Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2014
Very well run campground, very pleasant and helpful staff, love to go there! The only little annoyance is the proximity to a major road for some of the cabins , apart from that this is a great place!
Aug 14, 2014
Prices jump way to high for July and August to stay as long as we would have like too you need to level the lots from all the tree roots.
Aug 14, 2014
We came to MA for a doctor's appointment. KOA was helpful in giving suggestion for transp. into Boston. The staff made a sressful situation easy. Thankyou
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Nice pitch. Quite some mosquitoes.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Kenny was amazing!! Helped us out with a lot of things!! The kids had a blast!!
Aug 14, 2014
very disappointed Not family friendly because of quiet time curfew not strictly enforced very foul language for a "family " campground. kept my granddaughter (5 yrs old ) up till after midnight with the screaming and language of campers behind us only stay at KOA's because rules are enforced but not here
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
dirty, smelly. some of the cleaners did not wear gloves, trash cans to train w/kids. yew.The rest rooms need cleaning.Noperson knows who owens this KOA. How was my stay? unhappy.After 9 years.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Bathrooms where dirty and smelly
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Campsites were fine but the garbage dumpster near our site was overflowing and wasn't emptied until late on our second day and it could be smelled from our site until emptied. Also the location of the Kampground south of Boston is prone to heavy traffic delays coming from the north. It took us an extra 2 hours to get there from Vermont, only a 3 hour drive, and going into Boston took extra hour
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
The campground was nice but there was nothing to do in the immediate area.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Koa ,are always the nicest camp grounds around ,you have the friendly staff.and the cleanest sites and bathrooms ,but we can't get enough time to go camping as much as we would like.
Aug 12, 2014
Good place to stay - close to Boston, Cape Cod and Plymouth
Aug 12, 2014
We stayed in one of the cabins (DC3). The cabin was very nice! Had a full fridge, but no cooktop so beware. The pool was great, tons of room and just the right depth for the kids. The mini golf is in horrible shape and really needs to be replaced. All the scheduled activities were really fun for the kids and we loved them (tye die shirts, s'mores, mason jar decorating and flashlight candy hunt).
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Our family consists of my husband, myself and our 2 childre ages 3 and 19 months. This was our first visit to a KOA location and we were beyond pleased with the site. The activities were plentyful, the grounds were clean and the staff was fantastic. We are already booked for Labor Day Weekend 2014 and going forward KOA will be our families campground. The Aguiar Family, Rumford, RI
Aug 12, 2014
Had a great time. Staff is wonderful. Thanks to kenny. Met some great people who are now friends.
Aug 12, 2014
Open garbage dumpster nearby smells and flies next to highway trucks using air brakes all night at intersection also staff gave misinformation not helpful so left early stayed somewhere else
Aug 12, 2014
We've been at a few KOA's and each have their pluses, but this one is my favorite. Boston/Cape Cod KOA is a great place to stay period. And great for KIDS (of all ages). The staff are nice and activities are good. And they even offer Sunday worship which is a big plus. We've been staying at Boston/Cape Cod KOA every year with or without the grandkids. Improvement of WiFi is only suggestion.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
bathrooms were clean but could use an upgrade
Aug 12, 2014
We like to thank Kenny for helping as out to get our car out from the fire pit. What a nice and friendly person he is. Thank you so much.Brian and Inge, VA
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Clean, helpful staff, nice place to stay, close to Plymouth and Boston too.. Accommodated many of our travelers to be in the same section, had a great time, thank you,
Aug 11, 2014
Our stay at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA was great! The camping areas were well maintained and very clean. Our family enjoyed all the activities offered, especially the pool and bounce pillow. If we vacation in the area again, we will stay at this KOA.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Très beau camping, mais les douches étaient malpropres. Pendant tout mon séjour (10 jours), il y avait les mêmes cheveux collés aux tuiles de la douche. Sinon, beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants, ce qui est très plaisant.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
WiFi is virtually non existent, washroom facilities are not enough and poorly maintained. Also, I paid theextra for peace and quiet in the highlands and they put a tent immediately next to me, so I had no privacy whatever. I will not be staying there again. By the way, when I askedfor help with WiFi, staff knew nothing about it. Not foodservice at all.
Aug 11, 2014
Le site du terrain de camping est magnifique. Les emplacements sont grands. nous avons payés pour le meilleur avec le WIFI. Il n'a pas fonctionné la moitié du temps.Donc j,ai payé pour un service que j'ai à peine eu. Mais le pire ce sont les toilettes au milieu du terrain. Cà sent le pipi à plein nez. L'entretien est déficient. Nettoyage aux 2 heures SVP. Moississures sur les murs. Peinture est du
Aug 11, 2014
We liked the location of the site, but felt we were crammed in with no real space around us, other sites were more space frendly !
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
This is a nice KOA. Their best asset is the staff. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful and always smiling! It is located in a great area convenient to many things we wanted to see. Our site was not one of their best. It was very narrow and very close to the maintenance area, which was not very appealing. The site also needs a new picnic table.
Aug 11, 2014
Everything went great, it was just a one night stop over, the kids enjoyed the pool, jumping pillow and the play grounds.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Love the friendliness of staff and quietness of campground.
Aug 11, 2014
We had a great stay and will come again. Kenny was excellent and led us to our site. He was also there to help us with any little problems we had. The bathrooms were clean and the pool was great. Rick and Judy were also both very helpful and answered any questions we had about the campsite. The campground was very clean and we will stay there again.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
The campsite was quite dusty. There could have been more grass . The water pressure is very high as well. I had to put two pressure regulators on one at the spigot and one at the Rv. Originally I just put one on the rv it blew my hose the hose was older. Other than that the people who work there are very pleasant and helpfull .
Aug 11, 2014
Hello, as always Jean and I,(Scott) had a wonderful stay at the campground in Middleboro. Walter and Nancy, and also Paula take the extra time and effort to make sure we receive exceptional service, as we have stayed at the Middleboro locations over 60 days so far this season and all of the staff do a fantastic job. Thank you for making our camping a delight every time! Kind regards,
Aug 11, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.