Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Nice helpful employees. Clean campground. Great place to stay. Kids have lots to do, without having to shovel out money for any or all activities. Free, clean showers.
Jul 19, 2016
The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. We go to this KOA every year!
Jul 19, 2016
we had an amazing stay! we had our 13 yr old puppy with us and she did great! cant wait to visit again! thank you all!
Jul 19, 2016
Loved every minute of it. Already planning my next stay for next year, 2017. The Staff is really great and the place is very clean.
Jul 19, 2016
Great camping experience! The owners and all involved are very friendly and if you have any problems they take care of it immediately! Plan to go back next year
Jul 19, 2016
Wish there were more activities
Jul 19, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at KOA very much the staff is friendly and helpful if I needed ice or wood they would bring it to my cabin even after the store was closed I had a great time and I Look forward to spending next July vacation with KOA
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This was our 3rd year at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. We rented a deluxe cabin for the 3rd year as well. We love the cabin, love the activities, love the pool, love the staff and fellow campers. We will definately be back again!
Jul 18, 2016
It was our first stay and we enjoyed it very much. I had family rent a cabin from Scranton PA, and a family member joined us from Puerto Rico. Beautiful place. We will be back again. Can't wait for our next trip.
Jul 18, 2016
had a great time in the cabin for 6 that would like to book it in the future.
Jul 18, 2016
The cabin was clean and smelling fresh and neighbors were quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful especially Dave! Golf course in need of repairs and some adult size clubs as only one was available when no one was out playing. Bathrooms stalls doors do not lock. Bathroom not clean often enough or supplies replaced. Showers was stone cold.
Jul 17, 2016
great little camp, only problem was that we were too close to trafic.
Jul 17, 2016
Cabin was wonderful. Had a great time. Very nice and clean campground. Employees are top notch! !
Jul 16, 2016
We loved our visit.
Jul 16, 2016
I stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was extremely clean. The park was very clean. No garbage left near any sites. All the staff were friendly, and the heated pool was perfect. I found the park very family oriented. I highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 15, 2016
We had a ton of fun it was peaceful and relaxing we meet amazing people
Jul 13, 2016
Best people!
Jul 13, 2016
Stay was great; really disappointed that it rained all weekend. The mini golf area should be updated. Also false advertising with the banana bike a regular bike rentals.
Jul 13, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA 3-4 times and it continues to be a great stay. Our kids really like the jumping pillow and it's a great campground for bike riding - really level. Peaceful and quiet and close to downtown Plymouth. I was impressed with one of the staff members who drove around in a golf cart late into the night to assist campers with wood or ice after the store closed. Will be back.
Jul 12, 2016
The campgrounds were clean. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to help us. Will definately come again!
Jul 12, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff !
Jul 11, 2016
We had a great stay in deluxe cabin 15. The KOA employees were quick and friendly when we needed there assistance. The cabin was very clean when we got there, and it had everything we needed.
Jul 11, 2016
Great camping, frendly staff, we Will be back☺️
Jul 11, 2016
Fun activities for the kids, friendly staff, clean environment. Awesome vacation!
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed in the rustic 2 room cabin which was clean and well designed. It gave us the camping outdoor feel while offering electricity, tables, beds and comfort for our family of 4. Tons of activities and amenities for the kids. Everything was easy and peaceful. Nothing loud and rowdy.We will definitely come back!
Jul 11, 2016
we had a 2 room cabin and we couldn't get over how clean and comfortable it was.The bathrooms we very clean and the whole campground was just awesome so much for the kids to do we will definitely be back
Jul 11, 2016
Your campground is excellent! Loved our stay!
Jul 10, 2016
Everyone we met who worked for the Koa was super friendly & helpful, the cabin was clean and we had no issues
Jul 10, 2016
My sons and I stayed for a few nights, we truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff there was very friendly and helpful. We wish the crafts were a little more involved and longer. We were there for 7-10 minutes and then it was over. Tons of other activities for my boys, but we also enjoy being creative together. We'd go back and stay here. KM
Jul 09, 2016
I stayed in one of the regular cabins. It was a great size for just me but I needed more than two plugs in the entire cabin. Plus the front door had a large gap so it let in a lot of bugs. I don't mind bugs but this was kind of crazy.
Jul 08, 2016
The campground was clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 08, 2016
We had a great time! It was clean, family orientated and reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 06, 2016
We had a great time. Staff was friendly and available at all times. The only issue we had during our stay was with the wifi. It was never really available. They worked of fixing it, and we were able to log on to it, but the connection would not even last 2 minutes.
Jul 06, 2016
Great time.
Jul 06, 2016
Staff is on top of their game and very helpfull
Jul 05, 2016
The Camping Cabin was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
Fantastic. The staff was friendly and always around. Our cabin was clean and everything worked, campsite was clean. Public facilities were clean. The kids loved the mini golf. D jumping pillow and parks to play in. In a central great location a short drive to many of our day trip destinations (Eadaville, Cape Cod). Would definitely be coming back
Jul 05, 2016
I liked many things about my stay.For example:it was secluded and peaceful.Some things that can be improved on are adding more activities for kids to do such as GoKarts and the temperature of the pool.Overall,the stay was great and enjoyable.
Jul 04, 2016
The check in was a breeze, the staff was attentive and friendly. The grounds were well kept as well as the public bathroom/showers. I would recommend a better bed in the delux cabin (it was very sqeaky and not as comfortable) and maybe more kids activities.
Jul 03, 2016
We booked our Girl Scout trip over 3 months in advance. While we know most book a year due to popularity, this one had the 2 cabins & RV site we required. This was our 3rd KOA we would be staying at as we have fallen in love with the franchise. I noted on ALL 3 reservations we were needing to be together. This was NOT honored & were near party families who themselves were separated between us.
Jul 03, 2016
The kids enjoyed the jumping pillow! The enjoyed their own bunk room in the deluxe cabin too! Great way to be outdoors when we didn't have room to bring our camping equipment! Thanks KOA!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Best honeymoon stay possible! Everyone was very nice and the bathrooms were very clean!!!
Jul 02, 2016
Mr & Mrs Mulford provided sterling service. The dinner recommendations bh the staff were terrific. Overall very helpful and friendly.
Jul 01, 2016
Friendly staff and beautiful setting- great games for family
Jun 30, 2016
After staying there 3 times last summer was looking forward to another couple of times. Stayed a few days in April and this stay. The first night a gentleman came to our cabin as we sat by the fire. I felt like he had an attitude when he questioned me being there and our method of paying. I was insulted by his attitude. We are professional people no need for negativity.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Staff is very polite and always waving with a smile. We had left to the store for a short time and came back to our trash taken for us! Thank you for your hospitality! Not many campgrounds are as polite. Also love that the Cabins allow pets! Again, not many do if any at all! Thank you again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals