Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
Bathroom could use updating in showers but very clean and well kept. Electrical plug on heater in Kabin was somewhat old and loose. But not a major issues.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
the deluxe cabin seemed expensive but it fit the 5 of us well. beds not too comfy and we had to kill about 10 ants when we first arrived and then we put down a few traps just in case but after the initial day didn't have any more problems. they could use to expand their camp store and put in another pool. glad we picked the secluded site, the other sites seemed busy
Jun 29, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your campground. The staff were friendly & helpful. The kids LOVED the jumping pillow. The pool was nice & clean, as were the bathrooms. We would def. stay there again if we are in the area.
Jun 28, 2014
We camp quite a bit and found this to be one of our favorite campgrounds! The staff here was absolutely amazing--very friendly. We stayed in a deluxe studio (DS12)--thought it was going to be a deluxe cabin, but no kitchen/sink. Had a full bath/microwave/frig. I love the secluded, quiet section of this campground. Very well maintained! We will return.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Loved it. Clean cabins. Very helpedful staff.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Had a great time.My only complaint would be that the train stops before check in and the person still singing at 3AM that nothing was done about.Over all we had a great time.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with our deluxe cabin. If we do not have the ability to take our camper, we hope to stay in a cabin!
Jun 23, 2014
Nice location near highway but far enough off to feel out in the woods. Staff was friendly and helpful. Cottage was clean and still had that new smell. Enjoyed our stay!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Cabin did not have full size fridge as promise also I had bunk beds but only one small child and five adults.
Jun 19, 2014
very convenient location. Liked that the laundry room was open 24 hours. Very convenient check in after hours. Loved it.
Jun 19, 2014
Cabins were clean and nicer than we expected,as were furnishings. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful (assisted us after we lost our keys late Sat night). Campground itself was pleasant, safe, and a great place to spend a weekend. Would definitely recommend.
Jun 17, 2014
great service, beautiful cabin, thrilled to have the pool open. Thank you!
Jun 17, 2014
tres bon services
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Extremely friendly and Helpful Staff
Jun 16, 2014
Very exciting activities, helpful staff and very clean camp
Jun 16, 2014
My son stayed there with his kids for fathers day. They enjoyed they activities for the kids and the staff was very helpful. The grills were being upgraded, but staff was able to assist them so they could grill their dinner. The price was good. Thank You
Jun 15, 2014
Employees were very friendly, bathrooms and other amenities were clean.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice place, but the pool was closed and it's way overpriced.
Jun 11, 2014
This was our second stay at the campground and it was a good experience. Only issue is that the Kamping Kabins are not air conditioned, had a small fridge and TV but no AC. But thank you for a nice stay, very clean and friendly.
Jun 11, 2014
We had the pleasure of staying with you for three nights. The weather wasn't very cooperative but we had a roof over our head. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Much Thanks Ron & Terri Wetmore
Jun 10, 2014
Everyone was very friendly. The facility was very clean. Great team!
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The staff were great! They accommodated our large group and had great activities for the kids.
Jun 09, 2014
Great campground. Swimming pool was not functional during our weekend of stay.
Jun 09, 2014
Nice, it was good staying
Jun 05, 2014
Great site, nice cabins, friendly people. Too bad the pool was out of order. We stayed for a whole week and they didn't manage to solve this problem! Didn't really seem to care.
Jun 02, 2014
Cabin was beautiful and very comfortable
Jun 02, 2014
We always have a blast!!!! The team there is great and the service is outstanding. They always take great care of their guests!!!!! Thank you...
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
We had a great stay and will be back this summer for another visit!!
Jun 01, 2014
We enjoyed a lot, this was our second time there. We were hoping your 2nd shower facility has renovated but it was not. If it wasn't for your main shower facility we wouldn't have returned it. I myself don't mind so much but I believe a lots of ppl we know would've been bothered by camp sites being so close together. Over all we liked it :))
Jun 01, 2014
Our stay was wonderful!! We totally expect to be returning several times this year!! The infestation of silk worms was a bit much, but I heard that only lasts for a few weeks during the year. We just know not to come back in May again.
May 31, 2014
Love the place... Inchworms were awful, that's the only reason I hesitate to go back. . I also had to ask them to cut the grass...was a foot high... They did in a timely manner. The activities are ok, but my kids have food allergies and could not participate in the candy hunt or ice cream social...
May 30, 2014
The pool wasn't open, but you did a great job offering extra activities, thank you so much.
May 30, 2014
wonderful time. So much for the kids to do
May 30, 2014
The managers were wonderful, the cabin was clean and well designed. It was a great place and would highly recommend.
May 29, 2014
Very clean and friendly!
May 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful ken was very helpful and friendly cabins very clean and very comfortable great stay can't wait to go back
May 28, 2014
Our first stay at a KOA, and it was awesome! Thank you for making our family get-a-way an amazing one.
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
My Family had wonderful time at this camp site.
May 23, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.