Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
Bathrooms and showers were clean and employees were pleasant to deal with.
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice, will be back. thank you had fun
Sep 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Great weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
Horrible loud headbanging music at the pavilion. A smoking tent I know wasnt for cigarettes. Should not be renting out the pavilion resembling a woodstock reunion tye die shirts and hair should be reserved for activities. Lots of peace love signs. Yup not what I wanted for a family weekend. Pavilion should be for activities for all to enjoy. What happened to this koa? Complained to the manager. "W
Sep 19, 2016
Great promotion 2 for 1 night..would like to return for spring fling but heard they went up again on the price.
Sep 19, 2016
Always a pleasure, the kids love it and so do we!! I know it is not possible to control but the bees this stay were HORRIBLE could not even sit at the site!
Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed our weekend, staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
I was extremely impressed with the amenities of the deluxe cabin I rented. The sites and common areas were well maintained and clean. I also got a night free for becoming a member and will surely be back!
Sep 19, 2016
Our campsite was very dirty this time. This is our fifth trip this year to this KOA.
Sep 19, 2016
The reason I rated 4stars and not 5 was because of the smallness of the pool in relationship to the size of campground. I imagine how crowded it would be on a hot summer day.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Great people, so much to do. A great campground.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Great location for everything we did! Wonderful park and very friendly staff! Would stay here again!
Sep 18, 2016
It was a great campground
Sep 17, 2016
From beginning to end our stay was awesome. Your staff were exceptional and knowledgeable labour the area. Thank you so much😁
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Easy check in and they even let me onto my site several hours before check in time. The site was level and all hookups were very short. The cable was noisy on the upper channels. The WiFi is the reason for the three stars. The signal level was good however the best speed I ever got was only a bit over 300kb. Most of the time it was 100kb or less.
Sep 16, 2016
Showers and playgrounds could use improvement
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Paid for a water hookup, but didn't have one.
Sep 14, 2016
Once again we had a wonderful stay at this campground. The amenities offered are superb. Cleanliness and courtesy of staff was excellent. Only issues were that the Deluxe Cabins are in need of upgrades. DC9 still has the original mattress (which is noisy and very uncomfortable) and the same nearly non-functional fridge. The staff accommodated us by providing extra bedding. Also Wifi is weak.
Sep 14, 2016
I have camped at this facility for more than 30 years. Over the past few years it is deteriorating. I am not hard to please, but, I stayed there 3 times this year, and had rotting picnic tables on all 3. Over run with dogs, and rude people. I am not sure I will stay here again.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Clean space. Easily accessible campground. Pleasant staff
Sep 13, 2016
Well situated (although we almost got killed turning onto Rte 44!), pretty sites, friendly neighbors - lots of bees flying around! Very centrally located - we'd come back!
Sep 13, 2016
Clean with friendly and helpful staff
Sep 12, 2016
There was a group of people that kept playing loud music Indian music and loud laughter and partying. At 11:30pm we asked them to be keeping it low but it didn't work. At mid night we had to call the camp folks to ask them to be quiet..
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Great place..everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Our dog enjoyed the stay as Well 🐾🐕
Sep 12, 2016
This KOA was one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful and the facilities were clean. Our basic cabin had a TV, fridge, and gas grill. We would highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 12, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Cable tv reception not all that good, thought is wasmy camper at first but soon found out it wasn't. Would stay again icon the area.
Sep 12, 2016
Very clean and enjoyable
Sep 12, 2016
Had a nice quiet site but would have liked some events for families scheduled. We did enjoy the on site things like the playground and mini golf and we're glad to find that it was free.
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was as good or better than expected. Good family atmosphere and if we ever travel to the area again we are highly likely to stay here again.
Sep 12, 2016
Had a wonderful time again😊😊😊😊
Sep 12, 2016
Our family had a blast at ur camp this past weekend. My only regret is I had to leave so soon. We will be returning this year.my kids said it's their favorite camp. Thank u
Sep 12, 2016
First visit. My daughter had cancer & hospitalized for our last camping trip. Trying again, we booked a cabin for just 1 day. My husband was forced to work late arriving after dark. While we were walking we saw a movie and thought it was a private event. No. Just were not told. Told office about husband having to work late asked for a late check out. None. I'm sure they weren't booked. Sad kids
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Excellente camping gens courtois et accueillants
Sep 10, 2016
Nice people. Clean facility. Great showers. Nice pool. Great jumping pad for the kids to play on. They were able to put us into a spot where our satellite dish worked.
Sep 10, 2016
It was a busy weekend and KOA did a great job keeping a safe, family friendly atmosphere. However, I was very disappointed to find staff was overwhelmed and couldn't keep the bathrooms clean. My husband went to the bath house once on Friday night and refused to go back. I went to the ladies room in the middle of Sunday morning to find NO STALL had toilet paper. It was a little disappointing.
Sep 10, 2016
We still wish they had postcards in the stores.
Sep 09, 2016
This was not one of our favorite KOA's.
Sep 07, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was an awesome experience. I would definitely recommend it.
Sep 07, 2016
Very nice place to stay. The staff are very pleasant and helpful and if you need anything. I recommend this KOA to anyone traveling in this area.
Sep 07, 2016
Great campground, lots of activities for kids, heated pool, people that work there very friendly, helpful. Only complaint is a lot of sites are very close together, other than that, great place!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps