Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
I rent a cabin with my family (2 adults and 2 child), it was a great experience in the campground. Clean and quiet place, a personal friendly, courteous and kind. My kids had fun. Thank you so much. It would be a pleasure to return. Pierre, Caroline et les enfants.
Aug 24, 2014
I had some concerns about the KOA I booked a deluxe cabin that was spose to have 2 queen beds a bunk and a sleeper sofa on had to bunks and sleeper had two kids a boy and girl that had to sleep together, was very much miss informed about this cabin, called 2 times before I booked to make sure and they conformed what it said online only to get there and it was not.Emailed someone and no answer yet?
Aug 24, 2014
The entire family had such a blast that they were all so sad to leave.
Aug 24, 2014
Nice location great cabin. Fair price. Clean campground and friendly staff. Will be back for sure.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
We stayed in the secluded area in the deluxe cabin. The cabin was very clean and neat! Even though there were many RVs around us it was very quiet and peaceful. The KOA staff were extremely friendly upon check in and check out. Would definitely stay here again!!
Aug 23, 2014
Wanted to stay close to home. It was a great choice. Friendly people, clean atmosphere for children and fun things to fill the day. Cabin was awesome, clean and equipped with all that you need. We would defiantly choose to stay there again! Thanks! Susan
Aug 22, 2014
I enjoyed my stay for the most part.But i did not enjoy the smell of sewer and the overflow of raw human waste that was comming out of the ground next to my cabin.I understand that things happen and the staff sent someone out to fix the issue but it did remain unfixed for my entire stay . Im not one to ask for a discount but i do feel i should have been accommodated for something300$to smell pooh
Aug 22, 2014
We stayed in a two room cabin and it was clean and comfortable. The layout of the campground was well done and the landscaping and location is beautiful.
Aug 21, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful, above and beyond the call of duty.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
We had a fantastic time once again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our daughter has a severe peanut allergy and the staff is great about helping with reading labels and keeping her safe. We stayed at this KOA twice this summer, bringing friends or relatives each time that also rented a cabin or tent site. We all had a great experience. I always recommend this KOA
Aug 19, 2014
our stay was great. cabin was so clean it looked brand new.
Aug 19, 2014
This was our first stay at a KOA and we were very pleased! The Deluxe cabin was everything we needed, and our kids loved all of the activities, especially the jumping pillow! It was a convenient location to explore the New England area. We enjoyed our trip immensely! Thank you to all of the staff who take care of the park & keep it so clean.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Great place to stay!
Aug 18, 2014
My family had a great time! Everyone was extremely friendly! We will definitely be back!
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Staff was friendly but the camp was poorly staffed,gas grill did not work properly, no activities for kids (only train and jumping pillow),small and old restroom.
Aug 16, 2014
Les divans lits des 2 unités que nous avons eu étaient brisés et pourtant nous en avions besoin. De plus l'entrée n'est pas sécurisée et l'office ferme à 20h. Je ne crois pas que j'y retournerais
Aug 15, 2014
The cabin was nice. You need to put a seat or chair in the shower area. There was nowhere to put you towel or clothes while showering.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Very well run campground, very pleasant and helpful staff, love to go there! The only little annoyance is the proximity to a major road for some of the cabins , apart from that this is a great place!
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Bathrooms where dirty and smelly
Aug 12, 2014
Good place to stay - close to Boston, Cape Cod and Plymouth
Aug 12, 2014
We stayed in one of the cabins (DC3). The cabin was very nice! Had a full fridge, but no cooktop so beware. The pool was great, tons of room and just the right depth for the kids. The mini golf is in horrible shape and really needs to be replaced. All the scheduled activities were really fun for the kids and we loved them (tye die shirts, s'mores, mason jar decorating and flashlight candy hunt).
Aug 11, 2014
Très beau camping, mais les douches étaient malpropres. Pendant tout mon séjour (10 jours), il y avait les mêmes cheveux collés aux tuiles de la douche. Sinon, beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants, ce qui est très plaisant.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Kids had a great time. Delux cabin was clean and casual. Fun time had by all. Only issue was I made my reservation online for an 8 person cabin and was told there was a screw up so we stayed in a 6 person with 7 people. Two adults five kids. Wish they would have called me to let me know.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Everyone we met out and about (i.e. riding about in golf carts or working on the land) was fantastic and super friendly. The ladies in the office/store were the opposite. No one greeted us upon entry or asked us if they could help. No information regarding hours of amenities or check out times were provided. There was a huge attitude difference between those we met indoors and those we met out
Aug 09, 2014
Wonderful! We stayed in deluxe cabin 15. Nicely kept, clean linens, good water pressure, isolated and quiet, air conditioner and fans worked great, everything you need. Too busy to enjoy all the KOA amenities this trip, but will definitely return!
Aug 09, 2014
C'était notre première expérience chez KOA. Trop peu d'espaces entre chaque emplacement. Les gens sont un peu les uns sur les autres dès que le taux d'occupation augmente. La deluxe cabine était propre et récente avec des lits confortables. Camp très bien situé entre Boston et Cape Cod. Personnel serviable et aimable. Piscine chauffée et agréable pour les enfants.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin wasn't bad but, wasn't great either. For the price we paid, we could have had a bigger hotel room with a lot more comfortable beds! I understand camping but, the beds were so hard. If you have a little bit older children, they will be very uncomfortable in the bunk beds! Linens provided were minimal...bring more pillows, blankets, etc.
Aug 07, 2014
The Cabins were clean and the staff was very quick to respond to our needs. Although we were unable to access the wifi most of the trip. All in all we had a great time.
Aug 07, 2014
The staff was couteous and helpful. The restrooms were not cleaned during our stay (2 nights). Convenient, well-organized location.
Aug 06, 2014
Nous avons trouvé sa super très bien aménagé il ne manquait rien on étais très heureux merci..
Aug 06, 2014
I would highly recommend this koa to anyone however I felt the safety was poor. The campground is very close to a main road and I felt anyone could walk on the campground. Specifically the washroom/shower safety. Also the wifi worked a total of 3 mins while we were there. I contacted the support number and I could use it for another minute or so.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Where do I start right off the bat wrong cabin no bunk bed for my 5 kids play ground is falling apart air matters didn't work properly waited a hour to do tie die shirt and they ran out then when I ask for help they pretty much laughed at me and my family . Then they straitened it out kinda we have a big family and thought we would come ever year but now I don't know ,,,,
Aug 04, 2014
Our deluxe cabin was clean and just perfect for us (the bed could have been a little more comfortable)but overall this is a great way to camp. The kids had an awesome time on the jumping pillow and enjoying the pool. Loved how clean the campground was too and lots of space to run around. Great activities to keep the kids busy. We will be back!
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Altho I liked this KOA very much I was offended by a trailer that was flying a confederate flag. I will probably not go back to this location for that reason. I would like a response to this concern. Thanks
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Our stay was cut short and we were only there for two hours.The neighbors (our friends) had too much to drink and displayed inappropriate behavior.We made the decision to take our family home.unfortunate because we love your establishment. Not only did We lose a 20 year friendship but my family will have to wait until next year to go camping due to finances.Keep up the good work we will be back!
Aug 02, 2014
We were in a cabin set right on a corner with heavy foot and cat traffic including people walking right through our campsite. Fire pit was just feet from road. We felt like we were camping on the expressway.
Aug 02, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.