Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
Well-cared for park with clean facilities. A friendly place!
Aug 09, 2016
Absolutely wonderful stay, loads of activities for the kids which is wonderful. We did miss the recumbent bikes but we brought our own bikes and it worked out. The bathrooms could stand to be cleaned more than once a day but weren't horrible by any means. All in all a great stay and can't wait to do it again next year!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We were quite disappointed with this campground. It's a good "jumping off" point if you're exploring the area, but the campground itself needs a lot of updating. WiFi was terrible and mostly very little access. Bathroom and shower doors that don't lock properly. No benches in the showers to put your things on. No AC in the bathrooms. We won't go back and I doubt we would recommend it to anyone.
Aug 08, 2016
The people who worked there were very nice. Sites were clean. Could have been more activities for kids. Ha a good time though!!
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly campground and great location. Our site was smaller than we expected and too close to neighboring sites. WiFi was terrible or not existent. Cable had poor reception and was grainy and we ended up going with over the air reception which was fine but we shouldn't have had to do that.
Aug 08, 2016
Sites were a little uneven, but manageable.
Aug 08, 2016
Will visit again
Aug 08, 2016
had a great time this weekend and will come back again ,lot for my granddaughter to do from Pool,Train ride,to playground.
Aug 08, 2016
Wonderful staff and activities. We can't wait to return.
Aug 08, 2016
This was our first ever camping trip as a family, and it won't be our last at this resort. Very helpful staff, sites were great, overall a very nice family-oriented place!
Aug 08, 2016
Campground was neat and clean, the staff was very professional and helpful. We have stayed here previously and this was the best so far experience. In fact we booked fall foliage stay and are glad we did.
Aug 08, 2016
First time out with our new pop up camper. We are a family of 3 and we ALL had a blast and didn't want to leave! Will be back again.
Aug 08, 2016
This was an important trip and I needed a place to stay in short notice. Unfortunately I was late and the notification that my reservation was cancelled went to my home number. When I got there the next day and was notified of the cancellation, I was upset but the staff quickly gave me an available spot saving the weekend. Thanks for taking care of me and my family.
Aug 08, 2016
The back in spaces are a little tight, the bathrooms are clean, the campground is clean and quiet at night. I look forward to returning.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Nice clean patio site #313 Staff was excellent
Aug 07, 2016
Terrific! Going on my 5th year as a permanent RV'er, these are the first that actually sent me an email acknowledging my special request and telling me it would be honored! It was--in Spades. We will be back!
Aug 07, 2016
Dirty and loud. Children out without parents. After 11
Aug 06, 2016
Beautiful campground! Did end up getting one of the very, very few uneven spots, which was crappy. Need to remove stumps. But overall the campground is a wonderful place!!! Just book way in advance so you don't end up with the very few uneven or stump filled spots. Would definitely recommend!!!!!
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly staff, plenty of activities for kids and dog friendly
Aug 04, 2016
Staff is great! Had an electric issue and it was fixed immediately. Sites are hard to get into for a big rig like ours, 45'. Luckily, no one was in the site across from us when we arrived and we pulled in there and backed into ours, otherwise, we wouldn't have been able to do it.
Aug 03, 2016
The place is clean, but for the money per night the sites are small and management changes also change rules. I paid for a site to fit a 36' camper and tent, but they made me rent a tent site after I had arrived. Probably not returning!
Aug 03, 2016
Aucune surveillance pendant la nuit, beaucoup de campeurs bruyants...
Aug 03, 2016
Cars go fast, why have rules about clothes lines and sewer if no one enforces it. Wifi should be upgraded.
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful location, well maintained, friendly staff, will be back again!
Aug 02, 2016
5 generations had the best time ever. From cabins, tents and trailers of all different sizes. Always love comming here.
Aug 02, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here! Its home away from home for us!
Aug 02, 2016
Établissement très propre avec un service de bonne qualité. Nous avons appréciés notre séjour.
Aug 02, 2016
Wish the sites were a little larger, especially for the rates. The campground is nice and has nice activities for the kids to do, but I feel it is overpriced compared to other campgrounds of similar quality.
Aug 02, 2016
We were part of a very large group that reserved about 10 campsites ranging from tent to trailer to cabins. I thought since there was such a large crowd that there would be some confusion on the sites. Everyone got the site they wanted and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. We were there to have a memorial of a friends death and they were very sympathetic to our needs. Thanks KOA!
Aug 02, 2016
I thought this campground had a great family atmosphere. We had a great time visiting with friends. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice facilities excet the bathrooms need a make over with expanded capasity. Othwiae a very nice place with good a cess to Plymouth
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Stay was ok.
Aug 01, 2016
Bathrooms could use some updating - several stall and shower doors in both men's and ladies rooms did not lock.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Staff very friendly. However, exposed tree roots on the site and bad wood on picnic table made life difficult.
Aug 01, 2016
Pat is a great help checking in, Landrey did an excellent job with the activities this weekend.
Aug 01, 2016
Had a wonderful site, the only concern was internet was interrupted several times during our stay, Satellite was not visible due to trees (H58)
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great weekend! Thank you.
Aug 01, 2016
Return camper @ KOA. Dogs are loud and annoying. Campground should monitor animal noise better and have designated areas for campers with animals.
Aug 01, 2016
Sites were not too level and showers were in need of repair. Clean grounds and good environment.
Aug 01, 2016
Great activities for kids, very quiet overal. Wished pool was bigger or maybe more of them where there is no pond, lake. We had a great time!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The kids had blast with all the activities and playgrounds. The staff was very helpful and professional. We can't wait to come back
Aug 01, 2016
Place was crowded and the staff seemed overworked, waited on help couple times
Jul 31, 2016
The campground was nice. Staff was very helpful. The store only stays open until 8 pm. The bath houses/showers were clean, not air conditioned. Laundry room is open 24 hours a day , yet no chain machine. So remember to get quarters from the store before 8 pm.
Jul 31, 2016
The bathrooms were terrible! There was only one shower house/ bathroom for the entire campground and they were only cleaned once a day. Not good at all.
Jul 31, 2016
Had some issues with the kids cutting through campsite....but everything was taken care of
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals