Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 12, 2016
It was a nice stay but the second night the people next to us was loud and music blaring till almost midnite and we had. Five year old.
Jun 11, 2016
Rented cabin 4 nts. Steps from highway - NOISY! No lights to bathrooms, so don't rent cabin w/o toilet! Short office hrs - 8am-6pm. Staff cleaned bathrooms 8-9am when most needed. No pavilion for groups. Nice staff, though. LP Toronto, May 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Great place for kids! Very well-maintained. Deluxe cabin was perfect for our needs - super comfy. Next time we will try the more "remote" cabins to get further from nearby highway traffic noise. Thank you for a great getaway!
Jun 08, 2016
What fun for us and our grandchildren!!! We had a deluxe cabin with plenty of room. So very clean too. Our family loved the pool and playgrounds. It was our third visit and will surely be back soon... Daisy Dog loved it also! 🐶
Jun 07, 2016
We loved out stay at the KOA in Middleborough even the dogs did! Dave was awesome and such a sweetheart! All the employees were very nice and very helpful! Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 06, 2016
Mo and his staff are great!! They are friendly and very helpful. Mo is a very good Gm. He makes sure all of his guests are happy and enjoy themselves!! My family and I will be back in July.
Jun 06, 2016
Place is great for the kids,very clean and nice people,but a little pricy, have ben going for 5 years and every year they raise the prices, becoming more of a hotel price than a camping price.
Jun 04, 2016
Loved this koa.extremely family friendly. Campers were great too. Many people bright their dogs. I would Definitely go back
Jun 03, 2016
Sent review yesterday.
Jun 03, 2016
We stayed at a deluxe cabin in mid-April. We had a great time and experience. The people and staff, especially Kenny, were terrific.
Jun 03, 2016
the pool is to small, for the amount of people they have coming no supervision in the pool, its very noisy at night, the bathrooms are disgusting the employers are not so attentive to clean, for the amount of money you pay its really not worth it... will never go back.
Jun 03, 2016
I enjoyed my time here very much staff Was very nice the reason for a 4star instead of 5 is the heater in my cabin was broken and was constantly blowing hot air into cabin and made it a sauna we had to have it manually shut off and it was missing it's knob as well then we lost power 2-3 times through out Saturday and a transformer blew up Over all i had a great time and would recommend the KOA
Jun 02, 2016
The cabin rented was great but we lost electricity multiple times during our stay. The campsite we rented was very poor, difficult to back into and both neighbors were encroaching on our space. When it was mentioned to a staff member we were told that's what we w paid for and they walked away without asking either neighbor to move over. I was not happy with the situation but felt stuck.
Jun 02, 2016
The facilities were clean and the pool was a wonderful end to a long day walking around Plimoth Plantation. We enjoyed our stay at this campground.
Jun 02, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great. Very clean.The staff is always ready to help in any way they can.My favorite campground.Love it there.
May 31, 2016
We had some minor problems with the water heater but the manager and staff were great in getting the problem solved you guys were great!
May 31, 2016
Had a great weekend. You just need to get more organization with kickball and cannonball contest .
May 31, 2016
Our whole family had a fantastic time. We will visit again!
May 28, 2016
A fan in the rustic cabin would be nice just for circulation.
May 28, 2016
I led our school group, off season stay and the staff and accommodations were wonderful!!!
May 25, 2016
Hi and thank u we loved it and your staff made it the best experience ever
May 24, 2016
Our family loves it at this KOA. Last year was our first time camping. We rented a deluxe cabin for five days. That year we came back for the Customer Appreciation weekend and stayed in a regular camping cabin. This year we have booked a week in a camping cabin, plus several weekends through the spring, summer and fall as well. We love riding bikes, swimming and making memories at KOA!
May 24, 2016
*Cleanest Bathrooms/Showers (I've been in a lot) *Friendliest Staff (Offering to take trash for me, driving up my campfire wood, etc.) *Great price for a ton! Our cabin had TV/Heat/A Fridge. I was wowed that I got a full sized grill W/Propane AND everything was included for the family (Pool, mini golf, Train Ride, Jumpy Pillow, Movie Night,etc.) I cannot praise this campground enough!
May 24, 2016
Cabin was clean although I requested something with some seclusion but it was a nice site. Staff friendly. We've never had problems with other guests but this weekend my children we're bullied by older children. It was always a friendly atmosphere with children the same age as my own and we never had any problems. Unfortunately I was a little dissapointed. The campground was nice though.
May 24, 2016
staffs are very kind and campground is full of fun! It was great stay!
May 20, 2016
The staff is very nice and there to accommodate you with what ever you need. The grounds are clean. The cabin is amazing and clean. I am disappointed in the huge increase in rental fees yearly.
May 20, 2016
great relaxing weekend in a deluxe cabin....we had fun Glamping
May 17, 2016
Had a great time, kids had a blast, staff was super friendly! The event for Saturday night got cancelled which kids were looking forward to, we had a broken bed and window in our cabin and bad words written on the bunks which is reason for not giving 5 stars.
May 16, 2016
It is getting pricey to stay there. And there is now a $7.00 charge to have 2 kid with parents.
May 16, 2016
May 10, 2016
we love your deluxe cabins. they are equip with everything you need they are clean and spacious.
May 05, 2016
This is our 8th year staying at this KOA. We love the cabin options while traveling in the area. Thanks!!
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff. The cabin was well equipped with the basic needs, glasses dinner ware, etc. I would stay again. I know it was early in season but office could be open a bit later than 5. But a great stay!!
May 02, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the delux cabin. The staff was extremely friendly and responsive. We will be back!
May 02, 2016
Staff, location and cabins were great. Only trouble we had was we couldnt buy wood after 5pm on saturday.
May 02, 2016
It was a great night! Cabin came with all the essentials we needed. The people at the front desk were aslso delightful when I showed up and left. I will definitely be coming back for my welcome home party after my military leave.
Apr 26, 2016
Everything in the cabin was like brand new. The towels to the dishes. Very busy weekend and quiet at night. Great place. (:
Apr 26, 2016
Always a good time.
Apr 26, 2016
Great location within short driving distance to Boston, Cape Cod, and Plymouth. Plenty of activities to keep the kids busy.
Apr 25, 2016
First time for us. Cabin were a bit small, but now we know what to expect. Next time we will have to upgrade. The children enjoyed their stay. Me, I was happy that their first experience was filled with enjoyment which tells me we will be back. Hopefully soon! Thank you for making their first time experience a happy memory.(Even the spider drama will be told with a smile)
Apr 23, 2016
The deluxe cabin was beautiful, a little pricey but cleAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE!!!
Apr 22, 2016
A wonderfully clean KOA.
Apr 22, 2016
This was an amazing place to stay, the deluxe cabin had everything we needed. Beautiful area, friendly staff, and beautiful cabin. My friends and I were extremely pleased with our visit and will definitely be back.
Apr 21, 2016
Had a great time with the family will stay there again
Apr 20, 2016
Had a great time with my family will definitely come back but the TV did not work it cabin c11...overall had a blast and will see us again. staff is nice and friendly thanks for all the hospitality
Apr 20, 2016
I loved staying here. Would be nice if you had a stove. I have been to other ones that have them. Otherwise everything was wonderful. Thanks
Apr 20, 2016
This is the second year we've visited during the herring run. we enjoyed ourselves.
Apr 19, 2016
Very cozy long weekend stay in a deluxe studio cabin. Tiny and very functional. Will stay there again! 😊
Apr 12, 2016
It was very nice, but we didn't not like how the shuttles always drove pat us every 10 mins and our door was broken. Other than that we were satisfied.
Mar 29, 2016
It was great, but two recomendations. There was some debris/garbage on the ground and in the firepit. And it would be great if the wifi password was written on the packages left for late arrivals.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals