Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great campground, friendly staff, and really clean facilities. We look forward to coming back next year.
May 30, 2017
Our stay was very nice. The Campground is nice and fun for families. My group in general did have some issues booking and paying even when they were in person. We would like to see better customer service on site. However, We had a problem that was solved very quickly with the electrical outlet.
May 30, 2017
Great family campground
May 30, 2017
Had an awesome spring fling and Memorial day weekend........I'll be back many times this summer and hopefully the fall fling😎
May 30, 2017
Clean the showers and bathrooms more often
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Excellent facilities and staff, lots of activities for Kids. Clean, neat, well organized Campground .
May 30, 2017
The place was packed , the employees were great even with thieir hands full . Clean and organized I just love this place
May 28, 2017
The young man at the receiving desk was very helpful and polite. Let us get a site with few trees so our dish would work.No highway noise, no trains and no low flying planes. Very relaxing and in a pretty woodland setting. Great location for touring Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard and handy to the train station to Boston.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
We stayed for five nights, and it was a great experience. People are all very friendly and the campground was very well kept.
May 26, 2017
Staff is always courteous and helpful and always there for you. Keep up the good work .
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Have had a fabulous time staying at boston/capecod koa
May 26, 2017
Lovely location, poor Internet connectivity (frequent dropouts, slow) regardless of time & despite max signal strength. 2 hrs from downtown Boston.
May 26, 2017
Sean and staff were terrific. Southern Hospitality in Mass. many thanks
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
noisy neighbours
May 24, 2017
It was a clean park.The shower felt squishy but they were clean.Nice friendly young lady at the counter.
May 23, 2017
Very accommodating staff. I was there from mid March to mid May. I was surprised how many campers there were that early in the year. I don't believe they have many Satellite TV compatible campsites as there are a lot of trees throughout the campground. I had Satellite capability until the leaves came out, then zilch. It is nice they have propane on site but seemed a little expensive.
May 23, 2017
My only complaint is your wifi. Other than that my kids love your place.
May 23, 2017
Very nice kind of pricey for summer
May 22, 2017
Wonderful place. Very kid friendly
May 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful Staff
May 22, 2017
First time here and I was impressed with the facilities and the cleanliness and size of the sites
May 21, 2017
Great campsite in a good location. Easy access to everywhere. Clean and well managed
May 19, 2017
May 17, 2017
great time like new jump zone and pool open
May 16, 2017
First I'll say the staff was very friendly , the grounds were well kept and the facilities where immaculate. . One sites where way to close together . Two observed several people drinking alcohol openly and operating golf carts. ThreeThe noise level after quiet hours was loud and at one point had to speak to my neighbors to quiet down at 1230am!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The only negative thing I can mention is that it might be better for the staff in charge of crafts be ready at eh designated time instead of just beginning to set up for it. Other than that, our weekend was great!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
We attended Care Kids weekend. Unfortunately the weather was cold and damp with a storm Saturday to Sunday. Campground was clean and neat and our stay was acceptable.
May 15, 2017
We are KOA rewords members but this is one of our favorite campgrounds. We do go to KOA whenever one is near where we are going. We know they will be clean with things to do.
May 15, 2017
Staff in office very helpful. Thank you Suzanne.
May 15, 2017
It was cold and rainy, but that is not koa fault, but camp ground was clean, and pool was warm
May 15, 2017
had a wonderful weekend
May 15, 2017
Everyone was very friendly, grounds and bathroom very clean.
May 15, 2017
KOA has always treated us well this was a Good Sam Chapter Event. We will return in October
May 15, 2017
Despite the weather forecast my son had a great time. We would definitely camp again.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Electric and sewer are far apart. You need multiple lengths of hose to reach your RV. And were on opposite sides of RV. We didn't have enough to use all the services
May 13, 2017
My first time and the staff was very helpful in assisting in setting up my camper.
May 11, 2017
it was alright but i have stayed at better ones .
May 11, 2017
It's always great to stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. Staff is friendly and courteous. If the weather is nice (or not), you do not even have to leave the campground. If you want, you have so many things to do and places to see (go to) within an hours drive. Great place. Give it a go.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
I would give 5 stars but they overcharged me 3x for the balance. I'm still waiting for my credit!
May 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice lots.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals