Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2014
ENdroit très bien situé pour tout faire: Boston , outlets, cape cod...mais il y a beaucoupe de chiens qui jappent sans arrêt...très désagréable!
Aug 27, 2014
Excellent campsite. Easy to park, hook up and clean,well kept park. All KOA people very friendly and helpful. Hope to return one day!
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Spacious sites - clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. Convenient location to area attractions.
Aug 26, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised, knowing this campground has been here forEVER! Checkin was pleasant. Nice level shaded site. Good water pressure. We'll be back!
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Nice Location
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Lots of sand wasp in both kid's playground but not harmful neither offensive according to staff since 19 years. People in cabins are really nosy even up to 1AM and cut thru your sites to go to washroom (700-706). Camping is ok for family, jumping pillow and gold rush sand washing is great.
Aug 25, 2014
Lacking kids activities, not well organized and at candy hunt I believe about 7 out of 60 kids got NOT ONE piece of candy- lots of little ones crying! Been to many koas 1st time I've ever written a negative review! Stayed 10 days and would have left after 3 if hasn't paid in advance! Several pl complained about nonstop barking dogs, nothing was done!
Aug 25, 2014
Friendly staff, clean grounds and facalities.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We were very happy with you KOA campground...actually the best we ever visited. people were friendly, we enjoyed Kenny's smile and hospitality and our site was excellent. We will be back!
Aug 25, 2014
Great park and perfect location to visit Boston and area. Only recommendation is that staff could be more active in curbing noise. Constant and relentless barking of dogs and playing of music by Kabin guests was so annoying on the last weekend of our stay.
Aug 25, 2014
Great stay, enjoyed our time here and felt so secure with the security staff. Looking forward to our future visits to this Wonderful campground.
Aug 25, 2014
Very accommodating. Lots of activities for kids. clean, friendly and delightful.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Awesome experience from all aspects. I am now a customer for life.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Stayed at 717...as soon as I checked in was described my 32' 5th wheel may not "pull-thru" due to a large trailer on the end. The front desk was accommodating but with little solution. I was able to pull in and had to back out. So much for a pull thru. Next time I'll reserve a 30 amp back in or possible try the "highlands", not wasting the money on the higher priced pull thru.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Campground was very well kept. Our only complaint was that no one in the office could give us any useable information about the attractions of the area. No one had even been on a whale watching excursion. Need to do your homework for your sightseeing.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.