Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
We had a great stay here! The cabin was beautiful and everything in it was amazing!
Jul 11, 2014
Mostly we liked the stay very much. However, there was no AC in the Kamping Kabin. This is the first time we've stayed at one without it, even in Nova Scotia, so we were surprised. A ceiling fan would at least have helped as the area was having a heat spell. Also the only KOA showers we've seen that didn't have any shelf for things that don't hang. The cabin door pull is also about to break.
Jul 10, 2014
good
Jul 10, 2014
It was nice people have respect for quiet time great place for kids to have a great time Weekend great family activities and there are a lot of staying options from tent to a lovely cottage
Jul 10, 2014
Stayed in the deluxe cabin; was very clean; had all the amenities of a fine hotel including hair dryer and soap in bathroom; was so surprised. staff was super nice; activities were great for my younger grandchildren; sites were a really nice size and private; nice sitting on front porch w/coffee in morning watching chipmunks and rabbits rub about. w/cabin, could camp in style and comfort.
Jul 09, 2014
Other than welcoming hurricane ARTHUR... we had a very enjoyable vacation... thank you for your hospitality
Jul 09, 2014
We have already booked another stay. My family loves this KOA with all the activities and attention to detail handled by friendly, helpful staff. Thanks so much for all the work you do!
Jul 07, 2014
This was our first stay at a KOA. We were looking for a family friendly place to stay and KOA exceeded our expectations. We changed vacation plans to enjoy the amenities and activities at the campground because our boys were having so much fun. Staff members we meet were enthusiastic and helpful. I was really impressed when they greeted our children by name for various activities. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2014
I love going to KOA I know I'm guaranteed to relax and enjoy!! Thank you
Jul 03, 2014
The bathrooms were very dirty this weekend and no one kept up on them. No more grills for the cabins bad move as they have always been there and your not prepared for it. people in the pool were allowed to throw footballs across the pool while kids and adults were swimming and no one came out to stop the kids from running and jumping in. Seems like you have lost some control here.
Jul 01, 2014
I was very disappointed this camping trip. Got there to find out we no longer had charcoal grills on the cabin site. A fire pit with a rack is not great for bending over to grill for an hour at a time. The back bathrooms were filthy our entire stay men's and women's rooms alike. No benches any more in the shower stall to put your items if you didn't have a bag you were out of luck.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
At 10pm the gravel drive for the cabins is obscure and not marked. Also the front light wasn't left on.. But the people are friendly and the cabins are nice and simple.
Jun 30, 2014
Amazing time, great staff, beautifully kept property! Thank you!
Jun 30, 2014
Bathroom could use updating in showers but very clean and well kept. Electrical plug on heater in Kabin was somewhat old and loose. But not a major issues.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
the deluxe cabin seemed expensive but it fit the 5 of us well. beds not too comfy and we had to kill about 10 ants when we first arrived and then we put down a few traps just in case but after the initial day didn't have any more problems. they could use to expand their camp store and put in another pool. glad we picked the secluded site, the other sites seemed busy
Jun 29, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your campground. The staff were friendly & helpful. The kids LOVED the jumping pillow. The pool was nice & clean, as were the bathrooms. We would def. stay there again if we are in the area.
Jun 28, 2014
We camp quite a bit and found this to be one of our favorite campgrounds! The staff here was absolutely amazing--very friendly. We stayed in a deluxe studio (DS12)--thought it was going to be a deluxe cabin, but no kitchen/sink. Had a full bath/microwave/frig. I love the secluded, quiet section of this campground. Very well maintained! We will return.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Loved it. Clean cabins. Very helpedful staff.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Had a great time.My only complaint would be that the train stops before check in and the person still singing at 3AM that nothing was done about.Over all we had a great time.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with our deluxe cabin. If we do not have the ability to take our camper, we hope to stay in a cabin!
Jun 23, 2014
Nice location near highway but far enough off to feel out in the woods. Staff was friendly and helpful. Cottage was clean and still had that new smell. Enjoyed our stay!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Cabin did not have full size fridge as promise also I had bunk beds but only one small child and five adults.
Jun 19, 2014
very convenient location. Liked that the laundry room was open 24 hours. Very convenient check in after hours. Loved it.
Jun 19, 2014
Cabins were clean and nicer than we expected,as were furnishings. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful (assisted us after we lost our keys late Sat night). Campground itself was pleasant, safe, and a great place to spend a weekend. Would definitely recommend.
Jun 17, 2014
great service, beautiful cabin, thrilled to have the pool open. Thank you!
Jun 17, 2014
tres bon services
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Extremely friendly and Helpful Staff
Jun 16, 2014
Very exciting activities, helpful staff and very clean camp
Jun 16, 2014
My son stayed there with his kids for fathers day. They enjoyed they activities for the kids and the staff was very helpful. The grills were being upgraded, but staff was able to assist them so they could grill their dinner. The price was good. Thank You
Jun 15, 2014
Employees were very friendly, bathrooms and other amenities were clean.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice place, but the pool was closed and it's way overpriced.
Jun 11, 2014
This was our second stay at the campground and it was a good experience. Only issue is that the Kamping Kabins are not air conditioned, had a small fridge and TV but no AC. But thank you for a nice stay, very clean and friendly.
Jun 11, 2014
We had the pleasure of staying with you for three nights. The weather wasn't very cooperative but we had a roof over our head. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Much Thanks Ron & Terri Wetmore
Jun 10, 2014
Everyone was very friendly. The facility was very clean. Great team!
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The staff were great! They accommodated our large group and had great activities for the kids.
Jun 09, 2014
Great campground. Swimming pool was not functional during our weekend of stay.
Jun 09, 2014
Nice, it was good staying
Jun 05, 2014
Great site, nice cabins, friendly people. Too bad the pool was out of order. We stayed for a whole week and they didn't manage to solve this problem! Didn't really seem to care.
Jun 02, 2014
Cabin was beautiful and very comfortable

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.