Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
David (mtce) went out of his way to help me with the extended water hook up. The office received mail for me so I appreciate all the help. Great location for trips to Cape Cod, Plymouth and Boston
Sep 06, 2016
Thank you everyone!
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Clean,staff nice,centrally located to all surrounding things to do and RI CT pool could have been a little warmer nice park overall was there on weekdays was no "party spot" don't know about weekends
Sep 05, 2016
awesome Campground and very clean. Management is very helpful and kind. Thanks.
Sep 04, 2016
Great location to see plymouth, mass.
Sep 04, 2016
Cabin sites were very close to busy road way and bathrooms were closer to rvs who have their own facilities than cabins who did not.
Sep 04, 2016
We thought it was outstanding.From the time we came to the office it was fantastic personalities.They were anxious to help with a smile on there face, We felt so welcomed They asked if we needed help to our site if we had any questions We got to the site and the cable didn't work I walked up to the office they sent 2 men right down and they stayed till they fixed they were great such service Thxs
Sep 03, 2016
I am always impressed by how clean the entire campground is. The pool is great as well as other activities at the site. It would be nice to have some organized children's activities during the week.
Sep 03, 2016
Lot wasn't very level. Long way to closest rest room.
Sep 03, 2016
Fantastic
Sep 03, 2016
A little disappointing. Trash dumpsters full, garbage laying on the ground, many flies hanging around. Men's shower had an errant toothbrush on the floor of one, empty shampoo container on floor in another, toilet seat broken in one stall, toilet paper cover broken and laying on floor of another. Not the best value for the price charged for a tent site ($49)
Sep 02, 2016
Great location, close to everything. Excellent staff!
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
We had a wonderful experience as always. Started with David greeting us and checking us in. I did have some issues with Bees but they did spray and it helped the situation. Our second night we order from a place and I had to wait at the entrance for it, I wish I got the gentlemans name, he sat and waited and made sure I was okay until my food got here. The staff is wonderful and we enjoy staying!!
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Nice park. Convenient to Cape Cod andPlymouth area.
Sep 01, 2016
I was disappointed that there weren't any activities during the week but we had a great time regardless. It will definitely affect the choice of when we stay next time.
Sep 01, 2016
Great family campground with lots for the kids to do!
Aug 31, 2016
-clean campground - a lot of unattended small children throwing sand near the jumping pillow -overall good stay
Aug 31, 2016
We were too tired to set up the two tents we had for just one night. We were able to upgrade to a cabin! This made the night so much more enjoyable. The grounds offer many choices for the stay, looks like a great place for a reunion or family party. The staff is friendly and accommodating, the bathrooms are well maintained from new paint to flowers and regular cleaning. We'll be back.
Aug 31, 2016
friendly staff, bathrooms spotless, camp was quiet in the evening, great. Wood is way too expensive, though!
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. I was disappointed for the amount of money it cost that there wasn't more activities available for older kids. No bike rentals, no fishing pond, etc.
Aug 30, 2016
After staying in a smaller cabin for the previous two years we decided to upgrade to a Deluxe Cabin. I was a smart decision. There were some hiccups (which happens) but they were fixed immediately and without difficulty. We will definitely be back next year.
Aug 30, 2016
Pleasant relaxing environment, lots for kids to do. Close to many attractions. Only problem was people leaving laundry in the dryers, delaying others from using them.
Aug 30, 2016
this was a excellent campground staff very friendly and helpful
Aug 30, 2016
Helpfull folks on staff. Big area to walk dog, dog playpen. Play area for kids,restfull 2 day stay.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
The camping is well located and the facilities are great. But we were disappointed that our neighboors were making noise past the curfew and that nobody stopped them. Also, we reported a bee problem to the staff, but nothing was done about it and we had bees around our picnic table at every meal.
Aug 30, 2016
A very nice park but.....the sewer is up hill from the coach and the spot we were in was not even close to level. My jacks lifted the front tires off of the ground when leveling the coach. Had to use 3 2X10's to keep tires contacting the ground. Use some gravel boys and make the cites level and the sewer down hill.
Aug 30, 2016
There was a very noisy group who played music loudly and spoke loudly until 2 am.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Management is awesome.Mo and staff are excellent. Very clean and comfortable Campground.
Aug 30, 2016
Restrooms need upgrading. No lock on one stall. Loose seat on another. Dumpster overfilled. Pricey at $77 for an overnight stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Very enjoyable and friendly staff. Enjoyed the activities. Site was fine and in a good location for us.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff and campers. Very clean place. Cabins are nice. And close to a lot activities in the area along with places to eat. Thank you koa
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Awesome place they have a lot of things for the kids to do
Aug 29, 2016
Everyone on staff was friendly and went out of their way to help you with whatever you need. A great family vacation
Aug 29, 2016
Staff has always been excellent. They pay extra attention to the little ones making them feel special. Our next breed of campers.
Aug 29, 2016
Great staff, nice sites and facilities. Only issue is that everyone is on top of each other! Space the sites out a little bit!
Aug 29, 2016
Helped me change sites without hassle. Was clean and professionally run
Aug 29, 2016
With two young kids and the point of going to entertain them it was a perfect fit. They loved the size (my 7 year old could bike the whole place which felt like a triumph to her), playground, train, pool and movies. Perfect short get away with the kids. It does get crowded on weekends so not the place for quiet solitude.
Aug 29, 2016
We always have a good tone when we stay here. The staff is awesome. We know a lot of people.
Aug 29, 2016
Convenient to the Plymouth area. Nice shade, good electricity, friendly staff. Sites a bit tight and dusty.
Aug 28, 2016
Deluxe Kamping Kabin was fantastic. Pool was great! Staff was not very welcoming or friendly.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice campground and friendly staff. Lots of activities for young children.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals