Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
The activity staff was great. We had a fantastic weekend.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the Cape Cod/Boston KOA! The facilities were immaculate everything from the kids activities, cleanliness of the bathrooms to the wide spaces exceeded our expectations. Your staff should be commended for making all of the guests feel like they were at home and not staying at an RV Park.
Jun 18, 2013
Second time at this KOA. Very well maintained and friendly. A little far from Boston, but ok.
Jun 18, 2013
Everything was great, but we were placed in the "highlands" and it was a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong way to the restroom/shower facility. I have never been soooooooooooooo far from facilities. Otherwise, this place was very nice. I hope you will consider a facility in the 'highlands", as it was very inconvenient as was.
Jun 18, 2013
Office should stay open later than five p.m.
Jun 17, 2013
You need better entertainment. Two movies is not worth what I paid for two nights!
Jun 17, 2013
Had a great time. The patio sites are awesome!
Jun 17, 2013
Nice site....very clean campground.
Jun 17, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great time and great weekend.
Jun 17, 2013
GREAT for Kids but mine are all grown so it was noisier than other KOA's I have stayed at. The staff was great and the facilities and pool were very well kept and clean. I will go back when I have grandkids. :>)
Jun 17, 2013
We had a great time. The staff was helpful and let us pick our site. The grounds were neat and the restrooms clean. We will return to enjoy again. Thank you.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Nice layout. Helpful advice about visiting Boston. Remote feel. Pool closed too early, and the store hours were limited.
Jun 14, 2013
They were very helpful and nice.
Jun 11, 2013
Very helpful staff. Spacious and treed sites. Mahalo from Maui!
Jun 11, 2013
Beau site et personnels très accueillants
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
It was very good except for the weather, which you have no control over.
Jun 06, 2013
I was very upset by our stay here. The reason we stayed at a KOA rather than a different campground is because there is usually a consistent level of service. Unfortunately there was no hot water for showers. When I brought this to the attention of the attendant there was no apology or reduction of rate. Nothing! I could have stayed at a Walmart and expected a more pleasant experience!
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
This was our first trip to a Koa campground and we enjoyed it very much. Staff is vey nice. Please Thank Gail, Cia, and Ryan, they were great. They made our weekend more fun.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
We used this KOA as a base of operations while we were touring Boston. Everyone was VERY helpful, & the laundry facility was OUTSTANDING.
May 30, 2013
Love the Boston/Cape Cod KOA !!! We have been coming here for many years and each year it gets better !!! Thanks for a great weekend !
May 30, 2013
Awesome place to stay. Quiet and very clean facilities. Great with cable T.V. coming.
May 29, 2013
We like the early spring and early fall extended week ends, it is a great time for us and our family. KOA Boston has continuously improved over the years and is a well run and managed FUN facility. We have RV'ed across the USA, and stayed at many KOAs and have never been disappointed. Boston KOA may not be as fancy as most, however the experience is amongst the best !!!
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Nice campground. Wifi was spotty despite being next to router, cable tv was advertised but NOT installed yet.
May 29, 2013
site was very unlevel and the sewer dump pipe was on the uphill side making it very difficult to use.
May 29, 2013
This KOA is close to our home and we go here frequently with friends to camp. They have a done a wonderful job over the last few years of upgrading. Anyone wanting to camp between Boston and the cape this is a good choice. We use other KOA's on our journeys over the country as a home base to tour other states and always have had good luck with them.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Staff was very professional. Let us move closer to our friends when a site was available. Everyone was very accommodating with a last minute reservation. Only complaint: The description was full hookup and these days we assume that means cable as well. No cable. Wifi was sort of ok on first site a terrible on second site. You really need the wifi to work on every site. Otherwise, all was great.
May 29, 2013
We like it and the kids had fun that's what counts.
May 29, 2013
See you Sept
May 29, 2013
Nice Campground looks like they are making lots of nice improvements!! Bathrooms should be checked more than one a day went in first thing in the morning and they were in awful shape.
May 29, 2013
Camp is laid out nicely; restroom, pool and common areas nice and clean; was a little disspointed in the grass at the site in need of mowing; also no cable tv. Overall nice but a bit pricey for the s

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Update: 5-29-13 we now have cable TV available at all full hook up sites, cabins, and deluxe cabins.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
It was nice. The weather was terrible and KOA workers were never around. No activities so it was tough to entertain kids. Laundry services were always tied up but otherwise a good location
May 28, 2013
Overall, our visit was ok. The facilities were good (full hookup, good water pressure), cable not yet available (sign said coming soon), internet was borderline useable as it was very slow and would disconnect. The sites are a little less developed than other KOA's we have been to, most are gravel/stone. Employees were helpful & friendly. It was cold so did not use the pool. Bathrooms good.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
We love your campground and we understand its a family campground but..parents need to watch their kids. We had a child about 5 year old dive under our camper as we were backing into our site. Thank god my wife was behind me directing me in or we could have had a tragic accident. Not a single parent in site..
May 26, 2013
Awesome stay
May 24, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.