Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The park is clean and well monitored. Great to have the pool open but the kids all LOVE the giant jumpy cushion!
Jun 23, 2014
We had a very nice stay. Thought the parking for the patio lots was very limited.
Jun 23, 2014
Paula was an absolute delight! She truly lead with a servant's heart and made every aspect of planning our event special. Thank you Paula!!!!
Jun 23, 2014
Very helpful staff when we needed to change reservations at other KOAs. However, washrooms could use improvement.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. And as older adults, we appreciated that we weren't too close to younger children's play area.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a great site and the campground was very clean. Good job by all.
Jun 23, 2014
Great Kampground. We asked for a site away from all the noise and got it.
Jun 23, 2014
Staff always friendly and accommodating. We will be back soon!!!
Jun 22, 2014
Very clean , personnel very helpful and friendly .first time in area
Jun 22, 2014
Really nice park, well kept
Jun 22, 2014
This was absolutely the best campground we have stayed at since beginning our travels 2 years ago. Very well maintained, large sites, lots of amenities and a friendly and helpful staff. Would love to come back and spend several weeks here!
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Great campground, just too expensive.
Jun 19, 2014
Thanks for helping us when slide out wouldn't go in.
Jun 19, 2014
The camping was good and very nice end helpfull people. But the showers are terribel. Why not put a little investment in it and make them better. They are very small and with two dirty plastic pieces.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Staff was excellent, very helpful. Water pressure lacking.
Jun 17, 2014
The sites near the front of campground were too small for us but we changed our site to the highlands and were very pleased
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
great location
Jun 16, 2014
Everything was great....people friendly, courteous, and efficient. I only rated the park as an 8 due to the fact I had problems getting satellite.
Jun 16, 2014
Clean,friendly accommodating staff ESP Nancy & the manager. Easy access & convenient to area attractions & services.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff was outstanding. My site was washed out due to heavy rain and the staff was great about relocating me to a dry site.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Very cooperative at front desk; nice site; nice pool
Jun 16, 2014
Great time thanks
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Awesome friendly staff, nice camp spot, well kept park, restrooms, showers and laundry. we stayed here for 14 days
Jun 12, 2014
Great location for travel to Boston/Plymouth and Cape Cod. We didn't use many of the facilities but it seemed there was a lot of activities and a well maintained campground. Very friendly staff. Main washroom very clean. Would stay here again.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Management is awesome. I've noticed a lot of new upgrades to the campground. Looking forward to staying here this season.Kurt.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
the site was level and the staff was helpful even after store hours. thanks.
Jun 10, 2014
restrooms were clean as was the campground. Staff friendly and helpful... but not being able to use the pool was a real drag especially when temp. hit mid 80's. hope it is fixed by this weekend. Kids love the jumpy pillow!
Jun 09, 2014
nice place, reasonably quiet even over the weekend. Site not very level which is a pain.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Just in for a quick stay - Had a lot going on, in & out - quiet area - good place to get good nights sleep. Going back at end of July for 4 a day stay !
Jun 04, 2014
Great, except for the pool not being open.
Jun 03, 2014
As usual, our stay was A+. Special thanks to Kenny for assisting us throughout our stay. Would HIGHLY recommend this campground.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
I would like to say that my stay was very good, because of one of your employee's. Rick was extremely helpful and kind helpin my wife and I when we had a mechanical problem when we arrived. He should be commended for his helpfulness. It definitely made our stay much better. Thanks again
Jun 03, 2014
We got the best support from Kenny. He met us and directed us to our site. Then when the sewer line broke, he was there to the rescue! He did everything and more to help us. None of it was required of him; he was just helping. And boy did we need it. Please send our regards and thanks to Kenny for us! Cindy and Steph!
Jun 02, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Kenny was great and extremely helpful. My only complaint is not enforcing quiet hours.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.