Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Cabin Reviews

Aug 28, 2015
Staff tried their best to accommodate us and help us avoid allergic reactions to cleaning chemicals (strong residual smell remained w/o open windows). Bathtub VERY slow drain, toilet VERY slow fill. Overall nice studio cabin and helpful people (Pat & Pete).
Aug 27, 2015
Great well maintained
Aug 26, 2015
Amazingly clean friendly place for the whole family or for just two people :)
Aug 25, 2015
Great cabin, but why a TV and no Fan? Pleasr replace the TV for a fan in each room. The room with the fridge is really hot.
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great time and will definitely be back again next year!
Aug 25, 2015
clean, well maintained, with helpful and responsive staff. We had a great time!
Aug 25, 2015
It was the first time our 7 yr. granddaughter has been camping Her parents were in Aruba, and we came from Erie to watch her. We rented one of your cabins, and it filled our every need. Every one of the staff was friendly and helpful. The whole campground was clean and very nice, we hope to return someday.😄
Aug 25, 2015
Staff very helpful and nice. Pool could of been a little warmer. Camping cabin very comfortable. Family had a great time.
Aug 24, 2015
Pull out bed from couch was very uncomfortable . I hope they would get new ones , but overall everything else was great.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We really appreciated the maintenance gentleman who promptly came to fix our shower. He even checked back with us a few days later to make sure it was working well. Also, the front desk lady promised us an action on our acct - the receipt arrived at our campsite within the hour! Very trustworthy and attentive staff. Suggestion - we would have enjoyed swimming later at night but the pool closed.
Aug 23, 2015
Our group had a lot of fun at campground. Kids loved the jumping pillow and pool. We were dissapointed that the deluxe cabins did not have stove tops and full size refrigerators/freezer. Would definitely visit again
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
The friendliest and most helpful staff of any KOA we have stayed at. The kids had a blast with all the activities. Only reason we are not giving a 5 star is the cleanliness of the bathroom by the pool and our preference for a less busy/quieter camp.
Aug 22, 2015
we stayed at k-6 was great Kenny deserves a medal.we was great too .THANKS TOM KELLY
Aug 21, 2015
Thanks for such a great time!!!
Aug 21, 2015
We enjoyed our 1st visit. Will be back!
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great time. The deluxe cabin was great for our family.
Aug 21, 2015
Cabin was very nice and spacious... AC was welcomed in this hot weather... However, at 180$/night, you would expect to at least have a few minutes of warm/hot water for a shower. 2 days without a shower had us reek like we were several days past our expiration date...
Aug 21, 2015
Once again ,the cabin was nice and spacious. Hot water was plentiful. Cabin still had smell of fresh paint/new construction and light fixtures in bedroom were non functional but those are minor details. Staff was very friendly !!! :)
Aug 20, 2015
It was overcrowded and our cabin wasn't cleaned right.1 of our windows was useless because it had no screen. Our fire pit had leftover beer cans in it. Also it was way overpriced. Most of the amenities were unusable due to the crowds.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice clean, comfortable, quiet cabin. Spotty wifi connection. Would come again.
Aug 20, 2015
We checked out 3 days early ..
Aug 20, 2015
This KOA is terrific. Very we'll maintained. Clean bathrooms and shower areas. Friendly staff. Fantastic place for kids. Lots of activities. Quiet at night. Highly recommend staying here
Aug 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. I have stayed in KOA campgrounds before and know that they are clean and well kept. This one had activities scheduled for every day for kids and some nice features. I would have liked to have an air conditioning unit in the cabin as it got hot at night.
Aug 18, 2015
WE WERE BOOKED TO STAY FOR four nights but had to leave after one. BOOKED A CABIN BECAUSE OF PREGNANCY. Hot wwater in shower only lasted 3 minutes and then was ice. Next day water turned brown at 12 noon and was still brown at 730 pm when we left. Never offered another cabin.
Aug 17, 2015
the campers who came to this koa were slobs. bathrooms were disgusting and people were burning plastic everywhere
Aug 17, 2015
The store closed to early
Aug 17, 2015
Great campsite! Very clean! Extremely friendly service! A+
Aug 17, 2015
Always a nice experience camping there.
Aug 17, 2015
My only complaint were the bathrooms I've stayed previous years but this time the bathrooms were dirty daily
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was great! The bathrooms could use a lot of improvement. Very slippery floors, toilets need to be anchored to the ground, and the showers need a place to put your things when you're in them. One didn't even have a bench. So there was no place to put clothes or any other materials like my glasses. An extra hook or two in the shower stall would be helpful. The rest was fine! Thank you!
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great time. Cabin was was wonderful. We were in DC 8 and the grill was terrible not clean. Fuel knows didn't work so u had to shut gas off at tank. When u turn it on u had to lit quick or gas would build up and burst in to flame when u lit. I thought I got a 8 person cabin but it was only a six with sm fridge and no stove. But we made do and had a great time.thanks koa see u next year
Aug 16, 2015
Very friendly and nice staff. Glad we were in a cabin on the back side as it gets busy there. Kids loved the jumping pillow, bikes, and pool. Easy access to the cape
Aug 15, 2015
This was the 1st KOA we've stayed that we were driven to our kabin. The quiet hours weren't enforced, making it hard for my children to go to bed at 10PM. I sent an email about our reservation and never received a reply. Their POS made it appear as if we hadn't checked in when we did. One of the worst KOA experiences we've had. There are better options in the area that we'll use next time.
Aug 15, 2015
A great place. Cabin was clean and comfortable I thought it was a good value too!
Aug 15, 2015
Had a fantastic time! Lots of open space, nice amenities and great location.
Aug 14, 2015
This is a large and well maintained KOA. I would take my family back anytime. There should be a few extra bathrooms and showers since there are so many sites. Overall a wonderful place to camp.
Aug 13, 2015
Out the KOA'S that we have stayed at,this is still our favorite one! We have always had a GREAT time there. Our grandson is always making new friends there. Thanks for making your KOA special to us !
Aug 13, 2015
The campground itself is beautiful. Staff was courteous and friendly. Our Cabin DC12 I think was great. Disappointed because I think for the price you charge for the cabin, one could expect longer than a 3 minute shower before the hot water runs out. Also, sights are very close to one another. Overall, OK
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
My stay was great. KOA is a fun environment for Kids.
Aug 11, 2015
I was unaware my one room cabin did not come with a pillow and blanket. I called and asked for one and was told sorry we don't do that this was my first and last time
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Unfortunately there was a mix up about our cabin but the cabin we got was very clean and in good condition and we loved our stay at this KOA
Aug 10, 2015
The gals leading the activities with the kids were great. My kids got a kick out of bingo, tie-dye shirts and the other games.
Aug 10, 2015
The cabin was not clean when we arrived. When it was suppose to be done, the washroom (especialy the bath) was really not clean, and then I had to clean it by my self. For the rest, that was perfect ! Thanks
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff. But there was too much graffiti in the cabin we stayed in. Too many kids allowed to ride bikes unattended also.
Aug 10, 2015
Had a great time, cabin was clean and well kept, kids loved the 2 playgrounds and the many other activities that were there for them
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.