Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2013
stay was fine, management nice, but KOA in general needs to step it up -- more grass, pavement, and big rig sites that are easier to get into your competitor, Jellystone Park's in general are better
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Very nice C G. WiFi needs more reliability.
Oct 01, 2013
Wonderful! Clean, friendly and efficient.
Sep 30, 2013
i love the middleboro Koa the kids enjoy the activities and it is very affordable.
Sep 30, 2013
Only 1 person at the desk during check in time.I needed a bar of soap but the line was too long and slow. Grounds are great.
Sep 30, 2013
the staff were great and helped us with our trip into boston and any other information we required
Sep 30, 2013
Could have been given a space more accomadating to our RV, there were plenty available that would have given us much more room. Staff helpful and knowledgable of the area directions and attractions.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Thanks for a nice stay. I enjoyed your great customer service. Angela and Michelle treated me really nice. We apperciated the delivery of firewood.This is the nicest place to spend my free time.
Sep 29, 2013
Great people, immaculate. Outstanding!
Sep 29, 2013
We stayed on the last full weekend this campground is open. It was still well maintained and the hosts were cheerful and helpful. We had a very nice time here.
Sep 28, 2013
Great Location, this is a big spread out KOA. Patio sites are back in and fairly far back in the park.
Sep 28, 2013
Had a great site, stone patio upgrade. Someone on the site we were suppose to be on. Staff very helpful, we had trouble with sewer hookup on RV. Staff very friendly. We have stayed several times at this KOA and like it very much.
Sep 26, 2013
Great place to visit!
Sep 26, 2013
A beautiful, clean, and friendly campground. We would definitely stay again if in the area.
Sep 26, 2013
We stayed for 10 days, very nice facilities, clean well maintained.
Sep 26, 2013
This park is about average as parks go. Nothing outstanding dusty tight roads leading to barely enough room to park a big rig in the expansion area. 50 amp request was ignored and tripped 30 amp as a result. Not impressed.
Sep 25, 2013
We had a wonderful time. We continue to come back because we love it so. We got a site this time we did not like but the office changed our site quickly to one we loved. We are hooked on this KOA
Sep 24, 2013
We ere put in a section with no grass and when it rained there were huge puddles. We stayed five nights (signed up for four but extended our stay) and in going to the laundry area, found there were many very nice spots, away from the highway noise and very grassy. We were disappointed we were put where we were. Could understand it for an overnight stay.
Sep 24, 2013
We had the most wonderful time! Thank you Middleboro KOA.
Sep 23, 2013
great family campground..
Sep 23, 2013
Enjoyed our stay there emensly. Nice facilities, helpful staff.
Sep 22, 2013
Clean and large. Has a little more room between sites than most.
Sep 21, 2013
Very helpful friendly staff. The site assigned to us was occupied so were given an upgrade in a quite area of the park and enjoyed this pretty park very much!
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
I love you!
Sep 20, 2013
Beautiful park. Laundry and showers were well taken care of, thank you.
Sep 19, 2013
Very nice facility. Lots to do for day trils. Staff very nice and helpful.
Sep 19, 2013
Stayed twice and very much enjoyed it. Friendly staff, great looking camp.
Sep 19, 2013
Lolly pop hunt...great idea!
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
This is a beautifully maintained and very large park. It is perfectly situated for touring main tourist areas - Boston, Plymouth Plantation the Mayflower etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were looking for a special delivery of medications to come before we had to leave. One of the staff members called us immediately upon its delivery knowing how important this was for us!!
Sep 17, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time! Met friends that we saw last May camping T KOA. Kids loved the flashlight lollipop hunt.
Sep 16, 2013
we had a good time. My only complaint is that That the cable channel should be printed out as the lineup doesn't stay on the tv screen long enough to read it.
Sep 16, 2013
I love the Highlands, very quiet. I have found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
very convenient to all of the Plymouth Mass attractions
Sep 16, 2013
I had a pretty hard week, and was pretty stressed out when I arrived. My "new to me" RV had quick connect ends on all the water hoses. I couldn't figure it out, and could not connect the water. Serious melt down. But along came "Denis" and he showed me how to undo the ends to make it useable. He saved my weekend for myself and my grandchildren. Had a great weekend. Thanks to Denis
Sep 16, 2013
Great time but i wish you had tie-dye shirts and ice cream in Oct.
Sep 16, 2013
We couldn't watch TV and have the AC on at the same time because of lack of enough power in the campground
Sep 16, 2013
I was asked to wear a wrist bracelet upon arrival as they have difficulty with non-paying customers because they do not have a entrance gate. My husband and I refused. We found it offensive to be "tagged" as a paying guest. They need to put in a gate system if it is that much of a problem. Also we spent all weekend telling teenager not to cut through my site.This really detracted from our stay.
Sep 16, 2013
great for us and grandchildren they had a ball a lot things for kids to do
Sep 16, 2013
Only issue was there were only 3 water connections for the 4 trailersa as one was broken. We shared our water connection. Good thing we had a Y diverter.
Sep 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.