Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
We did enjoy our stay but you definetly need a place for folks to get to the office/pool/playground area in the front so they don't feel the need to walk thru people's campsites so freely...most will not walk all the way to the end of the road and go around
Jul 03, 2016
Nice large park. Quiet too.
Jul 03, 2016
This is the second year in a row I have stayed at the KOA in Middleboro MA. Last year, I was there for the season. This year I wasn't Able To Get a seasonal site because I mistakenly thought I had first shot At it. But the past two weeks were very nice and I hope to return later I. The summer and I will hopefully be able to get my seasonal site back for next year
Jul 02, 2016
Only negative subject was that after 11 Pm thee was still a lot of noise and children runnjng around , otherwise ok.
Jul 01, 2016
Great for kids
Jun 30, 2016
Our 1st site was uneven and unacceptable for our pop-up. The staff was very friendly and let us look around for a better site! The grounds are very clean as are the bathhouses! I found this quite unusual for most campgrounds! There's lots for the kids to do and the pool was great! I have absolutely no cons about this location. They even bought my 1st cup of coffee! Definitely going back! 5-stars!
Jun 29, 2016
Quite and relaxing.
Jun 28, 2016
Disappointed that a scheduled event did not happen. Also people in the cabins behind our site were partying and very loud well after midnight..
Jun 28, 2016
Had a great weekend. Staff is very helpful & friendly. Clean place & good sites. We love it there & go when we can.
Jun 28, 2016
We were really impressed - very active and family friendly campground. Tons of activities for all. Had a great time!
Jun 28, 2016
pool got a little crowded. activities and entertainment could be better.
Jun 28, 2016
Very attentive staff
Jun 27, 2016
After 10 years of camping at this KOA we won't be returning. The assistant manager was very rude and difficult to deal with. New inflexible rules during the day and extremely loud music through midnight. It was such an inconsistent experience from the last 10 years and we are so disappointed.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice campground - store/check-in shop could have longer hours - only open until 6 doesn't quite give one enough time... their was a lady there in the morning that was VERY helpful and knowledgeable about tourist information
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff and concerned about our experience there. Utilities were convenient. Location was great for our needs. Site was not wonderful but adequate. If it had rained, we would have been in a mudhole.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
staff was very friendly and restrooms were very nice and helpful .
Jun 26, 2016
we are full time rvs so we don't do camp fires anymore, because of the sparks coming up and landing on the awnings, and the smoke they put out, we would have to live with it till it goes away. koa is also about $10-$20 more a night than other camp grounds, with same amenities.
Jun 24, 2016
I was pleased we were placed way up in the back far away from all the activities where it was nice and quiet.
Jun 24, 2016
Excellent stay, very clean, super friendly staff, convenient to so many attractions. The draw back is that there are many long stay campers that seem to not keep their sites as tidy and clean as they should, and it many sites are gravel pads, just grass. Will stay there again for sure.
Jun 21, 2016
There were three families that rented sites and as always a fun stay. This KOA does it right!!!!
Jun 21, 2016
Good KOA. Friendly staff and now they deliver wood and pick up trash. I recommend this KOA.
Jun 21, 2016
you have a staff member david that went out of his way to make our visit the best ever
Jun 21, 2016
Sewer runs uphill, RV site not level, campers across from us partied all 3 nights until 0130 hours.
Jun 20, 2016
Easy pull through. Good access to the Boston, Plymouth and Cape Cod area.
Jun 20, 2016
Enjoyed as always
Jun 20, 2016
Only one night. Great campingground.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice, friendly,helpful and enjoyable. Staff very helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean place
Jun 20, 2016
Loved the site and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 20, 2016
Lapel was okay and the staff but bathroom doors didn't lock
Jun 20, 2016
Loved our patio site!!! Great stay. Super clean and well run!!
Jun 20, 2016
awesome fun for all !
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
This was our second stay here this season. Already have another booked. Hreat place. Helpful staff. Aqesome location for access to Cape Cod.
Jun 14, 2016
I've stayed here many times. It is my go-to campground in the Eastern MA region.
Jun 14, 2016
Campground was nice. Bathroom was ok. The office/store closed way too early - no way to buy ice or get change for laundry - no change machine in laundry. Staff was helpful especially Kenny - loaned is a hose extension as water taps were far from other hookups.
Jun 14, 2016
staff was friendly and informative. Park was clean. Loved that we had a wooded pull thru site and it was level. Every staff member we came in contact with went out of their way to make our stay a positive experience. They are a wonderful group of people that proudly represent the KOA corp.
Jun 14, 2016
We've stayed at many KOA campgrounds and this one tied for the top KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Enjoyed very much with friends camping next to us and quietness of the area we were assigned. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
First time camping at Boston Koa liked it a lot we would go back pull thrus should be a little wider The campground was huge and it's a definite go back
Jun 13, 2016
love this place always fun for the kids clean grounds very nice
Jun 12, 2016
It's getting time to level the camp sites. We were about 20' from the sewer hookup so had yo back into the drive way area to empty as hose was going up hill.
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was not busy and had many full hook up sites. We were there for 7 nights and they put us on a small site. When we sat outside to enjoy our coffee we were on top Of the sewer of the site next to us. We left to visit family and when we came back the campers on the other site had the smokiest campfire I have ever seen. The smoke filled our trailer + we had to leave for the night.
Jun 10, 2016
Almost everything was great about oir stay at KOA, but the power kept going out. It was a long weekend, and the park was full, and it was hot. It seemed like all that drawing off the system it couldn't support the strain.
Jun 08, 2016
This site has a lot to offer. Definitely a kid friendly place to camp.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice clean campground
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean and friendly place will stay there again for sure!!
Jun 06, 2016
this is our second year attending the Beer & Bean festival. Great time
Jun 02, 2016
Thank you Koa Ken for making our stay much more enjoyable..Its too bad the prices for spring fling and seasonal fees went up so drastically or we would of made a deposit for next season.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals