Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
We were really impressed - very active and family friendly campground. Tons of activities for all. Had a great time!
Jun 28, 2016
pool got a little crowded. activities and entertainment could be better.
Jun 28, 2016
Very attentive staff
Jun 27, 2016
After 10 years of camping at this KOA we won't be returning. The assistant manager was very rude and difficult to deal with. New inflexible rules during the day and extremely loud music through midnight. It was such an inconsistent experience from the last 10 years and we are so disappointed.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice campground - store/check-in shop could have longer hours - only open until 6 doesn't quite give one enough time... their was a lady there in the morning that was VERY helpful and knowledgeable about tourist information
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff and concerned about our experience there. Utilities were convenient. Location was great for our needs. Site was not wonderful but adequate. If it had rained, we would have been in a mudhole.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
staff was very friendly and restrooms were very nice and helpful .
Jun 26, 2016
we are full time rvs so we don't do camp fires anymore, because of the sparks coming up and landing on the awnings, and the smoke they put out, we would have to live with it till it goes away. koa is also about $10-$20 more a night than other camp grounds, with same amenities.
Jun 24, 2016
I was pleased we were placed way up in the back far away from all the activities where it was nice and quiet.
Jun 24, 2016
Excellent stay, very clean, super friendly staff, convenient to so many attractions. The draw back is that there are many long stay campers that seem to not keep their sites as tidy and clean as they should, and it many sites are gravel pads, just grass. Will stay there again for sure.
Jun 21, 2016
There were three families that rented sites and as always a fun stay. This KOA does it right!!!!
Jun 21, 2016
Good KOA. Friendly staff and now they deliver wood and pick up trash. I recommend this KOA.
Jun 21, 2016
you have a staff member david that went out of his way to make our visit the best ever
Jun 21, 2016
Sewer runs uphill, RV site not level, campers across from us partied all 3 nights until 0130 hours.
Jun 20, 2016
Easy pull through. Good access to the Boston, Plymouth and Cape Cod area.
Jun 20, 2016
Enjoyed as always
Jun 20, 2016
Only one night. Great campingground.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice, friendly,helpful and enjoyable. Staff very helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean place
Jun 20, 2016
Loved the site and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 20, 2016
Lapel was okay and the staff but bathroom doors didn't lock
Jun 20, 2016
Loved our patio site!!! Great stay. Super clean and well run!!
Jun 20, 2016
awesome fun for all !
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
This was our second stay here this season. Already have another booked. Hreat place. Helpful staff. Aqesome location for access to Cape Cod.
Jun 14, 2016
I've stayed here many times. It is my go-to campground in the Eastern MA region.
Jun 14, 2016
Campground was nice. Bathroom was ok. The office/store closed way too early - no way to buy ice or get change for laundry - no change machine in laundry. Staff was helpful especially Kenny - loaned is a hose extension as water taps were far from other hookups.
Jun 14, 2016
staff was friendly and informative. Park was clean. Loved that we had a wooded pull thru site and it was level. Every staff member we came in contact with went out of their way to make our stay a positive experience. They are a wonderful group of people that proudly represent the KOA corp.
Jun 14, 2016
We've stayed at many KOA campgrounds and this one tied for the top KOA.
Jun 13, 2016
Enjoyed very much with friends camping next to us and quietness of the area we were assigned. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
First time camping at Boston Koa liked it a lot we would go back pull thrus should be a little wider The campground was huge and it's a definite go back
Jun 13, 2016
love this place always fun for the kids clean grounds very nice
Jun 12, 2016
It's getting time to level the camp sites. We were about 20' from the sewer hookup so had yo back into the drive way area to empty as hose was going up hill.
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was not busy and had many full hook up sites. We were there for 7 nights and they put us on a small site. When we sat outside to enjoy our coffee we were on top Of the sewer of the site next to us. We left to visit family and when we came back the campers on the other site had the smokiest campfire I have ever seen. The smoke filled our trailer + we had to leave for the night.
Jun 10, 2016
Almost everything was great about oir stay at KOA, but the power kept going out. It was a long weekend, and the park was full, and it was hot. It seemed like all that drawing off the system it couldn't support the strain.
Jun 08, 2016
This site has a lot to offer. Definitely a kid friendly place to camp.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice clean campground
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean and friendly place will stay there again for sure!!
Jun 06, 2016
this is our second year attending the Beer & Bean festival. Great time
Jun 02, 2016
Thank you Koa Ken for making our stay much more enjoyable..Its too bad the prices for spring fling and seasonal fees went up so drastically or we would of made a deposit for next season.
Jun 02, 2016
While the campground was nice,the sites were very small.Our neighbors woke us up early with a loud conversation right outside our bedroom window.People cut through our site headed to the bathrooms because the grass is mowed to indicate a passageway.We could not use the firepit because the neighbors on the other side had their slide out.site not close to daughter & that was our request on booking.
Jun 02, 2016
very disappointed, packed in very tight, less than 10ft, from next. too many car, no regard from ofc, to regulate, most likely will not be back to this camp ground, have 38 ft. rv better locations to visit, rchoquette, mass.
Jun 01, 2016
My family and I had a great time over the long weekend. Dave was very helpful to us he came and checked on us making sure everything was good.
Jun 01, 2016
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO KOA FOR OVER 15 YEARS NOW AND LOVE IT. BATHROOMS AND THE PLACE ARE ALWAYS KEPT CLEAN. THE POOL IS AMAIZING, ALONG WITH THE ACTIVITES FOR THE KIDS..THE STAFF IS VERY PLEASANT AND ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK KOA!!!
Jun 01, 2016
Art was overrun with too many and without parental Supervison. Kids as young as 3 and 4 running down the middle of the streets in front of cars.
Jun 01, 2016
Great time again.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
we had a good time but Sunday night people behind us were so drunk and loud until 1:00 am we barely slept
May 31, 2016
We had a good stay. The power went out 3 times on 5/28 but that was not the campground's fault.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals