Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2015
Wonderful! Thanks for a great time
Sep 26, 2015
All the staff were very kind and very helpful . Their local knowledge was very useful in getting around especially into Boston. Their stotage was great.
Sep 26, 2015
Had a good time. Just wish there where more daily activities for the children
Sep 26, 2015
Marvelous site. Very professional staff! Courteous. Easy on/off interstates. 25 minutes to the coast. A must visit.
Sep 23, 2015
Good, clean campground - and the closest to Boston (excepting a not-so-nice state park) Staff is VERY FRIENDLY and helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
It was an enjoyable stay with the exception that I couldn't get on the wifi
Sep 23, 2015
Had to stay in a field second night
Sep 22, 2015
Nice campground but our site 706 was way too steep. Also, the personnel were not at all helpful in an emergency situation. I understand that the site had already been reserved but we were not offered offered a alternative site. We were forced to get on the road with severe problems. That has never happened before in all our years of camping at KOA. We are rethinking renewing our membership
Sep 22, 2015
just great people doing a great job making it a great day at koa
Sep 22, 2015
packed in like sardines
Sep 22, 2015
Kids Had a Great Time! So many activities for them! Staff was Nice.
Sep 22, 2015
Only complaint is the sewer connection was uphill from the level part of the site, so it couldn't be used. And we *really* needed to use it. Otherwise, a great stay.
Sep 21, 2015
It takes us under 30min door to door and we love it here..It is so clean and the people are all very friendly..Thanks again for an amazing year of camp trips...
Sep 21, 2015
Nice campground - good location for sightseeing the area
Sep 21, 2015
Stay was good. Only complaint is that it was very dark at night. Some of the street lights were out
Sep 21, 2015
It's close but it's very dirty up in the Highlands, just not like other KOAs it's like a homeless tent city. This Columbus 2015 is our last visit.
Sep 21, 2015
It was wonderful so glad the pool was still open and they had great activities for the kids and they really looked forward to the outdoor movies.
Sep 21, 2015
Love KOA, we just were not happy with the sites that WE picked,( next time we will go back to the field) I think the new management there has improved this KOA greatly
Sep 21, 2015
We are sad it took us so long to visit this gem right in our backyard. They have all of the family activities we enjoy while the site are shaded and feel more like camping than most campgrounds. We will be back!
Sep 21, 2015
Nice. quiet, Family friendly Campground. Wonderful staff! A great place to get away too.
Sep 21, 2015
nice quite place. I will go there again.
Sep 21, 2015
Just two bath houses and one laundry room not well located (a long way from any site where I would be located). Since this is such a big park, when it gets full, number in inadequate, and they stay dirty because of volume. Other than that, hosts are very nice.
Sep 20, 2015
Beautiful park with great sites. Very helpful staff, especially Scott, who helped settle us in and Kenny who promptly helped us with a burned out breaker switch at our site. Water pressure could be better.
Sep 19, 2015
A little too busy for us seniors. Office staff was very efficient and handled everything we needed very well. There had been a septic spill in our site, prior to our arrival, but no one cleaned it up. VERY popular KOA, and in between a lot of sightseeing opportunities.
Sep 19, 2015
Very large KOA, lots of areas to camp, some sites are very close, others not. Very accommodating staff. Relatively quiet place. If I go through here again, I will stay again.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Very noisy for a couple, but for a family with children, it is perfect.
Sep 15, 2015
it was great but i wish they still had activities past labor day
Sep 15, 2015
I don't think there was anything you could do better.
Sep 15, 2015
this was a relatively great campground. very accommodating and very nice people all around. However I did have a couple problems. Starting mainly with cleaning the main bathrooms that were right near my RV at 730 till 9 in the morning. this is when people get ready! and RUDe and spraling housekeepers staring at you while you get ready is not entertaining. Plus the only other bathroom is Long walk
Sep 15, 2015
Excellent service and prompt response. Checking in at night (in the dark) and never being at the campground can be stressful to back into a site. They were able to provide an escort who assisted in getting me situated in the campsite. The park was very well maintained.
Sep 15, 2015
a very need and clean place and very friendly and helpful staff. stsying with you was a pleasure. thank you.
Sep 14, 2015
We love Middleboro KOA. We meet our extended family there for camping fun. This was our 2nd year doing the Fall special. The owners and staff are very friendly and work hard to assure all of their guests have the most positive experience! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice family oriented campground!
Sep 13, 2015
There was no audio on TBS our favorite channel. All others were fine. Great place to explore Cape Cod.
Sep 13, 2015
I wish there were activities for the kids. Ken was a huge help.
Sep 13, 2015
Nice campground, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Sites well maintained, Customer service Reps very helpful, like the KOA feel.
Sep 11, 2015
Of all the KOA's we go to and we go to a lot of them, this is simply the best one there is!
Sep 11, 2015
Staff is friendly and hard working to accommodate campers which is awesome! We were on site 107 and there was a problem with berries falling from a berry tree which made our stay less than desirable. The berries were all over the ground and got all over our shoes and then got all over the camper floor and some of our clothes. This made our stay less than desirable this year.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
As always we enjoyed our stay. The new folks running the Middleboro KOA are very pleasant and accomidating.
Sep 10, 2015
Largest KOA we been to so far. We were in the back part so did not hear the road traffic. Need better site signs since we were late check in and had to find our campsite.
Sep 10, 2015
My initial thought was that the sites were close together compared to other campgrounds I've been to but the campground was great, staff was wonderful, lots for kids to do and heated pool. Will definitely be going back!!
Sep 10, 2015
The site was not level at all. After looking around I didn't see any that were. Most didn't even have gravel. As far as the employees and general atmosphere it was very nice.
Sep 09, 2015
The place is awesome! My only concern is that the neighbor from the other site was very disrespectful with us in the first day of the campaign
Sep 09, 2015
Nice people, very clean.
Sep 09, 2015
We will stay there again
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
we have stayed here labor day weekend for over 12 years and sites have gotten more warn every year, some have almost no grass and are very very dusty. some work needs to be done some of the sites, also the sites are very narrow.
Sep 08, 2015
The staff are all so friendly ,it's a great campground to stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps