Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful location, well maintained, friendly staff, will be back again!
Aug 03, 2016
Moe is a great guy I had a cabin checked in a little early they got it ready for me quickly. Nice place
Aug 02, 2016
5 generations had the best time ever. From cabins, tents and trailers of all different sizes. Always love comming here.
Aug 02, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here! Its home away from home for us!
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed in a KOA cabin and had a great time. the campground was well maintained and had a friendly staff. there was tons to do there and our kids really enjoyed it. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 02, 2016
Établissement très propre avec un service de bonne qualité. Nous avons appréciés notre séjour.
Aug 02, 2016
Wish the sites were a little larger, especially for the rates. The campground is nice and has nice activities for the kids to do, but I feel it is overpriced compared to other campgrounds of similar quality.
Aug 02, 2016
We were part of a very large group that reserved about 10 campsites ranging from tent to trailer to cabins. I thought since there was such a large crowd that there would be some confusion on the sites. Everyone got the site they wanted and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. We were there to have a memorial of a friends death and they were very sympathetic to our needs. Thanks KOA!
Aug 02, 2016
I thought this campground had a great family atmosphere. We had a great time visiting with friends. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice facilities excet the bathrooms need a make over with expanded capasity. Othwiae a very nice place with good a cess to Plymouth
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Stay was ok.
Aug 01, 2016
Deluxe cabins are clean/well-equipped.Sadly, some of our interactions with staff were not pleasant.The worst was with an older man claiming to be the husband of the assistant manager.He came to our site demanding payment for guests and threatened to call the cops if we didn't pay $21.We were showing them the cabin trying to entice them to join us in 2017. They won't be now. He was so rude!!!
Aug 01, 2016
The place is good to stay, Staff are kind and good. common Bath rooms needs a re touch very soon.
Aug 01, 2016
Bathrooms could use some updating - several stall and shower doors in both men's and ladies rooms did not lock.
Aug 01, 2016
Cabins were clean. Lots to do with the kids. Staff was not as friendly as I would hope. I called ahead and asked if they could tell me what was in the cabins and they woman told me she didnt know and would have to ask the housekeepers! They should have a list of items available in the cabins so I know how to better pack!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Spedziliśmy tu miło czas. Blisko na Cape Cod, blisko do Bostonu. Miła obsługa.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time! The campground was very clean and people were very friendly!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Staff very friendly. However, exposed tree roots on the site and bad wood on picnic table made life difficult.
Aug 01, 2016
Kids loved the stay (2 and 4 year olds). We'll definitely be back for a longer stay next time.
Aug 01, 2016
Pat is a great help checking in, Landrey did an excellent job with the activities this weekend.
Aug 01, 2016
Had a wonderful site, the only concern was internet was interrupted several times during our stay, Satellite was not visible due to trees (H58)
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great weekend! Thank you.
Aug 01, 2016
Return camper @ KOA. Dogs are loud and annoying. Campground should monitor animal noise better and have designated areas for campers with animals.
Aug 01, 2016
Sites were not too level and showers were in need of repair. Clean grounds and good environment.
Aug 01, 2016
Stayed at basic cabin. Great.
Aug 01, 2016
Great activities for kids, very quiet overal. Wished pool was bigger or maybe more of them where there is no pond, lake. We had a great time!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
It's nice for one night . It's not far from Plymouth Rock but an hour train ride into Boston. We stayed in the rustic cabins which aren't air conditioned it was miserably hot even with temps down to 64. We woke up sweating at 5am and left early . I thought $100/night was expensive for what it was. We've stayed at many of these rustic cabins, this one was older and had many more gaps and more $$
Aug 01, 2016
The kids had blast with all the activities and playgrounds. The staff was very helpful and professional. We can't wait to come back
Aug 01, 2016
Place was crowded and the staff seemed overworked, waited on help couple times
Jul 31, 2016
The campground was nice. Staff was very helpful. The store only stays open until 8 pm. The bath houses/showers were clean, not air conditioned. Laundry room is open 24 hours a day , yet no chain machine. So remember to get quarters from the store before 8 pm.
Jul 31, 2016
The bathrooms were terrible! There was only one shower house/ bathroom for the entire campground and they were only cleaned once a day. Not good at all.
Jul 31, 2016
We had a good time overall but there were many disappointments. For the amount we paid we should have been satisfied our cabin was dirty apon check in so we spent day 1 cleaning it our little i e was also extremely sad as he was looking foward to riding the train only to be told that it can not be used during the week. We also had several problems with hornets/bees attacking us and many other
Jul 31, 2016
We love the family type neighborhood atmosphere, the clean play areas, pool and bathrooms. This KOA is a wonderful place to stay, with or without your family. Very respectful staff and neighbors.
Jul 31, 2016
Had some issues with the kids cutting through campsite....but everything was taken care of
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent stay! What a wonderful little campground. We will definitely be back!
Jul 31, 2016
Nice campground, very dusty but they have not had rain for a long time. Our site was large enough and easy to get in to. Requested a site with grass for our dogs and there were a few sprigs. Office seemed to be disorganized and kept asking each other how to do things. Internet did not work very well.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Our Cabin was great but I think they need to add another bathroom. As the sites filled up the bathroom became really busy and depending on what time you showered you may not have had hot water.
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice camp sites. We tented and did not care for our first sight, so the staff let us move to a different site. Bathrooms and laundry very nice/clean. Activities for children. Very quiet at night and early mornings. Didn't notice any bugs, but lots of moths.
Jul 30, 2016
Love it being kid friendly the only thing camp sites too close together
Jul 30, 2016
Very clean facilities, enjoyed our stay. Thank you
Jul 30, 2016
Endroit tranquille et très propre. Site familial très bien entretenu.
Jul 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The garbage bags were just about usless. A full size fridge would an asset. The location was good as well as the floor plan. We enjoyed the patio. The staff was very helpful!
Jul 30, 2016
We left early because it was going to rain the next morning and I did not want to be at a campsite with 5 kids and myself in the pouring rain and thunder and lightning taking down a tent. I called and asked if we could have been refunded for our last night or at least use that night for another stay. Not sure if we will return. I doubt anybody would have used our site. Next time I'd get a cabin.
Jul 30, 2016
This KOA had everything you wanted to see in a campground. Extremely friendly employees!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals