Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
Nice Location
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Lots of sand wasp in both kid's playground but not harmful neither offensive according to staff since 19 years. People in cabins are really nosy even up to 1AM and cut thru your sites to go to washroom (700-706). Camping is ok for family, jumping pillow and gold rush sand washing is great.
Aug 25, 2014
Lacking kids activities, not well organized and at candy hunt I believe about 7 out of 60 kids got NOT ONE piece of candy- lots of little ones crying! Been to many koas 1st time I've ever written a negative review! Stayed 10 days and would have left after 3 if hasn't paid in advance! Several pl complained about nonstop barking dogs, nothing was done!
Aug 25, 2014
Friendly staff, clean grounds and facalities.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We were very happy with you KOA campground...actually the best we ever visited. people were friendly, we enjoyed Kenny's smile and hospitality and our site was excellent. We will be back!
Aug 25, 2014
Great park and perfect location to visit Boston and area. Only recommendation is that staff could be more active in curbing noise. Constant and relentless barking of dogs and playing of music by Kabin guests was so annoying on the last weekend of our stay.
Aug 25, 2014
Great stay, enjoyed our time here and felt so secure with the security staff. Looking forward to our future visits to this Wonderful campground.
Aug 25, 2014
Very accommodating. Lots of activities for kids. clean, friendly and delightful.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Awesome experience from all aspects. I am now a customer for life.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Stayed at 717...as soon as I checked in was described my 32' 5th wheel may not "pull-thru" due to a large trailer on the end. The front desk was accommodating but with little solution. I was able to pull in and had to back out. So much for a pull thru. Next time I'll reserve a 30 amp back in or possible try the "highlands", not wasting the money on the higher priced pull thru.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Campground was very well kept. Our only complaint was that no one in the office could give us any useable information about the attractions of the area. No one had even been on a whale watching excursion. Need to do your homework for your sightseeing.
Aug 21, 2014
les parcs d amusements devrais etre vide au moin vers 10h00 le soir car les enfant y joue jusqu au petites heure du matin et il y as aucun respect des sites de camping tout le monde passent sur les terrains occupe et meme si ont est en train de manger dehors tres impolie
Aug 21, 2014
Very nice setting and helpful people. But please install a KOA sign on Hwy 44: The GPS locates you on Hwy 44 so that me missed the last turn at the light.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
We had a great time at Boston/Cape Cod KOA! It's the first time the kids have seen the jumping pillow and it was a big hit! A lovely KOA, great location, very nice people.
Aug 20, 2014
Our stay was OK
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The staff was really helpful,espesilly Dave and Kenny
Aug 19, 2014
Lots for the kids to do not much for adults. Pool was small, could have stayed open a little later for adult swim. Sites were small and RVs were close together. Our site was uneven and made leveling the RV difficult even with extra blocks.
Aug 19, 2014
The wifi and internet connection was interrupted more than once during our stay.
Aug 19, 2014
This campground has good sites, clean restrooms, stocked store, lots of kids activities & the nicest , friendliest staff. We enjoyed ourselves and can't wait to come again with our family renting a cabin.
Aug 19, 2014
Very comfortable and they treated us good
Aug 19, 2014
Our visit was excellent.
Aug 18, 2014
This is the 2nd year my family met here for our family reunion trip. This year didn't seem as patrolled for quiet as last. There were a lot of barking dogs and kids yelling and using foul language on the air pillow well after dark. Hoping next trip will be better.
Aug 18, 2014
The stay was great
Aug 18, 2014
Always the best at KOA Boston/Cape Cod. The grounds, activities, staff are all top notch. I will continue to keep my KOA card active and use this campground because my wife and I and our 3 kids all love staying here.
Aug 18, 2014
Overall nice week, did have water pressure issues due to a pipe bursting under ground on site that had to be repaired during our stay. But management was very accommodating. Will return again.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Kenny was very helpful in getting us a site our 37' fifth wheel would fit in after being assigned a site that was not acceptable. I noticed him all over the camp ground keeping very busy!! Restrooms and showers need some work!!
Aug 18, 2014
Clean and friendly. Just wish that there were more activities for kids.
Aug 18, 2014
Very nice staff
Aug 18, 2014
Beautiful park and lots of room and trees. Friendly people. The only problem was the taste of the water.. even with filter.
Aug 18, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA many times over the years, and we always find it clean, and the staff very accommodating.
Aug 18, 2014
We love staying with you. Always a nice time and sites are clean and accommodating.
Aug 18, 2014
Camp Staff as Great! Very Helpful. Sites were dusty and dry everything was covered in dust. Should put down crushed stone to prevent. Did not enforce quiet times people partied till 2am. Need to enforce how many people at sites. Some families had 15 kids with them. Need to add a gate and some type of security at entrance anyone can drive in 24 hours a day and use the facility.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Very nice place next to Boston. Very clean and good hook ups. But with all KOA's, the lots are small and If you have a large tow vehicle, parking is tough. If your spending time in the Boston area, this is the place to park your RV.
Aug 17, 2014
An average campground overall. It is very important to us to have a reliable internet connection and sadly, although we were 2 sites from the tower, we had minimal to no internet during most of our stay. The people camping next to us told us there was no internet for 2 days before as well....not real helpful when both they and ourselves were from Canada and relied on the internet for information
Aug 17, 2014
F
Aug 17, 2014
Nice and wellkept campground that is real close to train into Boston.
Aug 16, 2014
The people were great. It was to bad the cable didn't work. But they took care of us.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.