Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
Deluxe Kamping Kabin was fantastic. Pool was great! Staff was not very welcoming or friendly.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice campground and friendly staff. Lots of activities for young children.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
The stay was amazing. My wife and I really enjoyed. Upon talking with her about our stay we both agreed the stay would have been even better with a screen door on the cabin.
Aug 28, 2016
Camp ground was really nice. But was very noisy due to proximity to the highway, we walked around the campground and saw there were much quieter sites back away from the highway in the rear.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Fought bees for 3 days my wife and daughter got stung many times.horrible stay
Aug 27, 2016
Restrooms and showers kept clean and neat. Pool was nice for children - 4 ft deepest end.
Aug 27, 2016
I loved my stay. I used to go there every year when I was younger with my grandparents. We chose to go there with our kids so they can share with the same memories. The only thing I was not happy with was the amount of bees at the cabin. It was to the point where we could not sit outside at all because the bees were all over and landing on us. We couldn't eat outside without being attacked.
Aug 27, 2016
We didn't have kids but it was great to see so many families there enjoying time outdoors with their kids. It was centrally located for all of our day trips.
Aug 26, 2016
I don't think I could recommend this one because all of the activities like mini golf is falling apart and beside the pool there not much for older children (12-14). Checkers is for 5-8 voice balloon 3-8 every year less there and no repairs.
Aug 26, 2016
We were swammed by bees for 4 days.my daughter wqs stung twice very dissatisfied with this stay
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Great staff,nice cleN park,lots for kids to do. Sites were large and level. We will definitely use thos koa again
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff and clean campground!
Aug 25, 2016
This KOA was amazing. The no hook up tent sites are private and beautiful situated away from trailers and RVs. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for this experience!
Aug 24, 2016
Lovely campground!! One of your asst. managers bent over backwards to tend to our needs.We had DC15 and it was very clean and comfortable! Hats of to the cleaning crew!!
Aug 24, 2016
Fun, clean, Great atmosphere. Beautiful clean well stocked cabins with all you could need! Would definitely go again!
Aug 23, 2016
This is my family's second year camping with Koa. The accommodations and people who work at Koa are fantastic. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We have others interested in staying with Koa and we shall most certainly return again in the future. Keep up the good work!
Aug 23, 2016
Deluxe cabins are the best ..
Aug 23, 2016
It was our first visit to this campground. Our site was rather small however we were not there much so it really didn't matter. Campground had a lot of activities for kids which was really great. Campground was close to a lot of activities. We went to a Patirots game and a Jimmy Buffett concert all within a half an hour of the campground. We would return to this campground again.
Aug 23, 2016
Chlorine levels in pool were to high, they cancelled tye dye t-shirts with no notice, and didn't have the mining rocks we wanted to spend money on. I was very dissapointed this year and will probably not be back again. I've gone 4 years in a row.
Aug 23, 2016
Of the three KOAs we stayed at in August 2016, this one rated last. Small site, no gravel on roads to keep down the dust, poor wi-fi, needed 50 feet of hose to reach a connection supporting four sites and the sewer connection never fixed in the two weeks I was there after two requests were made. Still, better than most non-KOA campgrounds we visited.
Aug 23, 2016
The staff is very friendly and the campground is very clean. Internet access is, however, intermittent.
Aug 23, 2016
Employees were extremely rude. Cabin was nice but bathroom smelled. I will not be returning here.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great cousins camp weekend.
Aug 23, 2016
Reasonably close to all attractions ... Was a very good campground as always ... KOA is so great that not only is it America's campground .. It wins over Canadians as well!
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the activities scheduled for the children, all of the equipment you had available, and the accommodating and friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Way too expensive for a place to park in the woods. The most I have ever had to spend on a campground! I had no choice.
Aug 23, 2016
amazing place
Aug 23, 2016
L'acceuil est parfaite, le personnel attentionné. Mais les services sur l'emplacement ne sont pas facile d'accès et les sites sont très près des autres vacanciers. J'ai apprécié malgré tout le séjour.
Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here many times and I would normally rate it much higher, but the situation with the electricity was a deal breaker We had a 30 amp site, but were only steadily receiving 105 volts. We had to choose if we wanted A/C in the sweltering heat, or to make coffee, or to cook. We could not do 2 of ANY of those things concurrently. We opted out of the A/C. VERY uncomfortable.
Aug 22, 2016
Great camp site with cabins and deluxe sites too. Kids loved the bounce pillow, pool and mini golf. Overall great experience; however, the restrooms and showers could use some updates and increase capacity. I would go back and recommend to friends.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, good facilities. The staff could have been a bit better informed re local attractions but it worked out good in the end as we visited Boston Portsmouth and other spots.
Aug 22, 2016
We had a great time this campground was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful I only had one issue with the waste drain on my site was a little up hill and the camper didn't like to drain but all in all it still was a great place to camp hope to return some day
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome! Great staff and great campground. The only annoying thing is the road, when vehicles drive over there is so much dust that flies off towards you it can be very annoying. Repave some spots and add more gravel in others will help a lot.
Aug 22, 2016
Had a wonderful weekend......staff were very nice,helpful
Aug 22, 2016
We love the Boston KOA. It's so close to home but when you are there it feels like you are miles away. The staff goes above and beyond and always with a smile. Can't wait to finish out the rest of the summer and fall there.
Aug 22, 2016
excellent
Aug 21, 2016
We stayed for 6 nights. It was centrally located for all out planned activities.
Aug 21, 2016
Love the deluxe studio cabin!
Aug 21, 2016
Terrible cable TV.. Terrible WiFi. Other than that it was ok
Aug 21, 2016
Overall a great campground. Perfect location for Cape Cod and Rhode Island day trips. Close to grocery stores and shopping. I had asked to be close to the bathrooms, but they were still a bit of a hike with 4 small kids. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. But all other amenities were very pleasant. My kids loved the pool and the jumping pillow.
Aug 21, 2016
Great for kids, lots to do. Close to Cape Cod and Boston. Helpful staff. Pretty grounds.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay! Only feedback is that we felt the store closed fairly early for travellers coming in at night.
Aug 21, 2016
Another KOA that allows pets in their cabins. Nice location!
Aug 21, 2016
Amazing. We day tripped to Boston. Kids loved the pool bouncing pillow and all activities. We stayed in deluxe cabin. Great all the way around. All staff welcoming and friendly. Would stay again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals