Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2017
Campground was well maintained. Bathrooms, pool and common areas were clean. Staff was friendly. Wifi was erratic. Would definitely come back.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
like everything in Massachusetts it is overpriced, but for this price you expect all listed items to work properly and the grounds to be either rock or grass. The cable TV never worked and was told the lines were run under the camp fire pits and were burnt up. Next the internet wasn't working for the first 2 days. after that it would drop out.
Aug 09, 2017
We stayed as a stopping point on our way down from Bar Harbor. We got in late and left early in the morning but it looked like a fun place to stay. We will use this as a stopping point again next year. Thank you
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Was very unhappy with the site. IT was all dirt right across from the dumpster. For what people pay we do not feel it was worth it at all. WHen it rained all you did was drag in mud into our new RV. WE were not the only ones that were unhappy with dirt surrounding us.
Aug 08, 2017
Campsites to close Too dusty Electricity only kept refrigerator at 55 Degrees on 30 amps Had to use propane Staff was congenial Need to update electricity
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time. The thing that is a big deterrent for me going back is the amount of dust/dirt on the sites. Hardly any grass.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It was a blast! My wife even lost her phone and someone returned it to lost and found. nice people, new friends and honest campers.
Aug 08, 2017
Clean and friendly people
Aug 08, 2017
Upon on arrival we were greeted very friendly and helpful in navigating us around the Boston area. They gave us some helpful hints that we actually used. Our site was located in the back where there appeared to be full time residents but, it was quiet and peaceful. It is a nice park but had dirt driveways and not sure how rain would affect driving conditions within the park.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Great place and staff went out of there way to help!
Aug 07, 2017
Facilities were good, kept clean. Playground equipment for the kids, especially because of young children in group. Courteous and helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2017
We were not very happy that you put us in front of a dusty road when we were staying 6 nights. Your staff and many other people were zooming by going more than the 5 miles/hr. and sending up dust storms. Also, does anyone check the noise in the evening? Friday night we had people playing loud abnoxious music til past the quiet time. People were playing hard rap music even during the day, not gr
Aug 07, 2017
TRES BEAU CAMPING PROPRE. LE SEUL PROBLEME EST LA CIRCULATION QUI EST TROP RAPIDE SUR LES RUES EN ASPHALTE DANGEREUX SI VOUS AVEZ DE JEUNE ENFANT. POUR LE RESTE MERVEILLEUX
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Clean and quiet. Well taken care of. I was a bit upset that it want made clear that the campsite cost only include two people. Most others include four. I wouldn't be unhappy except that this wasn't made clear any where on the website - I didn't know until asking at the desk upon receipt of my bill.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Didn't spend much time in the campground. Restrooms OK, pool looked cloudy. Site was nice. Good location for visiting Boston and Cape Cod areas.
Aug 04, 2017
Told person who took reservations that we needed 50 amp service and a site with no or very little tree cover.was trying that it was no problem .got to site completely covered with trees could not use satellite and it was only 30 amp service.will not be back.
Aug 04, 2017
To far and to expensive to go anywhere near Boston if you do not pull a car,when we call to reserve the lady misguide us....
Aug 04, 2017
Campgrounds are not level. Three trips to the office to get a fairly leveled surface. The water hookup was more than 20 feet away from my camper. There was only one paved road that surround the whole place & the gravel roads had large pot holes. Shower facility's were too small & they had a wiggly handicap stool left 1 ft. of changing space. Caulking was moldy black. Wood rotten. Paint peeling.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice quiet place, friendly staff
Aug 02, 2017
We stayed in the back called the Highlands. Although it can get loud some nights (lot's of people out at their fires late)especially on the weekends, it was overall very peaceful. The staff make sure all fires are out by midnight. I loved being shaded by all the large trees. Site H29 had a stripped water spicket but we were able to hook up to it using a pair of plyers.
Aug 02, 2017
Campground was very nice. The staff was friendly. Lots of activities throughout the day for the kids and some for adults as well. The DJ on Saturday night was loud and played music some would not like (some cuss words), so watch out if you are close to pavilion and don't want your kids to hear. The biggest problem I had was the "reliable internet" advertised was NOT reliable. Had work to do.
Aug 01, 2017
stites too lerrower
Aug 01, 2017
I totally enjoyed my stay all of the employees were very friendly and helpful. My Grandson who is 4 said this is the Best!!!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Great spot for a weekend getaway.
Jul 31, 2017
First let down train ride let my 3 kids 7 4 and 2 wait for a round only to come back and say no more rides. 2 the car traffic wad fast and heavy with no employees doing anything about it. 3 the group across from us took over the playground and field playing the games kids couldn't play basketball. Very expensive stay to be very disappointed. Will never return
Jul 31, 2017
The facilities and activities were delightful. Sadly, past midnight we could hear our camping neighbors conversing loudly and using foul language, and my seven-year-old son was shoved off the jumping pillow by an older, bigger boy, resulting in abrasions to my son's face. But we loved the outdoor family movie and the playgrounds and wished we could stay longer!
Jul 31, 2017
While we enjoyed the stay at our premium patio site, the surroundings were not as nice. Bath house was not as nice as others and AC was not reliable. Laundry room was over priced and driers had to be run twice. Amenities were not as advertised. Wifi was slow.
Jul 31, 2017
Convienent location. One day headed to the cape one day and to Newport. We have been camping at this KOA for several years. Always clean and friendly staff.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The only complaint is the speed bumps that the employees ride the golf carts over too fast and wakes everyone up at 6 am.
Jul 31, 2017
Was good to bad we pick a rainny days too stay
Jul 31, 2017
Plenty of activities for the children. Heated pool was nice. Sites are not very level and most sites are back to back and close to each other. Should be a limit on dog breeds,
Jul 31, 2017
Always great with a great staff at KOA Middleboro. I know it is Boston/Cape Cod but Middleboro is where it is and in between. Thank you and will be back in a couple weeks
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean friendly and happy place to be thank you Mo. We love this campground. Thank you
Jul 31, 2017
The only thing is that campers walking thru campsites from the cabin's to the rest room maybe use signage in Spanish and English not to cut thru campsites
Jul 31, 2017
Staff was friendly, amenities were good. Only problem is the sites are really close together so with a larger travel trailer / rv you feel boxed in.
Jul 30, 2017
The staff were great. The campground was clean and well maintained. The location of the campground allows easy access to Boston and Cape Cod.
Jul 29, 2017
Le camping KOA est complètement désuets. Les salles de bain sont sales et mal entretenues. Le camping est très bruyant en raison de l'autoroute. Le personnel est aurait avec les non américains. Il n'y a pas de soleil sur les terrains et le pire a été la construction pendant tout notre séjour. Les machines commençaient à creuser des tranchées à 8h du matin. Je ne recommande pas du tout ce camping.
Jul 29, 2017
Bathrooms could use some updating and few more based on weekend usage. Sites mostly shaded with trees
Jul 28, 2017
Due to the construction, it was noisy during the day, otherwise, good. Staff very helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
I've stayed here before, different site. I chose this site (#250) thinking it would be quieter, i.e., not so close to the highway. Would've been except for the construction going on constructing some more campsites with complete hook-ups. Other than that, it was a nice stay.Excellent new dog park; well thought out and very clean i.e., people picked up after their pets. I'll be coming back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals