Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 21, 2015
Once again ,the cabin was nice and spacious. Hot water was plentiful. Cabin still had smell of fresh paint/new construction and light fixtures in bedroom were non functional but those are minor details. Staff was very friendly !!! :)
Aug 20, 2015
It was overcrowded and our cabin wasn't cleaned right.1 of our windows was useless because it had no screen. Our fire pit had leftover beer cans in it. Also it was way overpriced. Most of the amenities were unusable due to the crowds.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice clean, comfortable, quiet cabin. Spotty wifi connection. Would come again.
Aug 20, 2015
We checked out 3 days early ..
Aug 20, 2015
This KOA is terrific. Very we'll maintained. Clean bathrooms and shower areas. Friendly staff. Fantastic place for kids. Lots of activities. Quiet at night. Highly recommend staying here
Aug 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. I have stayed in KOA campgrounds before and know that they are clean and well kept. This one had activities scheduled for every day for kids and some nice features. I would have liked to have an air conditioning unit in the cabin as it got hot at night.
Aug 18, 2015
WE WERE BOOKED TO STAY FOR four nights but had to leave after one. BOOKED A CABIN BECAUSE OF PREGNANCY. Hot wwater in shower only lasted 3 minutes and then was ice. Next day water turned brown at 12 noon and was still brown at 730 pm when we left. Never offered another cabin.
Aug 17, 2015
the campers who came to this koa were slobs. bathrooms were disgusting and people were burning plastic everywhere
Aug 17, 2015
The store closed to early
Aug 17, 2015
Great campsite! Very clean! Extremely friendly service! A+
Aug 17, 2015
Always a nice experience camping there.
Aug 17, 2015
My only complaint were the bathrooms I've stayed previous years but this time the bathrooms were dirty daily
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was great! The bathrooms could use a lot of improvement. Very slippery floors, toilets need to be anchored to the ground, and the showers need a place to put your things when you're in them. One didn't even have a bench. So there was no place to put clothes or any other materials like my glasses. An extra hook or two in the shower stall would be helpful. The rest was fine! Thank you!
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great time. Cabin was was wonderful. We were in DC 8 and the grill was terrible not clean. Fuel knows didn't work so u had to shut gas off at tank. When u turn it on u had to lit quick or gas would build up and burst in to flame when u lit. I thought I got a 8 person cabin but it was only a six with sm fridge and no stove. But we made do and had a great time.thanks koa see u next year
Aug 16, 2015
Very friendly and nice staff. Glad we were in a cabin on the back side as it gets busy there. Kids loved the jumping pillow, bikes, and pool. Easy access to the cape
Aug 15, 2015
This was the 1st KOA we've stayed that we were driven to our kabin. The quiet hours weren't enforced, making it hard for my children to go to bed at 10PM. I sent an email about our reservation and never received a reply. Their POS made it appear as if we hadn't checked in when we did. One of the worst KOA experiences we've had. There are better options in the area that we'll use next time.
Aug 15, 2015
A great place. Cabin was clean and comfortable I thought it was a good value too!
Aug 15, 2015
Had a fantastic time! Lots of open space, nice amenities and great location.
Aug 14, 2015
This is a large and well maintained KOA. I would take my family back anytime. There should be a few extra bathrooms and showers since there are so many sites. Overall a wonderful place to camp.
Aug 13, 2015
Out the KOA'S that we have stayed at,this is still our favorite one! We have always had a GREAT time there. Our grandson is always making new friends there. Thanks for making your KOA special to us !
Aug 13, 2015
The campground itself is beautiful. Staff was courteous and friendly. Our Cabin DC12 I think was great. Disappointed because I think for the price you charge for the cabin, one could expect longer than a 3 minute shower before the hot water runs out. Also, sights are very close to one another. Overall, OK
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
My stay was great. KOA is a fun environment for Kids.
Aug 11, 2015
I was unaware my one room cabin did not come with a pillow and blanket. I called and asked for one and was told sorry we don't do that this was my first and last time
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Unfortunately there was a mix up about our cabin but the cabin we got was very clean and in good condition and we loved our stay at this KOA
Aug 10, 2015
The gals leading the activities with the kids were great. My kids got a kick out of bingo, tie-dye shirts and the other games.
Aug 10, 2015
The cabin was not clean when we arrived. When it was suppose to be done, the washroom (especialy the bath) was really not clean, and then I had to clean it by my self. For the rest, that was perfect ! Thanks
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff. But there was too much graffiti in the cabin we stayed in. Too many kids allowed to ride bikes unattended also.
Aug 10, 2015
Had a great time, cabin was clean and well kept, kids loved the 2 playgrounds and the many other activities that were there for them
Aug 10, 2015
We just got back home from a truly wonderful weekend at KOA middleboro. The staff was friendly and the grounds well kept and beautiful, only once were the staff unfriendly when a woman we had rented banana bikes from didn't give us flags and after a half hour waiting for her came out of the store to tell us we needed to rent the bikes in irder to use them. she apologized but it was awkward for us.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
there was no silverwork,cups, dishes and sink in the extra luxe cabin?
Aug 09, 2015
The door if my cabin make noise but is bery cool campground
Aug 09, 2015
This place was so nice! Everybody there was extremely friendly. It's quiet and fun. We stayed in a cabin which was beautiful!
Aug 08, 2015
A fantastic way to enjoy such a beautiful area. Was perfect place to see the sites but still get some R&R and fun for kids.
Aug 08, 2015
Staff very helpful, some upgrades for wheelchairs done since last year. This is our 9th renting kabins, and this one was bad enough that I had to complain. Hibachi had a big rusted hole, fire ring teetering on a big rock, picnic table splattered with paint, outdoor water faucets with no handles, graffiti inside from '12-'14.
Aug 07, 2015
Had an amazing stay in a camping cabin at this KOA. The only issue I had was RT 44 being very loud near my cabin & the cabins being so close to one another.
Aug 05, 2015
Nice smilling staff. Great location. Just one negative thing... I'ved would of like the pool to be just a little more neet, water quality speaking. Thanks for caring about us all. Jason
Aug 05, 2015
We stayed at this KOA exactly 8 years ago and this stay was just as pleasant with many new memories made.
Aug 04, 2015
très bon camping. Le seul hic, c'est le wifi qui etait pourri! En 2015, le wifi c'est rendu un point important. Nous avions choisi ce camping parce que c'était indiqué qu'il y avait du wifi. Mais il était tellement faible. Il ne se rendait pas vraiment aux cabines.
Aug 04, 2015
Friendly staff, helpful, kind,courteous, thoughtful. Very family oriented, quiet, and neighbors were very friendly..
Aug 04, 2015
Cabins grouped too closely together. Many people outside-not private at all. Noise until after 11. No A/C in cabin--very warm night. Parking area was not right near cabin. Had to leave early the next day before store opened. No obvious area to place the key-maybe a sign to let people know. Not terrible but I have stayed in KOAs all over the country and this was just okay for $75.
Aug 03, 2015
Extremely pleasant stay...notable thanks to Jessica for accommodating a change in cabins for us and her pleasant demeanor. Excellent 4 night stay ...Thanks much.
Aug 03, 2015
This was my first stay. Never even knew about KOA. I rented the Delux Cabin and was extremely impressed. It was like a Hotel experience in the woods!
Aug 02, 2015
Loved the bounce pillow - although the older kids were too rough when toddlers were jumping. Had to ask them to stop flipping and through sand. Deluxe cabin was showing its age. 2 nice playgrounds. Did not have time to use the pool but it looked inviting. Loved the shower house with the individual bath room/shower combos.
Aug 02, 2015
My husband had to fix the screens on the windows so we could open the windows to get some air in the 90 degree weather. We told the staff about the screens and were told they would fix the screens and yet when we returned on our second the screens were not fixed. We had to move out of the first cabin. Not a good experience.
Aug 02, 2015
A clean, family friendly, and reasonable stay while in Boston. We chose to stay in a cabin and found it perfect for our family. The staff was attentive, friendly, and visible.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps