Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Nice campground. Dog park great
Sep 22, 2016
I had a blast. Relaxed environment, respectful campers and attentive staff. Staying in one of the standard cabins and I have no complaints. Next time I'll get a deluxe cabin solely for bathroom access but I had a great time.
Sep 22, 2016
Convenient location, close to train to Boston/Cape Cod/Martha's Vineyard. Did not like campsite, very close. I immediately asked to move one site over to an empty site, told I could not because it was reserved yet that site was vacant my entire stay.
Sep 22, 2016
Being a business mas I wanted to do emails while there was unable wi-fi to slow.
Sep 21, 2016
lots are very tight.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Every staff member at the KOA that I interacted with was cheerful and engaged. The KOA itself had excellent amenities and was perfect for families. I haven't camped in this area since I was a kid, so it was great to be in such a beautiful shady forest. The cabins and pool were lovely! I would love to come back.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
The fan in cabin 5 was not working properly and the back screen on the back of the cabin was loose. The fire wood was way overpriced. Other wise it was a good stay. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
After visiting this KOA for the sixth time we were a little disappointed. The lot we had seemed to be filled with sand which made things very dirty and we had electrical issues. Also Internet services need to be upgraded badly, very poor WiFi service.
Sep 20, 2016
This is the third year we have visited the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. We really love the patio site and will definitely be back.
Sep 20, 2016
We stayed for 9 days and loved it!
Sep 20, 2016
Bathrooms and showers were clean and employees were pleasant to deal with.
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice, will be back. thank you had fun
Sep 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Great weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
Horrible loud headbanging music at the pavilion. A smoking tent I know wasnt for cigarettes. Should not be renting out the pavilion resembling a woodstock reunion tye die shirts and hair should be reserved for activities. Lots of peace love signs. Yup not what I wanted for a family weekend. Pavilion should be for activities for all to enjoy. What happened to this koa? Complained to the manager. "W
Sep 19, 2016
Great promotion 2 for 1 night..would like to return for spring fling but heard they went up again on the price.
Sep 19, 2016
Always a pleasure, the kids love it and so do we!! I know it is not possible to control but the bees this stay were HORRIBLE could not even sit at the site!
Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed our weekend, staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
I was extremely impressed with the amenities of the deluxe cabin I rented. The sites and common areas were well maintained and clean. I also got a night free for becoming a member and will surely be back!
Sep 19, 2016
Our campsite was very dirty this time. This is our fifth trip this year to this KOA.
Sep 19, 2016
The reason I rated 4stars and not 5 was because of the smallness of the pool in relationship to the size of campground. I imagine how crowded it would be on a hot summer day.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Great people, so much to do. A great campground.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Great location for everything we did! Wonderful park and very friendly staff! Would stay here again!
Sep 18, 2016
It was a great campground
Sep 17, 2016
From beginning to end our stay was awesome. Your staff were exceptional and knowledgeable labour the area. Thank you so much😁
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Easy check in and they even let me onto my site several hours before check in time. The site was level and all hookups were very short. The cable was noisy on the upper channels. The WiFi is the reason for the three stars. The signal level was good however the best speed I ever got was only a bit over 300kb. Most of the time it was 100kb or less.
Sep 16, 2016
Showers and playgrounds could use improvement
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Paid for a water hookup, but didn't have one.
Sep 14, 2016
Once again we had a wonderful stay at this campground. The amenities offered are superb. Cleanliness and courtesy of staff was excellent. Only issues were that the Deluxe Cabins are in need of upgrades. DC9 still has the original mattress (which is noisy and very uncomfortable) and the same nearly non-functional fridge. The staff accommodated us by providing extra bedding. Also Wifi is weak.
Sep 14, 2016
I have camped at this facility for more than 30 years. Over the past few years it is deteriorating. I am not hard to please, but, I stayed there 3 times this year, and had rotting picnic tables on all 3. Over run with dogs, and rude people. I am not sure I will stay here again.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Clean space. Easily accessible campground. Pleasant staff
Sep 13, 2016
Well situated (although we almost got killed turning onto Rte 44!), pretty sites, friendly neighbors - lots of bees flying around! Very centrally located - we'd come back!
Sep 13, 2016
Clean with friendly and helpful staff
Sep 12, 2016
There was a group of people that kept playing loud music Indian music and loud laughter and partying. At 11:30pm we asked them to be keeping it low but it didn't work. At mid night we had to call the camp folks to ask them to be quiet..
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Great place..everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Our dog enjoyed the stay as Well 🐾🐕
Sep 12, 2016
This KOA was one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful and the facilities were clean. Our basic cabin had a TV, fridge, and gas grill. We would highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 12, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Cable tv reception not all that good, thought is wasmy camper at first but soon found out it wasn't. Would stay again icon the area.
Sep 12, 2016
Very clean and enjoyable
Sep 12, 2016
Had a nice quiet site but would have liked some events for families scheduled. We did enjoy the on site things like the playground and mini golf and we're glad to find that it was free.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals