Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
I don't use this KOA as a bed for my tourism in the area. I use it for experiencing the whole place. Your horizontal jump pit is very dirty. Bathrooms were ok. Your mini golf needs to be demolished and rebuilt.
Aug 09, 2017
Was very unhappy with the site. IT was all dirt right across from the dumpster. For what people pay we do not feel it was worth it at all. WHen it rained all you did was drag in mud into our new RV. WE were not the only ones that were unhappy with dirt surrounding us.
Aug 08, 2017
Our stay at your KOA was very enjoyable. We rented a deluxe cabin for 8 and with the 8 of us is was a bit tight, but we are used to that. It would have been better if there was another bathroom in the cabin. We did find some cobwebs in the bathroom, but other then that the cabin was pretty clean.The people were very friendly. We also enjoyed the miniature golf and the inflatable bounce pad.
Aug 08, 2017
Campsites to close Too dusty Electricity only kept refrigerator at 55 Degrees on 30 amps Had to use propane Staff was congenial Need to update electricity
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time. The thing that is a big deterrent for me going back is the amount of dust/dirt on the sites. Hardly any grass.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It was a blast! My wife even lost her phone and someone returned it to lost and found. nice people, new friends and honest campers.
Aug 08, 2017
I had a wonderful stay and my family and I truly did enjoy ourselves.
Aug 08, 2017
Clean and friendly people
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time!
Aug 08, 2017
We had a good time I think there should have been a little more for the kids to do like the crafts etc. The activities are too spread out. Pool was closed for a while one of the days I was there. Stayed in a cabin wicked clean i was very impressed. Grill worked one day next didn't. But they did come to bring another one only issue was so dirty I had to scrub it. So wasn't happy with that
Aug 08, 2017
Upon on arrival we were greeted very friendly and helpful in navigating us around the Boston area. They gave us some helpful hints that we actually used. Our site was located in the back where there appeared to be full time residents but, it was quiet and peaceful. It is a nice park but had dirt driveways and not sure how rain would affect driving conditions within the park.
Aug 08, 2017
What a delightful stay we had at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA!! Everything from the extremely well-kept facilities to the excellent staff at the front desk (thanks specifically to Sean and Ella for being so welcoming, friendly, and helpful upon check-in!!) made our stay a perfect experience. We will definitely be back if we are ever in the area!!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
This campground is very clean and the staff is friendly. We were displeased about the D.J/loud music that went from 7p-9pm. We have a 2yr old who goes to bed around 7:30/8p. She was over tired and screaming and we could not try to let her rest until it was over. Please consider doing it from 6-8p, out of respect for younger campers. We may not stay here on weekends again otherwise.
Aug 07, 2017
Great place and staff went out of there way to help!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Facilities were good, kept clean. Playground equipment for the kids, especially because of young children in group. Courteous and helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2017
We were not very happy that you put us in front of a dusty road when we were staying 6 nights. Your staff and many other people were zooming by going more than the 5 miles/hr. and sending up dust storms. Also, does anyone check the noise in the evening? Friday night we had people playing loud abnoxious music til past the quiet time. People were playing hard rap music even during the day, not gr
Aug 07, 2017
TRES BEAU CAMPING PROPRE. LE SEUL PROBLEME EST LA CIRCULATION QUI EST TROP RAPIDE SUR LES RUES EN ASPHALTE DANGEREUX SI VOUS AVEZ DE JEUNE ENFANT. POUR LE RESTE MERVEILLEUX
Aug 07, 2017
very pleased, everything was great.
Aug 07, 2017
A lot of things to do! My son enjoyed the jumping pillow and the pool best but he also liked the ice cream social and tie-dying. The site was clean and the personnel were very friendly. I love how they will deliver wood to the site!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Clean and quiet. Well taken care of. I was a bit upset that it want made clear that the campsite cost only include two people. Most others include four. I wouldn't be unhappy except that this wasn't made clear any where on the website - I didn't know until asking at the desk upon receipt of my bill.
Aug 07, 2017
Loved the deluxe cabin. Gas grill out of propane? No problem. Notified the front desk and within 10 min the tank was replaced. Had some noisy neighbors with kids the first night but that's understandable. My 3 year old daughter loved it! She was afraid of the trampoline, and the pool at first but she did come around. It was great to finally take the dog with us for a vacation! Will do it again!
Aug 07, 2017
Very well maintained camp site, play ground might need some improvement.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
I want you to know you have an exceptional employee, Mr. Moore, in your check-in desk. His calm, patient manner was a great help to me when I asked him questions about the Cape Cod area and how I could save. His knowledge of the area and his remarkable advice are rare indeed. If the quality of this campground employee is an indication of future success, then Boston/Cape Cod has a very brightfuture
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Didn't spend much time in the campground. Restrooms OK, pool looked cloudy. Site was nice. Good location for visiting Boston and Cape Cod areas.
Aug 06, 2017
We just finished a 9 day road trip from Toronto Canada with Cape Cod/Boston being our final destination. This KOA is by far the BEST KOA we have ever stayed at. The people were friendly, the tent (T1) site was perfect, and there were no Mosquitos. Sean from the campground was what made our entire trip most enjoyable as his tourist information and suggestions were perfect and worry free.
Aug 05, 2017
We stayed in a delux cabin and it was beautiful! AC was ice cold and comfy beds! Loved the location and the kids loved the heated pool!
Aug 05, 2017
Love this camp ground. This was our 2nd time there. I would like to see a little more entertainment for the kids. I did hear that they might put in a splash pad for the kids in the future. I think that's an excellent idea!!!
Aug 05, 2017
We had a great stay! Campgrounds were clean and there was lots to do for the kids.
Aug 04, 2017
Told person who took reservations that we needed 50 amp service and a site with no or very little tree cover.was trying that it was no problem .got to site completely covered with trees could not use satellite and it was only 30 amp service.will not be back.
Aug 04, 2017
To far and to expensive to go anywhere near Boston if you do not pull a car,when we call to reserve the lady misguide us....
Aug 04, 2017
Campgrounds are not level. Three trips to the office to get a fairly leveled surface. The water hookup was more than 20 feet away from my camper. There was only one paved road that surround the whole place & the gravel roads had large pot holes. Shower facility's were too small & they had a wiggly handicap stool left 1 ft. of changing space. Caulking was moldy black. Wood rotten. Paint peeling.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice quiet place, friendly staff
Aug 02, 2017
We stayed in the back called the Highlands. Although it can get loud some nights (lot's of people out at their fires late)especially on the weekends, it was overall very peaceful. The staff make sure all fires are out by midnight. I loved being shaded by all the large trees. Site H29 had a stripped water spicket but we were able to hook up to it using a pair of plyers.
Aug 02, 2017
The beds in the deluxe cabins are very uncomfortable and make so much noise just by rolling over! We enjoyed our time there, we just didn't get a good nights sleep.
Aug 02, 2017
Campground was very nice. The staff was friendly. Lots of activities throughout the day for the kids and some for adults as well. The DJ on Saturday night was loud and played music some would not like (some cuss words), so watch out if you are close to pavilion and don't want your kids to hear. The biggest problem I had was the "reliable internet" advertised was NOT reliable. Had work to do.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
We had a great time at your campground. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful, I would recommend KOA to anybody looking for a campground. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2017
Camp staff is always helpful, friendly and concerned with your safety and comfort.
Aug 01, 2017
People where friendly. They never fixed a drain problem in the bathroom. And when I told them the floor was dipping in when you walked on it they said they where aware.
Aug 01, 2017
stites too lerrower
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals