Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 17, 2015
Had a great time at KOA! I stayed in one of the deluxe cabins with my boyfriend and another couple. Very clean and easy to check in and out. We used the fire pit outside our cabin too!
Jun 16, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin during our time here. The cabin and campground is very clean. Lots of space and fun activities for the kids. Can't wait to come back!
Jun 14, 2015
Great place....sorry that the pool wasn't open.
Jun 13, 2015
There are many events for the kids. Staff is great Mo Jessica Donna and Kenny very friendly. Well kept place needs some sort of monthly rental options for Deluxe Cabins.
Jun 08, 2015
Our Deluxe Cabin was very clean and came with everything for a comfortable stay.Site was also clean.Staff very friendly and helpful. The only disappointment I had was that the pool was out of order-green actually. I think something like that should be cared for properly before pool season especially when guests are paying for activities and amenities also.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
This was our third time staying, our cabin was not swept, there were thousands of caterpillars, wanted to check out the next day, bathrooms need be cleaned in the evening too. No TV and no fridge does not help, other KOA have. The worst part was the caterpillars just no more for us here
Jun 02, 2015
location for attractions is good but still early in season and cabin was not swept or cleaned but i always saw koa staff working hard
Jun 02, 2015
It was good. We enjoyed it. However, there were so many insects specially worms coming down from trees
Jun 01, 2015
Very good service, in general. The only suggestion is to improve the cleaning of the small bedroom. It may need more often fumigation. My children go bedbugs.
May 31, 2015
May 30, 2015
the campgrounds are very well maitained and the staff is always polite and helpful ifI had any complaint at all it would be the wifi the quality and reliabilty of the signal was so bad I would NOT bother to adverties the existance of one since it obvious does not work and as such makes difficult to believe your advertiing it.
May 28, 2015
Great campground, however evening times weren't well controlled and our experience was interrupted several times by overly rowdy groups
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
This was a great campsite to be near all the fun and exciting things in the state of Massachusetts. The caterpillars were problems at this time year though it must be hard to Control nature
May 26, 2015
I logre that place, muy kids hace so much fun!
May 23, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful lots of stuff for kids on weekends and the only thing that I wish was better is the rates for the deluxe cabins.I was there for three weeks, and feel that it was not that great of a price.
May 22, 2015
This is our 3rd stay at a KOA and we are pleased at what you offer. Now if you could make the weather better.
May 20, 2015
The campgrounds are beautiful and clean. My kids had a blast. We can't wait to go back.
May 15, 2015
Great KOA!
May 15, 2015
We were extremely pleased with everything about the campground overall. Our experience at the campground was definitely the best ever. Thank you to all the staff at KOA for always helping to make great campground experiences.
May 12, 2015
We had a great weekend. Lots of activities for the kids, banana bikes, jumpy pillow, Dj, making tie dyes! We rented a deluxe cabin w/ bathroom and it was spacious and all the linens were included. Staff was friendly and helpful!!
May 11, 2015
I stayed in the low end cabins and they did the job. The location was great, the cabins were just what I needed, and I loved the fire pit. The best part was the staff! You guys were SO friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this KOA to someone else.
May 08, 2015
Broken blinds Ants Fans between rooms,haven't been cleared in seasons Skirting around cabin, broken, screws sticking out Water trickling in toilet Gas grille was full of last year's food I have about 20 pictures of these things Will never go there again Donna at desk was great May try another around fry Burge Maine later this year Very disappointing week end Garrett Barry 508_208_9192
May 05, 2015
My son had a ball, it is a very kid friendly campground. I look forward to renting a cabin again this summer.
May 04, 2015
we rented a cabin. it was clean and very nice inside. it had everything from plates to silverware to extra pillows. I didn't need to pack a thing except food and clothes.
May 04, 2015
I introduced my fiance to KOA and she is now hooked!
May 03, 2015
We always have a great time at KOA. I've been going there for 20 years and have never had any complaints. The grounds are always clean and the staff is always friendly. See you all soon!
Apr 29, 2015
My family of four enjoyed our stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. The alewives were running in the river across the street and the campground was close to our other destinations. It was chilly so having a heated cabin was great(we usually stay in a tent.)
Apr 29, 2015
It was great to see some of the staff return. They are really helpful in making sure you are comfortable and enjoying your time. Kenny was his usual jovial self making it more fun.
Apr 29, 2015
As always my family had great time staff very freindly cabins nice wish they rented the golf carts still due to my bad legs I myself would have got around the grounds more often with my family besides that wonderful as usaul we go to this koa 6. 12 times a year in cabin
Apr 26, 2015
The only a couple of unpleasant issues. I was charged for more people than stayed in the cabins at night. I'm not sure if I was charged for others from a neighbor's cabin. Another issue was the for the second time in the same cabin the hot water in the shower did not work and I took an ice cold shower. Last negative was that there wasn't any dish soap for the sink.
Apr 26, 2015
It was awesome! A very clean campground. My only con is that the cabins should all face the same direction so that you are not sharing a yard with your cabin neighbor and smoke from the firepits aren't disturbing your neighbors. Overall a great camping experience.
Apr 25, 2015
The stay was perfect as always.
Apr 22, 2015
we love the stay there. my three sons and I enjoyed every moment there even when it was raining.
Apr 20, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin was extremely clean and beautiful! The only items we needed to bring were clothing and food. Donna and Ken were friendly and very helpful! Looking forward to our next stay!
Apr 13, 2015
We had a great stay and will be back. Very nice people running this campground.
Nov 18, 2014
Found cabin to be very comfortable and well equipped. Was a perfect choice for our trip
Nov 17, 2014
Late in the season stay but it was wonderful. Quiet and peaceful
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
I feel always comfortable in cape cod KOA!
Nov 03, 2014
The only reason I gave this campground four out of five stars is because of the almost bear gift shop\camp store. Otherwise everything was great!
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which was advertised for 6 people. The hot water lasted about 10 min and it took three of us about an two hours to get showers each morning. When asked they told us the tank was only 8 gallons insufficient for more than one person to take a shower. Hot water would run out ten min into shower. Camp office shut down at 5pm sharp so that left no way to get supplies.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
The stay was phenomenal and I would definitely recommend it to a friend. However, we were told there would be a charcoal grill but there wasn't one. Our pit didn't have a grate and the only charcoal grills we could find were posts in the ground far from our site. When I went to speak to someone at 5:30 PM about this, the office was closed with only an emergency contact.
Oct 25, 2014
Very quiet, well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly as always.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.