Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

May 23, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful lots of stuff for kids on weekends and the only thing that I wish was better is the rates for the deluxe cabins.I was there for three weeks, and feel that it was not that great of a price.
May 22, 2015
This is our 3rd stay at a KOA and we are pleased at what you offer. Now if you could make the weather better.
May 20, 2015
The campgrounds are beautiful and clean. My kids had a blast. We can't wait to go back.
May 15, 2015
Great KOA!
May 15, 2015
We were extremely pleased with everything about the campground overall. Our experience at the campground was definitely the best ever. Thank you to all the staff at KOA for always helping to make great campground experiences.
May 12, 2015
We had a great weekend. Lots of activities for the kids, banana bikes, jumpy pillow, Dj, making tie dyes! We rented a deluxe cabin w/ bathroom and it was spacious and all the linens were included. Staff was friendly and helpful!!
May 11, 2015
I stayed in the low end cabins and they did the job. The location was great, the cabins were just what I needed, and I loved the fire pit. The best part was the staff! You guys were SO friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this KOA to someone else.
May 08, 2015
Broken blinds Ants Fans between rooms,haven't been cleared in seasons Skirting around cabin, broken, screws sticking out Water trickling in toilet Gas grille was full of last year's food I have about 20 pictures of these things Will never go there again Donna at desk was great May try another around fry Burge Maine later this year Very disappointing week end Garrett Barry 508_208_9192
May 05, 2015
My son had a ball, it is a very kid friendly campground. I look forward to renting a cabin again this summer.
May 04, 2015
we rented a cabin. it was clean and very nice inside. it had everything from plates to silverware to extra pillows. I didn't need to pack a thing except food and clothes.
May 04, 2015
I introduced my fiance to KOA and she is now hooked!
May 03, 2015
We always have a great time at KOA. I've been going there for 20 years and have never had any complaints. The grounds are always clean and the staff is always friendly. See you all soon!
Apr 29, 2015
My family of four enjoyed our stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. The alewives were running in the river across the street and the campground was close to our other destinations. It was chilly so having a heated cabin was great(we usually stay in a tent.)
Apr 29, 2015
It was great to see some of the staff return. They are really helpful in making sure you are comfortable and enjoying your time. Kenny was his usual jovial self making it more fun.
Apr 29, 2015
As always my family had great time staff very freindly cabins nice wish they rented the golf carts still due to my bad legs I myself would have got around the grounds more often with my family besides that wonderful as usaul we go to this koa 6. 12 times a year in cabin
Apr 26, 2015
The only a couple of unpleasant issues. I was charged for more people than stayed in the cabins at night. I'm not sure if I was charged for others from a neighbor's cabin. Another issue was the for the second time in the same cabin the hot water in the shower did not work and I took an ice cold shower. Last negative was that there wasn't any dish soap for the sink.
Apr 26, 2015
It was awesome! A very clean campground. My only con is that the cabins should all face the same direction so that you are not sharing a yard with your cabin neighbor and smoke from the firepits aren't disturbing your neighbors. Overall a great camping experience.
Apr 25, 2015
The stay was perfect as always.
Apr 22, 2015
we love the stay there. my three sons and I enjoyed every moment there even when it was raining.
Apr 20, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin was extremely clean and beautiful! The only items we needed to bring were clothing and food. Donna and Ken were friendly and very helpful! Looking forward to our next stay!
Apr 13, 2015
We had a great stay and will be back. Very nice people running this campground.
Nov 18, 2014
Found cabin to be very comfortable and well equipped. Was a perfect choice for our trip
Nov 17, 2014
Late in the season stay but it was wonderful. Quiet and peaceful
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
I feel always comfortable in cape cod KOA!
Nov 03, 2014
The only reason I gave this campground four out of five stars is because of the almost bear gift shop\camp store. Otherwise everything was great!
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which was advertised for 6 people. The hot water lasted about 10 min and it took three of us about an two hours to get showers each morning. When asked they told us the tank was only 8 gallons insufficient for more than one person to take a shower. Hot water would run out ten min into shower. Camp office shut down at 5pm sharp so that left no way to get supplies.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
The stay was phenomenal and I would definitely recommend it to a friend. However, we were told there would be a charcoal grill but there wasn't one. Our pit didn't have a grate and the only charcoal grills we could find were posts in the ground far from our site. When I went to speak to someone at 5:30 PM about this, the office was closed with only an emergency contact.
Oct 25, 2014
Very quiet, well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly as always.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
We had a great weekend! Our son lost his iPod and Kenny, who works there was so nice in helping us find it. The DJ dance party was awesome!!
Oct 19, 2014
This is the only campground we would want to stay at in this area..location, great people working at the campground, beautiful deluxe cabin and great campsites. In short a wonderful experience and we will return as we have family in the area and want to stay here when we return. Super clean and safe place to be..we love it!!!!
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
LOVE!! Just a beautiful base for our stay in the area. Didn't want to leave!
Oct 15, 2014
Very clean campground and cabin. Debbie even sent us our dogs very expensive medication we forgot while there at no charge. Excellent activities and facilities.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
We have been making this fall trip every year to this campground for over 20 years. Our kids were tiny and we were tent campers. King Richards Faire and a whale watch were the goals each year and this is the perfect place to be based in. WE slowly grew older and wimpier and we moved from tents to rustic cabins to the new deluxe cabins we rent now. Family, friends and a fire
Oct 02, 2014
Good place! Good people! THANKS~!
Oct 01, 2014
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins which was extremely clean and well equipped. The campground over all was very clean and well tended.
Sep 30, 2014
Our first night in the States we stayed here in a cabin and our last night we stayed here with our camper, before bringing him back to the RV rental. It is a great place and very convenient if you fly from Boston, just take the train to the airport. The people at the campground were very friendly and helpfull!
Sep 30, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Cabin was beautiful. Only complaint was I wasn't told there was not cook top when I rented, but other than that awesome
Sep 30, 2014
We had a great time. We had no hot water and the bathroom door wouldn't lock! Other than that no complaints!
Sep 29, 2014
All employees are a pleasure to be with, thank you for everything.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Loved our stay! You guys are amazing
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.