Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jun 25, 2013
Très beau camping,propre, tranquille. Beaucoup d'espace entre les cabines qui donne de l'intimité. Avons apprécié le réfrigérateur par contre il devrait y avoir un air climatisé car c'est chaud.
Jun 25, 2013
Enjoyed our stay in one of the deluxe cabin. Just a couple of small issues. Sofa hide-a-bed mattress needs to be replaced nothing but springs. We went out and purchased an air mattress- problem solved. Also not much in the way of hot water for showers in the cabin. Facilities were very clean. Easy commute to both the Boston and Cape Cod area.
Jun 24, 2013
Great entertainment all weekend for the kids. Only problem I had were so many people crossing through our site. Major concern when I have a dog tied up but children were running through, she chased a few out I'm sure they were scared to death as she is a GSD and is a pretty big dog. Wish there could be more on your part when registering in to make sure your children stay off other sites.
Jun 24, 2013
I did not care for the DJ until 9:30pm, but other than that I thought it was a very nice campground.
Jun 24, 2013
All the employees were mean and we felt very discriminated. Please its the 21st century, this country is full of people from all races and genders!! teach your staff to respect that, we are all the same. I will never ever stay in this place, although I was told that the staff in Connecticut were much more friendly, I am not sure if Ill go back to this place... Very very disappointing
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Very nice campground. Large and spacious. I like the idea of the dog play ground. When we travel in the MH and take the dogs, this is very useful. I've found that most CG's don't offer this.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
The staff at this campground are great. They were always smiling and asking how they can improve the stay. There are activities for people of all ages. There is enough to do for a long weekend that you do not need to find activities offsite.
Jun 17, 2013
jumping pillow not there and no pedal carts. good cabin
Jun 17, 2013
The first night we stayed at the Boston KOA it rained!!!! My son has a medical condition and they accommodated our family very well!! Nice smiles, friendly faces!!! Boston KOA YOU ROCK!!! From The Fitzgerald Family!!!!!!
Jun 17, 2013
We stayed 2 nights in a Deluxe Camping Cabin and loved it. The cabin was new and incredibly clean and so cute! The gas grill made cooking easy and the patio with table and chairs were a nice touch. It was a great value for the location. We will definitely return!
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Friendly staff and nice campground, but amenities such as the play ground are old and in need of updating. Also, office hours are inconvenient. They don't open until 9am, when most campers are up much earlier than that. Our shower head did not work properly (cabin D-18) and we lost electricity during the shower twice (Freezing cold water, not fun). None of the doors in our cabin closed properly.
Jun 17, 2013
OUr stay was fantastic the staff was very helpful when needed. The only down side was that when we arrived at our assigned cabin it was found not to have a grill. However upon discussions with the staff the situation was resolved by moving us to another cabin, which was actually an upgrade for us. But we didn't incur the additional charge...
Jun 17, 2013
Staff was nice and courteous , campground very clean!!!! Had a great time can't wait to come back.
Jun 16, 2013
Easy check-in, extremely clean cabin, clean bathrooms at pool area, and playgrounds were safe.
Jun 14, 2013
Great site and super clean cabin. Only problem.. no hot water !
Jun 13, 2013
We had an excellent time. Kids loved it. Cabins were very clean.
Jun 10, 2013
This was a great trip. Your staff from my first phone call until we turned our cabin key in was wonderfull. The campground was extremely clean and well maintained. We have stayed at many KOA Campgrounds and this was the best experience ever. Thank you. Rich Frazier
Jun 10, 2013
Great helpful staff, Debbie gets 5 stars.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Great family atmosphere. The cabins were very clean and spacious. A wonderful experience!
Jun 03, 2013
We had a wonderful time and the staff was awesome! The only issue we had was the miss information I was giving about my accommodation in our cabin and the check in time which this information was giving by the reservation department. Other then that can't wait to come back.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
May 29, 2013
Loved the cabin!
May 29, 2013
rainy weather, but kids still had fun.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
We enjoyed our stay! The cabins were clean, they offered pet friendly cabins which is a plus for us! Offered fun activities for all ages. Cons, need more trash bins! We felt the trash bins were always overflowed, we noticed that people at this particular campground have no problem cutting through other peoples sites. Common courtesy! NO cutting through sites, KOA needs to make this a rule!
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Great, accept tent people next to cabins were obnoxious ie screaming partying late into the night and I have children.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Friendly staff helpful clean. Loved the camp cabin !!!
May 28, 2013
I work for a company that is one of the best in customer service. I felt the level of service was great. Your entire staff was thoughtfull and very friendly. The personal touch was great for my kids and the activities were well done all weekend. The campground it's self was very clean and organized. The cabin we stayed in was great!!!We had a blast and will be back many times!
May 28, 2013
Excellent staff very helpful and very clean facility will be back thanks dave
May 28, 2013
Although the sites are not as private as one would like, the small cabin was perfect for a rainy Memorial Day weekend. My partner and I enjoyed being able to sleep indoors while still getting to cook and have a fire outside. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and the bathrooms were clean and well-cared for.
May 27, 2013
May 21, 2013
Malheureusement, la connexion internet ne fonctionnait pas. Problème avec le fournisseur.
May 21, 2013
L'accueil était exceptionnel, tout était parfait ! Un bel emplacement avec tout le confort nécessaire. Les sanitaires étaient également propres et entretenus. Au plaisir d'y revenir !
May 20, 2013
Great Kabins, all you could want in a relaxing campground experience!
May 18, 2013
we got a new lodge but it wasnt ready and they didnt want to rent it..no heat no air shower was broken..gas grill was not completely built.. brand new..i love this place and come here alot..but was disappointed this time...
May 14, 2013
Everyone was great need help to put a canopy and they helped. Neighbor's loud at 10pm. Didn't call but heard the noise and came over to tell them to settle down. Will be coming back before the season ends
May 14, 2013
Even with the weather not cooperating, there was always something to do.. Thank you for such a great weekend, we will see you soon!
May 13, 2013
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
This campground was clean and quiet. We had a wonderful time in our Kabin! Thank you!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.