Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
a very need and clean place and very friendly and helpful staff. stsying with you was a pleasure. thank you.
Sep 14, 2015
I have stayed twice now...first time was great! Large secluded site with plenty of shade and privacy! The amenities were perfect for my 6 year old daughter. They had tie-dye tshirts that we made and played a movie at the pavilion at night as well. Second stay, polar opposite! our neighbors were awful, the campground did absolutely no extra stuff for the kids...it was so bad we left early
Sep 14, 2015
It was great cabin to stay nice area too and pool. Think should be member? Also be going back again
Sep 14, 2015
The facilities were all clean and convenient. All the guests were quiet and respectful. I look forward to staying there again next time I am down there.
Sep 14, 2015
I enjoyed my experience overall! However, the cabin I stayed in didn't have a working TV. I also experienced an obscene amount of flying ants. I would recommend the management spray an the onset of the season. Thank you
Sep 14, 2015
This was our first experience in a camp cabin, and we're sold on it! We had such a pleasant, relaxing stay at KOA! We're already planning another stay this season, and contacting our adult children to organize a camping family reunion next summer.
Sep 14, 2015
It was nice, quiet, fun, and clean. My family and I had a good time. The staff was very kind and helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
We love Middleboro KOA. We meet our extended family there for camping fun. This was our 2nd year doing the Fall special. The owners and staff are very friendly and work hard to assure all of their guests have the most positive experience! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice family oriented campground!
Sep 13, 2015
There was no audio on TBS our favorite channel. All others were fine. Great place to explore Cape Cod.
Sep 13, 2015
We had a great time, hope to stay more next year during the summer.
Sep 13, 2015
I wish there were activities for the kids. Ken was a huge help.
Sep 13, 2015
Nice campground, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Sites well maintained, Customer service Reps very helpful, like the KOA feel.
Sep 11, 2015
Of all the KOA's we go to and we go to a lot of them, this is simply the best one there is!
Sep 11, 2015
Staff is friendly and hard working to accommodate campers which is awesome! We were on site 107 and there was a problem with berries falling from a berry tree which made our stay less than desirable. The berries were all over the ground and got all over our shoes and then got all over the camper floor and some of our clothes. This made our stay less than desirable this year.
Sep 11, 2015
I was upset that we could not get the tub/shower to drain. Asked mgmt. to check it out, but nothing was done.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
As always we enjoyed our stay. The new folks running the Middleboro KOA are very pleasant and accomidating.
Sep 10, 2015
Largest KOA we been to so far. We were in the back part so did not hear the road traffic. Need better site signs since we were late check in and had to find our campsite.
Sep 10, 2015
Well kept grounds, very clean facilities and beautiful cabins.
Sep 10, 2015
My initial thought was that the sites were close together compared to other campgrounds I've been to but the campground was great, staff was wonderful, lots for kids to do and heated pool. Will definitely be going back!!
Sep 10, 2015
The site was not level at all. After looking around I didn't see any that were. Most didn't even have gravel. As far as the employees and general atmosphere it was very nice.
Sep 10, 2015
Great Staff...Great Cabin
Sep 09, 2015
Another fun stay. Our cabin was missing a knob on the stove but we worked around it. Minor issues with the grill as well. We always have a good time but maybe adding an arcade or fishing pond would be nice.
Sep 09, 2015
The place is awesome! My only concern is that the neighbor from the other site was very disrespectful with us in the first day of the campaign
Sep 09, 2015
Nice people, very clean.
Sep 09, 2015
We will stay there again
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Loves it
Sep 08, 2015
Great staff. Amazingly clean and such a great location for many sightseeing trips. Have done a fall trip to this campground every year with our family for 29 years missing only one. LOVE KOA!!!!
Sep 08, 2015
we have stayed here labor day weekend for over 12 years and sites have gotten more warn every year, some have almost no grass and are very very dusty. some work needs to be done some of the sites, also the sites are very narrow.
Sep 08, 2015
The staff are all so friendly ,it's a great campground to stay
Sep 08, 2015
The bathrooms are completely disgusting, I would've preferred going number two in the woods. I do however like the campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Activities were great for the kids, Camp was kept clean and well managed, But Tent site prices were ridiculous, my buddy paid $60 a night for a tent site, My RV site was $69, Firewood also WAY too expensive, we left the campground to go buy wood to save money
Sep 08, 2015
I loved my stay relaxing. Only thing there was a berry tree that stained everything. Awning, pants ,table,rugs......
Sep 08, 2015
I must say that although this KOA has great amenities and a good amount of activities I did have an encounter with 2 very rude KOA staff members. I am a VKR member and have never had such a bad experience like this one. I choose to go camping for the friendliness and warmth of both the staff and other campers. Apparently, the Boston area does not provide that to me.
Sep 08, 2015
was enjoyable stayed in the (highlands) was relaxing and restful
Sep 08, 2015
This place is awesome for kids my 5 year old son had the best time I would have gave this place a 10 if the wifi worked that would be the only thing I would want them to improve other than that it was so fun watching my son play with all the kids and not have to worry about him at all thank you KOA
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Beautiful campground. Large campsites and very clean and well maintained. We had a great time.
Sep 04, 2015
Great camping resort tremendous staff and facilities for all family highly recommended and I rate it very highly
Sep 04, 2015
nice stay
Sep 04, 2015
We loved the privacy and quietness of the tent camping area, #11. We also experienced our first really "heated" pool that was the perfect temp.
Sep 03, 2015
Had the best weekend
Sep 03, 2015
AWESOME TIME COIMNG BACK THIS WEEKEND
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
This was our 1st time at a KOA. We really enjoyed our stay, but wished there was more options for recycling!
Sep 02, 2015
for the most part it was good. however showers in the bath house should be more handicap accessible. also i know you need to keep the grounds looking good but there always seemed to be a lawnmower running when we were trying to relax outside
Sep 02, 2015
Me and my son love going to your campgrounds - it's a great bonding opportunity - and along with the pool and the cabin you can't beat it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps