Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 31, 2016
We love the family type neighborhood atmosphere, the clean play areas, pool and bathrooms. This KOA is a wonderful place to stay, with or without your family. Very respectful staff and neighbors.
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent stay! What a wonderful little campground. We will definitely be back!
Jul 30, 2016
Our Cabin was great but I think they need to add another bathroom. As the sites filled up the bathroom became really busy and depending on what time you showered you may not have had hot water.
Jul 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The garbage bags were just about usless. A full size fridge would an asset. The location was good as well as the floor plan. We enjoyed the patio. The staff was very helpful!
Jul 29, 2016
I love this KOA. Every time my family stays here it is a good experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. Staff members smile and wave to the children and other campers. The camp is always clean. Great place.
Jul 28, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was clean, comfortable and private. Love the amenities such as playground and pet area. Bathrooms are quite clean. Visited Plymouth and Duxbury. Many stores within 5 miles right off of 44.
Jul 28, 2016
We stayed in cabin DC04 from July 24-27 and had a wonderful time. Your KOA is conveniently located to all attractions...Plymouth, Boston, we even drove to Newport RI to see the mansions!The cabin was clean and fully stocked with linens, paper towels and a keurig. We enjoyed the new outdoor furniture, bbq, and firepit. Our 13 year old, even decided to act like a kid and jump on the pillow!
Jul 27, 2016
Everything was great! My family had a great weekend. All the staff were so friendly and very accommodating!
Jul 26, 2016
Had a wonderful time. As always, staff, facilities and amenities were spot on!
Jul 26, 2016
Everything was very nice but little things I think you have to see 1 the grill was dirty The cabin so nice but floor duty. I will came back Thanks a lot
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Love the cabin and the site. A little disappointed with some staff members and a few incidents that happen with them. Unsure if I'll revisit after coming the last 3 years
Jul 25, 2016
The Web is confusing. The rustic cabin tgat we were in didn't had fridge or ac as they say .we end up changing cabins fir the deluxe and got off 1 day earlier. Hotel room in Hyannis.people were helpful and friendly. No food and the stock was low. No milk.and eggs were almost gone.defenetly need upgrade 1 room cabins and groceries.not staying again.mrs.Jennifer and Mr bill were great.
Jul 24, 2016
Campgrounds were great. Loved the deluxe cabins. Website misleading - thought we were having bunk beds, we were not, said there was Keurig machine, but also said there was a machine and we could bring our own coffee. Should be more specific - bring your own Keurig cartridges.
Jul 22, 2016
Management could care less about any suggestions or comments to improve the facility. I will not camp at this KOA again! I've been to better!
Jul 22, 2016
Excelente estadia.. un lugar maravilloso..!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Great stay, staff was excellent and helpful especially Dave, Moe and Jordan. One thing I would like to suggest is maybe KOA should add another pool area. It's a big campground I think a second pool area toward Hilltop would be an excellent addition in my opinion as pool got crowded at times. Other than that I loved everything and we will be back.
Jul 21, 2016
We had a great time! The cabin was very clean and had all the amenities we could desire. The campground pool, playground, and jumping pillow were great for the kids.
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing!!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Nice helpful employees. Clean campground. Great place to stay. Kids have lots to do, without having to shovel out money for any or all activities. Free, clean showers.
Jul 19, 2016
The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. We go to this KOA every year!
Jul 19, 2016
we had an amazing stay! we had our 13 yr old puppy with us and she did great! cant wait to visit again! thank you all!
Jul 19, 2016
Loved every minute of it. Already planning my next stay for next year, 2017. The Staff is really great and the place is very clean.
Jul 19, 2016
Great camping experience! The owners and all involved are very friendly and if you have any problems they take care of it immediately! Plan to go back next year
Jul 19, 2016
Wish there were more activities
Jul 19, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at KOA very much the staff is friendly and helpful if I needed ice or wood they would bring it to my cabin even after the store was closed I had a great time and I Look forward to spending next July vacation with KOA
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This was our 3rd year at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. We rented a deluxe cabin for the 3rd year as well. We love the cabin, love the activities, love the pool, love the staff and fellow campers. We will definately be back again!
Jul 18, 2016
It was our first stay and we enjoyed it very much. I had family rent a cabin from Scranton PA, and a family member joined us from Puerto Rico. Beautiful place. We will be back again. Can't wait for our next trip.
Jul 18, 2016
had a great time in the cabin for 6 that would like to book it in the future.
Jul 18, 2016
The cabin was clean and smelling fresh and neighbors were quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful especially Dave! Golf course in need of repairs and some adult size clubs as only one was available when no one was out playing. Bathrooms stalls doors do not lock. Bathroom not clean often enough or supplies replaced. Showers was stone cold.
Jul 17, 2016
great little camp, only problem was that we were too close to trafic.
Jul 17, 2016
Cabin was wonderful. Had a great time. Very nice and clean campground. Employees are top notch! !
Jul 16, 2016
We loved our visit.
Jul 16, 2016
I stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was extremely clean. The park was very clean. No garbage left near any sites. All the staff were friendly, and the heated pool was perfect. I found the park very family oriented. I highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 15, 2016
We had a ton of fun it was peaceful and relaxing we meet amazing people
Jul 13, 2016
Best people!
Jul 13, 2016
Stay was great; really disappointed that it rained all weekend. The mini golf area should be updated. Also false advertising with the banana bike a regular bike rentals.
Jul 13, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA 3-4 times and it continues to be a great stay. Our kids really like the jumping pillow and it's a great campground for bike riding - really level. Peaceful and quiet and close to downtown Plymouth. I was impressed with one of the staff members who drove around in a golf cart late into the night to assist campers with wood or ice after the store closed. Will be back.
Jul 12, 2016
The campgrounds were clean. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to help us. Will definately come again!
Jul 12, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff !
Jul 11, 2016
We had a great stay in deluxe cabin 15. The KOA employees were quick and friendly when we needed there assistance. The cabin was very clean when we got there, and it had everything we needed.
Jul 11, 2016
Great camping, frendly staff, we Will be back☺️
Jul 11, 2016
Fun activities for the kids, friendly staff, clean environment. Awesome vacation!
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed in the rustic 2 room cabin which was clean and well designed. It gave us the camping outdoor feel while offering electricity, tables, beds and comfort for our family of 4. Tons of activities and amenities for the kids. Everything was easy and peaceful. Nothing loud and rowdy.We will definitely come back!
Jul 11, 2016
we had a 2 room cabin and we couldn't get over how clean and comfortable it was.The bathrooms we very clean and the whole campground was just awesome so much for the kids to do we will definitely be back
Jul 11, 2016
Your campground is excellent! Loved our stay!
Jul 10, 2016
Everyone we met who worked for the Koa was super friendly & helpful, the cabin was clean and we had no issues
Jul 10, 2016
My sons and I stayed for a few nights, we truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff there was very friendly and helpful. We wish the crafts were a little more involved and longer. We were there for 7-10 minutes and then it was over. Tons of other activities for my boys, but we also enjoy being creative together. We'd go back and stay here. KM
Jul 09, 2016
I stayed in one of the regular cabins. It was a great size for just me but I needed more than two plugs in the entire cabin. Plus the front door had a large gap so it let in a lot of bugs. I don't mind bugs but this was kind of crazy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals