Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Always a great stay
May 09, 2016
Excellent!
May 09, 2016
Staff was very friendly
May 05, 2016
This is our 8th year staying at this KOA. We love the cabin options while traveling in the area. Thanks!!
May 05, 2016
Clean restrooms and friendly staff. An easy ride to the train station for our Boston City adventures
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff. The cabin was well equipped with the basic needs, glasses dinner ware, etc. I would stay again. I know it was early in season but office could be open a bit later than 5. But a great stay!!
May 04, 2016
Loved it all!! Nice and quiet place to relax and enjoy nature.
May 03, 2016
had a problem with 50 amp recepticle at site. switched to 30 amp. hopefully no damage done to our unit. Otherwise a very nice, quiet campground (highlands). Will camp there again.
May 03, 2016
I called and complained about a dog that never stopped barking...never! Someone came out and drove by the site, never said a work to anyone about anything, never mind the dog. The dog continued to bark the rest of the day.
May 02, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and in working order, although cable reception and wifi a bit weak. Overall, a great place to stay.
May 02, 2016
We were a little bummed that there was no activies going on until Memorial Day weekend. Also, we love the miniature golf, but it really needs some TLC!
May 02, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the delux cabin. The staff was extremely friendly and responsive. We will be back!
May 02, 2016
Staff, location and cabins were great. Only trouble we had was we couldnt buy wood after 5pm on saturday.
May 02, 2016
Great family campground
May 02, 2016
It was a great night! Cabin came with all the essentials we needed. The people at the front desk were aslso delightful when I showed up and left. I will definitely be coming back for my welcome home party after my military leave.
May 02, 2016
We loved our stay at Boston/cape Cod KOA, the staff was very friendly and helpful, we have already recommended it to our family and friends.
May 01, 2016
Some nice improved sites coming soon. We enjoyed a great patio site, thanks to a real gentleman, Mo
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
facility in great shape so early in the season
Apr 26, 2016
Convenient highway access, which means you can see and hear it from most of the campground. There need to be clearer warnings about the high water pressure. Lack of firewood availability and the tendency of the store to close early were annoying. This seems to be a favorite party spot, so t were a lot of large, noisy groups even on third weekend in April.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Everything in the cabin was like brand new. The towels to the dishes. Very busy weekend and quiet at night. Great place. (:
Apr 26, 2016
Moe and Kenny are GREAT. Very personable and helpful. Would HIGHLY recommend this campground.
Apr 26, 2016
Always a good time.
Apr 26, 2016
Great location within short driving distance to Boston, Cape Cod, and Plymouth. Plenty of activities to keep the kids busy.
Apr 25, 2016
Ken and the people there were very friendly and helpful.
Apr 25, 2016
GREAT*****************
Apr 25, 2016
We stayed there with our club, everyone was very helpful and pleasant, Ted went out of his way to help us with whatever we needed, made us feel welcome, and made our stay excellent
Apr 25, 2016
Nice clean campground, Big sites for large equipment
Apr 25, 2016
we will be back.
Apr 25, 2016
Lovely campsite and very friendly staff. lovely and peaceful surroundings.
Apr 25, 2016
Better Heat in Men Shower
Apr 25, 2016
First time for us. Cabin were a bit small, but now we know what to expect. Next time we will have to upgrade. The children enjoyed their stay. Me, I was happy that their first experience was filled with enjoyment which tells me we will be back. Hopefully soon! Thank you for making their first time experience a happy memory.(Even the spider drama will be told with a smile)
Apr 25, 2016
Stay in the highlands, love it up there
Apr 24, 2016
WiFi needs improvement
Apr 24, 2016
Easy to find. Very well kept. Decent size lot. Lots for kids to do. Nice dog park. Conveniently located. About 15 minutes from Plymouth.
Apr 23, 2016
The deluxe cabin was beautiful, a little pricey but cleAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE!!!
Apr 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly and we had a great weekend trying out our new camper.
Apr 22, 2016
A wonderfully clean KOA.
Apr 22, 2016
This was an amazing place to stay, the deluxe cabin had everything we needed. Beautiful area, friendly staff, and beautiful cabin. My friends and I were extremely pleased with our visit and will definitely be back.
Apr 21, 2016
Had a great time with the family will stay there again
Apr 20, 2016
Ken has done an excellent job on cleaning up the campground this spring. Donna is always helpful when checking in, she is always so nice and cheerful. Great place to stay.
Apr 20, 2016
Had a great time with my family will definitely come back but the TV did not work it cabin c11...overall had a blast and will see us again. staff is nice and friendly thanks for all the hospitality
Apr 20, 2016
Donna was very helpful and friendly as was all the staff we met.
Apr 20, 2016
I loved staying here. Would be nice if you had a stove. I have been to other ones that have them. Otherwise everything was wonderful. Thanks
Apr 20, 2016
This is the second year we've visited during the herring run. we enjoyed ourselves.
Apr 19, 2016
Very cozy long weekend stay in a deluxe studio cabin. Tiny and very functional. Will stay there again! 😊
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
We had another great stay at the KOA. The campground is clean and well equipped. The staff is friendly and eager to help, especially Kenny who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals