Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 30, 2013
Clean, well kept campground. Really enjoyed our stay. Only wish the office hours were a little be longer. Closing at 5pm each day feels a little early.
Sep 28, 2013
Great, all the upgrades are awesome and the pricrs reasonanle.
Sep 26, 2013
Great time Kevin and Dodi couldn't do enough to make sure we had a great stay.
Sep 24, 2013
I look forward to my yearly weekend. Love it
Sep 23, 2013
We had a couple of slight issues on our first stay in July. Pat the site manager was AMAZING and gave my family a free weekend! I can't tell you how much I appreciated it!
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Our stay could not have been better! The camp was clean and well managed. Our cabin was beautiful and clean. The bedding was crisp, almost felt like we were at a hotel instead of a camp ground! My son loved the playground and jump pillow and I loved the fact that my family was comfortable and had all the amenities that we needed all in one place! The employees were courteous and friendly!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Great staff!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
It was wonderful, the kids had a blast. Everything was very clean and organized. It was our first stay and we will be back again!!!
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
It was so peaceful
Sep 18, 2013
We had a great time and everyone was so friendly
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
The activities for the kids were so cool! The flashlight hunt was so much fun for them. We had fun watching their little lights buzzing around the field. This KOA is doing a wonderful job! Thank you KOA
Sep 15, 2013
Had a great trip. We visited last year. Even better this time. I have only 2 requests that might assist future guests. The position of the toilet paper rolls makes it hard to reach. Placement should be on wall directly in front of toilet. And secondly..our cabin was not numbered. maybe a simple sign on a tree or post would help at night time. thanks again for everything. will return
Sep 13, 2013
Les activitées et la piscine ferme trop tôt pour les enfants.Deplus , nous avons loué une cabine deluxe , mais il était difficile de faire changer les serviettes et d'avoir du papier de toilette .Présence e fourmis dans le chalet !!!
Sep 11, 2013
The kids had a great time and the people are very nice. They also keep it really clean. I like how they Fri night movies and other things..
Sep 10, 2013
Campground is very pretty, clean and well-kept and the staff was friendly and helpful. Location is a bit too close to a main road for my taste, and sites are generally very close together. Also the office hours are not very convenient - they don't open till 9am, and on Sunday they close at 2pm. Makes it tough if you need ice, wood, or just general information about the area.
Sep 09, 2013
Pat, the General Manager, was extremely accommodating to our large group. Angela at the front desk "rocked". The new picnic tables were a great addition. We've decided to hold our 53rd Annual Labor Day Family Reunion there again next year for the 7th year in a row. Very clean, lots for the kids to do.
Sep 09, 2013
We had our Company Outing here the weekend of September 6th thru the 8th and what a fabulous time we all had, Pat was more than accommodating and the staff was super friendly and accommodating as well, i recommend everyone to go here!..Fun Fun Fun and so clean, not one complaint, looking forward to NEXT YEAR!! Thank You KOA Middleboro!!!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Great place
Sep 07, 2013
The cabin was beautiful and loved by the whole family. The campground itself left a little to be desired. I know it just changed ownership and I think the new owner is going in the right direction. I think they need to have more information available to campers as to what is happening and where it is happening on the grounds. Also they need a little more variety for the families.
Sep 05, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was very accommodating to our large family group. This is was our 7th annual Labor Day Family reunion and we are looking forward to coming back next year!! Thanks again for the hospitality.
Sep 05, 2013
Had a great stay. The deluxe cabin was adorable and very clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I think a fishing pond and an arcade might be a nice addition. We have already booked for next year.
Sep 05, 2013
The staff was very attentive.
Sep 05, 2013
The activates were great, the staff was very friendly. The bathrooms were clean.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
we liked it so much.It's kids friendly.Things was nice and staffs were kind, but one old lady.(She did not even look at us when we checked in)
Aug 31, 2013
I loved my stay at camp koa boston/capecod!!!!!!!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
The kids loved the bouncer pillow. The deluxe cabin was clean, stocked, nicer than I anticipated. The shower has great water pressure and lots of hot water. Our kids loved their camping experience.
Aug 29, 2013
Cabin was fine except that it was impossible to move without everything creaking. No caption on arrival and not obvious how to get our cabin, also, received no reply when called the "emergency" contact number...poor! Called ahead of arrival too and nobody picked up the phone.
Aug 29, 2013
I had no idea camping could be so comfortable. I brought my two grandbabies, ages 5 & 7, for their first experience camping. We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and had all the conveniences of home. The kids LOVED it and can't wait to do it again. The staff was extremely friendly and the cabin was immaculate. It was a wonderful opportunity to connect with my grandbabies!!
Aug 28, 2013
WONDERFUL! This is our third stay, and we "upgraded" to a deluxe kabin this year. VERY, VERY pleased! However, would like to dry towels on a clothsline which KOA doesn't allow, that would be the only change.
Aug 28, 2013
Love this KOA. The general manager is so nice and helped us find just the right place. She even brought firewood to us in her turck. The restrooms are spotless and the grounds are so nice. We will be back again.
Aug 28, 2013
Overall happy about my stay there, kids had lots of fun, cabins were clean, comfortable, and fun. Will probably be back soon. Jumping pillow and pools were a big hit of course. Bathrooms were a little bit rundown with many broken parts but that is perhaps the only negative comment I have about our stay. Thank you!
Aug 27, 2013
We had such an amazing week! Loved our cabin and the outdoor patio where we could grill. Everyone was so helpful and the kids had plent to do to entertain themselves. We will be back!
Aug 27, 2013
The Cabin we had was so clean! It was perfect for my 2 yr. old daughter and we loved having a grill and patio to cook and sit at!!! Will definitely come back!!!
Aug 27, 2013
Campground was extremely clean and staff was very polite and helpfull at all times will definetly be back next season...
Aug 27, 2013
Soon after we arrived my 5 year old son yelled, mom I want to live here...
Aug 26, 2013
The campground is very clean, kid friendly and well organized! Will be back next memorial day!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.