Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
We had a good stay. Very nice KOA. RV spots were a little close together.
Oct 06, 2016
We knew before we arrived at the campground of the predicted rain(s)during our weekend stay.So that put a damper on seeing the grounds in depth, like the pool and facilities. Had a great pull thru site, staff was friendly and helpful. Location of KOA is just off of 495 on RT.44 giving us easy access to Plymouth,Cape Cod and a trip to Newport R.I. over our long weekend.
Oct 06, 2016
it was adequate
Oct 06, 2016
Nice location and adequate space
Oct 05, 2016
everybody on staff was very friendly!!
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, like the location. However the campsites not so good, too soft for MH and FW, could have laid some gravel, campground roads bad!! too many potholes some large,sign on laundry room said men's and women's bathroom, true there were access to restroom from laundry room, but no signs for laundry room??
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
It's a lovely campground. My only concern was that our site had no shade at all and the woman at the front desk said that I requested full sun. I would never do that as the sun bothers me all day long. Aside from that, we would visit again.
Oct 03, 2016
I did not know they shut the activities for the year
Oct 02, 2016
very nice park. Good for our sightseeing to Boston and Cape Cod.
Oct 01, 2016
Caters to Harley owners & partiers. Quite hours late at 11 PM and not enforced. Staff are appologists for bad actors.
Oct 01, 2016
This KOA should not be a Holiday. It wasn't nice at all. We barely fit on our pull through site and there were others open. Staff not friendly or helpful when asked about getting around Boston.
Sep 30, 2016
great campground the staff was awesome
Sep 29, 2016
Great stay. Pool was inviting but had too many places to see. More hooks in shower would be nice.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Mostly good except the partyers in the cabin behind me until well after quiet time around their fire.
Sep 27, 2016
We stayed two weekends in a row. I was VERY disappointed that on an appreciation weekend no activities were planned for families. I felt like a lousy bingo game or an outside movie would have showed more appreciation than nothing at all. The train sounded like it was ready to be overhauled. On 9/23-9/25 weekend even less was planned. The campers next to us drank and partied until after midnight
Sep 27, 2016
Great location very friendly staff lots to do for the kids
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Sites very small and close together.
Sep 27, 2016
No dish, no internet, camp site was very small and not level. OK.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Camp personnel were friendly and helpful. Campsites are a too close together tho.
Sep 26, 2016
Site just ok. Partying going on late near us. Cost me $14 for two people to come sit with us a couple of hours. Not going back
Sep 26, 2016
We had a great stay. We rented 3 sites and were able to get them next to each other. We had a 2 year old with us who loved the 2 playgrounds as well as the jumping pillow. Our kids that are in their 20's enjoyed the mini golf and the horseshoes. We had a great time!
Sep 26, 2016
Was only there 1 night. Staffeta was great and helpful other campers were friendly. Good experience
Sep 25, 2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Roads in some areas needed grading. Our sloped site required some effort to level our unit.
Sep 24, 2016
Beautiful spot, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2016
The campground was overloaded with very little room to move. More like a trailer park than a campground. Large numbers of tents in RV sites causing major over population. Won't be going back here.
Sep 24, 2016
Good and friendly staff. Nice place but littLe loud by the traffic from the highway nearby in the morningtime.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
When we arrived cable tv wasn't working well, but staff repaired it promptly. Only complaint is very slow wi-fi. Staff was very friendly & helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Nice campground. Dog park great
Sep 22, 2016
Convenient location, close to train to Boston/Cape Cod/Martha's Vineyard. Did not like campsite, very close. I immediately asked to move one site over to an empty site, told I could not because it was reserved yet that site was vacant my entire stay.
Sep 22, 2016
Being a business mas I wanted to do emails while there was unable wi-fi to slow.
Sep 21, 2016
lots are very tight.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
After visiting this KOA for the sixth time we were a little disappointed. The lot we had seemed to be filled with sand which made things very dirty and we had electrical issues. Also Internet services need to be upgraded badly, very poor WiFi service.
Sep 20, 2016
This is the third year we have visited the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. We really love the patio site and will definitely be back.
Sep 20, 2016
We stayed for 9 days and loved it!
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice, will be back. thank you had fun
Sep 19, 2016
Horrible loud headbanging music at the pavilion. A smoking tent I know wasnt for cigarettes. Should not be renting out the pavilion resembling a woodstock reunion tye die shirts and hair should be reserved for activities. Lots of peace love signs. Yup not what I wanted for a family weekend. Pavilion should be for activities for all to enjoy. What happened to this koa? Complained to the manager. "W
Sep 19, 2016
Great promotion 2 for 1 night..would like to return for spring fling but heard they went up again on the price.
Sep 19, 2016
Always a pleasure, the kids love it and so do we!! I know it is not possible to control but the bees this stay were HORRIBLE could not even sit at the site!
Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed our weekend, staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Our campsite was very dirty this time. This is our fifth trip this year to this KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps