Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2016
Reasonably close to all attractions ... Was a very good campground as always ... KOA is so great that not only is it America's campground .. It wins over Canadians as well!
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the activities scheduled for the children, all of the equipment you had available, and the accommodating and friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Way too expensive for a place to park in the woods. The most I have ever had to spend on a campground! I had no choice.
Aug 23, 2016
amazing place
Aug 23, 2016
L'acceuil est parfaite, le personnel attentionné. Mais les services sur l'emplacement ne sont pas facile d'accès et les sites sont très près des autres vacanciers. J'ai apprécié malgré tout le séjour.
Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here many times and I would normally rate it much higher, but the situation with the electricity was a deal breaker We had a 30 amp site, but were only steadily receiving 105 volts. We had to choose if we wanted A/C in the sweltering heat, or to make coffee, or to cook. We could not do 2 of ANY of those things concurrently. We opted out of the A/C. VERY uncomfortable.
Aug 22, 2016
Great camp site with cabins and deluxe sites too. Kids loved the bounce pillow, pool and mini golf. Overall great experience; however, the restrooms and showers could use some updates and increase capacity. I would go back and recommend to friends.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, good facilities. The staff could have been a bit better informed re local attractions but it worked out good in the end as we visited Boston Portsmouth and other spots.
Aug 22, 2016
We had a great time this campground was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful I only had one issue with the waste drain on my site was a little up hill and the camper didn't like to drain but all in all it still was a great place to camp hope to return some day
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome! Great staff and great campground. The only annoying thing is the road, when vehicles drive over there is so much dust that flies off towards you it can be very annoying. Repave some spots and add more gravel in others will help a lot.
Aug 22, 2016
Had a wonderful weekend......staff were very nice,helpful
Aug 22, 2016
We love the Boston KOA. It's so close to home but when you are there it feels like you are miles away. The staff goes above and beyond and always with a smile. Can't wait to finish out the rest of the summer and fall there.
Aug 22, 2016
excellent
Aug 21, 2016
We stayed for 6 nights. It was centrally located for all out planned activities.
Aug 21, 2016
Love the deluxe studio cabin!
Aug 21, 2016
Terrible cable TV.. Terrible WiFi. Other than that it was ok
Aug 21, 2016
Overall a great campground. Perfect location for Cape Cod and Rhode Island day trips. Close to grocery stores and shopping. I had asked to be close to the bathrooms, but they were still a bit of a hike with 4 small kids. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. But all other amenities were very pleasant. My kids loved the pool and the jumping pillow.
Aug 21, 2016
Great for kids, lots to do. Close to Cape Cod and Boston. Helpful staff. Pretty grounds.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay! Only feedback is that we felt the store closed fairly early for travellers coming in at night.
Aug 21, 2016
Another KOA that allows pets in their cabins. Nice location!
Aug 21, 2016
Amazing. We day tripped to Boston. Kids loved the pool bouncing pillow and all activities. We stayed in deluxe cabin. Great all the way around. All staff welcoming and friendly. Would stay again
Aug 21, 2016
Staff was very accomadating. Clean & kept up nicely. Site was level. Nice walkways through the woods to walk the dogs. Close proximity io Boston , Plymouth, & Cape Cod.
Aug 20, 2016
I loved our stay here! We stayed at three KOA's in a week and this one was by far the best one we experienced. The staff was very friendly. We stayed in a deluxe cabin, it was very clean and cozy. The campground is very family friendly with lots to do. And the best part is how close it is to Cape Cod, Plymouth and Boston. It is very affordable as well. Highly recommended!!
Aug 20, 2016
We had a great time. Bathrooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. Tent sites were to close to each other, but roomy. New deck near pool / bath house was nice but needs stairs closer to the pool gate. Playgrounds and the pool was great. Park could use a little more maintenance.
Aug 20, 2016
This was one of KOAs I've ever stayed at. Beautiful location and very clean
Aug 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time!! We plan to try and book again late September if we can get family and friends together. Just loved the place. Very friendly and clean. Can't wait to go again.
Aug 19, 2016
Stayed for 2 weeks. Beautiful campground. Very clean and quiet. Would highly recommend.
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent campground!!!
Aug 18, 2016
As a French family, our stay at Cape Cod Koa was a rich experience. The deluxe cottage was very comfortable and the kids loved the activities (social ice cream, movie etc...) and the sports equipment.
Aug 18, 2016
WFI was extremely slow or not on at all, poor. Cable tv reception was also poor, all channels were very snowy and un-watchable. This is too bad because the cg was nice and green, etc. I would not go back unless improvements are made.
Aug 18, 2016
We were very pleased until our second night ,our site was near the dumpster and it became overflowed and the smell was horrible we actually couldn't stand it so we spent a lot of time in our camper which was a little disturbing seeing we wanted to enjoy the outside.
Aug 18, 2016
Perfect family trip! We stayed in a two room cabin in the back of the campground. The quiet setting in the woods was just what we were looking for. Again, the most friendly staff anywhere! Thanks!
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
It would have been 5 stars but I felt the lady at the front desk was a bit rude and not really great with people maybe she would be better served cleaning cabins or the pool.
Aug 17, 2016
My only real complaint is that there needed to be more help in the office. There was one person when I checked in and when I checked out. After a long day of traveling, it was really frustrating to wait in a long line because only one person was working the counter.
Aug 16, 2016
Was up in highlands and space was not level
Aug 16, 2016
We camped with the Cub scouts and couldn't have had a better experience! Our family stayed in a cabin and I was so impressed! We will definataley be back!
Aug 16, 2016
The campground and amenities are great, however, I stayed in a kozy Kabin and there was no AC which wasn't specified on the website. I would not have stayed in the cabin had I known there wasn't going to be any AC when the temps reached 90+degrees
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice facility. Enjoyed our stay. Only issue was the smell from the trash receptacles not too far from our site.
Aug 16, 2016
The park was very nice. Our site was almost level but not unreasonable. Bath house was clean and well stocked, laundry was very nice. Would stay here again due to its central location of lots of attractions.
Aug 15, 2016
A lot of things for the kids to do, friendly staff and spacious sites. The only negative thing is that the bathroom smelled like urine, even when you could tell it had been cleaned.
Aug 15, 2016
Beautiful campground with nice facilities and great amenities. Lots of shade. My only complaint is that for some reason the ladies' bathroom near the pool smelled horrible the entire duration of our stay although it seemed quite clean. Don't know what the problem there was.
Aug 15, 2016
This KOA had extremely friendly and helpful staff who tried to make the overall experience A+. The campground had a nice feel, spacious, but not wide open, thanks to well placed trees and roads. It was very conveniently located-- most major destinations were easily within a 1 hour radius or less.
Aug 15, 2016
Great stay! Except the cabins were really hot during the heat wave!
Aug 15, 2016
when we got there the cabin was the wrong one but we got a mattress to help the situation and some money back
Aug 15, 2016
Internet access was horrible. Air conditioner did not work well and you could only cook outside. Pool was not heated as stated.
Aug 15, 2016
The campground was overcrowded. The washrooms were in terrible shape, the cleaning was just not taking place! If I am in the area again, I would certainly not stay there again!t It was not up the what I expect from a KOA!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps