Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
The site next to us sneaked in over 30 extra people a day. Someone had a bowel movement on the jumpy we notified office nothing was done about it. Gentlemen running bingo, movie etc was terrible
May 31, 2016
The staff was outstanding, very kind and helpful. The only issue was the power went out 3 times and was out for a few hours each time. Other than that the campground was very clean and inviting. I would definitely bring our family again.
May 31, 2016
Very disappointed with this KOA. After staying here for several years this year was the worst. The pool was not clean and a lot of unsanitary items were floating. The bouncy pillow had a pile of human feases on it and when it was brought to management nothing was done and children were still able to play on it. We lost power several times, I could write more but there is not enough characters left
May 31, 2016
Although we did have a transformer blow and we lost power for a big chunk of one day, we still had a great weekend. Also, I do wish they could have accommodated our request to be put next to other family members, they refused. It would have made the weekend much better and easier.
May 31, 2016
This was the 1st time here with my children and never again. Reasons why I will not visit again is due to the following: Having 83 people at the pool on Saturday unsupervised with a child who almost drowned and was saved by a women; Human discharge on the bouncy pad with KOA staff notified on Sunday and stated they would sanitize clean "no one ever showed up"; final straw bloody girl in bathroom.
May 31, 2016
Decent amenities and fun activities. RV sites are squeezed so close together that its more like tenement camping. Was handed a site map, at check-in, with local advertisements. One ad was for a pizza place that delivers to the site. However, when it arrived, the campground would not allow the delivery person to enter the grounds even though its obvious he would be there only a few minutes.
May 31, 2016
Was absolutely terrible we had a site that was so hard to set up camper level we had neighbor that decided to karoke at midnight to his radio full blast we lost power 2x during stay and site was on end so rt44 traffic was like trying to go to sleep next to a nascar race will i stay here again only if grandson talks me into it will i renew my membership doubt it
May 31, 2016
Ken is the greatest asset to the campground.
May 30, 2016
Please notify me Mo in regards to my disappointment. 5-30-2016 site #199
May 28, 2016
Very well managed and very responsive staff!
May 28, 2016
We enjoyed our time. The only thing that was a disappointment was that the bouncy pillow was shut down. It got a hole over the weekend. My kids were so looking forward to going on it. However, they couldn't go on it because they said they needed to patch it. It didn't get done for the 2 extra days we were there. The kids were so upset.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean washrooms. Many washers and dryers at the laundry. Nice pool. Negativ: sites are very narrow, no privacy
May 26, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, great neighbors, clean park with plenty of things to do. We go here frequently.
May 25, 2016
Would HIGHLY recommend. The staff (MO) and especially Kenny was helpful and very accomodating throughout our stay.
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Wonderful clean very enjoyable
May 23, 2016
Ken is always helpful to anyone in need. We need more dedicated people like him. Donna at the front desk is the best she is very knowledgeable.
May 23, 2016
This is mainly a mix of longer term and weekenders from the city. Pitches good size and plenty trees for shade. Furniture needs update. OK for a couple of nights but got noisy at tbe weekend when the city weekenders arrived. Better on a weekday. Also did not like power lines running through the site overhead.
May 23, 2016
We go to this KOA frequently and will continue to do so. Everyone there makes you feel like you are part of their family.
May 23, 2016
Great place it's clean and the workers greet you every time they drive by and help you with any question we had
May 22, 2016
This was a great place to stay! We were close to Plymouth and all of the things to do. The campground was great! The sites were wide and the wifi was probably the best wifi in any KOA we have stayed in. The bath house was super clean. The KOA staff were really friendly. If we ever come back to this area, we will stay here. Thank you!!!
May 20, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
I don't think we should have had to pay a rate increase upon arrival because we had booked early. This should have been explained when we made our reservation.
May 17, 2016
love this place bathrooms are the cleanest i have ever seen Staff are great with the kids Excellent job KOA
May 17, 2016
It's was great staff is awesome park is nice and clean
May 17, 2016
Been going for years. i would do dances on Saturday Nights for the pre-teen and teens.
May 16, 2016
The people who rent the cabins near the pool do not know the Golden Rule of Camping - do not cut thru sites is the only thing that was not appreciated - otherwise - had a great visit.
May 16, 2016
Overall, it's a nice place, but our sites were very close together.
May 16, 2016
We stayed with our camping group. We had a really good two days wished it was for more but life goes on
May 16, 2016
We absolutely loved it. There is a lack of things for middle school aged kids though. Fortunately, the boys were delighted with "break neck" rock under the power lines. Ha!
May 16, 2016
The staff was great - very helpful and friendly. However, our camping experience was not so enjoyable. The sites were extremely close together, we got stuck with the neighbors' campfire smoke directly into our camper along with their not so enjoyable music choice.
May 16, 2016
Need more supplies in the store had to leave for simple items
May 16, 2016
Awesome, clean and friendly campground
May 16, 2016
It was a last minute trip for us, and they were very accommodating!! Pool was open, which was a plus because it wasn't supposed to open for a few more weeks. Only problem was that they clean the bathrooms around 10, when checkout is at 11, so everyone is flushing out their systems on their campers before they leave. It was an inconvenience because the bathrooms were closed when needed the most.
May 10, 2016
We have stayed here many times as it is close to a large part of my family. The bathrooms are very clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating and the sites are well laid out. It is close to Plimouth Plantation and The Mayflower. It is reasonably close to Cape Cod. All services are very close by.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Always a great stay
May 09, 2016
Excellent!
May 09, 2016
Staff was very friendly
May 05, 2016
Clean restrooms and friendly staff. An easy ride to the train station for our Boston City adventures
May 04, 2016
Loved it all!! Nice and quiet place to relax and enjoy nature.
May 03, 2016
had a problem with 50 amp recepticle at site. switched to 30 amp. hopefully no damage done to our unit. Otherwise a very nice, quiet campground (highlands). Will camp there again.
May 03, 2016
I called and complained about a dog that never stopped barking...never! Someone came out and drove by the site, never said a work to anyone about anything, never mind the dog. The dog continued to bark the rest of the day.
May 02, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and in working order, although cable reception and wifi a bit weak. Overall, a great place to stay.
May 02, 2016
We were a little bummed that there was no activies going on until Memorial Day weekend. Also, we love the miniature golf, but it really needs some TLC!
May 02, 2016
Great family campground
May 02, 2016
We loved our stay at Boston/cape Cod KOA, the staff was very friendly and helpful, we have already recommended it to our family and friends.
May 01, 2016
Some nice improved sites coming soon. We enjoyed a great patio site, thanks to a real gentleman, Mo
Apr 30, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals