Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 28, 2016
A fan in the rustic cabin would be nice just for circulation.
May 28, 2016
I led our school group, off season stay and the staff and accommodations were wonderful!!!
May 25, 2016
Hi and thank u we loved it and your staff made it the best experience ever
May 24, 2016
Our family loves it at this KOA. Last year was our first time camping. We rented a deluxe cabin for five days. That year we came back for the Customer Appreciation weekend and stayed in a regular camping cabin. This year we have booked a week in a camping cabin, plus several weekends through the spring, summer and fall as well. We love riding bikes, swimming and making memories at KOA!
May 24, 2016
*Cleanest Bathrooms/Showers (I've been in a lot) *Friendliest Staff (Offering to take trash for me, driving up my campfire wood, etc.) *Great price for a ton! Our cabin had TV/Heat/A Fridge. I was wowed that I got a full sized grill W/Propane AND everything was included for the family (Pool, mini golf, Train Ride, Jumpy Pillow, Movie Night,etc.) I cannot praise this campground enough!
May 24, 2016
Cabin was clean although I requested something with some seclusion but it was a nice site. Staff friendly. We've never had problems with other guests but this weekend my children we're bullied by older children. It was always a friendly atmosphere with children the same age as my own and we never had any problems. Unfortunately I was a little dissapointed. The campground was nice though.
May 24, 2016
staffs are very kind and campground is full of fun! It was great stay!
May 20, 2016
The staff is very nice and there to accommodate you with what ever you need. The grounds are clean. The cabin is amazing and clean. I am disappointed in the huge increase in rental fees yearly.
May 20, 2016
great relaxing weekend in a deluxe cabin....we had fun Glamping
May 17, 2016
Had a great time, kids had a blast, staff was super friendly! The event for Saturday night got cancelled which kids were looking forward to, we had a broken bed and window in our cabin and bad words written on the bunks which is reason for not giving 5 stars.
May 16, 2016
It is getting pricey to stay there. And there is now a $7.00 charge to have 2 kid with parents.
May 16, 2016
May 10, 2016
we love your deluxe cabins. they are equip with everything you need they are clean and spacious.
May 05, 2016
This is our 8th year staying at this KOA. We love the cabin options while traveling in the area. Thanks!!
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff. The cabin was well equipped with the basic needs, glasses dinner ware, etc. I would stay again. I know it was early in season but office could be open a bit later than 5. But a great stay!!
May 02, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the delux cabin. The staff was extremely friendly and responsive. We will be back!
May 02, 2016
Staff, location and cabins were great. Only trouble we had was we couldnt buy wood after 5pm on saturday.
May 02, 2016
It was a great night! Cabin came with all the essentials we needed. The people at the front desk were aslso delightful when I showed up and left. I will definitely be coming back for my welcome home party after my military leave.
Apr 26, 2016
Everything in the cabin was like brand new. The towels to the dishes. Very busy weekend and quiet at night. Great place. (:
Apr 26, 2016
Always a good time.
Apr 26, 2016
Great location within short driving distance to Boston, Cape Cod, and Plymouth. Plenty of activities to keep the kids busy.
Apr 25, 2016
First time for us. Cabin were a bit small, but now we know what to expect. Next time we will have to upgrade. The children enjoyed their stay. Me, I was happy that their first experience was filled with enjoyment which tells me we will be back. Hopefully soon! Thank you for making their first time experience a happy memory.(Even the spider drama will be told with a smile)
Apr 23, 2016
The deluxe cabin was beautiful, a little pricey but cleAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE!!!
Apr 22, 2016
A wonderfully clean KOA.
Apr 22, 2016
This was an amazing place to stay, the deluxe cabin had everything we needed. Beautiful area, friendly staff, and beautiful cabin. My friends and I were extremely pleased with our visit and will definitely be back.
Apr 21, 2016
Had a great time with the family will stay there again
Apr 20, 2016
Had a great time with my family will definitely come back but the TV did not work it cabin c11...overall had a blast and will see us again. staff is nice and friendly thanks for all the hospitality
Apr 20, 2016
I loved staying here. Would be nice if you had a stove. I have been to other ones that have them. Otherwise everything was wonderful. Thanks
Apr 20, 2016
This is the second year we've visited during the herring run. we enjoyed ourselves.
Apr 19, 2016
Very cozy long weekend stay in a deluxe studio cabin. Tiny and very functional. Will stay there again! 😊
Apr 12, 2016
It was very nice, but we didn't not like how the shuttles always drove pat us every 10 mins and our door was broken. Other than that we were satisfied.
Mar 29, 2016
It was great, but two recomendations. There was some debris/garbage on the ground and in the firepit. And it would be great if the wifi password was written on the packages left for late arrivals.
Mar 19, 2016
We love it here!!! It's a beautiful campground, very well kept and clean. The campground host, Mo, is such a wonderful guy! He is always so helpful and accommodating of our needs! My family looks forward to camping season now that we found this KOA campground!
Dec 10, 2015
we stayed for an overnight in the cabins with 4 other couples renting the other cabins , the cabins were cozy and the heater came in handy , the bathroom facility was very clean and everything was well stocked , we have gone to your campgrounds for the past 2 years and both times we have enjoyed it both times ...
Nov 03, 2015
We have been coming here for years and we love it
Nov 03, 2015
Nice cozy cabin a reasonable price.
Oct 29, 2015
It's was a couples getaway for 4 nights. We had a blast. Friends of ours stayed as well and received and upgrade due to there original cabin had some issues. It was exactly how we expected and our secluded area was perfect for the level of privacy we wanted. I would definelty stay again and the fall hot deal wasn't bad either!!!
Oct 28, 2015
Love those kamping kabins.
Oct 27, 2015
CLEAN!! Cabin exceeded our expectations with cleanliness, accommodation preparedness, and customer service at the check in/ check out counter. We are definitely returning and recommending to friends and families.
Oct 26, 2015
Amazing
Oct 26, 2015
Great girls weekend away
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Friendly staff; great facilities and convenient location. Second stay at this campground; would definitely recommend.
Oct 23, 2015
Had a cabin, it needs better mattresses, but everyone was great.
Oct 22, 2015
Great family campground, we didn't even leave all weekend with all of the activities and things to do right at the campground!
Oct 22, 2015
clean and tidy, nice and friendly. I like this place.
Oct 20, 2015
Better than we'd ever imagined! The cabin came with blankets sheets and towels, cutlery, plates, bowls, drink ware, an effective heater, a propane grill, a fire pit with outdoor furniture, a fully stocked bathroom, and even a TV! We were not able to enjoy the Oktoberfest on the campground due to time constraints but we did partake in the gigantic corn maze at Sauchuk farms, about 15 minutes away.
Oct 19, 2015
What a great stay. Campground was great, cabin was very clean and tidy. Then, unexpectedly... We had an October fest celebration plus a Halloween cabin decorating contest!!! Fantastic!!! Only negative was Kuerig instead of coffee pot. Or had we just known but website said coffee pot. Place was excellent overall!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
The bathroom near the pavilion wasn't cleaned for 2 weeks it was disgusting- where I had to shower in a friends camper! There were flies everywhere, it was ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING! Most of the staff were rude and miserable! They rent sites for people that are homeless and give them deals. I will never stay there again nor would I recommend any of my friends and family to stay there!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This camper was removed from the park due to a domestic disturbance.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award