Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Internet access was horrible. Air conditioner did not work well and you could only cook outside. Pool was not heated as stated.
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice cabin site. Pool hours are unfriendky - closed from 9p.m to 10 a.m. Internet poor
Aug 15, 2016
my children like being in the cabin my son with his head and had to TV they like the activities that you could play basketball they love the poolright there with the Boy Scouts but I think next year we'll just rent the cabin
Aug 13, 2016
Better than I ever expected it to be. The delux cabin was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and amenities were great! First experience was super.
Aug 13, 2016
Great customer response. Outlet in k20 front room no longer there. No faucet behind k20. Ceiling fan is a welcome addition. Prizes for things like freeze tag would be nice.
Aug 13, 2016
We always have a great time, the grandkids do also.
Aug 13, 2016
Very nice campground, could use some updates and ckean little more often...overall good campground.
Aug 11, 2016
Dave, the manager was very kind and considerate of our family and our "special needs" grandchildren. This was one of the best run and most beautiful koa's we have ever stayed at. The entire facility was first rate. Highly recommended!
Aug 11, 2016
Location is very close too busy highway and the wifi is exceptionally slow
Aug 09, 2016
Our family had never camped before last year when we came to KOA. We LOVED it. We live nearby so we've visited several times on weekends since then. We just returned from 5 days there. The kids had so much fun and my husband and I got to relax and enjoy the time with our family. I must note too that the staff is usually very courteous and friendly. Feels campers are, too! Thank you KOA!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We had a lovely stay st your KOA. Kids had s good time. One thing we didn't like was our picnic table was on slanted ground not on patio stones like some others. Cabin was very nice
Aug 08, 2016
Great campground. Clean. Beautiful cabin.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
The deluxe cabin had everything we expected and more. Excellent setting, very clean, you could see that staff does an extra effort with everything, fully in line with the owner's philosophy.
Aug 07, 2016
Dissapointed I couldn't get a little help with the "antenna TV" setup, even after office staff said they'd send someone - a quick little sheet of paper with some info on it would help a lot - kampground was convenient to lots of stuff....
Aug 06, 2016
This was a nice camp ground. My kids were very happy with the jumping pillow/trampoline. They had a nice playground. The pool was also heated. Our deluxe cabin was nice. There were lots of little things but I'm not usually a camper. Bring your own towels for the pool and the freezer in the fridge did not work. The bed creaked alot. Bring your own hangers. The landscape is beautiful and relaxing.
Aug 06, 2016
This was our first time staying at KOA. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and had a great time! Kids had a blast. Very close to Plymouth for a day trip!
Aug 05, 2016
Camp ground staff where great cabin was nice but to far for kids playground and activities but that was my fault !!! Kids had a great time made reservations for cabin closer for kids in two weeks they can't wait
Aug 04, 2016
Nice staff and a lot of fun activities. Campground is beautiful and well kept
Aug 04, 2016
I fell on a handicap ramp at the DC2 Deluxe Cabin which is made out of wood with no slip guard. It was raining and I sustained multiple injuries.
Aug 03, 2016
My 4th family reunion in a row here. Fantastic campground with excellent staff. We love coming here. Mo is excellent & very customer service oriented. Glad we chose here again!
Aug 03, 2016
Moe is a great guy I had a cabin checked in a little early they got it ready for me quickly. Nice place
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed in a KOA cabin and had a great time. the campground was well maintained and had a friendly staff. there was tons to do there and our kids really enjoyed it. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 01, 2016
Deluxe cabins are clean/well-equipped.Sadly, some of our interactions with staff were not pleasant.The worst was with an older man claiming to be the husband of the assistant manager.He came to our site demanding payment for guests and threatened to call the cops if we didn't pay $21.We were showing them the cabin trying to entice them to join us in 2017. They won't be now. He was so rude!!!
Aug 01, 2016
Cabins were clean. Lots to do with the kids. Staff was not as friendly as I would hope. I called ahead and asked if they could tell me what was in the cabins and they woman told me she didnt know and would have to ask the housekeepers! They should have a list of items available in the cabins so I know how to better pack!
Aug 01, 2016
Spedziliśmy tu miło czas. Blisko na Cape Cod, blisko do Bostonu. Miła obsługa.
Aug 01, 2016
Stayed at basic cabin. Great.
Aug 01, 2016
It's nice for one night . It's not far from Plymouth Rock but an hour train ride into Boston. We stayed in the rustic cabins which aren't air conditioned it was miserably hot even with temps down to 64. We woke up sweating at 5am and left early . I thought $100/night was expensive for what it was. We've stayed at many of these rustic cabins, this one was older and had many more gaps and more $$
Jul 31, 2016
We had a good time overall but there were many disappointments. For the amount we paid we should have been satisfied our cabin was dirty apon check in so we spent day 1 cleaning it our little i e was also extremely sad as he was looking foward to riding the train only to be told that it can not be used during the week. We also had several problems with hornets/bees attacking us and many other
Jul 31, 2016
We love the family type neighborhood atmosphere, the clean play areas, pool and bathrooms. This KOA is a wonderful place to stay, with or without your family. Very respectful staff and neighbors.
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent stay! What a wonderful little campground. We will definitely be back!
Jul 30, 2016
Our Cabin was great but I think they need to add another bathroom. As the sites filled up the bathroom became really busy and depending on what time you showered you may not have had hot water.
Jul 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The garbage bags were just about usless. A full size fridge would an asset. The location was good as well as the floor plan. We enjoyed the patio. The staff was very helpful!
Jul 29, 2016
I love this KOA. Every time my family stays here it is a good experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. Staff members smile and wave to the children and other campers. The camp is always clean. Great place.
Jul 28, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was clean, comfortable and private. Love the amenities such as playground and pet area. Bathrooms are quite clean. Visited Plymouth and Duxbury. Many stores within 5 miles right off of 44.
Jul 28, 2016
We stayed in cabin DC04 from July 24-27 and had a wonderful time. Your KOA is conveniently located to all attractions...Plymouth, Boston, we even drove to Newport RI to see the mansions!The cabin was clean and fully stocked with linens, paper towels and a keurig. We enjoyed the new outdoor furniture, bbq, and firepit. Our 13 year old, even decided to act like a kid and jump on the pillow!
Jul 27, 2016
Everything was great! My family had a great weekend. All the staff were so friendly and very accommodating!
Jul 26, 2016
Had a wonderful time. As always, staff, facilities and amenities were spot on!
Jul 26, 2016
Everything was very nice but little things I think you have to see 1 the grill was dirty The cabin so nice but floor duty. I will came back Thanks a lot
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Love the cabin and the site. A little disappointed with some staff members and a few incidents that happen with them. Unsure if I'll revisit after coming the last 3 years
Jul 25, 2016
The Web is confusing. The rustic cabin tgat we were in didn't had fridge or ac as they say .we end up changing cabins fir the deluxe and got off 1 day earlier. Hotel room in Hyannis.people were helpful and friendly. No food and the stock was low. No milk.and eggs were almost gone.defenetly need upgrade 1 room cabins and groceries.not staying again.mrs.Jennifer and Mr bill were great.
Jul 24, 2016
Campgrounds were great. Loved the deluxe cabins. Website misleading - thought we were having bunk beds, we were not, said there was Keurig machine, but also said there was a machine and we could bring our own coffee. Should be more specific - bring your own Keurig cartridges.
Jul 22, 2016
Management could care less about any suggestions or comments to improve the facility. I will not camp at this KOA again! I've been to better!
Jul 22, 2016
Excelente estadia.. un lugar maravilloso..!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Great stay, staff was excellent and helpful especially Dave, Moe and Jordan. One thing I would like to suggest is maybe KOA should add another pool area. It's a big campground I think a second pool area toward Hilltop would be an excellent addition in my opinion as pool got crowded at times. Other than that I loved everything and we will be back.
Jul 21, 2016
We had a great time! The cabin was very clean and had all the amenities we could desire. The campground pool, playground, and jumping pillow were great for the kids.
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals