but otherwise very nice!
Oct 12, 2015
Lots of nice green space! Huge area for activities for the kids. Thank you for a great stay!
Oct 11, 2015
My husband and I love the Boston/Cape Cod, MA KOA. We stay here quite often. The staff are very friendly. Nice family campground.
Oct 11, 2015
The park itself is nice except the roads are pretty bad toward the back where the larger RVs are put. There are deep and wide crevices that snake through the roadways, caused by rain runoff, that haven't been graded or filled with gravel. And for the expensive daily rate charged, it should have been done pronto.
Oct 08, 2015
Pat at the check in desk was wonderful. She helped us with directions into Boston and directed us to nearby eateries. Facilities are very nice. Highly recommend.
Oct 08, 2015
nice spaces.... a little bit tight but wifi and cable worked well. We have stayed there before and would do it again.
Oct 08, 2015
i have stayed here several times. Nice pull through site, friendly and knowledgeable and helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals