Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2017
The place was packed , the employees were great even with thieir hands full . Clean and organized I just love this place
May 28, 2017
The young man at the receiving desk was very helpful and polite. Let us get a site with few trees so our dish would work.No highway noise, no trains and no low flying planes. Very relaxing and in a pretty woodland setting. Great location for touring Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard and handy to the train station to Boston.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
We stayed for five nights, and it was a great experience. People are all very friendly and the campground was very well kept.
May 26, 2017
Staff is always courteous and helpful and always there for you. Keep up the good work .
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Have had a fabulous time staying at boston/capecod koa
May 26, 2017
WONDERFUL as usual, we stay at least once a season. This is the 1st time we had an issue with after church gathering. Next time we will plan ahead?
May 26, 2017
Lovely location, poor Internet connectivity (frequent dropouts, slow) regardless of time & despite max signal strength. 2 hrs from downtown Boston.
May 26, 2017
Sean and staff were terrific. Southern Hospitality in Mass. many thanks
May 25, 2017
Stayed in deluxe cabin Dc-18 for 2 nights. Clean and comfortable. Negatives with campground: would have liked more security and it was a bit dark throughout. Also seemed old and could use updating. Overall not a bad stay. Our children enjoyed playground and jump pillow.
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
noisy neighbours
May 24, 2017
Rustic cabins are too close together. Camping sites should have more room or trees separating them. Even the "secluded" site I was offered had no privacy. I've stayed at other KOAs with more privacy.
May 24, 2017
It was a clean park.The shower felt squishy but they were clean.Nice friendly young lady at the counter.
May 23, 2017
Very accommodating staff. I was there from mid March to mid May. I was surprised how many campers there were that early in the year. I don't believe they have many Satellite TV compatible campsites as there are a lot of trees throughout the campground. I had Satellite capability until the leaves came out, then zilch. It is nice they have propane on site but seemed a little expensive.
May 23, 2017
My only complaint is your wifi. Other than that my kids love your place.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Very nice kind of pricey for summer
May 23, 2017
Great staff, great campground wish I could've stayed longer !
May 23, 2017
Our first impression was we were surprised the store closed by 6, most are open til 8 or 9. It looks like a nice place to take your kids but,it needs some updating. We stayed in a cabin so, it was a typical campground cabin. There was no regaurd for quiet hours. We heard people playing loud music and carrying on until about 1:30 am. I am all about having a good time but, that is not ok.
May 22, 2017
Wonderful place. Very kid friendly
May 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful Staff
May 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here, nice campground, grounds well kept. Wish the cabin we rented was a little cleaner and we never found where to get water from other than the bathrooms....but, we are staying here again this summer and did enjoy our stay.
May 22, 2017
accueil parfait. propreté impeccable.
May 22, 2017
The campground was nice. The staff were friendly and efficient when we were registering and they had no problem when we asked to switch campsites. We enjoyed going to the pool. My only criticisms are these: the bathrooms should be updated as many of the doors don't close all of the way and there were some items in disrepair. The pool should be cleaned and skimmed more often.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
First time here and I was impressed with the facilities and the cleanliness and size of the sites
May 21, 2017
Great campsite in a good location. Easy access to everywhere. Clean and well managed
May 20, 2017
We stayed in a cozy deluxe cabin up in the "Highlands" during Camp Cares weekend. This particular KOA is clean, spacious and filled with great people. I want to especially thank the staff for being so accommodating by scrounging up a coffeemaker for our morning pot of Joe (we had brought our own coffee not knowing they switched to Keurig machines) Thank you we really enjoyed the weekend.
May 19, 2017
This is our favorite place in the summer. Great to see our 20 year old and 16 year old act like kids again
May 19, 2017
We stayed in a basic cabin and it was so comfortable and quiet. My 5 and 6 year old boys were always busy and asked when we were going back...before we even left the driveway. Great place to relax and do activities.
May 19, 2017
May 17, 2017
Great Campground!!! We just love it here.Mo,Beth, & the staff are always very pleasant all the time. Once you camp here you won't want to go elsewhere except to a KOA
May 17, 2017
great time like new jump zone and pool open
May 17, 2017
We stayed in a tent with our two dogs and we loved our experience. The campsite was large and clean, even with the rain we really enjoyed ourselves.
May 16, 2017
First I'll say the staff was very friendly , the grounds were well kept and the facilities where immaculate. . One sites where way to close together . Two observed several people drinking alcohol openly and operating golf carts. ThreeThe noise level after quiet hours was loud and at one point had to speak to my neighbors to quiet down at 1230am!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The only negative thing I can mention is that it might be better for the staff in charge of crafts be ready at eh designated time instead of just beginning to set up for it. Other than that, our weekend was great!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Lots of activities. The place where we stayed was far enough away from the center so it was quiet and peaceful. The center might be a bit too rambunctious for some.
May 15, 2017
We attended Care Kids weekend. Unfortunately the weather was cold and damp with a storm Saturday to Sunday. Campground was clean and neat and our stay was acceptable.
May 15, 2017
We are KOA rewords members but this is one of our favorite campgrounds. We do go to KOA whenever one is near where we are going. We know they will be clean with things to do.
May 15, 2017
Staff in office very helpful. Thank you Suzanne.
May 15, 2017
It was cold and rainy, but that is not koa fault, but camp ground was clean, and pool was warm
May 15, 2017
had a wonderful weekend
May 15, 2017
Everyone was very friendly, grounds and bathroom very clean.
May 15, 2017
KOA has always treated us well this was a Good Sam Chapter Event. We will return in October
May 15, 2017
Despite the weather forecast my son had a great time. We would definitely camp again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals