Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
It was ok but the wifi didnt work the shower wouldn't stay hot longer then 3 minutes so be quick and the grill wouldn't work right low flame and the knobs were stripped to turn on and off but the cabin was cute and i like it had lots of stocked items if u needed it and lots to do with kids and not much privacy
Sep 26, 2016
The cabin was great and very clean. The only think that I could recommend would be that the mattress needed to turned over or maybe a new one. Everyone sets on the bed to watch TV and it had worn down.
Sep 26, 2016
We stay usually once a year, in the rustic cabins which are GREAT! This year we decided to upgrade to a deluxe cabin, one wasn't available wasn't for the first night so we stayed in a deluxe studio and then the deluxe cabin. Both were AMAZING!!! Was a great visit, best of both worlds, comfort and the camping experience. As usual the staff were super wonderful!!! Looking forward to next year!
Sep 25, 2016
Cabin was clean, staff were helpful, kids had fun!
Sep 23, 2016
I thought it was very clean, the delux cabin was very cozy. The bees were all over the place and over the summer when I was visiting someone, the wasps were everywhere and nests were on some of the cabins and burrowing in the sand near the swings. With all the kids everywhere, this should be a priority. Aside from that, I love it and would definitely recommend it!
Sep 22, 2016
I had a blast. Relaxed environment, respectful campers and attentive staff. Staying in one of the standard cabins and I have no complaints. Next time I'll get a deluxe cabin solely for bathroom access but I had a great time.
Sep 20, 2016
Every staff member at the KOA that I interacted with was cheerful and engaged. The KOA itself had excellent amenities and was perfect for families. I haven't camped in this area since I was a kid, so it was great to be in such a beautiful shady forest. The cabins and pool were lovely! I would love to come back.
Sep 20, 2016
The fan in cabin 5 was not working properly and the back screen on the back of the cabin was loose. The fire wood was way overpriced. Other wise it was a good stay. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Great weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
I was extremely impressed with the amenities of the deluxe cabin I rented. The sites and common areas were well maintained and clean. I also got a night free for becoming a member and will surely be back!
Sep 19, 2016
The reason I rated 4stars and not 5 was because of the smallness of the pool in relationship to the size of campground. I imagine how crowded it would be on a hot summer day.
Sep 12, 2016
There was a group of people that kept playing loud music Indian music and loud laughter and partying. At 11:30pm we asked them to be keeping it low but it didn't work. At mid night we had to call the camp folks to ask them to be quiet..
Sep 12, 2016
This KOA was one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful and the facilities were clean. Our basic cabin had a TV, fridge, and gas grill. We would highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 12, 2016
Had a nice quiet site but would have liked some events for families scheduled. We did enjoy the on site things like the playground and mini golf and we're glad to find that it was free.
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was as good or better than expected. Good family atmosphere and if we ever travel to the area again we are highly likely to stay here again.
Sep 12, 2016
Our family had a blast at ur camp this past weekend. My only regret is I had to leave so soon. We will be returning this year.my kids said it's their favorite camp. Thank u
Sep 12, 2016
First visit. My daughter had cancer & hospitalized for our last camping trip. Trying again, we booked a cabin for just 1 day. My husband was forced to work late arriving after dark. While we were walking we saw a movie and thought it was a private event. No. Just were not told. Told office about husband having to work late asked for a late check out. None. I'm sure they weren't booked. Sad kids
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Excellente camping gens courtois et accueillants
Sep 10, 2016
It was a busy weekend and KOA did a great job keeping a safe, family friendly atmosphere. However, I was very disappointed to find staff was overwhelmed and couldn't keep the bathrooms clean. My husband went to the bath house once on Friday night and refused to go back. I went to the ladies room in the middle of Sunday morning to find NO STALL had toilet paper. It was a little disappointing.
Sep 07, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was an awesome experience. I would definitely recommend it.
Sep 06, 2016
relaxing and fun with family and friends
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful place for the kids!
Sep 06, 2016
The cost to stay here is ridiculous. Then there is extra charge for many of the activities. Rude guest check in staff. Bathrooms were closed for cleaning during high need times. Quiet hours were not enforced.
Sep 06, 2016
Very good I love it, I can wanting to going back next summer.
Sep 06, 2016
What a wonderful time my family and i had. We will be coming back soon!
Sep 04, 2016
Cabin sites were very close to busy road way and bathrooms were closer to rvs who have their own facilities than cabins who did not.
Sep 03, 2016
I am always impressed by how clean the entire campground is. The pool is great as well as other activities at the site. It would be nice to have some organized children's activities during the week.
Sep 03, 2016
Fantastic
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
I was disappointed that there weren't any activities during the week but we had a great time regardless. It will definitely affect the choice of when we stay next time.
Aug 31, 2016
-clean campground - a lot of unattended small children throwing sand near the jumping pillow -overall good stay
Aug 31, 2016
We were too tired to set up the two tents we had for just one night. We were able to upgrade to a cabin! This made the night so much more enjoyable. The grounds offer many choices for the stay, looks like a great place for a reunion or family party. The staff is friendly and accommodating, the bathrooms are well maintained from new paint to flowers and regular cleaning. We'll be back.
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. I was disappointed for the amount of money it cost that there wasn't more activities available for older kids. No bike rentals, no fishing pond, etc.
Aug 30, 2016
After staying in a smaller cabin for the previous two years we decided to upgrade to a Deluxe Cabin. I was a smart decision. There were some hiccups (which happens) but they were fixed immediately and without difficulty. We will definitely be back next year.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff and campers. Very clean place. Cabins are nice. And close to a lot activities in the area along with places to eat. Thank you koa
Aug 29, 2016
Awesome place they have a lot of things for the kids to do
Aug 28, 2016
Deluxe Kamping Kabin was fantastic. Pool was great! Staff was not very welcoming or friendly.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice campground and friendly staff. Lots of activities for young children.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
The stay was amazing. My wife and I really enjoyed. Upon talking with her about our stay we both agreed the stay would have been even better with a screen door on the cabin.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
I loved my stay. I used to go there every year when I was younger with my grandparents. We chose to go there with our kids so they can share with the same memories. The only thing I was not happy with was the amount of bees at the cabin. It was to the point where we could not sit outside at all because the bees were all over and landing on us. We couldn't eat outside without being attacked.
Aug 26, 2016
I don't think I could recommend this one because all of the activities like mini golf is falling apart and beside the pool there not much for older children (12-14). Checkers is for 5-8 voice balloon 3-8 every year less there and no repairs.
Aug 26, 2016
We were swammed by bees for 4 days.my daughter wqs stung twice very dissatisfied with this stay
Aug 24, 2016
Lovely campground!! One of your asst. managers bent over backwards to tend to our needs.We had DC15 and it was very clean and comfortable! Hats of to the cleaning crew!!
Aug 24, 2016
Fun, clean, Great atmosphere. Beautiful clean well stocked cabins with all you could need! Would definitely go again!
Aug 23, 2016
This is my family's second year camping with Koa. The accommodations and people who work at Koa are fantastic. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We have others interested in staying with Koa and we shall most certainly return again in the future. Keep up the good work!
Aug 23, 2016
Deluxe cabins are the best ..
Aug 23, 2016
The staff is very friendly and the campground is very clean. Internet access is, however, intermittent.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals