Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
The bathroom near the pavilion wasn't cleaned for 2 weeks it was disgusting- where I had to shower in a friends camper! There were flies everywhere, it was ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING! Most of the staff were rude and miserable! They rent sites for people that are homeless and give them deals. I will never stay there again nor would I recommend any of my friends and family to stay there!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This camper was removed from the park due to a domestic disturbance.
Oct 15, 2015
Our first time there and everyone enjoyed themselves!
Oct 14, 2015
excellent thank you
Oct 13, 2015
Nice clean 1 room cabin. Great location.
Oct 13, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean and in good repair.
Oct 13, 2015
Had a Great time with my family staff was very friendly a lot of planned activities will stay there again Thanks
Oct 13, 2015
Can only give it 3 starts due to the horrible sewer smell by the cabins behind the store. Also the check out line was really long and only had 1 person working
Oct 12, 2015
Every thing was great. Clean cabin clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2015
The cabin was emaculate. Super clean it had every thing we needed right down the pots and pans. Super comfortable beds as well. The whole group had an amazing time and as usual the staff were super friendly and curtious.
Oct 08, 2015
Housekeeping staff were outstanding
Oct 07, 2015
I love the Middleboro KOA! The staff is friendly and the grounds are clean and appealing. Plenty to do even in bad weather.
Oct 05, 2015
VERY NICE CAMP. WILL BE RETURNING IN THE FUTURE. THANKS.
Oct 02, 2015
Nice campground.
Oct 01, 2015
I like KOA, but KOA Boston Cape code was terrible. We lived in cabins K22, it was so dirty, heater does not work, we came at night and nobody can do something with heater, wc and shower dirty with hair another people! Warning the cabins have bed bugs, we have beats on legs, face, arms! I have photo bed bugs beats! never in this KOA
Sep 30, 2015
Atmosphere was great for kids, family friendly and kids kept busy! Draw back was cabin was not cleanly and store seemed barely stocked. (I understand this may be due to camping season coming to a close)
Sep 29, 2015
We love this place! We had a great time!
Sep 28, 2015
Love this place. Clean, neat, and friendly staff.
Sep 27, 2015
The cabin was clean, neat and cozy. The kids loved the air bounce contraption. We can't wait to go back for a visit.
Sep 27, 2015
Very pleasant stay, a little upsetting that a deluxe cabin was not avail for our date, and that the kids could not rent bikes after check out, but overall a very good experience
Sep 26, 2015
Just had a great time it was peaceful, friendly and relaxing, just what we needed.
Sep 25, 2015
Had tons for the family to do!
Sep 24, 2015
Check in was a breeze, the grounds were beautifully maintained, the deluxe cabin we stayed in was immaculate and very comfortable. We will definitely be back!
Sep 24, 2015
The camp was very clean. The building with the restrooms look like it could use some upgrade and repair. Not all the stalls in the bathroom closed. A pool of water on the counter top stayed there for several days.
Sep 23, 2015
Those deluxe cabins ... WOW! I enjoy tent camping, but that was quite a treat. We came for King Richard's Faire and we like to dress up for it. Having those cabins made costuming so much easier. This is going to be an annual thing for sure. Thanks!
Sep 23, 2015
I enjoy coming to camp with you guys . Me and my husband have been camping there for over 20 yrs . My kids now camp with you.
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly and the cabin was wonderful!
Sep 23, 2015
Cabin was nice, bathrooms were not very clean. More just end of summer season "tired".
Sep 21, 2015
My cabin was not cleaned pans put away with moldy corn water put under the cabinet,coffee pot stunk with grinds still in it,the bathroom had men's shaving hairs on the sink,my grill was disgusting dirty,endless things were found wrong. The only one to help was Kenny everyone else acted like it was my fault I found this horrible mess.
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in the deluxe cabin - 2 adults, two kids and a dog. The cabin was very deluxe and our stay was very comfy. Their was even dog bowls and treats - so sweet. This KAO has so many activities for kids... pool, two play grounds, a jumpy pillow, mini golf, go karts (5$ an hour), horse shoes, bocce, ice cream social and movies under the stars. Great time had by all!!
Sep 21, 2015
My Kids loved it. too much fun for them.
Sep 20, 2015
Great campground all around. The staff made a huge effort to get us from our tent site and into our cabin quickly so we could go enjoy the rest of our day. However our cabin neighbor moved in on day 2 which included a screaming infant and a loud child. There was no reason for us to be so close together. The campground was deserted. Many cabin were empty. We were woken up often to screaming a baby.
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean. Well organized. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 18, 2015
Cabin was clean but not fully stocked, only 1 towel, no cooking utensils. The "futon" was actually an air mattress. The pool was not heated and was disgusting, there was actually trash floating in it and there was no wifi access
Sep 17, 2015
This is an annual tradition we do with 4 other famalies.
Sep 17, 2015
We stayed in a pet-friendly deluxe cabin for 2 nights. It was very clean and the experience was great!
Sep 17, 2015
this is the second time we go there. Everything was great. Except I could not find dish wash liquid. I would love to go again.
Sep 16, 2015
We had a great time!
Sep 16, 2015
I love this place even when there are thunder and lightning storms!
Sep 15, 2015
We always love our stay at the Middleboro KOA. This year there were fewer dishes and utensils available, the propane tank on one of the grills was empty, grills were broken, and the pool was full of bugs. KOA staff was terrific and responsive, as always, but we did notice these differences. Still a terrific time!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Our cabin was located near the entrance and also near the highway. The noise from the highway never died down. Our first night,some college kids came in around 10pm and they brought in 4 other cars packed with people.They partied loudly right next door to us(15 feet away)til the early hours of the morn.I made several calls to the office after midnight and never got a response,not even the next day
Sep 15, 2015
This campground was clean, very friendly, and had a lot of amenities!
Sep 14, 2015
It was great cabin to stay nice area too and pool. Think should be member? Also be going back again
Sep 14, 2015
The facilities were all clean and convenient. All the guests were quiet and respectful. I look forward to staying there again next time I am down there.
Sep 14, 2015
I enjoyed my experience overall! However, the cabin I stayed in didn't have a working TV. I also experienced an obscene amount of flying ants. I would recommend the management spray an the onset of the season. Thank you
Sep 14, 2015
This was our first experience in a camp cabin, and we're sold on it! We had such a pleasant, relaxing stay at KOA! We're already planning another stay this season, and contacting our adult children to organize a camping family reunion next summer.
Sep 11, 2015
I was upset that we could not get the tub/shower to drain. Asked mgmt. to check it out, but nothing was done.
Sep 10, 2015
Well kept grounds, very clean facilities and beautiful cabins.
Sep 10, 2015
Great Staff...Great Cabin
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals