Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
Had a great time. Will be back. Camp store is VERY small. Recommend you get all groceries ahead of time.
Jul 25, 2016
We felt the campground was overcrowded. Our kids did not feel safe utilizing most of the facilities because staff didn't enforce the posted rules. Bathroom and pool facilities were not clean like most Kia facilities. We won't be back
Jul 24, 2016
Met some great people and toured the area from a central and convenient location
Jul 24, 2016
We had some voltage issues; our refrigerator kept jumping back and forth gas to electric; we had issues with our pressure regulator maintenance was great and quickly responded.We were with a large group but were separated by two units between our group; I do not believe they were contacted to see about moving up or down a few sites;they were not together.Need 2 pools.
Jul 24, 2016
The campground was great! Everything was neat, clean and mowed. The staff was so friendly and helpful! Great activities, my older kids even got out of the RV and off their phones to watch the movie! Loved it!
Jul 24, 2016
Campgrounds were great. Loved the deluxe cabins. Website misleading - thought we were having bunk beds, we were not, said there was Keurig machine, but also said there was a machine and we could bring our own coffee. Should be more specific - bring your own Keurig cartridges.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Loved the campground, great location freindly staff. Lots to do.The only negative or suggestion that I have is when you have a large group of kids from a summer camp you need to clean the bathrooms more often, or assign them times to shower, when the 20 kids would get done in the bathroom it was always destroyed. Still 5+ stars for the Kampground!
Jul 23, 2016
This was our second visit at the cape cod KOA. Our children absolutely love the campground. After 4 days never got bored!
Jul 22, 2016
Management could care less about any suggestions or comments to improve the facility. I will not camp at this KOA again! I've been to better!
Jul 22, 2016
Staff are so great and helpful! Well kept campground...Thanks!
Jul 22, 2016
Excelente estadia.. un lugar maravilloso..!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Great stay, staff was excellent and helpful especially Dave, Moe and Jordan. One thing I would like to suggest is maybe KOA should add another pool area. It's a big campground I think a second pool area toward Hilltop would be an excellent addition in my opinion as pool got crowded at times. Other than that I loved everything and we will be back.
Jul 21, 2016
Great place to stay! Very kid friendly. Clean,polite and helpful staff. Going again next year
Jul 21, 2016
We had a great time! The cabin was very clean and had all the amenities we could desire. The campground pool, playground, and jumping pillow were great for the kids.
Jul 21, 2016
Site was too far from activities for our 3small girls and the ladies shower stalls would not lock. we will continue to go but next time we'll bring the car with the motorhome.
Jul 21, 2016
It's very nice and clean. However, the dryers are not very good and it basically took $2 and didn't dry anything. It's a beautiful camp, well located and we enjoyed ourselves a lot.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing!!!!
Jul 20, 2016
At a campground with so many sites, an additional swimming pool is a must! The pool was so congested, it was not enjoyable. There were several issues during our group stay (cable, sewage, length of campsite), but they were quickly resolved.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice helpful employees. Clean campground. Great place to stay. Kids have lots to do, without having to shovel out money for any or all activities. Free, clean showers.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
we have a 30 ft 5th wheel and made reservations accordingly for a full hook up site for 8 days. we were given a too small site (both width and length)and paid prime time price for it. Campground was well kept. and they had some activities for the kids, but, all mine are older. perhaps just the wrong site, I might give them another go, but would have to the 'perfect site' to change my opinion.
Jul 20, 2016
Premium full hook up? Up a dirty hill and no bathroom or showers in area!! Poorly maintained.....under staffed? Stay in grassy area....do not book premium full hook up. Disappointed.
Jul 20, 2016
Lovely wooded campsite.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great staff and very accommodating.
Jul 19, 2016
The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. We go to this KOA every year!
Jul 19, 2016
we had an amazing stay! we had our 13 yr old puppy with us and she did great! cant wait to visit again! thank you all!
Jul 19, 2016
Loved every minute of it. Already planning my next stay for next year, 2017. The Staff is really great and the place is very clean.
Jul 19, 2016
Campground is very nice but I think a campground this large, should have more than one swimming pool. So crowded, didn't get to use it. We did enjoy our stay but I was with a large group and when we reserved, they wouldn't try to move 2 campers that were in sites in the middle of our group. Seems they could have tried to move them to one end or the other.
Jul 19, 2016
Great camping experience! The owners and all involved are very friendly and if you have any problems they take care of it immediately! Plan to go back next year
Jul 19, 2016
The campground is nice, the people running it were very helpful. Unfortunately our site had a septic hookup that was uphill & drainage was terribly slow. Pool was so crowded people could only stand in place. Need to have a children's pool to elevate the over crowding. With so many kids there was no room to get in the pool never mind swim. Prices were a tad high but ok.
Jul 19, 2016
Wish there were more activities
Jul 19, 2016
Clean campground Friendly helpful staff Great location
Jul 19, 2016
Had a great stay. Nice and quiet.
Jul 19, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at KOA very much the staff is friendly and helpful if I needed ice or wood they would bring it to my cabin even after the store was closed I had a great time and I Look forward to spending next July vacation with KOA
Jul 19, 2016
Kids loved the pool and air pillow
Jul 19, 2016
A great campground! My son loved the bouncy pillow! The facilities were clean. Wifi worked great. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We had a great stay. It's our third year at the campground in Middleboro. It was extremely hot this past weekend and there was not enough shade options by the pool. Four umbrellas for the number of guests just didn't provide enough sun safe coverage.
Jul 18, 2016
This was our 3rd year at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA. We rented a deluxe cabin for the 3rd year as well. We love the cabin, love the activities, love the pool, love the staff and fellow campers. We will definately be back again!
Jul 18, 2016
It was our first stay and we enjoyed it very much. I had family rent a cabin from Scranton PA, and a family member joined us from Puerto Rico. Beautiful place. We will be back again. Can't wait for our next trip.
Jul 18, 2016
Love the KOA only problem we had was a mix up with site. But turned out ok as liked one we were put into. Will return for another stay later.
Jul 18, 2016
had a great time in the cabin for 6 that would like to book it in the future.
Jul 18, 2016
had a great time booked again in August
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
The cabin was clean and smelling fresh and neighbors were quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful especially Dave! Golf course in need of repairs and some adult size clubs as only one was available when no one was out playing. Bathrooms stalls doors do not lock. Bathroom not clean often enough or supplies replaced. Showers was stone cold.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a great time, albeit rainy in the afternoon, but that's nature. Very friendly staff. Great amenities and activities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals