Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Sep 07, 2013
The cabin was beautiful and loved by the whole family. The campground itself left a little to be desired. I know it just changed ownership and I think the new owner is going in the right direction. I think they need to have more information available to campers as to what is happening and where it is happening on the grounds. Also they need a little more variety for the families.
Sep 05, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was very accommodating to our large family group. This is was our 7th annual Labor Day Family reunion and we are looking forward to coming back next year!! Thanks again for the hospitality.
Sep 05, 2013
Had a great stay. The deluxe cabin was adorable and very clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I think a fishing pond and an arcade might be a nice addition. We have already booked for next year.
Sep 05, 2013
The staff was very attentive.
Sep 05, 2013
The activates were great, the staff was very friendly. The bathrooms were clean.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
we liked it so much.It's kids friendly.Things was nice and staffs were kind, but one old lady.(She did not even look at us when we checked in)
Aug 31, 2013
I loved my stay at camp koa boston/capecod!!!!!!!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
The kids loved the bouncer pillow. The deluxe cabin was clean, stocked, nicer than I anticipated. The shower has great water pressure and lots of hot water. Our kids loved their camping experience.
Aug 29, 2013
Cabin was fine except that it was impossible to move without everything creaking. No caption on arrival and not obvious how to get our cabin, also, received no reply when called the "emergency" contact number...poor! Called ahead of arrival too and nobody picked up the phone.
Aug 29, 2013
I had no idea camping could be so comfortable. I brought my two grandbabies, ages 5 & 7, for their first experience camping. We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and had all the conveniences of home. The kids LOVED it and can't wait to do it again. The staff was extremely friendly and the cabin was immaculate. It was a wonderful opportunity to connect with my grandbabies!!
Aug 28, 2013
WONDERFUL! This is our third stay, and we "upgraded" to a deluxe kabin this year. VERY, VERY pleased! However, would like to dry towels on a clothsline which KOA doesn't allow, that would be the only change.
Aug 28, 2013
Love this KOA. The general manager is so nice and helped us find just the right place. She even brought firewood to us in her turck. The restrooms are spotless and the grounds are so nice. We will be back again.
Aug 28, 2013
Overall happy about my stay there, kids had lots of fun, cabins were clean, comfortable, and fun. Will probably be back soon. Jumping pillow and pools were a big hit of course. Bathrooms were a little bit rundown with many broken parts but that is perhaps the only negative comment I have about our stay. Thank you!
Aug 27, 2013
We had such an amazing week! Loved our cabin and the outdoor patio where we could grill. Everyone was so helpful and the kids had plent to do to entertain themselves. We will be back!
Aug 27, 2013
The Cabin we had was so clean! It was perfect for my 2 yr. old daughter and we loved having a grill and patio to cook and sit at!!! Will definitely come back!!!
Aug 27, 2013
Campground was extremely clean and staff was very polite and helpfull at all times will definetly be back next season...
Aug 27, 2013
Soon after we arrived my 5 year old son yelled, mom I want to live here...
Aug 26, 2013
The campground is very clean, kid friendly and well organized! Will be back next memorial day!
Aug 26, 2013
We have stayed here for at least 7 years.The past 2 years we stayed in cabin 11 for a wkd in Aug.Last yr my nephew & I broke out in a rash. This yr we all did. My nephew had marks head to toe,his pedi & my dr said its bed bugs.I researched reviews last year a guest in cabin 11 had the same issue. Since my complaint they have posted that last year it was looked into.2 complaints in same cabin!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

After an extensive inspection from our local pest control, this and all of our camping cabins are open and ready for our fall campers.
Aug 25, 2013
We rented a deluxe cabin for our stay. I was disappointed that activities for kids are limited to the weekends; plenty of kids stay during the week, too. Also, the playgrounds are infested with bees! Such a liability with allergies! That meant we had only 2 things to do every day: swimming and the bouncy pillow. Time to get with the competitors and offer more...
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
We stayed at cabin 10; if we site and eat at picnic table and if a car or truck or RV goes on on that street; lot of dusts coming to our picnic table; you got to do something to stop dusts coming to picnic table where every one eat their food...
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
I had a great time
Aug 22, 2013
My daughter and grandson had stayed here 4 yrs ago-LOVED it! So we thought we would stay. The cabin although clean SMELLED like "wet dog" Not our imagination as the cabin next to us the people said the same thing. A staff member did bring us a toxic spray to use. A staff member, Dennis was very helpful as one young girl. The older woman looked at us like we were ungrateful! Sorry KOA Thumbs Down!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
We had a great time, also wanted to let you know that this was one of the best places that we stayed during our 2 week journey.
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Everyone had a great time, staff was friendly and cabin was clean.
Aug 21, 2013
Great location, nice people, nice place. Thank you
Aug 21, 2013
Very family friendly. Wish occupancy rates were enforced. Not happy being next to a cabin made for 4 that had 7 in it. Made it very noisy.
Aug 20, 2013
Nous avons adoré notre première expérience dans un camping KOA. Le personnel était très courtois et très serviable. La propreté des lieux était impécable. Nos enfants ont adoré les activités organisés (confection de chandails, crème glacée...) et également les installations (particulièrement le jumping pillow). Nous étions dans une deluxe cabine et nous avons adoré cette expérience. Merci !
Aug 20, 2013
Beau séjour au Boston/Cape Cod KOA! Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la beauté du site du camping et la tranquillité qui y règne! Très bon pied-à-terre durant un séjour près de Boston et des plages de Cape Cod!!!
Aug 19, 2013
Great accommodations, nice site setting. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 19, 2013
It was great.. I do have a suggestion. Because of the volume of people staying in the grounds I suggest a regular checking and touch up of the bathrooms. Also a small stool to put your personal things maybe of great help when taking a shower. Otherwise the grounds are well kept and a nice place to enjoy the outdoors.
Aug 19, 2013
everything was great...staff..facility...great location, close to everything
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
A definite must stay KOA. The facilities and grounds where always clean, staff was friendly, plenty of weekend activities for the kids. Easily accessible for sightseers. Would definitely recommend to anyone and can't wait to return one day.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Everything was great. The kids loved it all , but the playground by the office had a large amount of sand wasps so we couldn't use it. With the large amount of kids this should be addressed.
Aug 18, 2013
I had a great upgrade certificate from Cancer kids weekend that I used this weekend. I got called away on an emergency but the General Manager Pat took great care of me and treated me right. I hope I can stay longer next time. I love this KOA. Thanks to Allyson for helping me with the phone call I had to make.
Aug 18, 2013
My kids love KOA we have been coming for at least one weekend (well equivalent to a weekend) for the past 3 summers and to them it is not summer unless we get to KOA.
Aug 17, 2013
Had a wonderful time staying here! Very peaceful and beautiful site and area. The site was quiet which was nice and same with the pool.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Deluxe Cabin was perfect for my family, Thank You
Aug 16, 2013
Stay was good. Would like to see more activities for children during week. Deluxe cabins were clean and properly supplied.
Aug 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.