Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was an awesome experience. I would definitely recommend it.
Sep 06, 2016
relaxing and fun with family and friends
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful place for the kids!
Sep 06, 2016
The cost to stay here is ridiculous. Then there is extra charge for many of the activities. Rude guest check in staff. Bathrooms were closed for cleaning during high need times. Quiet hours were not enforced.
Sep 06, 2016
Very good I love it, I can wanting to going back next summer.
Sep 06, 2016
What a wonderful time my family and i had. We will be coming back soon!
Sep 04, 2016
Cabin sites were very close to busy road way and bathrooms were closer to rvs who have their own facilities than cabins who did not.
Sep 03, 2016
I am always impressed by how clean the entire campground is. The pool is great as well as other activities at the site. It would be nice to have some organized children's activities during the week.
Sep 03, 2016
Fantastic
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
I was disappointed that there weren't any activities during the week but we had a great time regardless. It will definitely affect the choice of when we stay next time.
Aug 31, 2016
-clean campground - a lot of unattended small children throwing sand near the jumping pillow -overall good stay
Aug 31, 2016
We were too tired to set up the two tents we had for just one night. We were able to upgrade to a cabin! This made the night so much more enjoyable. The grounds offer many choices for the stay, looks like a great place for a reunion or family party. The staff is friendly and accommodating, the bathrooms are well maintained from new paint to flowers and regular cleaning. We'll be back.
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. I was disappointed for the amount of money it cost that there wasn't more activities available for older kids. No bike rentals, no fishing pond, etc.
Aug 30, 2016
After staying in a smaller cabin for the previous two years we decided to upgrade to a Deluxe Cabin. I was a smart decision. There were some hiccups (which happens) but they were fixed immediately and without difficulty. We will definitely be back next year.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff and campers. Very clean place. Cabins are nice. And close to a lot activities in the area along with places to eat. Thank you koa
Aug 29, 2016
Awesome place they have a lot of things for the kids to do
Aug 28, 2016
Deluxe Kamping Kabin was fantastic. Pool was great! Staff was not very welcoming or friendly.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice campground and friendly staff. Lots of activities for young children.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
The stay was amazing. My wife and I really enjoyed. Upon talking with her about our stay we both agreed the stay would have been even better with a screen door on the cabin.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
I loved my stay. I used to go there every year when I was younger with my grandparents. We chose to go there with our kids so they can share with the same memories. The only thing I was not happy with was the amount of bees at the cabin. It was to the point where we could not sit outside at all because the bees were all over and landing on us. We couldn't eat outside without being attacked.
Aug 26, 2016
I don't think I could recommend this one because all of the activities like mini golf is falling apart and beside the pool there not much for older children (12-14). Checkers is for 5-8 voice balloon 3-8 every year less there and no repairs.
Aug 26, 2016
We were swammed by bees for 4 days.my daughter wqs stung twice very dissatisfied with this stay
Aug 24, 2016
Lovely campground!! One of your asst. managers bent over backwards to tend to our needs.We had DC15 and it was very clean and comfortable! Hats of to the cleaning crew!!
Aug 24, 2016
Fun, clean, Great atmosphere. Beautiful clean well stocked cabins with all you could need! Would definitely go again!
Aug 23, 2016
This is my family's second year camping with Koa. The accommodations and people who work at Koa are fantastic. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We have others interested in staying with Koa and we shall most certainly return again in the future. Keep up the good work!
Aug 23, 2016
Deluxe cabins are the best ..
Aug 23, 2016
The staff is very friendly and the campground is very clean. Internet access is, however, intermittent.
Aug 23, 2016
Employees were extremely rude. Cabin was nice but bathroom smelled. I will not be returning here.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great cousins camp weekend.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Love the deluxe studio cabin!
Aug 21, 2016
Overall a great campground. Perfect location for Cape Cod and Rhode Island day trips. Close to grocery stores and shopping. I had asked to be close to the bathrooms, but they were still a bit of a hike with 4 small kids. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. But all other amenities were very pleasant. My kids loved the pool and the jumping pillow.
Aug 21, 2016
Great for kids, lots to do. Close to Cape Cod and Boston. Helpful staff. Pretty grounds.
Aug 21, 2016
Another KOA that allows pets in their cabins. Nice location!
Aug 21, 2016
Amazing. We day tripped to Boston. Kids loved the pool bouncing pillow and all activities. We stayed in deluxe cabin. Great all the way around. All staff welcoming and friendly. Would stay again
Aug 20, 2016
I loved our stay here! We stayed at three KOA's in a week and this one was by far the best one we experienced. The staff was very friendly. We stayed in a deluxe cabin, it was very clean and cozy. The campground is very family friendly with lots to do. And the best part is how close it is to Cape Cod, Plymouth and Boston. It is very affordable as well. Highly recommended!!
Aug 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time!! We plan to try and book again late September if we can get family and friends together. Just loved the place. Very friendly and clean. Can't wait to go again.
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent campground!!!
Aug 18, 2016
As a French family, our stay at Cape Cod Koa was a rich experience. The deluxe cottage was very comfortable and the kids loved the activities (social ice cream, movie etc...) and the sports equipment.
Aug 18, 2016
Perfect family trip! We stayed in a two room cabin in the back of the campground. The quiet setting in the woods was just what we were looking for. Again, the most friendly staff anywhere! Thanks!
Aug 17, 2016
It would have been 5 stars but I felt the lady at the front desk was a bit rude and not really great with people maybe she would be better served cleaning cabins or the pool.
Aug 17, 2016
My only real complaint is that there needed to be more help in the office. There was one person when I checked in and when I checked out. After a long day of traveling, it was really frustrating to wait in a long line because only one person was working the counter.
Aug 16, 2016
We camped with the Cub scouts and couldn't have had a better experience! Our family stayed in a cabin and I was so impressed! We will definataley be back!
Aug 16, 2016
The campground and amenities are great, however, I stayed in a kozy Kabin and there was no AC which wasn't specified on the website. I would not have stayed in the cabin had I known there wasn't going to be any AC when the temps reached 90+degrees
Aug 15, 2016
Beautiful campground with nice facilities and great amenities. Lots of shade. My only complaint is that for some reason the ladies' bathroom near the pool smelled horrible the entire duration of our stay although it seemed quite clean. Don't know what the problem there was.
Aug 15, 2016
Great stay! Except the cabins were really hot during the heat wave!
Aug 15, 2016
when we got there the cabin was the wrong one but we got a mattress to help the situation and some money back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals