Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2015
Very good service, in general. The only suggestion is to improve the cleaning of the small bedroom. It may need more often fumigation. My children go bedbugs.
Jun 01, 2015
We were packed in like sardines into a very small site and had the pillow trampoline across the driveway. The neighbors were loud all the way up to quiet time. Definitely will have to think before booking this again
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
Such a great experience for the kids; there's so much for them to do. All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Campsites were immaculate and even the bathrooms were clean :) loved it here.
May 30, 2015
The park looked more like a trailer park. Longer term campers everywhere. Grass was not mowed or trimmed. Pool was dirty and out of service. Loud families living in tents behind showers. Would not stay here again and we only stay at KOA's and this was the worse one ever.
May 30, 2015
the campgrounds are very well maitained and the staff is always polite and helpful ifI had any complaint at all it would be the wifi the quality and reliabilty of the signal was so bad I would NOT bother to adverties the existance of one since it obvious does not work and as such makes difficult to believe your advertiing it.
May 30, 2015
Nice clean campground. Sites. A little to close. I know Memorial Day is a big day,I still enjoyed the stay.
May 29, 2015
Clean, comfortable campground. My only beef is that they were cleaning the washrooms at 8:00 to 9:00 AM - a prime use time.
May 29, 2015
May 28, 2015
I had the best time. I can't wait for Labor Day weekend. Not that I'm rushing summer!! Peace!! I will see you then. Thanks!!!
May 28, 2015
Great campground, however evening times weren't well controlled and our experience was interrupted several times by overly rowdy groups
May 28, 2015
Always enjoy our stay.
May 27, 2015
Beautiful weekend.
May 27, 2015
I requested that our site be close to bathroom /showers. We were not.. Having to walk a long distance. Especially disconcerting because I have trouble with my knees and the return up hill walk was very uncomfortable. Not the camps fault but the Gypsy moths caterpillars were everywhere!
May 27, 2015
It was a good time. The kids had a blast. The pool was a little crowded and there were not a lot of activities for the kids. The staff was very polite and helpful.
May 27, 2015
The staff is very friendly. The grounds are clean. There are a lot of activities for the kids.
May 27, 2015
We had a very nice time. Lots for my 6 year old to do. Everything was very clean.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
We had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful.
May 27, 2015
This was first time personally staying KOA Boston/Cape Cod, my wife's 8th time! We had a great time and Kenny the assistant manager is awesome!! The camp store was closed and we have a Class A and myself and the kids wanted ice cream. Kenny came to the rescue with ice cream and toppings from his RV! He went above and beyond! We look forward to our next trip to KOA Boston/Cape Cod!!
May 27, 2015
the only complaint we have was that our site, H17, was very "uneven". difficult setting up/leveling our travel trailer and tables, chairs, etc. needs to be leveled. other than that, we had a wonderful stay.
May 27, 2015
The lawn was high and in need of cutting. For a holiday weekend, I would have thought the park would be in top-notch condition. The campground personal was washing the bounce pillow when we arrived. It was wet thus the children could not use it. Again, this is all types of preparation that should have been completed prior to guests arriving for a holiday weekend.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
Always a great time! Very busy weekend, activity director was overwhelmed and out of her league. Activities were unorganized, late or cancelled. Enough to keep busy but still a let down. We will be back.
May 27, 2015
wonderful time as always. already booked our next weekend there in September
May 27, 2015
The place was great, clean, staff were very helpful and friendly. My only complaint from our stay at KOA Boston was the kids on the bikes that had no regard for how they where riding towards you while driving my car i had kids darting out infront of me even twice had kids riding at my car while i was stopped while they looked back and almost hit my car. Same happened while i was walking.
May 27, 2015
Lots to do. Clean and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location for exploring the area.
May 27, 2015
Love the kid activities and staff was great thanks for a nice weekend
May 27, 2015
Very nice and clean campground. Sites are a little cramped, but enough space for the supplied picnic table. It may be iffy using the fire ring because it has to be near either a vehicle or a camper. We used ours after the camper beside us had left. Looked like all the kids were having fun. Plenty of activities for them.
May 27, 2015
We had the most relaxing and enjoyable memorial day weekend.Our grandkids think Boston/CapeCod KOA is the best
May 27, 2015
It was great, and Bob who helped us to our site was very nice and helpful. It was a very nice site enjoyed very much.
May 27, 2015
All the grounds were very clean. The employees were awesome the whole time. Lots to do and pool was clean too. The store was clean and organized , you really have to look you will see interesting things like eatable cricket. Will be back.
May 27, 2015
Great place, The summer shiners rock!! Saydee and I had a blast, Thank you.
May 27, 2015
My family had a fantastic time! The staff were very helpful and friendly.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
As much as I enjoyed our weekend, all I could do is hold my breath as kids zoomed by in their bikes or the rented 3 wheelers as they came to the corner turn and either skidded out of control or Avoided a car coming to the turn the opposite way. My suggestion would be more caution signs. Or take out site 708 and widen that curve.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
Management is great.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
This was such a great campground! Beautiful, clean, close to sights and attractions and if you have kids there is entertainment almost constently!
May 26, 2015
This was a great campsite to be near all the fun and exciting things in the state of Massachusetts. The caterpillars were problems at this time year though it must be hard to Control nature
May 26, 2015
I logre that place, muy kids hace so much fun!
May 23, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful lots of stuff for kids on weekends and the only thing that I wish was better is the rates for the deluxe cabins.I was there for three weeks, and feel that it was not that great of a price.
May 22, 2015
This is our 3rd stay at a KOA and we are pleased at what you offer. Now if you could make the weather better.
May 21, 2015
May 21, 2015
We have stayed at this campground for years and this spring 2015 we had a very bad camping experience.
May 21, 2015
We liked the campground, but did not care for our site. VERY LOUD NEIGHBORS partying both Friday and Saturday nights.
May 21, 2015
First of all the office was only open 9-5. Not very convenient for travelers or early risers. Next tent site infested with inch worms and their poo. Laundry room had no detergent or change maker. Coke machine broke. All around worst stay at any KOA ever.
May 21, 2015
The KOA spring package is always a favorite of mine and my family. It's a perfect place for all ages. We love it.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.