Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean, neat and quiet. Great location to visit Boston, Cape Cod and Plymouth, MA.
Jun 25, 2016
Awesome place. Clean. Great activities for kids. Friendly staff
Jun 25, 2016
We stayed in an upgraded cabin, the people were nice, near bathrooms and playground, which wasn't noisy. Pretty quiet campground at night.
Jun 25, 2016
Great stay! Already recommended it. 4 stars because of the noise from the highway. Everything else was exceptional: guest services, late night key box, and amenities.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Dumpsters filled past capacity and smelled badly. cabin window broke. over all not so clean my cabin faced 4 others no privacy!
Jun 23, 2016
Well maintained except bathrooms smell like mildew. The lack of screen doors on the cabin was kind of a bummer, otherwise everything was good.
Jun 20, 2016
My ONLY complaint is the amount of trash in the women's restroom Sunday morning. The bins were overflowing.
Jun 20, 2016
Great kid friendly camp ground. Wish the pool want so crowded. Loved the fact that they had balls and out door play things you could sign out to use. We only stayed the weekend but my kids had a blast. The cabin was cozy and cute too.
Jun 16, 2016
Absolutely wonderful time! The staff were so friendly and helpful!
Jun 15, 2016
The campground itself was nice. Clean. Friendly staff. However, the campers next door to us partied loudly and played beer pong until 2 a.m. Made the 9 hour drive home the next day difficult since we were exhausted. Would suggest if you are going to patrol the grounds, do some night patrols and maybe give out an after hours # for your campers to call in complaints.
Jun 15, 2016
Very large spacious campground. Friendly staff. Liked Heated Pool. Very clean bathrooms. Camping cabin floor needed to be cleaned better and suggest adding a mini frig in all Camping cabins.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and pool, activities for those who wanted to so them.
Jun 14, 2016
It was a great time . Had some difficulties with the grill both nights so that was very fustrating. When we called the number the first night for wood they told us it was to late and very rude. When I checked out I told the lady about the grill and how it was switched and still didn't work and she did nothing about it besides say I should've called the number. So I explained the wood story.
Jun 13, 2016
Clean cabins. Helpful staff. Great atmosphere. Just love it.
Jun 12, 2016
We had a great time. Staff was very pleasant and the campground was very clean.
Jun 12, 2016
It was a nice stay but the second night the people next to us was loud and music blaring till almost midnite and we had. Five year old.
Jun 11, 2016
Rented cabin 4 nts. Steps from highway - NOISY! No lights to bathrooms, so don't rent cabin w/o toilet! Short office hrs - 8am-6pm. Staff cleaned bathrooms 8-9am when most needed. No pavilion for groups. Nice staff, though. LP Toronto, May 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Great place for kids! Very well-maintained. Deluxe cabin was perfect for our needs - super comfy. Next time we will try the more "remote" cabins to get further from nearby highway traffic noise. Thank you for a great getaway!
Jun 08, 2016
What fun for us and our grandchildren!!! We had a deluxe cabin with plenty of room. So very clean too. Our family loved the pool and playgrounds. It was our third visit and will surely be back soon... Daisy Dog loved it also! 🐶
Jun 07, 2016
We loved out stay at the KOA in Middleborough even the dogs did! Dave was awesome and such a sweetheart! All the employees were very nice and very helpful! Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 06, 2016
Mo and his staff are great!! They are friendly and very helpful. Mo is a very good Gm. He makes sure all of his guests are happy and enjoy themselves!! My family and I will be back in July.
Jun 06, 2016
Place is great for the kids,very clean and nice people,but a little pricy, have ben going for 5 years and every year they raise the prices, becoming more of a hotel price than a camping price.
Jun 04, 2016
Loved this koa.extremely family friendly. Campers were great too. Many people bright their dogs. I would Definitely go back
Jun 03, 2016
Sent review yesterday.
Jun 03, 2016
We stayed at a deluxe cabin in mid-April. We had a great time and experience. The people and staff, especially Kenny, were terrific.
Jun 03, 2016
the pool is to small, for the amount of people they have coming no supervision in the pool, its very noisy at night, the bathrooms are disgusting the employers are not so attentive to clean, for the amount of money you pay its really not worth it... will never go back.
Jun 03, 2016
I enjoyed my time here very much staff Was very nice the reason for a 4star instead of 5 is the heater in my cabin was broken and was constantly blowing hot air into cabin and made it a sauna we had to have it manually shut off and it was missing it's knob as well then we lost power 2-3 times through out Saturday and a transformer blew up Over all i had a great time and would recommend the KOA
Jun 02, 2016
The cabin rented was great but we lost electricity multiple times during our stay. The campsite we rented was very poor, difficult to back into and both neighbors were encroaching on our space. When it was mentioned to a staff member we were told that's what we w paid for and they walked away without asking either neighbor to move over. I was not happy with the situation but felt stuck.
Jun 02, 2016
The facilities were clean and the pool was a wonderful end to a long day walking around Plimoth Plantation. We enjoyed our stay at this campground.
Jun 02, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great. Very clean.The staff is always ready to help in any way they can.My favorite campground.Love it there.
May 31, 2016
We had some minor problems with the water heater but the manager and staff were great in getting the problem solved you guys were great!
May 31, 2016
Had a great weekend. You just need to get more organization with kickball and cannonball contest .
May 31, 2016
Our whole family had a fantastic time. We will visit again!
May 28, 2016
A fan in the rustic cabin would be nice just for circulation.
May 28, 2016
I led our school group, off season stay and the staff and accommodations were wonderful!!!
May 25, 2016
Hi and thank u we loved it and your staff made it the best experience ever
May 24, 2016
Our family loves it at this KOA. Last year was our first time camping. We rented a deluxe cabin for five days. That year we came back for the Customer Appreciation weekend and stayed in a regular camping cabin. This year we have booked a week in a camping cabin, plus several weekends through the spring, summer and fall as well. We love riding bikes, swimming and making memories at KOA!
May 24, 2016
*Cleanest Bathrooms/Showers (I've been in a lot) *Friendliest Staff (Offering to take trash for me, driving up my campfire wood, etc.) *Great price for a ton! Our cabin had TV/Heat/A Fridge. I was wowed that I got a full sized grill W/Propane AND everything was included for the family (Pool, mini golf, Train Ride, Jumpy Pillow, Movie Night,etc.) I cannot praise this campground enough!
May 24, 2016
Cabin was clean although I requested something with some seclusion but it was a nice site. Staff friendly. We've never had problems with other guests but this weekend my children we're bullied by older children. It was always a friendly atmosphere with children the same age as my own and we never had any problems. Unfortunately I was a little dissapointed. The campground was nice though.
May 24, 2016
staffs are very kind and campground is full of fun! It was great stay!
May 20, 2016
The staff is very nice and there to accommodate you with what ever you need. The grounds are clean. The cabin is amazing and clean. I am disappointed in the huge increase in rental fees yearly.
May 20, 2016
great relaxing weekend in a deluxe cabin....we had fun Glamping
May 17, 2016
Had a great time, kids had a blast, staff was super friendly! The event for Saturday night got cancelled which kids were looking forward to, we had a broken bed and window in our cabin and bad words written on the bunks which is reason for not giving 5 stars.
May 16, 2016
It is getting pricey to stay there. And there is now a $7.00 charge to have 2 kid with parents.
May 16, 2016
May 10, 2016
we love your deluxe cabins. they are equip with everything you need they are clean and spacious.
May 05, 2016
This is our 8th year staying at this KOA. We love the cabin options while traveling in the area. Thanks!!
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff. The cabin was well equipped with the basic needs, glasses dinner ware, etc. I would stay again. I know it was early in season but office could be open a bit later than 5. But a great stay!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals