Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 09, 2014
This one of the best RV park we've ever stayed at. The staff is great: friendly, professional and helpful. The park is very clean and is nicely spread out with lots of open space. Nice fire pits with wood available (and like many parks required) on site. My only complaint is that some of the sites are not as level as they should be and some sewer connections are too high, but this is minor.
Oct 09, 2014
Nice campground with clean showers and laundry, 1.5 hours to the Cape and 1 hour to Boston. Parking and driving in Boston is insane think the "T" as it goes right into the Historical "freedom Trail" area and pubs Redline is close to the campground
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
This is a great campground while visiting Boston and Cape Cod. The park was laid out well and we didn't have any problems navigating our 40' 5th wheel around the park. All hookups worked as expected. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Kudos to Mo for a smooth reservation/check in, and Paula for helping us with the train we took from Middleboro to Boston. Cape Cod is a must see also.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
It rained every day we were there so I don't have the best opinion at this time.
Oct 06, 2014
Really liked our campsite. Would return again. Only paperwork we received when checking in was receipt. Never knew about any activites, even went to their channel on the tv.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Nice park. Pull through site not level.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Lovely campground. Great for kids. Updated and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 01, 2014
my stay was great,site was excellent, although the campground was nearly full my site was still quiet and private,thank you see you next year
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
The campground employees are very friendly and accommodating - always willing to help. The campground is very clean and all facilities are well maintained. Although we don't have young children, this campground is ideal for families with kids. We had a great visit and will definitely stay here again.
Sep 30, 2014
The reason no 5 is: I rented a patio site. The tables need to be cleaned from the mold & mildew. The cushions are severely warn & stained. The site across had 3 cars as did many around the camground. We had to move our car to avoid being hit in the night. There was a dog that was never on a leash running into our site. Never saw a campground attendant checking the area for issues.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
fantastic
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Nice camp, great location.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Great service
Sep 25, 2014
Friendly Helpful CLEAN, what else is important?
Sep 25, 2014
Very nice camp ground, a bit noisey near the road
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Park well kept. Sites are somewhat narrow.
Sep 23, 2014
Excellent staff.Very,Very, Helpful. Going back next weekend.
Sep 22, 2014
Pleasant
Sep 22, 2014
Well I would recomend and enjoy this camp ground I did find it very noisy. There was music with very loud bass late into the evening, I would have addressed this with the office but it was closed before the music started
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
It was fine
Sep 21, 2014
WiFi is very spotty often drops you
Sep 21, 2014
Place is clean and well kept. The staff are friendly. DEFINITELY NOT enough activities for the kids or adults. Should have something else besides that little train riding around twice daily. How about ceramics, candy bar bingo, scavenger hunts. Kids got bored jumping on the air bouncy. PLEASE Thank YOU.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Grounds are well kept but the sites are quite small.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.