Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Sep 08, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Another great stay. Cabin was clean and spacious. Employees were helpful and polite. I took off one star because I think the mini golf area needs work and they could use a few more activities. We have already booked for next year.
Sep 05, 2014
the people working there went out of there way to please everyone great job
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Thank you for all the activities offered to the children. The young man that helped with ice cream social, train ride, etc. was extremely pleasant to the kids, nice job.
Sep 03, 2014
Several hornets/wasps or bees were attacking my family members while enjoying meals on the outdoors tables. My propane tank went empty when I needed to shower on time for my wedding. My original request for cabin DC-9 was not honored, my mother in law said they gave me DC-6 and then changed it. I would like better communication please.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We have a large family and friend gathering here every Labor Day week-end. We love the campground, no-one bothers us, there are enough activities for the kids. Staff is great. We stayed in a camping cabin this year and it was just right. The only thing I noticed that is missing are baby swings on the playground. See you next year!
Sep 02, 2014
My 9 yr old had the best time and we plan on staying here again in the future but next time we will stay longer. Lots of fun activities, friendly, helpful staff and ideally located campground.
Sep 01, 2014
We had a wonderful time! My only complaint was that my family was charged $35 ($7 pp) to visit with us without using any of the campground facilities. We just thought that was a bit too much considering what we had already paid for the cabins. Otherwise, it was a wonderful time and experience and we are definitely coming back next year!!
Sep 01, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your campground! Lots of kid activities...but we relaxed at the same time. There were only two things we didn't like. Our grill was disgustingly filthy and we found cigarette butts under our daughter bunk bed on our first day. Ick! I would recommend cleaning things a little more thoroughly between campers. Other than that....we loved it and plan to come back!
Aug 31, 2014
Very nice and the staff was very helpful.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
very good
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
check in was at 3pm only got my keys at 3:55pm after checking with the office 3x's and no compensation!!! :( not good!!!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
I rent a cabin with my family (2 adults and 2 child), it was a great experience in the campground. Clean and quiet place, a personal friendly, courteous and kind. My kids had fun. Thank you so much. It would be a pleasure to return. Pierre, Caroline et les enfants.
Aug 24, 2014
I had some concerns about the KOA I booked a deluxe cabin that was spose to have 2 queen beds a bunk and a sleeper sofa on had to bunks and sleeper had two kids a boy and girl that had to sleep together, was very much miss informed about this cabin, called 2 times before I booked to make sure and they conformed what it said online only to get there and it was not.Emailed someone and no answer yet?
Aug 24, 2014
The entire family had such a blast that they were all so sad to leave.
Aug 24, 2014
Nice location great cabin. Fair price. Clean campground and friendly staff. Will be back for sure.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
We stayed in the secluded area in the deluxe cabin. The cabin was very clean and neat! Even though there were many RVs around us it was very quiet and peaceful. The KOA staff were extremely friendly upon check in and check out. Would definitely stay here again!!
Aug 23, 2014
Wanted to stay close to home. It was a great choice. Friendly people, clean atmosphere for children and fun things to fill the day. Cabin was awesome, clean and equipped with all that you need. We would defiantly choose to stay there again! Thanks! Susan
Aug 22, 2014
I enjoyed my stay for the most part.But i did not enjoy the smell of sewer and the overflow of raw human waste that was comming out of the ground next to my cabin.I understand that things happen and the staff sent someone out to fix the issue but it did remain unfixed for my entire stay . Im not one to ask for a discount but i do feel i should have been accommodated for something300$to smell pooh
Aug 22, 2014
We stayed in a two room cabin and it was clean and comfortable. The layout of the campground was well done and the landscaping and location is beautiful.
Aug 21, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful, above and beyond the call of duty.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
We had a fantastic time once again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our daughter has a severe peanut allergy and the staff is great about helping with reading labels and keeping her safe. We stayed at this KOA twice this summer, bringing friends or relatives each time that also rented a cabin or tent site. We all had a great experience. I always recommend this KOA
Aug 19, 2014
our stay was great. cabin was so clean it looked brand new.
Aug 19, 2014
This was our first stay at a KOA and we were very pleased! The Deluxe cabin was everything we needed, and our kids loved all of the activities, especially the jumping pillow! It was a convenient location to explore the New England area. We enjoyed our trip immensely! Thank you to all of the staff who take care of the park & keep it so clean.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Great place to stay!
Aug 18, 2014
My family had a great time! Everyone was extremely friendly! We will definitely be back!
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Staff was friendly but the camp was poorly staffed,gas grill did not work properly, no activities for kids (only train and jumping pillow),small and old restroom.
Aug 16, 2014
Les divans lits des 2 unités que nous avons eu étaient brisés et pourtant nous en avions besoin. De plus l'entrée n'est pas sécurisée et l'office ferme à 20h. Je ne crois pas que j'y retournerais
Aug 15, 2014
The cabin was nice. You need to put a seat or chair in the shower area. There was nowhere to put you towel or clothes while showering.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Very well run campground, very pleasant and helpful staff, love to go there! The only little annoyance is the proximity to a major road for some of the cabins , apart from that this is a great place!
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Bathrooms where dirty and smelly
Aug 12, 2014
Good place to stay - close to Boston, Cape Cod and Plymouth
Aug 12, 2014
We stayed in one of the cabins (DC3). The cabin was very nice! Had a full fridge, but no cooktop so beware. The pool was great, tons of room and just the right depth for the kids. The mini golf is in horrible shape and really needs to be replaced. All the scheduled activities were really fun for the kids and we loved them (tye die shirts, s'mores, mason jar decorating and flashlight candy hunt).
Aug 11, 2014
Très beau camping, mais les douches étaient malpropres. Pendant tout mon séjour (10 jours), il y avait les mêmes cheveux collés aux tuiles de la douche. Sinon, beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants, ce qui est très plaisant.
Aug 11, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.