Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
I enjoyed relaxing at the remote cabin!
Aug 15, 2017
Love this place. We didn't have a mini fridge or grill like it said in the description but Sean brought us a grill. He was the best!
Aug 15, 2017
I didn't get what I paid for the front staff was inconsiderate and looked and treated me as they really didn't care the two nights we were told we were too loud and we were having a family reunion we made the best of it due to we came from out of town but I would never stay at this site again nor will I send anyone to this koa as I'm a travel agent that likes to explore different sites
Aug 15, 2017
we spent a very nice family time in deluxe cabin. Kids loved the bunk beds and the cabin was so c lean with all amenities, very impressed. There was so many activities..specially for the kids. Kids loved it and enjoyed a lot. Only one thing is that didn't see much campfires around the RV site, all people were inside their RVs all evening instead of by the camfire side.
Aug 14, 2017
The cabin was dirty & in poor repair (front door jam was missing because perhaps kicked-in, bedroom door wouldn't close & missing latch, picnic table top rotted almost through). $7/person per day resort fee was a surprise not mentioned in my booking through the KOA website location not near any points of interest & few campers early-August weekend to create the usual fun community atmosphere
Aug 14, 2017
we had a great time. except for the last 2 nites. Sleep was not good.. there were campers behind us who apparently didn't see the note about quiet time after 11pm. thursday nite and friday nite behind us again. apparently they were part of the group from thursday nite that were asked to leave. I guess that group didn't get the part about being quiet.I will stay again, my girls enjoyed it all!
Aug 14, 2017
We were disappointed with this KOA from the unrecognizable traffic markings,to the whole campgrounds looked run down and dirty. Our deluxe cabin stated it had a queen size bed, it was very small and the bed frame made a lot of noise when you moved or rolled over. We reported our issue to the main desk nothing was done. Quiet hours were not enforced people were outside being loud. Won't be back
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Unfortunately we could not stay we was there a couple hrs and then got a call my mother had a heart attack so we had to leave ,the woman said she was going to see if we could get another night for free were as we had to leave after we got there and was gonna speak to manager and have him call me but no one has yet to call me so I cannot rate at this point was not there paid but had to go,thank you
Aug 14, 2017
We stayed in a cabin, and we were very pleased and surprised by how clean, accommodating, and entertaining (lots of play options) our stay was!
Aug 13, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin in the secluded area. We had a great stay, it was nice and quiet and away from all the action.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice campground for the whole family!
Aug 13, 2017
Had a very delightful stay. The cabin was so well decorated. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a 15 and a 10 year old. They want to go back again. Thanks for our first KOA experience.
Aug 13, 2017
It was amassing experience.
Aug 13, 2017
Great place for kids.... beds a little uncomfortable but we made do
Aug 12, 2017
Campsite it self is good. Lots of space, 6 p cabin at great, not noisy, location. Swimming pool and playing ground just fine. Unfortunately the Wifi is of really bad quality (not even possible to access an airline website for online check in, despite trying at various locations at the camping and at various times).
Aug 12, 2017
The cabin was as expected as we have stayed at this location before. The grounds and amenities are relatively clean and well- kept!! The staff/customer service was extremely lacking- with the exception of one young girl that seemed to do everything!!!
Aug 12, 2017
"Free Wifi" did not work for us. Kept getting kicked out.If we could get in it was too slow to do anything. Do not advertise it if it is not accessible. I tried to use the campground bathroom at 9:00 AM and it was closed for cleaning. Cleaning should be done after checkout times so people can get their showers, etc. in before they leave. Cabin and staff were great!
Aug 12, 2017
It was a nice clean quiet campground . We stayed in a deluxe cabin and couldn't have been happier!! Kids enjoyed the pool and activities. We will definitely be back next year!!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We had an amazing time. Everything was great. I like the way everything is organized and clean. It's just amazing.
Aug 10, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. It cute and comfy. Just enough space for parents and two children. Things and activities for the kids to do. Wish I had a outdoor rinse sink.
Aug 09, 2017
Great experience for first time campers. We stayed in a deluxe cabin, great spot and KOA provides towels, dishes, grill and fire pit.
Aug 09, 2017
Only issue our cabin bathroom door didn't close all the way, we have stayed her 3 times, very nice KOA, very clean and quiet!
Aug 09, 2017
Kids enjoyed all the activities.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
I don't use this KOA as a bed for my tourism in the area. I use it for experiencing the whole place. Your horizontal jump pit is very dirty. Bathrooms were ok. Your mini golf needs to be demolished and rebuilt.
Aug 08, 2017
Our stay at your KOA was very enjoyable. We rented a deluxe cabin for 8 and with the 8 of us is was a bit tight, but we are used to that. It would have been better if there was another bathroom in the cabin. We did find some cobwebs in the bathroom, but other then that the cabin was pretty clean.The people were very friendly. We also enjoyed the miniature golf and the inflatable bounce pad.
Aug 08, 2017
I had a wonderful stay and my family and I truly did enjoy ourselves.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time!
Aug 08, 2017
We had a good time I think there should have been a little more for the kids to do like the crafts etc. The activities are too spread out. Pool was closed for a while one of the days I was there. Stayed in a cabin wicked clean i was very impressed. Grill worked one day next didn't. But they did come to bring another one only issue was so dirty I had to scrub it. So wasn't happy with that
Aug 08, 2017
What a delightful stay we had at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA!! Everything from the extremely well-kept facilities to the excellent staff at the front desk (thanks specifically to Sean and Ella for being so welcoming, friendly, and helpful upon check-in!!) made our stay a perfect experience. We will definitely be back if we are ever in the area!!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Loved the deluxe cabin. Gas grill out of propane? No problem. Notified the front desk and within 10 min the tank was replaced. Had some noisy neighbors with kids the first night but that's understandable. My 3 year old daughter loved it! She was afraid of the trampoline, and the pool at first but she did come around. It was great to finally take the dog with us for a vacation! Will do it again!
Aug 07, 2017
I want you to know you have an exceptional employee, Mr. Moore, in your check-in desk. His calm, patient manner was a great help to me when I asked him questions about the Cape Cod area and how I could save. His knowledge of the area and his remarkable advice are rare indeed. If the quality of this campground employee is an indication of future success, then Boston/Cape Cod has a very brightfuture
Aug 05, 2017
We stayed in a delux cabin and it was beautiful! AC was ice cold and comfy beds! Loved the location and the kids loved the heated pool!
Aug 05, 2017
Love this camp ground. This was our 2nd time there. I would like to see a little more entertainment for the kids. I did hear that they might put in a splash pad for the kids in the future. I think that's an excellent idea!!!
Aug 02, 2017
The beds in the deluxe cabins are very uncomfortable and make so much noise just by rolling over! We enjoyed our time there, we just didn't get a good nights sleep.
Aug 01, 2017
We had a great time at your campground. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful, I would recommend KOA to anybody looking for a campground. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2017
People where friendly. They never fixed a drain problem in the bathroom. And when I told them the floor was dipping in when you walked on it they said they where aware.
Aug 01, 2017
All of the KOA employees that I had contact with were pleasant and professional. My cabin was clean and I was pleased with all the extras available for the kids.
Jul 31, 2017
Campground was clean. Quiet surroundings. Friendly staff. My kids enjoyed the activities.The cabin was quite clean but the bed was very uncomfortable. The mattress was sinking. The futon bed was the same way. The pillowcase seemed unreplaced because of the make up stain. The plastic lining in the shower curtain was dirty. Cobwebs were in the cabin.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Many great activities to keep kids occupied. Very knowledgeable of the area, helpful with directions to area attractions.
Jul 29, 2017
The girls and I had a wonderful time and enjoyed your campgrounds very much. Would recommend it to anyone headed to Massachusetts.
Jul 28, 2017
My family and I have always enjoyed KOA. The past two years I have been a bit disappointed though. During the week it was a nice calm stay but the weekends become a place for unsupervised children to do what they please. Swearing, Stolen shoes and my child and I were hit by another child. Nice campground, friendly staff, clean restrooms but I'm not sure if I'll be returning.
Jul 28, 2017
The the luxe cabin was amazing. Very clean/ excellent location. We could not have wished for anything better. Nice fireplace outside. Thank you KOA!
Jul 27, 2017
Great stay. Park was very well kept. Cabin was very nice I would definitely go for the deluxe cabin again
Jul 27, 2017
We paid extra to have TV in our cabin. It buffers constantly. Channels are limited, but that's not so bad as the inability to watch it for two full minutes. Quite disappointing! Also, it's so overcrowded. When we got there, kids were running down the middle of the roads, right in front of our vehicle. Quiet time was nonexistent the first night.
Jul 27, 2017
Bathrooms were dirty and there were no grills provided like the add says there should be. Had to go out and buy a grill.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals