Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 28, 2017
The the luxe cabin was amazing. Very clean/ excellent location. We could not have wished for anything better. Nice fireplace outside. Thank you KOA!
Jul 27, 2017
Great stay. Park was very well kept. Cabin was very nice I would definitely go for the deluxe cabin again
Jul 27, 2017
We paid extra to have TV in our cabin. It buffers constantly. Channels are limited, but that's not so bad as the inability to watch it for two full minutes. Quite disappointing! Also, it's so overcrowded. When we got there, kids were running down the middle of the roads, right in front of our vehicle. Quiet time was nonexistent the first night.
Jul 27, 2017
Bathrooms were dirty and there were no grills provided like the add says there should be. Had to go out and buy a grill.
Jul 26, 2017
Been coming here for years. Has everything that I need when we just want to get away. Love how we can have our dog with us as well. There's not many campgrounds out there where you can have one without paying a very large fee.
Jul 26, 2017
Great family campsite
Jul 25, 2017
It was great! A perfect close by to home camp.
Jul 25, 2017
Love it, Great for any age. I'll defenantly be there next year Thanks for the Stay!!
Jul 25, 2017
We stayed for a week in one of the Deluxe cabins. We had a great week and it was a convenient location to both Boston and the Cape. The only disappointments were the pool was rather shallow being only 4' deep at the deepest point and there was no stove in our unit even though it stated there was stoves in the cabin. This made meal prep awkward and we ended up buying a hot plate.
Jul 24, 2017
Always a great stay! Staff was great. Clean deluxe cabin.
Jul 24, 2017
Always a great place to stay!
Jul 24, 2017
-No fridge in Cabin (first time for me) -No screen door. -Not enough washrooms ... always crowded. -Staff pleasant and helpful. ** Special thanks to Sean. He was very helpful in recommending bicycle paths and beaches.
Jul 23, 2017
Most cramped campground I've ever seen. The cabin had mold inside of it and you could clearly see where rotten boards had been replaced. The restrooms were pretty gross and when I watched the cleaning crew "clean" them, all she did was spritz cleaner and leave. Not at all impressed.
Jul 21, 2017
its was awesome as usual goes by so fast though thank you
Jul 21, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabins were right on top of each other so you didn't have a lot of privacy from cabin #8. The beds were very comfortable. The wifi was not good. Pool and bouncy pillow was good. Mini golf was cheesy. Nice place overall- I would stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
We slept in a cabin. It was so cute and cozy! The bathrooms were really clean. I was glad to have a late laundry time! My son enjoyed the fire pit. We were sorry to miss the pool because they closed early for chemicals. I liked the play areas and also garbage pick up. Great place to stay!!! It was nice to meet friendly people along the way!!!!😊
Jul 19, 2017
I don't want talk about.....
Jul 19, 2017
Clean, full of life with families and kids, hot showers and nice friendly staff to greet you hello and send you back on the road.
Jul 19, 2017
Peaceful, clean, kid-friendly and a complete pleasure in every way!!! Can't wait to come back!!!
Jul 19, 2017
It was a last minute decision to stay here. We just needed a night away even though we live 30 minutes away. Great place, clean, friendly staff and visitors. Wish there were more things to do, but we had fun and will stay again.
Jul 17, 2017
We loved our stay here! Rented a 2-room cabin, nestled among tall pines. It was so relaxing and the kids made so many friends with children camping in tents nearby. Miss it already!
Jul 16, 2017
Once again, our stay at the KOA was tremendous. The staff was accomodating as always, especially Ken. He shuffled us into a cabin next to our friends, repaired a hot water heater, retrieved my phone from the front desk, and filled our boat trailer tire with air before we departed. Thank you to everyone for hosting us and accomidating our boats and trailers, and our research at local lakes and pond
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Great campground, I suggest more kid activities like ceramics
Jul 14, 2017
This was our first KOA experience and it could not have been any better! Very clean, excellent staff and sooo much to do for our kids!
Jul 13, 2017
My family and I stay here every year in a deluxe cabin, and we LOVE it! When we arrived our propane tank was empty and we had no hot water. A staff member came immediately and filled it!
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe secluded location cabin. It was fantastic! It had everything we needed in a beautiful area of the campground. We did have an issue with the hot water heater while we were here which was never quite fixed although they tried. We ended up getting a significant discount without even asking for one. So I would say they have great customer service. I would stay here again.
Jul 12, 2017
We took our children ages 5 and 9 and they had a great time! Made fast friends with other kids. Loved the pool, mini golf and jumping pillows. Camp store was very convenient. Only about a 5-10 min drive to train station to go into Boston. We had great weather all week. Wifi isn't great but that's not why you are there anyway. Cabin was very well appointed. Thanks for a great week!
Jul 11, 2017
Great place, very clean, nice pool, lots of things to do with kids
Jul 10, 2017
I would like to start by stating that u have very disrespectful, and careless site maintenance staff working @ this location. Their lack of common courtesy and unsafe work practices make it a hazard to be on the grounds as they conduct their routine chores.The Site Maintenance need to be TRAINED how to utilize power tools such as Lawnmowers,weed trimmers, while their are Children & guests present.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
My grandchildren and I enjoyed the KOA Middleborough, although the deluxe cabin was a bit smaller than I had hoped. Facilities are great and staff very friendly!
Jul 06, 2017
My third time at KOA I really Loved ,the place is clean ,they have enough places to kids play For sure I will be there soon again:)
Jul 06, 2017
Staff was very friendly! The bathrooms were always clean.. can't wait to come back
Jul 06, 2017
Wi-Fi sucked. Cabin was awesome though.
Jul 05, 2017
Quiet campground. Cabin had dirty diapers on the porch when I got there. Was refunded for partial day when I decided to leave early. There did seem to be termites in the cabin. Something smelled like it died behind the cabin. Camp layout, activities, pool, and clean restrooms we're a plus.
Jul 05, 2017
Need to get a/c and cable in cabins. a nice spot, but team was overwhelmed with the amount of people there the weekend of the 4th of July.
Jul 04, 2017
It was a great place to stay and my husband and I enjoyed spending our honeymoon there. Even though we had problems with the hot water heater in our cabin all week, the staff there did everything they could to try to fix it.
Jul 03, 2017
Kids had a great time very clean. Helpful people liked the cabin would visit again. Thank you
Jul 03, 2017
Stay was short but enjoyed area.
Jul 02, 2017
TV cable was broken. Two out of three nights we have no TV. We had to check with the service desk twice to get it fixed. Hot water doesn't last long. Always ran out of hot water after 2 people taking shower. And it takes long time to reheat the water.
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean campus. Staff are nice and friendly. They stop the car which over speed to keep the area safety. Very appreciated!
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was great!!!
Jul 02, 2017
Absolutely will be coming back. Had an amazing stay in one of the deluxe cabins. The cabins were beautiful and very clean and we were located in a nice quiet area of the campground. This vacation was everything I hoped it would be and was very relaxing. Thank you to all staff members, we had a great time!
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Great place, very friendly. Maybe few more kid activities throughout the day
Jul 01, 2017
Convenient location. Amenities need an upgrade.
Jun 30, 2017
All the staff was fantastic. Everything was clean and well kept. Several other people we spoke to mentioned that this particular KOA is one of the best they had been to.
Jun 30, 2017
We had alot of fun. If u are looking for seclusion ths may not be the place for u.
Jun 30, 2017
Kids had great time. Cabins were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals