Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
Great staff,nice cleN park,lots for kids to do. Sites were large and level. We will definitely use thos koa again
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff and clean campground!
Aug 23, 2016
It was our first visit to this campground. Our site was rather small however we were not there much so it really didn't matter. Campground had a lot of activities for kids which was really great. Campground was close to a lot of activities. We went to a Patirots game and a Jimmy Buffett concert all within a half an hour of the campground. We would return to this campground again.
Aug 23, 2016
Of the three KOAs we stayed at in August 2016, this one rated last. Small site, no gravel on roads to keep down the dust, poor wi-fi, needed 50 feet of hose to reach a connection supporting four sites and the sewer connection never fixed in the two weeks I was there after two requests were made. Still, better than most non-KOA campgrounds we visited.
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the activities scheduled for the children, all of the equipment you had available, and the accommodating and friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Way too expensive for a place to park in the woods. The most I have ever had to spend on a campground! I had no choice.
Aug 23, 2016
amazing place
Aug 23, 2016
L'acceuil est parfaite, le personnel attentionné. Mais les services sur l'emplacement ne sont pas facile d'accès et les sites sont très près des autres vacanciers. J'ai apprécié malgré tout le séjour.
Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here many times and I would normally rate it much higher, but the situation with the electricity was a deal breaker We had a 30 amp site, but were only steadily receiving 105 volts. We had to choose if we wanted A/C in the sweltering heat, or to make coffee, or to cook. We could not do 2 of ANY of those things concurrently. We opted out of the A/C. VERY uncomfortable.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, good facilities. The staff could have been a bit better informed re local attractions but it worked out good in the end as we visited Boston Portsmouth and other spots.
Aug 22, 2016
We had a great time this campground was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful I only had one issue with the waste drain on my site was a little up hill and the camper didn't like to drain but all in all it still was a great place to camp hope to return some day
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome! Great staff and great campground. The only annoying thing is the road, when vehicles drive over there is so much dust that flies off towards you it can be very annoying. Repave some spots and add more gravel in others will help a lot.
Aug 22, 2016
Had a wonderful weekend......staff were very nice,helpful
Aug 22, 2016
We love the Boston KOA. It's so close to home but when you are there it feels like you are miles away. The staff goes above and beyond and always with a smile. Can't wait to finish out the rest of the summer and fall there.
Aug 22, 2016
excellent
Aug 21, 2016
We stayed for 6 nights. It was centrally located for all out planned activities.
Aug 21, 2016
Terrible cable TV.. Terrible WiFi. Other than that it was ok
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay! Only feedback is that we felt the store closed fairly early for travellers coming in at night.
Aug 21, 2016
Staff was very accomadating. Clean & kept up nicely. Site was level. Nice walkways through the woods to walk the dogs. Close proximity io Boston , Plymouth, & Cape Cod.
Aug 20, 2016
This was one of KOAs I've ever stayed at. Beautiful location and very clean
Aug 19, 2016
Stayed for 2 weeks. Beautiful campground. Very clean and quiet. Would highly recommend.
Aug 18, 2016
WFI was extremely slow or not on at all, poor. Cable tv reception was also poor, all channels were very snowy and un-watchable. This is too bad because the cg was nice and green, etc. I would not go back unless improvements are made.
Aug 18, 2016
We were very pleased until our second night ,our site was near the dumpster and it became overflowed and the smell was horrible we actually couldn't stand it so we spent a lot of time in our camper which was a little disturbing seeing we wanted to enjoy the outside.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Was up in highlands and space was not level
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice facility. Enjoyed our stay. Only issue was the smell from the trash receptacles not too far from our site.
Aug 16, 2016
The park was very nice. Our site was almost level but not unreasonable. Bath house was clean and well stocked, laundry was very nice. Would stay here again due to its central location of lots of attractions.
Aug 15, 2016
A lot of things for the kids to do, friendly staff and spacious sites. The only negative thing is that the bathroom smelled like urine, even when you could tell it had been cleaned.
Aug 15, 2016
This KOA had extremely friendly and helpful staff who tried to make the overall experience A+. The campground had a nice feel, spacious, but not wide open, thanks to well placed trees and roads. It was very conveniently located-- most major destinations were easily within a 1 hour radius or less.
Aug 15, 2016
Tres beau site, tres propre, piscine un peu petite pour la quantité de gens, terrains sur le site
Aug 15, 2016
Great campground. Close to home so we stay here for quick weekend get-aways. Well kept and well run.
Aug 15, 2016
Only gave 4 stars because our site was very difficult to level. Brought the front of motorhome up very high. Beautiful grounds . Very nice staff. Also, laundry and bath area would greatly benefit from air conditioning. Almost passed out from heat stroke doing my laundry.
Aug 15, 2016
Our stay here was much better than the last time although other campers were still walking through sites...
Aug 15, 2016
Sites are close together
Aug 15, 2016
This was a beautiful campground! Lots of things to do: mini golf, bounce pillow, 2 playgrounds, train on the weekend and a pool! I wish there were more craft activities but we were able to do 2 things while there. Bathrooms were amazingly clean. Lots of kids-- very kid friendly which was a huge plus!
Aug 15, 2016
Enjoyed the resort.
Aug 15, 2016
Higher priced rates. Update needed on pool (tiles), mini golf & playgrounds. Wifi was inoperative most of our time there. Recommend keep pricing and update facilities.
Aug 15, 2016
Not strict enough with the quiet hours policy.
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. The campground tho quite large was easily manoeuvred a friendly and helpful staff and clean facilities. Close in proximity to Boston, Plymouth & Cape Cod. One recommendation use public transit in Boston especially with a large truck.
Aug 14, 2016
This was our second stay - love this KOA. Great staff and very convenient to local sightseeing. Highly recommended!
Aug 14, 2016
Washrooms and showers are completely depleted...Small and had to touch walls...yuck to shower...never mind the small broken shower heads...Completely aweful...The remainder was ok...Time to upgrade your favilities KOA.
Aug 14, 2016
Our septic connection was too high for our camper which has a low output. The sewer gas smells were offensive. The WiFi was too intermittent and the cable did not carry NBC. It was Olympic week.
Aug 14, 2016
Very relaxing, close to Plymouth and the whales. Stayed there month before, enjoyed it then, so we came back.
Aug 13, 2016
The grounds are nice and the staff are nice. But it seems they try to get every sq. inch of ground used. I reserve a site that I could pull in a 35 ft MH with a toad. On registration they said I'd prob have to unhook toad. When we got to site, No 20, it was ok but narrow. Large tree on left and a phone pole in front to left. I could hardly get MH out by itself. I made this Res last April.
Aug 12, 2016
Too dusty/muddy!! Gravel or hardy grass would convert this to a beautiful facility. Million dollar coaches or pop ups don't want the filfth dragged inside.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice full hookups. Seems like a good place for kids. Convenient to Cape Cod.
Aug 11, 2016
Great place to stay :)
Aug 11, 2016
Great place, friendly staff! Right between Boston and Cape Cod! We will be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals