Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Cabin Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
Stayed in the "luxury" cabins. One of the nicest we've been at. They provide linens (which cuts the packing!) and have amenities like a Kuerig and shampoo/conditioner. Its as close to a hotel as you will get camping and much easier than a hotel when you have an extended family with lots of kids under 10.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
We rented a deluxe cabin ... nothing deluxe about it. The following things did NOT work ... TV, central air, gas grill, outside lights, pots and pans poor quality, coffee pot leaked ... just some of the things!
Jul 28, 2015
We had a great stay. Our only disappointment was that the website stated that Deluxe Cabins have a cooktop but ours did not. We didn't prepare for propane only cooking.
Jul 27, 2015
Stay was great, we paid for it though. $194/night is on the steep side for a local campground. Can go to Point Sebago for that.
Jul 27, 2015
While not avid campers,our stay at KOA is an affordable option to our Family Reunion.We number about 10 to 15 families.
Jul 27, 2015
Typically I give 5 stars but this past time I was a but disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathrooms. Usually they are very clean and we'll stocked but this year it seemed that they were lacking attention.
Jul 27, 2015
The cable did not work in our deluxe cabin. What was more disappointing was the poor attitude of the young woman working in the office when I notified her about that. She snootily said "I personally can't help you with that." I am a smart person, I know she probably was not the one who could fix the cable, but as a KOA employee, she probably could let someone know who could "personally" fix it.
Jul 27, 2015
Need alot of moskito repellant spray.
Jul 27, 2015
Great vacation. Thanks
Jul 26, 2015
It was very relaxing and quiet, for the most part. Kenny was a great help, as the porch swing squeaked and he went and got some WD40 and fixed it!
Jul 26, 2015
Lots to do for kids of many ages. Bathrooms pretty clean considering amount of traffic going in and out. Staff helpful and happy. Pool clean. Daily activities scheduled for kids/families. My son loved the playground and train ride!
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The staff was so friendly and helpful making our stay one to remember.
Jul 24, 2015
Great stay! Lots of fun things for the children to do! Great location!
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Wonderful and peaceful.
Jul 22, 2015
The perfect place to stay! The entire staff were friendly and very accommadating. The campground and cabins were so clean. The activities were great. I can't say enough good things about this place. We will be back next year!
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the cabin! We appreciate that you put us right next to our friends that were staying at a site with their RV. Thank you.
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the family atmosphere where kids could kids and have a memorable experience! We went to museums in Boston and visited Cape Cod and other local attractions and the favorite among the family, adults included, was the camp ground. Cabins had very large webs that scared the kids, they did not want to sleep in the bunks. Cabin window was up against the swing, could not swing with the windows open
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
we had a great time the staff was great thanks
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Our stay was amazing it was a great family get away we absolutely loved all the activities for the children and the staff was super friendly bathrooms/showers were always clean !
Jul 20, 2015
We stayed in a camping cabin. The path to bathrooms was uneven and muddy. The stair way to the bath facility had handicap ramp but not alternative entry via stairs. i am with handicap but do not use wheelchair had to walk extra steps to get to the bathroom. The bottom steps to the ramp was not smooth so I tripped many times. a little more attention to details would help.
Jul 19, 2015
We enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Boston/Cape Cod, MA campground. The 4 of us stayed in one of the deluxe Cabins which was wonderfully clean upon arrival and was perfectly comfortable. The only thing I missed was a stove but next time we will just bring our camping one.The bikes were fun however we never did see the train during our 6 day visit.
Jul 18, 2015
Le De luxe cabin était très bien dans l'ensemble. bien équipé, lits confortables, propre. Il manquerait de quoi cuisiner, peut très ajouter un brûleur lateral aux prochains bbq qui seront remplacés?
Jul 18, 2015
I wish they had some kind of diner on site like the Hagerstown / Antietam Battlefield KOA other than that I had a good time and thought the place was great. People were great and very helpfully.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
KOA Boston/Cape Cod was clean, friendly staff. Great place. Mostly we camp a KOA and never been disappointed
Jul 18, 2015
clean,well maintain,great personal,nice location. will go again
Jul 16, 2015
Wonderful!
Jul 16, 2015
Kids had fun with all the activities. The sites are really close together which I think is ok if you're with a group of people. We asked to be near another family and were told we were but turned out not to be. Overall we enjoyed the stay.
Jul 16, 2015
Very happy! We had a deluxe cabin and it was deluxe! So clean and comfortable, we will definitely be back!
Jul 16, 2015
had A really great time at the cabin, what an awesome idea, camping without the tent. thanks for the hospitality but you really should let people know on the reservation you close at 8pm I almost missed it by like 10 minutes because I just had no idea. it was 7:50 by the time I got into the campground talk about calling it close... but other than that I am always planning to do this in the summer
Jul 16, 2015
Beyond quality customer service! Everyone is amazing and the campsite is clean, entertaining and fun for the whole family. I cannot wait to return!
Jul 15, 2015
So much to do - well staffed - polite - accommodating - great place for our family reunion!!
Jul 15, 2015
Deluxe cabin and amenities. Great to have linens provided. Convenient for Plymouth and Boston treks.
Jul 14, 2015
Very clean and friendly campground! Lots to do.. Wish the cabins were a little further apart but still had great time.. There were so many staff members and they were all really nice . Hope to come back again..thank you
Jul 13, 2015
Over all I loved the campsite! I was very upset that I found what appeared to be a bottle that you smoked drugs out of and although they came and removed it I didn't feel like it was a big deal to the stuff and I was so upset because my granddaughter was the one who touched it.
Jul 13, 2015
Great campground. Clean and very well maintained . Always staff present. All staff was caring and courteous . Will return for a visit in the near future.
Jul 13, 2015
Great little family dpot first time there kids enjoyed cabins clean well stocked store
Jul 12, 2015
Le camping est relativement bien situé, bien qu'un peu loin des belles plages de Cape Cod, mais c'est surtout la propreté des lieux qui fait défaut. Les salles de bains n'étaient pas nettoyées régulièrement et il n'y a pas de réels espaces pour faire la vaisselle. Le lavabo disponible est malpropre.
Jul 12, 2015
We had a great time! Lots of activity, very friendly and helpful staff. The other guests were friendly, environment was clean and well maintained. Store was well priced and had necessary items. I am sure we will be back again
Jul 12, 2015
Always a great camping experience. I only wish they had the fun activities that they have on the weekends during the week. They do have activities for real small children during the week, but not much for older kids. We will definitely be back tho.
Jul 12, 2015
We stayed in the cabin. Hot inside- screen door would have been helpful. Huge pool nice play area but shallow 4ft. Laundry room nice big clean but very expensive $2.00 wash , $2.00 dry and didn't dry well. Clean camp ground.
Jul 10, 2015
We stayed in a camping cabin with 4 kids and a dog. We all had a great time and didn't want to leave. The cabin was bigger than expected with ample space for bags and food. Cute porch that was nice when it rained. Kids loved the pool and jumpy pillow. Staff were wonderful and the girls that ran the activities were all very nice to both my children and my dog Dakota. Can't wait to return!
Jul 10, 2015
Excellent staff. Super accommodating. Activities for all ages.
Jul 09, 2015
Clean,quiet, lots of fun stuff to do,sunday service was great.loved it.
Jul 09, 2015
Excellent campground. Friendly and helpful staff!!!!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.