Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
Very friendly and polite staff, great location. Clean campground, clean facilities.
Jul 06, 2016
Fun!
Jul 06, 2016
The campground is clean and the staff are very nice. However, I felt that children were allowed to run wild throughout the campground. The site we had was on an incline with a curve at the bottom. All weekend, children (and a few adults) were flying down this hill. We saw five accidents in two days. I love the idea of KAMP K-9, however, some people do not know how to clean up after their pets.
Jul 06, 2016
For the size of the campground additional pools are needed. Couldn't enjoy that amenity due to so many people you couldn't move in the pool much less have fun.
Jul 06, 2016
Great time.
Jul 06, 2016
All stots are very Close to neighbours. Loud (near to main street), Expensive. I will not come back.
Jul 06, 2016
Staff is on top of their game and very helpfull
Jul 06, 2016
Five stars are not enough! We had a great stay over the holiday weekend. Our site was perfect, in "back" of the park - nice and woodsy. Plenty of room between sites and it was very quiet. The staff was working hard, very visible, and always said hello. We'll be back.
Jul 05, 2016
I love the campground, but the only thing that was disturbing was the kids would take over the pool. The children would show up without parents and run and act out around the pool splashing everyone and anyone that was in there way. I think there should be supervison around the pool and if the children are under 16 a parent should accompany their child or children
Jul 05, 2016
Ken does a great job keeping the campground clean and looking its best. Landry did an excellent job with the kids activities this weekend.
Jul 05, 2016
The Camping Cabin was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Water was yellow who showers with dirty water my water filter couldnt even filter it out
Jul 05, 2016
Fantastic. The staff was friendly and always around. Our cabin was clean and everything worked, campsite was clean. Public facilities were clean. The kids loved the mini golf. D jumping pillow and parks to play in. In a central great location a short drive to many of our day trip destinations (Eadaville, Cape Cod). Would definitely be coming back
Jul 05, 2016
I liked many things about my stay.For example:it was secluded and peaceful.Some things that can be improved on are adding more activities for kids to do such as GoKarts and the temperature of the pool.Overall,the stay was great and enjoyable.
Jul 05, 2016
Everything was good there ,just the sites were a little to close together for my liking...other than that "GREAT"
Jul 05, 2016
The grounds were very clean and well kept. The pool area could use more seating/ chairs. Wi-Fi did not work the entire weekend of the 4th of July which was a little annoying. There could have been more activities booked for that weekend, seeing as there were so many kids that could use entertaining.
Jul 05, 2016
We are too close to each other and the bathroom could be kept cleaner. There was one cabin full of paper in the evening which was the same the next morning by 9 am.
Jul 04, 2016
The weekend we arrived it was apparent the water pressure was insufficient. This is despite the warning on the park map about pressure as high as 115psi. We called the office who sent out an attendant that made it clear that we were at the mercy of town water. Half an hour later he dropped off some fire wood by our ring without getting an acknowledgment from us. It didn't work as a substitute.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice stay, very kid friendly
Jul 04, 2016
The check in was a breeze, the staff was attentive and friendly. The grounds were well kept as well as the public bathroom/showers. I would recommend a better bed in the delux cabin (it was very sqeaky and not as comfortable) and maybe more kids activities.
Jul 04, 2016
We did enjoy our stay but you definetly need a place for folks to get to the office/pool/playground area in the front so they don't feel the need to walk thru people's campsites so freely...most will not walk all the way to the end of the road and go around
Jul 03, 2016
We booked our Girl Scout trip over 3 months in advance. While we know most book a year due to popularity, this one had the 2 cabins & RV site we required. This was our 3rd KOA we would be staying at as we have fallen in love with the franchise. I noted on ALL 3 reservations we were needing to be together. This was NOT honored & were near party families who themselves were separated between us.
Jul 03, 2016
The kids enjoyed the jumping pillow! The enjoyed their own bunk room in the deluxe cabin too! Great way to be outdoors when we didn't have room to bring our camping equipment! Thanks KOA!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Nice large park. Quiet too.
Jul 03, 2016
This is the second year in a row I have stayed at the KOA in Middleboro MA. Last year, I was there for the season. This year I wasn't Able To Get a seasonal site because I mistakenly thought I had first shot At it. But the past two weeks were very nice and I hope to return later I. The summer and I will hopefully be able to get my seasonal site back for next year
Jul 02, 2016
Best honeymoon stay possible! Everyone was very nice and the bathrooms were very clean!!!
Jul 02, 2016
Mr & Mrs Mulford provided sterling service. The dinner recommendations bh the staff were terrific. Overall very helpful and friendly.
Jul 02, 2016
Only negative subject was that after 11 Pm thee was still a lot of noise and children runnjng around , otherwise ok.
Jul 01, 2016
Friendly staff and beautiful setting- great games for family
Jul 01, 2016
Great for kids
Jun 30, 2016
After staying there 3 times last summer was looking forward to another couple of times. Stayed a few days in April and this stay. The first night a gentleman came to our cabin as we sat by the fire. I felt like he had an attitude when he questioned me being there and our method of paying. I was insulted by his attitude. We are professional people no need for negativity.
Jun 30, 2016
Our 1st site was uneven and unacceptable for our pop-up. The staff was very friendly and let us look around for a better site! The grounds are very clean as are the bathhouses! I found this quite unusual for most campgrounds! There's lots for the kids to do and the pool was great! I have absolutely no cons about this location. They even bought my 1st cup of coffee! Definitely going back! 5-stars!
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Quite and relaxing.
Jun 28, 2016
Disappointed that a scheduled event did not happen. Also people in the cabins behind our site were partying and very loud well after midnight..
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful warm and helpful staff and our beautiful tent site was peaceful and spacious!
Jun 28, 2016
Had a great weekend. Staff is very helpful & friendly. Clean place & good sites. We love it there & go when we can.
Jun 28, 2016
We were really impressed - very active and family friendly campground. Tons of activities for all. Had a great time!
Jun 28, 2016
pool got a little crowded. activities and entertainment could be better.
Jun 28, 2016
Very attentive staff
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
After 10 years of camping at this KOA we won't be returning. The assistant manager was very rude and difficult to deal with. New inflexible rules during the day and extremely loud music through midnight. It was such an inconsistent experience from the last 10 years and we are so disappointed.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice campground - store/check-in shop could have longer hours - only open until 6 doesn't quite give one enough time... their was a lady there in the morning that was VERY helpful and knowledgeable about tourist information
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff and concerned about our experience there. Utilities were convenient. Location was great for our needs. Site was not wonderful but adequate. If it had rained, we would have been in a mudhole.
Jun 27, 2016
very nice. People must be aware that the Massachusetts state tree is poison ivy and you may encounter it around the edges and on the trails.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Staff is very polite and always waving with a smile. We had left to the store for a short time and came back to our trash taken for us! Thank you for your hospitality! Not many campgrounds are as polite. Also love that the Cabins allow pets! Again, not many do if any at all! Thank you again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals