Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 17, 2015
We stayed in a pet-friendly deluxe cabin for 2 nights. It was very clean and the experience was great!
Sep 17, 2015
this is the second time we go there. Everything was great. Except I could not find dish wash liquid. I would love to go again.
Sep 16, 2015
We had a great time!
Sep 16, 2015
I love this place even when there are thunder and lightning storms!
Sep 15, 2015
We always love our stay at the Middleboro KOA. This year there were fewer dishes and utensils available, the propane tank on one of the grills was empty, grills were broken, and the pool was full of bugs. KOA staff was terrific and responsive, as always, but we did notice these differences. Still a terrific time!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Our cabin was located near the entrance and also near the highway. The noise from the highway never died down. Our first night,some college kids came in around 10pm and they brought in 4 other cars packed with people.They partied loudly right next door to us(15 feet away)til the early hours of the morn.I made several calls to the office after midnight and never got a response,not even the next day
Sep 15, 2015
This campground was clean, very friendly, and had a lot of amenities!
Sep 14, 2015
It was great cabin to stay nice area too and pool. Think should be member? Also be going back again
Sep 14, 2015
The facilities were all clean and convenient. All the guests were quiet and respectful. I look forward to staying there again next time I am down there.
Sep 14, 2015
I enjoyed my experience overall! However, the cabin I stayed in didn't have a working TV. I also experienced an obscene amount of flying ants. I would recommend the management spray an the onset of the season. Thank you
Sep 14, 2015
This was our first experience in a camp cabin, and we're sold on it! We had such a pleasant, relaxing stay at KOA! We're already planning another stay this season, and contacting our adult children to organize a camping family reunion next summer.
Sep 11, 2015
I was upset that we could not get the tub/shower to drain. Asked mgmt. to check it out, but nothing was done.
Sep 10, 2015
Well kept grounds, very clean facilities and beautiful cabins.
Sep 10, 2015
Great Staff...Great Cabin
Sep 09, 2015
Another fun stay. Our cabin was missing a knob on the stove but we worked around it. Minor issues with the grill as well. We always have a good time but maybe adding an arcade or fishing pond would be nice.
Sep 08, 2015
Loves it
Sep 08, 2015
Great staff. Amazingly clean and such a great location for many sightseeing trips. Have done a fall trip to this campground every year with our family for 29 years missing only one. LOVE KOA!!!!
Sep 03, 2015
Had the best weekend
Sep 02, 2015
This was our 1st time at a KOA. We really enjoyed our stay, but wished there was more options for recycling!
Sep 02, 2015
Me and my son love going to your campgrounds - it's a great bonding opportunity - and along with the pool and the cabin you can't beat it
Sep 01, 2015
Great experience. Friendly & helpful staff. Definitely returning !
Aug 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly and attentive. There was plenty of things and activities for the kids to do. There were some minor things that would make a big difference and be a very easy repair if owners paid attention to detail. Mini golf was not numbered well. Especially since the #1 was missing plus others. Women's showers were missing a shower curtain. I think a footpath through campsites wou
Aug 31, 2015
While the campground itself was decent. The people staying there were out of control the drinking was out of control. People getting it on in public, throwing up in the bathroom, one put down their drink at 10:30 in the morning so my puppy got into her alcohol, which she still drank, kids on playground from 6:00 AM-11:00 PM staff swing this and doing nothing. People screaming partying until 2:00am
Aug 31, 2015
Gelreat facility, clean and organized. Loved the cabin and all the workers I felt with were kind and helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
A well-maintained site with excellent service!
Aug 30, 2015
My children and I enjoyed our first ever camping experience. We look forward to doing it again next year.
Aug 30, 2015
weekends, very crowded but overall my son love it.
Aug 29, 2015
We had the best week....my grandchildren had lots to do..the staff were' extremely accommodating and pleasant....
Aug 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time as a family and enjoyed the activities the campground hat to offer. However the customer service including that of the general manner was unfortunately lacking. We are tent campers ALWAYS. This time we decided to rent s cabin to have the few extras. those extras were not in working order we asked to upgrade to a delux were we could and then it was rented to someone else.
Aug 29, 2015
Generally good. Kids enjoy this place, especially jumping pillow. but I think this place is a little bit distant from Boston. My wife wants beddings to be cleaner.
Aug 28, 2015
Staff tried their best to accommodate us and help us avoid allergic reactions to cleaning chemicals (strong residual smell remained w/o open windows). Bathtub VERY slow drain, toilet VERY slow fill. Overall nice studio cabin and helpful people (Pat & Pete).
Aug 27, 2015
Great well maintained
Aug 26, 2015
Amazingly clean friendly place for the whole family or for just two people :)
Aug 25, 2015
Great cabin, but why a TV and no Fan? Pleasr replace the TV for a fan in each room. The room with the fridge is really hot.
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great time and will definitely be back again next year!
Aug 25, 2015
clean, well maintained, with helpful and responsive staff. We had a great time!
Aug 25, 2015
It was the first time our 7 yr. granddaughter has been camping Her parents were in Aruba, and we came from Erie to watch her. We rented one of your cabins, and it filled our every need. Every one of the staff was friendly and helpful. The whole campground was clean and very nice, we hope to return someday.😄
Aug 25, 2015
Staff very helpful and nice. Pool could of been a little warmer. Camping cabin very comfortable. Family had a great time.
Aug 24, 2015
Pull out bed from couch was very uncomfortable . I hope they would get new ones , but overall everything else was great.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We really appreciated the maintenance gentleman who promptly came to fix our shower. He even checked back with us a few days later to make sure it was working well. Also, the front desk lady promised us an action on our acct - the receipt arrived at our campsite within the hour! Very trustworthy and attentive staff. Suggestion - we would have enjoyed swimming later at night but the pool closed.
Aug 23, 2015
Our group had a lot of fun at campground. Kids loved the jumping pillow and pool. We were dissapointed that the deluxe cabins did not have stove tops and full size refrigerators/freezer. Would definitely visit again
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
The friendliest and most helpful staff of any KOA we have stayed at. The kids had a blast with all the activities. Only reason we are not giving a 5 star is the cleanliness of the bathroom by the pool and our preference for a less busy/quieter camp.
Aug 22, 2015
we stayed at k-6 was great Kenny deserves a medal.we was great too .THANKS TOM KELLY
Aug 21, 2015
Thanks for such a great time!!!
Aug 21, 2015
We enjoyed our 1st visit. Will be back!
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great time. The deluxe cabin was great for our family.
Aug 21, 2015
Cabin was very nice and spacious... AC was welcomed in this hot weather... However, at 180$/night, you would expect to at least have a few minutes of warm/hot water for a shower. 2 days without a shower had us reek like we were several days past our expiration date...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps