Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Cabin Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful I will definitely be back! Hopefully before the season is over.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Wonderful staff and cabin was perfect! Definitely coming back soon!
Jul 22, 2014
Great site, close to both Boston and Cape Cod, very nicely laid out
Jul 21, 2014
Everything was wonderful, the cabin was so clean and neat. I will defiantly stay at at KOA again!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The campground was great but I thought the cabin was inferior for the price that we paid. We have done much better in other campground we have stayed at
Jul 21, 2014
Even though the campground was full, it was not noisy. We could easily relax. Our kids especially enjoyed the bouncy pillow and pool. I enjoyed the clean cabin. :)
Jul 21, 2014
It was very nice. And all the pppeople where very helpfull. Especially Kenny, who helped us when we where out off water. He was very fast and accurate. The only thing is that there is much noise from the highway, maybe you can build a noise barrier.
Jul 21, 2014
Very nice campground. Would have liked to know it was more of a "family" camp ground with mainly children. Other than that it was an amazing campground. Loved the stay. Had an amazing time. Wish I was their longer! But I hadon't to come to reality sooner or later!!
Jul 20, 2014
Walter was very helpful along with the rest of the staff. Thank you for the wonderful time.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Our stay was fantastic! My ONLY recommdation is that you install a screen door on the main entrance to the cabins. It was extremely hot and during our stay and it was hard to get a breeze flowing because we had to keep the doors shut to keep the Mosquitos out. Other than that we had a fabulous stay!
Jul 20, 2014
1st day young man in store was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. 2nd day no hot water for showers, 3rd day gentleman in store was extremely rude to us. It was very frustrating; there was no internet anytime during daytime hours, only after 11pm, called the internet carrier numerous times.
Jul 20, 2014
Our stay was very good. There were a couple of negative aspects however. They advertise free Wi-Fi, but it was a joke. We could not get a good connection at any time. Another poor aspect of our stay had to do with water pressure. Several times a day our cabin's water pressure would go nearly to nothing. We told the office, but the problem continued throughout our stay.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Wonderful staff, extremely accommodating! Our first stay and defiantly not our last. Already picking dats to come back next month. We love KOA!!!! Thank you for making our family's first camping trip a success!!!
Jul 17, 2014
Would have been a 10 and 5 stars except the pool was closed for part of the day on Sunday due to unforeseen circumstances.
Jul 17, 2014
We had the best time ever. We rented a deluxe cabin and everything was perfect the kids had a great time and we are planning on coming back next year and staying a little bit longer.
Jul 17, 2014
Super friendly & helpful staff as always. My kids love it!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
We had a great time, however, we were told that we would have a full refrigerator and freezer and a stove top cooking surface and had neither so were a little disappointed with that. It was however clean and quiet. Will definitely come back again, but request a cabin that has what we were promised.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The KOA was clean, well kept up and workers friendly. My only suggestion would be having a non-smoking section. We stayed in a cabin and the folks on either side of us smoked and one family coughed horribly all night. Fortunately for us they only spent one night! Great location for visiting Cape Cod and Boston!
Jul 11, 2014
Very nice cabins.
Jul 11, 2014
Very clean Friendly staff
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
We had a great stay here! The cabin was beautiful and everything in it was amazing!
Jul 11, 2014
Mostly we liked the stay very much. However, there was no AC in the Kamping Kabin. This is the first time we've stayed at one without it, even in Nova Scotia, so we were surprised. A ceiling fan would at least have helped as the area was having a heat spell. Also the only KOA showers we've seen that didn't have any shelf for things that don't hang. The cabin door pull is also about to break.
Jul 10, 2014
good
Jul 10, 2014
It was nice people have respect for quiet time great place for kids to have a great time Weekend great family activities and there are a lot of staying options from tent to a lovely cottage
Jul 10, 2014
Stayed in the deluxe cabin; was very clean; had all the amenities of a fine hotel including hair dryer and soap in bathroom; was so surprised. staff was super nice; activities were great for my younger grandchildren; sites were a really nice size and private; nice sitting on front porch w/coffee in morning watching chipmunks and rabbits rub about. w/cabin, could camp in style and comfort.
Jul 09, 2014
Other than welcoming hurricane ARTHUR... we had a very enjoyable vacation... thank you for your hospitality
Jul 09, 2014
We have already booked another stay. My family loves this KOA with all the activities and attention to detail handled by friendly, helpful staff. Thanks so much for all the work you do!
Jul 07, 2014
This was our first stay at a KOA. We were looking for a family friendly place to stay and KOA exceeded our expectations. We changed vacation plans to enjoy the amenities and activities at the campground because our boys were having so much fun. Staff members we meet were enthusiastic and helpful. I was really impressed when they greeted our children by name for various activities. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2014
I love going to KOA I know I'm guaranteed to relax and enjoy!! Thank you
Jul 03, 2014
The bathrooms were very dirty this weekend and no one kept up on them. No more grills for the cabins bad move as they have always been there and your not prepared for it. people in the pool were allowed to throw footballs across the pool while kids and adults were swimming and no one came out to stop the kids from running and jumping in. Seems like you have lost some control here.
Jul 01, 2014
I was very disappointed this camping trip. Got there to find out we no longer had charcoal grills on the cabin site. A fire pit with a rack is not great for bending over to grill for an hour at a time. The back bathrooms were filthy our entire stay men's and women's rooms alike. No benches any more in the shower stall to put your items if you didn't have a bag you were out of luck.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
At 10pm the gravel drive for the cabins is obscure and not marked. Also the front light wasn't left on.. But the people are friendly and the cabins are nice and simple.
Jun 30, 2014
Amazing time, great staff, beautifully kept property! Thank you!
Jun 30, 2014
Bathroom could use updating in showers but very clean and well kept. Electrical plug on heater in Kabin was somewhat old and loose. But not a major issues.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
the deluxe cabin seemed expensive but it fit the 5 of us well. beds not too comfy and we had to kill about 10 ants when we first arrived and then we put down a few traps just in case but after the initial day didn't have any more problems. they could use to expand their camp store and put in another pool. glad we picked the secluded site, the other sites seemed busy
Jun 29, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your campground. The staff were friendly & helpful. The kids LOVED the jumping pillow. The pool was nice & clean, as were the bathrooms. We would def. stay there again if we are in the area.
Jun 28, 2014
We camp quite a bit and found this to be one of our favorite campgrounds! The staff here was absolutely amazing--very friendly. We stayed in a deluxe studio (DS12)--thought it was going to be a deluxe cabin, but no kitchen/sink. Had a full bath/microwave/frig. I love the secluded, quiet section of this campground. Very well maintained! We will return.
Jun 27, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.