Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Park well kept. Sites are somewhat narrow.
Sep 23, 2014
Excellent staff.Very,Very, Helpful. Going back next weekend.
Sep 22, 2014
Pleasant
Sep 22, 2014
Well I would recomend and enjoy this camp ground I did find it very noisy. There was music with very loud bass late into the evening, I would have addressed this with the office but it was closed before the music started
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
It was fine
Sep 21, 2014
WiFi is very spotty often drops you
Sep 21, 2014
Place is clean and well kept. The staff are friendly. DEFINITELY NOT enough activities for the kids or adults. Should have something else besides that little train riding around twice daily. How about ceramics, candy bar bingo, scavenger hunts. Kids got bored jumping on the air bouncy. PLEASE Thank YOU.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Grounds are well kept but the sites are quite small.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Staff were so helpful...from advice on tourist sites to helping with our dog sitting dilema and wasps. A big thanks to Kenny. All our neighbours were extremely friendly. They had been going there for years which is always a good recommendation. Will stay again if we are out that way.
Sep 17, 2014
Great campground and great KOA people.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
my family really enjoys the KOA in middleboro the bathrooms are clean and they have a very friendly staff
Sep 16, 2014
Love love love KOA BOSTON/Cape Cod. Great place for all. Relaxing and clean. Great staff, fun activities and accommodating. They understand camping and understand people.
Sep 16, 2014
Discovered this place a few months back and it isn't to far of a drive for us. Great weekend getaway with out two children. Love it here. We will be back before the end of the season
Sep 15, 2014
Great time. I love staying in the Highlands.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
A nice campground, but the washrooms could be updated. The office closing at 6.00 was "off"
Sep 15, 2014
Not enough adult activities, like Bingo and stuff
Sep 15, 2014
I have been to this KOA several times. This particular trip I had reserved three sites together for a family camp out. My site was moved to another area of the campground. The manager moved me without notification and separated our family.
Sep 15, 2014
we had a great time at this site! Kenny was especially helpful for all our needs at our stay. thanks again Kenny!
Sep 15, 2014
We wish all the roads were blacktop. Should be a rule against dogs tied outside & barking continuously. A park ranger should be putting a stop to that. Park convenient to area but should have more maps available. Staff very helpful !
Sep 15, 2014
Fun place to stay!
Sep 15, 2014
We had a leak in our water heater shortly after our arrival. The lady at the front desk recommended Ray at On The Road RV. He wasn't cheap, but got to us right away on a Saturday, installed a new water heater, and had us back on schedule within 6 hours after we called him.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great place...everyone is friendly and helpful...we love it here!
Sep 15, 2014
The stay was good. There was very limited activites for children but the kids were happy with jumpy pad and playgrounds. One bath house is difficult...very far from our site but the shower was hot and clean. I would say everything that you did have was great but maybe more bathrooms and more activities. The staff was so nice...and helpful. All in all we had a great stay.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Clean....very nice staff. I stay here often and would recommend highly to friends and family.
Sep 12, 2014
The park was well maintained, though the laundry is expensive at $2 per load. We stayed for two weeks, and the location is great for enjoying all that the area has to offer. We were across from a lovely park, and furthest from the road, so it should have been quiet. Unfortunately, there were campers who enjoyed loud parties outside until 1:00 and 2:00 a.m.several times during our stay.
Sep 12, 2014
We have been visiting this campground every year at least once or twice a year and will continue to do so. The campground personnel are always helpful and pleasant. Unfortunately this year we lost the brakes on our RV but the staff assisted us in finding a qualified repair facility and car rental that picked us up at the campground. We would like to return this year but will be unable to due to re
Sep 10, 2014
À l'exception des sites sans service, presque tous les sites sont dans le sable/terre. Ce qui crée beaucoup d'entretien/ nettoyage pour le VR. À l'exception d'un ou deux membres du personnel, le personnel n'était pas très obligeant. D'un point de vue positif, ce parc est bien situé pour visité Boston (1 heure de route), Plymouth (30 minutes) et Cape Code (3 heures).
Sep 10, 2014
it was the first time with an rv for all of us and there are no words for the great time we had
Sep 09, 2014
The staff is friendly, readily available,and helpful. Showers and restrooms very clean, heated pool a delight and they even left forms for after hours check-in whcih was helpful when we were delayed in arriving.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
We had an absolutely awesome time. Everyone of the staff members were helpful and extremely pleasant. One staff member in particular was top notch...his name is Kenny. He escorted us in, helped us get settled and checked on us as he knew it was our first time using the motor home. Our experience could not have been any better. thank you all for a wonderful stay. Irene Crites
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
We give our stay a 5-star rating. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and willing to please, which sets a happy mood for all campers throughout the campground. We were very impressed with the attention to cleanliness, the large, level sites, the play areas (for pets too!), and general good vibes. We enjoyed our stay and would love to return!
Sep 08, 2014
to much issues with bee's not able to hang out at site until night .
Sep 07, 2014
This was our first trip to the KOA Boston/Cape Cod and we will definitely be back! Super, friendly staff accommodated our request for a quiet site away from noise and activities with a nice pull-thru on "the hill". Nice to get an escort to the site and very happy with the size of the wooded site, fireplace and location of hook-ups. Such a nice place to walk our little dogs (they enjoyed it too!
Sep 05, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.