Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2015
I have never stayed at a KOA before but the Studio Cabin I stayed in was nice, clean, and affordable. It had all the basic amenities. The only draw back for me was that there was no place to store our clothes or bags and it did get a little crowed with those items all over the place. I am now looking at other KOA's to stay at.
Jun 21, 2015
The staff were great. One saw that I was carrying a heavy bundle of firewood and kindly offered to drive it in the golf kart to my campsite! The pool was nice too! I didn't like that our campsite was so close to being near the main road/highway. On Friday night vehicles went flying by our campsite late at night leaving the camp ground loudly. I think security should've been increase in that area
Jun 21, 2015
Nice campground, friendly people. We sat in a pile of dirt-some gravel needed at that campsite.
Jun 21, 2015
Excellent!
Jun 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! We arrived late on a Saturday night. We were in the back of the campground away from everything. Moe was so helpful helping us find the perfect sit for our family. We loved 706! It was perfect for our needs. It was quiet as a pin at night, clean bathrooms and great location. Always a friendly face and a wonderful staff. We stayed in a 30 foot travel trailer.
Jun 19, 2015
Amazing experience, great programming, and lovely amenities. Made camping possible with toddlers!
Jun 19, 2015
We live in the area and wanted to get away for a couple of days. Had some pretty good rain but it was still great.Great fire pits ahd two fires and samoa's. Had friends visit and they were impressed of how clean it was. will definately go again. this was my 2nd time. Staff in the office friendly
Jun 19, 2015
We stayed here 5 nights and toured then back another night! Went to pull out and discovered brake locked up. Now no parts available and need to get whole axle assembly which has been discontinued. Working hard to find counter parts but staff has been 100 % helpful. We are now parked at the maintenance building trying to solve the problem. Grateful for the blessing of your staff. Especially Kenny
Jun 19, 2015
Very clean and all the staffs a very nice people and good place for the kids to play and have fun the pool was nice and clean
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
All fine. Stayed only on site! Mainly sleeping after touring Boston 2 days and the Cape for one. Came back evening stay June 17. Escorted in by Kenny who was so polite! Disappointment only. Had friends coming for dinner at the site for 90 minutes and paid $7.00 each and no facilities used but the picnic table. That might be normal for all koas!!! Thank you. Kenny checked on us twice. Nice
Jun 17, 2015
Our stay was so great that we plan to immediately book another trip for this fall!
Jun 17, 2015
Amazing! Welcoming staff, lots of activities, and a beautiful, well kept campground. My luxury cabin had everything I could possibly want and more. I will definitely be staying here in the future
Jun 17, 2015
We had a great time. Friendly staff and a very clean campground. We will definitely return!
Jun 17, 2015
We found the staff and Moe the GM very friendly and accommodating! We are excited to return. My son loved the bounce pillow!
Jun 17, 2015
Had a great time at KOA! I stayed in one of the deluxe cabins with my boyfriend and another couple. Very clean and easy to check in and out. We used the fire pit outside our cabin too!
Jun 17, 2015
Need to improve pull thru lots not anywhere near level had difficult time leveling motor home!
Jun 17, 2015
Excellent every weekend for me.Thanks Moe.
Jun 17, 2015
Fair location site (149). Dirty toilet, broken shower.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin during our time here. The cabin and campground is very clean. Lots of space and fun activities for the kids. Can't wait to come back!
Jun 16, 2015
The sites in the rear of the CG are not level and the upkeep needs attention.
Jun 16, 2015
My kids & I had a great time! The amenities were wonderful & the people were friendly! My two suggestions would be a second pool for small children & longer windows for the daily activities. The one pool was so crowded & the kids were older. There were a bunch of us with babies/toddlers that had to sit on the stairs. The ice cream social & tie die ended after only 20 minutes so we missed them.
Jun 15, 2015
We had a perfect spot! Very private and clean. Except the spot across, the man was mowing his lawn, and there was loud party that night.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
We had a great time on our recent tent stay! Lots for the kids to do -heated pool, jumping pillow!! Tons of staff that were all very friendly. Found the grounds and bathrooms very clean. Only negative is a little bit pricey, but you get what you pay for! We will definitely be back.
Jun 15, 2015
It was very grand! The staff were extremely helpful...always curtious and smiling, they even helped me when I needed to go to the laundry room to wash clothes, my car would not start, they came up and drove me up in the golf cart,,,and back...the park is CLEAN !!!! updated...pool is large and CLEAN....bathhouses CLEAN...nice store, and the lots are well maintained...
Jun 15, 2015
Grounds were well kept and the facilities exceeeded my expectations. The showers are free and were clean. Plenty strong and warm enough. Pool was clean and my daughter loved the scheduled activities. Wifi isnt consistent so Pandora or iHeart Radio is hit or miss...but your camping
Jun 14, 2015
Great place....sorry that the pool wasn't open.
Jun 14, 2015
The staff at this campground was exceptional especially Kenny and Donna. They went above and beyond to making our stay enjoyable.
Jun 13, 2015
There are many events for the kids. Staff is great Mo Jessica Donna and Kenny very friendly. Well kept place needs some sort of monthly rental options for Deluxe Cabins.
Jun 12, 2015
Best KOA yet.Nicest people we have come across to date after 50 years of camping!!
Jun 12, 2015
a lot of hiway noise & little buffer between sites but convenient location & great service
Jun 11, 2015
pretty campground very helpful personnel
Jun 11, 2015
Very nice and friendly
Jun 11, 2015
Love the staff !! Great family kampground!!
Jun 10, 2015
Had a great week. Kenny went above and beyond! Great location, convenient to many locations. Dry conditions created a very dusty condition in the park. Could have watered the dirt roads to keep it down. Site H17 should not be a pull thru. Too steep to level RV. Had to swap sites with a trailer. Will return for sure
Jun 09, 2015
Awesome friendly staff and great KOA - ameneties, location, service
Jun 09, 2015
The park was very clean. We did not have any little ones but would definitely reccomend it to people who did. Very nice playground for them and other activities. Laundry good. Cashiers Seemed to have some problems with the computers. Quiet time not complied by weekend guest in cabins. Laundry good. Nice patio sites We had a Good time
Jun 09, 2015
Our stay was awesome! Pool was broken but they gave us a coupon for one free day in the future, great personal, friendly.
Jun 09, 2015
Eccellent Patio sites. Very clean and very quiet. nice fire pits away from road and campers. Mo does a nice job in management and staff is excellent too. Kurt.M.
Jun 09, 2015
The campground was very clean, all the staff were friendly and welcoming. The only downfall was that the pool was not open. I understand that this was beyond the owners control, so I would stay there again.
Jun 08, 2015
Our Deluxe Cabin was very clean and came with everything for a comfortable stay.Site was also clean.Staff very friendly and helpful. The only disappointment I had was that the pool was out of order-green actually. I think something like that should be cared for properly before pool season especially when guests are paying for activities and amenities also.
Jun 08, 2015
Clean attractive facility 3 stars due to poor wifi. Inaccessible 3 days out of 5 days stay. Wifi is necessary when on the road for extended trips
Jun 08, 2015
Great stay as usual
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Nice helpful people. Only complaint was there was no one available to pump propane, which we needed.
Jun 06, 2015
Very clean restrooms. Grounds nice and clean. Personnel very friendly and helpful.
Jun 05, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.