Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 25, 2013
My family and I had a great time. we stayed two nights and really enjoyed our time here. the cabin was immaculate and very cozy. Everything we needed was there. We loved KOA
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
This was our first trip to a KOA and our first camping trip with our kids. We all loved the deluxe cabin and there was plenty of things to keep the kids interested - they loved the jumping pillow! Grounds are very pretty and well kept.
Jul 24, 2013
:)
Jul 23, 2013
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins and I can not say enough good things about our stay! Everyone was so friendly and nice and the cabins were very, clean . We will be back!
Jul 23, 2013
Nice place, kept very neat and clean. The pool should be open more, it was only open 10-8 and I think it would have been nice to use it more. Also younger staff were very pleasant and energetic but older staff we found to be rude and not helpful with questions we had about the campground. Also a small air conditioner would have been nice in the camping cabin.
Jul 22, 2013
My only complaint was that mosquitoes were horrible and almost resistant to bug spray, but this is one of the nicest KOA's we've ever stayed at!!!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
We really had a great time , our cabin(DC15) was just perfect.The weather was good although a little too hot but the A/C in our cabin allowed us to sleep very well and the beds were confortable. I would recommend it anyday.
Jul 19, 2013
The whole family had a blast! Especially wanted to thank the incredibly friendly staff. We will be making this a family tradition.
Jul 19, 2013
Excellent, clean and cozy cottage. Endless state parks driving between 30 minutes to an hour. We highly recommend you this place!!
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
It was a wonderful Time Standing St KOA Boston / Cape Cod. We met interesting people there and the KOA-team was very friendly. Thank you and have a good time till we meet again.
Jul 17, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe efficiency cabin. Awesome is a gross understatement . Very clean. Comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. A wonderful alternative to staying in a hotel. Thank you😄
Jul 17, 2013
Bathrooms needs to be clean more often. More kids activities
Jul 17, 2013
We loved our stay! They have the cleanest cabins and restrooms we have ever seen in a campground. We bought a KOA card so we will be back a lot. The people who work there are great also. Very friendly. James
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
When we returned from a day trip to Boston, we found that our deluxe cabin had been flooded with sewage. While I cannot give five stars given what happened, Pat deserves TEN! Pat and staff really tried to assist us in every way possible; they washed all the clothing that had been left on the floors, refunded all our money, and will submit claims for damages for our lost items that were destroyed.
Jul 12, 2013
Great place for family and kids awsome
Jul 11, 2013
The washrooms by the pool were dirty all the time. The cabin was infested with pincher bugs. We believe for the amount of people that were there during the 4th weekend they were under staffed.
Jul 11, 2013
Great staff and facility, my only complaint is the "free" wi-fi, which you could only get a signal right by office, which was quite a ways from our cabin. This seems to be a common problem at KOA's. Find a way to extend the signal so ALL campers can use this convenience.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
The stay was enjoyable due to the fact that we were with friends, how being such a busy week for campers not having all the showers working made it hard and our friends loosing electricity for two days was difficult. Good thing they had an extention cord to reach our site. Overall it was a good stay, which the small cabins had a/c.
Jul 09, 2013
I grew up coming to Boston KOA and now I enjoy bringing my two boys and my husband. I love how family oriented KOA is and how helpful the staff is no matter what the request or problem.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
I wish I had my dogs with me. Is a very friendly dog campsite. Everyone was having fun. Great family vacation.
Jul 08, 2013
Need more showers in the bathhouse. Camping cabins are stifling hot, they need screen doors to let air in. Tried to upgrade our cabin (one near us had emptied out that morning), but told we couldn't because it hadn't been cleaned. Why don't they clean cabins as soon as they are vacated? Never know when there might be a last minute request.
Jul 08, 2013
We LOVED our deluxe cabin this past weekend, especially with air conditioning given the heat wave we were in. The main reason I would not return to this KOA Campground is because of the size of the pool. The pool is one of the biggest attractions for the kids on the campus, however I believe that it is not big enough to accommodate the number of guests you attract.
Jul 08, 2013
a problem with wasps, someone took care of it immediately, kids enjoyed the whole weekend, thanks.
Jul 08, 2013
Our stay was great. Plenty to do around the area.
Jul 07, 2013
Had no water near C11. i went to the check in and spoke to the manager. She stated that it was to expensive to dig up so they were going to not have water there. She also stated to use other site water around me which was an in convince. Other campers didn't like people near there site.so next morning spoke to a nice gentleman he put in a hose for us. I was robbed the first night also reported it
Jul 07, 2013
Beau site avec de l'ombre et de la verdure. Cabine rustique intéressantes; tablettes pour ranger nourriture seraient appréciées. Douches et toilettes propreté moyenne. Piscine petite pour le nombre de personnes sur le site. Jumping pillow fun pour tous! Au total, on a eu du plaisir en famille et une belle semaine!
Jul 07, 2013
Very nice Time..The Bathrooms could be cleaned more often though.
Jul 07, 2013
More than other KOAs pricewise but less amenities. No frig and bugs galore!! Really?! A frig was considered an upgrade! Will not use this one myself again.
Jul 06, 2013
I normally have a great time here but I have to say this trip was all but. I know camping is dealing with bugs or/critters and that don't bother me but dealing with earwigs galore in our cabin was just unbearable. I stayed awake to keep them off my kids and myself. The camp workers came once to spray & said they would come again but didn't. I still will continue to stay with KOA, its a nice place.
Jul 05, 2013
Not much to do unless you have small children. Store closed at 5 and couldn'tbuy wood the first day. Check-in wasn't until 3 so you lose half the day.
Jul 05, 2013
Special Thanks to Kevin for taking care of my electric issues quickly.
Jul 04, 2013
Only thing that would make this better is a weather strip on the bottom of the door to keep all the earwigs out....they were everywhere!
Jul 03, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe cabins which were super clean, had every amenity we needed and perfect location. Loved all the activities for the kids! This was perfect for our family. Thank you.
Jul 03, 2013
We loved our stay! Our little cabin was cute and clean. We loved the pool! Staff were helpful and friendly! We visited Pilgrim Plantation and the Cape. The location of camp was a convenient ride from these places.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
My husband and I had a great time! We loved the heated pool and all the activities the kampground had to offer. The staff was super friendly and the location was great! Thanks for the memories!
Jul 01, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Enjoyed my stay. People were friendly activities were fun and the weather was great.
Jun 28, 2013
Everyone was wonderful to work with. Very clean and great campground. We plan on coming back and using this campground as our home base to do the many things in the area that is available to see. I also got to take the picture of the new jumping pillow with the staff on it! That was cool! Thank you guys for having us!
Jun 28, 2013
J'ai apprécié la propreté des lieux communs. Service courtois.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Très beau camping,propre, tranquille. Beaucoup d'espace entre les cabines qui donne de l'intimité. Avons apprécié le réfrigérateur par contre il devrait y avoir un air climatisé car c'est chaud.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.