Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2017
Very accommodating staff. I was there from mid March to mid May. I was surprised how many campers there were that early in the year. I don't believe they have many Satellite TV compatible campsites as there are a lot of trees throughout the campground. I had Satellite capability until the leaves came out, then zilch. It is nice they have propane on site but seemed a little expensive.
May 23, 2017
My only complaint is your wifi. Other than that my kids love your place.
May 23, 2017
Very nice kind of pricey for summer
May 22, 2017
Wonderful place. Very kid friendly
May 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful Staff
May 22, 2017
First time here and I was impressed with the facilities and the cleanliness and size of the sites
May 21, 2017
Great campsite in a good location. Easy access to everywhere. Clean and well managed
May 19, 2017
May 17, 2017
great time like new jump zone and pool open
May 16, 2017
First I'll say the staff was very friendly , the grounds were well kept and the facilities where immaculate. . One sites where way to close together . Two observed several people drinking alcohol openly and operating golf carts. ThreeThe noise level after quiet hours was loud and at one point had to speak to my neighbors to quiet down at 1230am!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The only negative thing I can mention is that it might be better for the staff in charge of crafts be ready at eh designated time instead of just beginning to set up for it. Other than that, our weekend was great!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
We attended Care Kids weekend. Unfortunately the weather was cold and damp with a storm Saturday to Sunday. Campground was clean and neat and our stay was acceptable.
May 15, 2017
We are KOA rewords members but this is one of our favorite campgrounds. We do go to KOA whenever one is near where we are going. We know they will be clean with things to do.
May 15, 2017
Staff in office very helpful. Thank you Suzanne.
May 15, 2017
It was cold and rainy, but that is not koa fault, but camp ground was clean, and pool was warm
May 15, 2017
had a wonderful weekend
May 15, 2017
Everyone was very friendly, grounds and bathroom very clean.
May 15, 2017
KOA has always treated us well this was a Good Sam Chapter Event. We will return in October
May 15, 2017
Despite the weather forecast my son had a great time. We would definitely camp again.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Electric and sewer are far apart. You need multiple lengths of hose to reach your RV. And were on opposite sides of RV. We didn't have enough to use all the services
May 13, 2017
My first time and the staff was very helpful in assisting in setting up my camper.
May 11, 2017
it was alright but i have stayed at better ones .
May 11, 2017
It's always great to stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. Staff is friendly and courteous. If the weather is nice (or not), you do not even have to leave the campground. If you want, you have so many things to do and places to see (go to) within an hours drive. Great place. Give it a go.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
I would give 5 stars but they overcharged me 3x for the balance. I'm still waiting for my credit!
May 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice lots.
May 08, 2017
Beautiful park with great amenities! What a location,right next to a river. Ill be back and stay two weeks!
May 08, 2017
The only beef I have with this campground is the WIFI is so slow that it is basically unusable. The people and the place other than the WIFI rate five stars.
May 06, 2017
Very helpful staff, well kept grounds, clean restrooms, facilities are older, gravel space not level but manageable. Easy to Boston and surrounding areas
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
This KOA is absolutely awesome. Clean, well groomed and a staff that is incredibly friendly and helpful. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in town.
May 01, 2017
Nice campground and great people! We had a great stay!
Apr 30, 2017
Unfortunately it rained for our early Spring stay. Not the JOA's fault, but there was a lot of mud where road and gravel used to be. Playground equipment was very dirty, the store was devoid of products, and their hours were very short. Most sites were good, and a few were spectacular. Lots of open space and group meeting areas. I hope they up their game a bit as the season progresses.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
it was 3 days of lound music and noise with the gang next to us, party 10 am to 11 p.m lot of people on the site no privacy , can not eat outside because the music so high , nobody of the management came to tells them to stop the 3 days my husband ask them to stop and respect the others , we will not coming back at this campground , but if you want to make partys all nignt its the place
Apr 27, 2017
It wAs so nice & we took out 2 yr old grandson for the first time. Rainy weekend but built great memories. Looking forward to doing it again. Thank you so much. Everyone was so kind and hospitable in the office as well as those working outside.
Apr 26, 2017
Nice clean well kept place. Only neg. for us was the campsites are small, too close together. Otherwise great place.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
great weekend!!!
Apr 21, 2017
I would camp here again , it's clean,lots of things for kids to do .
Apr 21, 2017
Great spot for the kids. Excellent playgrounds and showerhouse. Poor signal on the cable.
Apr 21, 2017
A great place to hang out let the kids run
Apr 20, 2017
Great place. Outstanding staff. Close to cape cod and Boston area. Would do it again.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
We stayed for Easter break to visit family. We stayed in a pull through site up in the highlands in a 32 foot travel trailer. The site was clean and good sized. I'll definitely stay again. The staff was great. Super helpful and friendly.
Apr 20, 2017
Great People.
Apr 20, 2017
It was very nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals