Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435


438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 22, 2016
Perfect!!! Loved the special touches of porch swings! Micro fridge and microwave would be helpful
Oct 20, 2016
We landed in the middle of the Oktoberfest. And that of course was a great experience. We stayed in a cabin and both the cabin, the whole camping ground and the staff were very friendly and professionel. We just loved to stay there. Regards Flemming
Oct 18, 2016
This was our first family camping trip, we all had a blast and the staff is amazing. We will definitely be back.
Oct 17, 2016
Great fall stay deluxe cabin was worth it . For a chilly weekend . Had a great time . Just wish there was more scheduled activity for the kids
Oct 17, 2016
The only thing that was wrong was that, this was the second time I rented the deluxe cabin, and it was the second time the previous guest did not shut the valve on the gas tank for the grill and there was no gas when I went to use it. Just a suggestion to add checking that after guests check out and maybe add a sign to the grill reminding people to shut the valve on the tank when done.
Oct 17, 2016
Thank You!
Oct 17, 2016
I had 3 sites reserved. 120 and 121 cabin C-3 and none of us could sleep all night. People were loud and obnoxious partying until 5am at least on saturnight into Sunday morning. My friends in C-3 left at 2am and decided to drive home that night. I will never stay at this site again. Absolutely unacceptable.
Oct 16, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great location, near to all highway directions. Kids are very welcome and have much things to play.
Oct 15, 2016
Great Camground, amazing staff, tons of things for kids to do.
Oct 13, 2016
Staff is friendly
Oct 12, 2016
Right place, at the right time. Really enjoyed.. Thanks
Oct 10, 2016
The cabin was great except the bed. It was squeaky and was rouned out in the middle
Oct 03, 2016
Beauitful cabin and great staff very friendly!
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice campground. They have great activity for kids, and adults.
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly staff and cozy cabins! Just wished it hadn't rained all weekend. We will be back.
Oct 01, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great. The only comment is that the couch certainly needs replaced.
Sep 28, 2016
It was ok but the wifi didnt work the shower wouldn't stay hot longer then 3 minutes so be quick and the grill wouldn't work right low flame and the knobs were stripped to turn on and off but the cabin was cute and i like it had lots of stocked items if u needed it and lots to do with kids and not much privacy
Sep 26, 2016
The cabin was great and very clean. The only think that I could recommend would be that the mattress needed to turned over or maybe a new one. Everyone sets on the bed to watch TV and it had worn down.
Sep 26, 2016
We stay usually once a year, in the rustic cabins which are GREAT! This year we decided to upgrade to a deluxe cabin, one wasn't available wasn't for the first night so we stayed in a deluxe studio and then the deluxe cabin. Both were AMAZING!!! Was a great visit, best of both worlds, comfort and the camping experience. As usual the staff were super wonderful!!! Looking forward to next year!
Sep 25, 2016
Cabin was clean, staff were helpful, kids had fun!
Sep 23, 2016
I thought it was very clean, the delux cabin was very cozy. The bees were all over the place and over the summer when I was visiting someone, the wasps were everywhere and nests were on some of the cabins and burrowing in the sand near the swings. With all the kids everywhere, this should be a priority. Aside from that, I love it and would definitely recommend it!
Sep 22, 2016
I had a blast. Relaxed environment, respectful campers and attentive staff. Staying in one of the standard cabins and I have no complaints. Next time I'll get a deluxe cabin solely for bathroom access but I had a great time.
Sep 20, 2016
Every staff member at the KOA that I interacted with was cheerful and engaged. The KOA itself had excellent amenities and was perfect for families. I haven't camped in this area since I was a kid, so it was great to be in such a beautiful shady forest. The cabins and pool were lovely! I would love to come back.
Sep 20, 2016
The fan in cabin 5 was not working properly and the back screen on the back of the cabin was loose. The fire wood was way overpriced. Other wise it was a good stay. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Great weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
I was extremely impressed with the amenities of the deluxe cabin I rented. The sites and common areas were well maintained and clean. I also got a night free for becoming a member and will surely be back!
Sep 19, 2016
The reason I rated 4stars and not 5 was because of the smallness of the pool in relationship to the size of campground. I imagine how crowded it would be on a hot summer day.
Sep 12, 2016
There was a group of people that kept playing loud music Indian music and loud laughter and partying. At 11:30pm we asked them to be keeping it low but it didn't work. At mid night we had to call the camp folks to ask them to be quiet..
Sep 12, 2016
This KOA was one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful and the facilities were clean. Our basic cabin had a TV, fridge, and gas grill. We would highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 12, 2016
Had a nice quiet site but would have liked some events for families scheduled. We did enjoy the on site things like the playground and mini golf and we're glad to find that it was free.
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was as good or better than expected. Good family atmosphere and if we ever travel to the area again we are highly likely to stay here again.
Sep 12, 2016
Our family had a blast at ur camp this past weekend. My only regret is I had to leave so soon. We will be returning this kids said it's their favorite camp. Thank u
Sep 12, 2016
First visit. My daughter had cancer & hospitalized for our last camping trip. Trying again, we booked a cabin for just 1 day. My husband was forced to work late arriving after dark. While we were walking we saw a movie and thought it was a private event. No. Just were not told. Told office about husband having to work late asked for a late check out. None. I'm sure they weren't booked. Sad kids
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Excellente camping gens courtois et accueillants
Sep 10, 2016
It was a busy weekend and KOA did a great job keeping a safe, family friendly atmosphere. However, I was very disappointed to find staff was overwhelmed and couldn't keep the bathrooms clean. My husband went to the bath house once on Friday night and refused to go back. I went to the ladies room in the middle of Sunday morning to find NO STALL had toilet paper. It was a little disappointing.
Sep 07, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was an awesome experience. I would definitely recommend it.
Sep 06, 2016
relaxing and fun with family and friends
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful place for the kids!
Sep 06, 2016
The cost to stay here is ridiculous. Then there is extra charge for many of the activities. Rude guest check in staff. Bathrooms were closed for cleaning during high need times. Quiet hours were not enforced.
Sep 06, 2016
Very good I love it, I can wanting to going back next summer.
Sep 06, 2016
What a wonderful time my family and i had. We will be coming back soon!
Sep 04, 2016
Cabin sites were very close to busy road way and bathrooms were closer to rvs who have their own facilities than cabins who did not.
Sep 03, 2016
I am always impressed by how clean the entire campground is. The pool is great as well as other activities at the site. It would be nice to have some organized children's activities during the week.
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
I was disappointed that there weren't any activities during the week but we had a great time regardless. It will definitely affect the choice of when we stay next time.
Aug 31, 2016
-clean campground - a lot of unattended small children throwing sand near the jumping pillow -overall good stay
Aug 31, 2016
We were too tired to set up the two tents we had for just one night. We were able to upgrade to a cabin! This made the night so much more enjoyable. The grounds offer many choices for the stay, looks like a great place for a reunion or family party. The staff is friendly and accommodating, the bathrooms are well maintained from new paint to flowers and regular cleaning. We'll be back.
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. I was disappointed for the amount of money it cost that there wasn't more activities available for older kids. No bike rentals, no fishing pond, etc.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals