Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2015
This is my 2nd weekend staying here. Staff friendly, bathrooms and areas very clean. Thanks!
May 10, 2015
i have enjoyed my 5 night stay and will be back in Sept '15 for another 3 or 4 days. clean and beautifully set out and helpful friendly staff.
May 10, 2015
We love the campground and employees who were kind, professional and helpful. The bathrooms were very clean and well stocked.
May 08, 2015
Broken blinds Ants Fans between rooms,haven't been cleared in seasons Skirting around cabin, broken, screws sticking out Water trickling in toilet Gas grille was full of last year's food I have about 20 pictures of these things Will never go there again Donna at desk was great May try another around fry Burge Maine later this year Very disappointing week end Garrett Barry 508_208_9192
May 05, 2015
We have stayed here several times and have always been pleased.
May 05, 2015
My son had a ball, it is a very kid friendly campground. I look forward to renting a cabin again this summer.
May 04, 2015
we rented a cabin. it was clean and very nice inside. it had everything from plates to silverware to extra pillows. I didn't need to pack a thing except food and clothes.
May 04, 2015
Great family camp ground. Kids absolutely love going here, so much to do. Will definitely return before years end.
May 04, 2015
I introduced my fiance to KOA and she is now hooked!
May 03, 2015
It was quiet, friendly, and easy access for settling up.
May 03, 2015
We always have a great time at KOA. I've been going there for 20 years and have never had any complaints. The grounds are always clean and the staff is always friendly. See you all soon!
May 03, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
Had fun, office closed early so people were just driving in. Few seasonal people left dogs unattended and barking out side. No shower curtain in bath house and place opened.
Apr 29, 2015
My family of four enjoyed our stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. The alewives were running in the river across the street and the campground was close to our other destinations. It was chilly so having a heated cabin was great(we usually stay in a tent.)
Apr 29, 2015
Great park with amazing facilities for kids.
Apr 29, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
It was great to see some of the staff return. They are really helpful in making sure you are comfortable and enjoying your time. Kenny was his usual jovial self making it more fun.
Apr 29, 2015
As always my family had great time staff very freindly cabins nice wish they rented the golf carts still due to my bad legs I myself would have got around the grounds more often with my family besides that wonderful as usaul we go to this koa 6. 12 times a year in cabin
Apr 29, 2015
One night this time have tented and did our maiden voyage here
Apr 26, 2015
The only a couple of unpleasant issues. I was charged for more people than stayed in the cabins at night. I'm not sure if I was charged for others from a neighbor's cabin. Another issue was the for the second time in the same cabin the hot water in the shower did not work and I took an ice cold shower. Last negative was that there wasn't any dish soap for the sink.
Apr 26, 2015
It was awesome! A very clean campground. My only con is that the cabins should all face the same direction so that you are not sharing a yard with your cabin neighbor and smoke from the firepits aren't disturbing your neighbors. Overall a great camping experience.
Apr 25, 2015
The stay was perfect as always.
Apr 25, 2015
The camp store was not open the hours that it had posted. They closed several hours early, without letting campers know. This was particularly upsetting when you tell your children that they can go to the camp store to rent a bike or get a snack, only to find that it is closed.
Apr 25, 2015
Staff were all very friendly. I enjoyed having plenty of room to walk our dogs!
Apr 25, 2015
Great property. You wouldn't know you were so close to Boston. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be going back.
Apr 22, 2015
It was amazing! So much for the kids to do and the staff was so friendly. My only issue was the jumping pad was so close to the front with no gate. Also they didn't have their shipment of groceries in yet so we had to leave to get ice and such but that's because we were the very first tent campers this year. Overall the place is very nice and worth every penny.
Apr 22, 2015
Early season and CG was not really ready. Water was muddy.
Apr 22, 2015
we love the stay there. my three sons and I enjoyed every moment there even when it was raining.
Apr 21, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
Great place to camp! Had so much fun with friends! Will def do it again
Apr 20, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin was extremely clean and beautiful! The only items we needed to bring were clothing and food. Donna and Ken were friendly and very helpful! Looking forward to our next stay!
Apr 19, 2015
Apr 14, 2015
Beautiful campground, we are coming back for a longer stay. We got to see the herring run next door. Wonderful staff. A++
Apr 13, 2015
We had a great stay and will be back. Very nice people running this campground.
Apr 10, 2015
Thank you and Kenny for making my stay a pleasent one
Apr 05, 2015
Mo was awesome. Recommended a great restaurant to celebrate our 20th Wedding Anniversary. One of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at.
Mar 31, 2015
This was our first visit at this campground but it will not be our last. Even though we were pre season and technically they were closed from a brutal winter, the campground had a few sites that provided full amenities including water from winterized valves. A great feature from these hospitable hosts.
Mar 28, 2015
Nov 18, 2014
Found cabin to be very comfortable and well equipped. Was a perfect choice for our trip
Nov 17, 2014
Late in the season stay but it was wonderful. Quiet and peaceful
Nov 16, 2014
As first time campers, the KOA was perfect for us. The staff was very friendly, Especially Kenny who helped us out from the first day to the last. He was a life saver. The property was roomy and the hookups were sufficient. I would highly recommend.
Nov 16, 2014
Excellent KOA to use as a base to explore Boston and Cape Cod.
Nov 14, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
I feel always comfortable in cape cod KOA!
Nov 10, 2014
Great campground helpful staff, We took the tow car into Boston and parked in public parking and it was okay. this was a great spot to do day tours out to Newport to see the mansions, and and over to Plymouth.
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
Great staff

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.