Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Management is awesome.Mo and staff are excellent. Very clean and comfortable Campground.
Aug 30, 2016
Restrooms need upgrading. No lock on one stall. Loose seat on another. Dumpster overfilled. Pricey at $77 for an overnight stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Very enjoyable and friendly staff. Enjoyed the activities. Site was fine and in a good location for us.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff and campers. Very clean place. Cabins are nice. And close to a lot activities in the area along with places to eat. Thank you koa
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Awesome place they have a lot of things for the kids to do
Aug 29, 2016
Everyone on staff was friendly and went out of their way to help you with whatever you need. A great family vacation
Aug 29, 2016
Staff has always been excellent. They pay extra attention to the little ones making them feel special. Our next breed of campers.
Aug 29, 2016
Great staff, nice sites and facilities. Only issue is that everyone is on top of each other! Space the sites out a little bit!
Aug 29, 2016
Helped me change sites without hassle. Was clean and professionally run
Aug 29, 2016
With two young kids and the point of going to entertain them it was a perfect fit. They loved the size (my 7 year old could bike the whole place which felt like a triumph to her), playground, train, pool and movies. Perfect short get away with the kids. It does get crowded on weekends so not the place for quiet solitude.
Aug 29, 2016
We always have a good tone when we stay here. The staff is awesome. We know a lot of people.
Aug 29, 2016
Convenient to the Plymouth area. Nice shade, good electricity, friendly staff. Sites a bit tight and dusty.
Aug 28, 2016
Deluxe Kamping Kabin was fantastic. Pool was great! Staff was not very welcoming or friendly.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice campground and friendly staff. Lots of activities for young children.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
The stay was amazing. My wife and I really enjoyed. Upon talking with her about our stay we both agreed the stay would have been even better with a screen door on the cabin.
Aug 28, 2016
Camp ground was really nice. But was very noisy due to proximity to the highway, we walked around the campground and saw there were much quieter sites back away from the highway in the rear.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Fought bees for 3 days my wife and daughter got stung many times.horrible stay
Aug 27, 2016
Restrooms and showers kept clean and neat. Pool was nice for children - 4 ft deepest end.
Aug 27, 2016
I loved my stay. I used to go there every year when I was younger with my grandparents. We chose to go there with our kids so they can share with the same memories. The only thing I was not happy with was the amount of bees at the cabin. It was to the point where we could not sit outside at all because the bees were all over and landing on us. We couldn't eat outside without being attacked.
Aug 27, 2016
We didn't have kids but it was great to see so many families there enjoying time outdoors with their kids. It was centrally located for all of our day trips.
Aug 26, 2016
I don't think I could recommend this one because all of the activities like mini golf is falling apart and beside the pool there not much for older children (12-14). Checkers is for 5-8 voice balloon 3-8 every year less there and no repairs.
Aug 26, 2016
We were swammed by bees for 4 days.my daughter wqs stung twice very dissatisfied with this stay
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Great staff,nice cleN park,lots for kids to do. Sites were large and level. We will definitely use thos koa again
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff and clean campground!
Aug 25, 2016
This KOA was amazing. The no hook up tent sites are private and beautiful situated away from trailers and RVs. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for this experience!
Aug 24, 2016
Lovely campground!! One of your asst. managers bent over backwards to tend to our needs.We had DC15 and it was very clean and comfortable! Hats of to the cleaning crew!!
Aug 24, 2016
Fun, clean, Great atmosphere. Beautiful clean well stocked cabins with all you could need! Would definitely go again!
Aug 23, 2016
This is my family's second year camping with Koa. The accommodations and people who work at Koa are fantastic. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We have others interested in staying with Koa and we shall most certainly return again in the future. Keep up the good work!
Aug 23, 2016
Deluxe cabins are the best ..
Aug 23, 2016
It was our first visit to this campground. Our site was rather small however we were not there much so it really didn't matter. Campground had a lot of activities for kids which was really great. Campground was close to a lot of activities. We went to a Patirots game and a Jimmy Buffett concert all within a half an hour of the campground. We would return to this campground again.
Aug 23, 2016
Chlorine levels in pool were to high, they cancelled tye dye t-shirts with no notice, and didn't have the mining rocks we wanted to spend money on. I was very dissapointed this year and will probably not be back again. I've gone 4 years in a row.
Aug 23, 2016
Of the three KOAs we stayed at in August 2016, this one rated last. Small site, no gravel on roads to keep down the dust, poor wi-fi, needed 50 feet of hose to reach a connection supporting four sites and the sewer connection never fixed in the two weeks I was there after two requests were made. Still, better than most non-KOA campgrounds we visited.
Aug 23, 2016
The staff is very friendly and the campground is very clean. Internet access is, however, intermittent.
Aug 23, 2016
Employees were extremely rude. Cabin was nice but bathroom smelled. I will not be returning here.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great cousins camp weekend.
Aug 23, 2016
Reasonably close to all attractions ... Was a very good campground as always ... KOA is so great that not only is it America's campground .. It wins over Canadians as well!
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the activities scheduled for the children, all of the equipment you had available, and the accommodating and friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Way too expensive for a place to park in the woods. The most I have ever had to spend on a campground! I had no choice.
Aug 23, 2016
amazing place
Aug 23, 2016
L'acceuil est parfaite, le personnel attentionné. Mais les services sur l'emplacement ne sont pas facile d'accès et les sites sont très près des autres vacanciers. J'ai apprécié malgré tout le séjour.
Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here many times and I would normally rate it much higher, but the situation with the electricity was a deal breaker We had a 30 amp site, but were only steadily receiving 105 volts. We had to choose if we wanted A/C in the sweltering heat, or to make coffee, or to cook. We could not do 2 of ANY of those things concurrently. We opted out of the A/C. VERY uncomfortable.
Aug 22, 2016
Great camp site with cabins and deluxe sites too. Kids loved the bounce pillow, pool and mini golf. Overall great experience; however, the restrooms and showers could use some updates and increase capacity. I would go back and recommend to friends.
Aug 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps