Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2017
The staff were great. The campground was clean and well maintained. The location of the campground allows easy access to Boston and Cape Cod.
Jul 30, 2017
As A Single Mother I Was Very Nervous To Be Out Doors In An Unfamiliar Place With My 7 & 9 Year Old Children, But What IS Childhood Without Camping Memories. This Camp Site Was Wonderful. I Was Unexpectedly At Ease And Comfortable. Great Family Friendly Environment And Experience.
Jul 30, 2017
Many great activities to keep kids occupied. Very knowledgeable of the area, helpful with directions to area attractions.
Jul 29, 2017
Le camping KOA est complètement désuets. Les salles de bain sont sales et mal entretenues. Le camping est très bruyant en raison de l'autoroute. Le personnel est aurait avec les non américains. Il n'y a pas de soleil sur les terrains et le pire a été la construction pendant tout notre séjour. Les machines commençaient à creuser des tranchées à 8h du matin. Je ne recommande pas du tout ce camping.
Jul 29, 2017
The girls and I had a wonderful time and enjoyed your campgrounds very much. Would recommend it to anyone headed to Massachusetts.
Jul 29, 2017
Bathrooms could use some updating and few more based on weekend usage. Sites mostly shaded with trees
Jul 28, 2017
Due to the construction, it was noisy during the day, otherwise, good. Staff very helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
My family and I have always enjoyed KOA. The past two years I have been a bit disappointed though. During the week it was a nice calm stay but the weekends become a place for unsupervised children to do what they please. Swearing, Stolen shoes and my child and I were hit by another child. Nice campground, friendly staff, clean restrooms but I'm not sure if I'll be returning.
Jul 28, 2017
The the luxe cabin was amazing. Very clean/ excellent location. We could not have wished for anything better. Nice fireplace outside. Thank you KOA!
Jul 28, 2017
I've stayed here before, different site. I chose this site (#250) thinking it would be quieter, i.e., not so close to the highway. Would've been except for the construction going on constructing some more campsites with complete hook-ups. Other than that, it was a nice stay.Excellent new dog park; well thought out and very clean i.e., people picked up after their pets. I'll be coming back!
Jul 27, 2017
great location close to many sites
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Great stay. Park was very well kept. Cabin was very nice I would definitely go for the deluxe cabin again
Jul 27, 2017
We paid extra to have TV in our cabin. It buffers constantly. Channels are limited, but that's not so bad as the inability to watch it for two full minutes. Quite disappointing! Also, it's so overcrowded. When we got there, kids were running down the middle of the roads, right in front of our vehicle. Quiet time was nonexistent the first night.
Jul 27, 2017
Bathrooms were dirty and there were no grills provided like the add says there should be. Had to go out and buy a grill.
Jul 27, 2017
Can't wait to come back! Kids had a blast!
Jul 26, 2017
Parked near pool and air pillows- great for grandkids. Lots of friendly staff around. Some kids events were cancelled for no apparent reason or notice. Some low-hanging branches on the 5th wheel. Would return with the grandkids.
Jul 26, 2017
Been coming here for years. Has everything that I need when we just want to get away. Love how we can have our dog with us as well. There's not many campgrounds out there where you can have one without paying a very large fee.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice wooded campground. Helpful staff.
Jul 26, 2017
Great family campsite
Jul 26, 2017
Great spot- convenient for our needs- clean but bathroom facilities are old
Jul 25, 2017
Sites are a little close together for our taste but overall a nice friendly stay,
Jul 25, 2017
It was great! A perfect close by to home camp.
Jul 25, 2017
Love it, Great for any age. I'll defenantly be there next year Thanks for the Stay!!
Jul 25, 2017
We stayed for a week in one of the Deluxe cabins. We had a great week and it was a convenient location to both Boston and the Cape. The only disappointments were the pool was rather shallow being only 4' deep at the deepest point and there was no stove in our unit even though it stated there was stoves in the cabin. This made meal prep awkward and we ended up buying a hot plate.
Jul 25, 2017
We always have a great time. The activities for the kids is the best part! We already booked another weekend. Thank you!
Jul 25, 2017
sites should be more level
Jul 25, 2017
Just quick getaway with the new trailer. Very friendly staff and clean surrounding.
Jul 25, 2017
Great place to just get away,workers very friendly & helpful !!!
Jul 24, 2017
Always a great stay! Staff was great. Clean deluxe cabin.
Jul 24, 2017
Always a great place to stay!
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campground, very limited seating at pool , need more chairs. Very poor water pressure.
Jul 24, 2017
-No fridge in Cabin (first time for me) -No screen door. -Not enough washrooms ... always crowded. -Staff pleasant and helpful. ** Special thanks to Sean. He was very helpful in recommending bicycle paths and beaches.
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent campground!
Jul 24, 2017
Facilities were very clean. There are numerous activities for kids. I will definitely be visiting again
Jul 24, 2017
Was very nice and clean, lots of activities for the kids. Pool was small for the size of the campground, and heated on 90 degree days was a bit much. Overall enjoyed our stay and would go back
Jul 24, 2017
Unfortunately we have to give a low rating for this review. We have a large family that loves to camp, the problem we ran into is that we have 6 to 7 people thar travel with us. There are no tents allowed on an RV site, we have 4 young adults that camp with us along with my mother in law. The fact that we can't stand up 2 tents in the site doesn't work for us. Never ran into this issue elsewhere.
Jul 24, 2017
Campground was very clean. Staff were all very pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend this KOA to others.
Jul 23, 2017
the campground is great but wi-fi does not support anything, I would rather you just say you don't have it
Jul 23, 2017
Nice place. The cable was horrible.
Jul 23, 2017
Staff was OK.but things promised were not delivered( we purchased firewood to be delivered but we had to return to office to remind after 2 hours of not receiving the wood.it was then delivered. had some solar lights taken by ???? Pool was too warm, not refreshing.
Jul 23, 2017
Most cramped campground I've ever seen. The cabin had mold inside of it and you could clearly see where rotten boards had been replaced. The restrooms were pretty gross and when I watched the cleaning crew "clean" them, all she did was spritz cleaner and leave. Not at all impressed.
Jul 23, 2017
The sites are way too close together!!
Jul 23, 2017
We loved your campground esp children's section . Lovely camp site, friendly staff
Jul 23, 2017
The price was a bit high. Pool, mini golf, and bouncy for the kids - great. Don't like sharing electric and water.
Jul 21, 2017
Very dusty. Neighbors who seemed to be semi permanent partied on weekends until 1:30 AM. Very loud. No help with tours or local sites.
Jul 21, 2017
Was in deluxe campsite with patio, camper next to us slide out was over our patio. Was not aware of what is called safari camping behind us. Also cabins say have cooktops not true only one does as per workers there. Many things very disappointed about
Jul 21, 2017
its was awesome as usual goes by so fast though thank you
Jul 21, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabins were right on top of each other so you didn't have a lot of privacy from cabin #8. The beds were very comfortable. The wifi was not good. Pool and bouncy pillow was good. Mini golf was cheesy. Nice place overall- I would stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
Poor wi-fi &a cable reception. Otherwise exceptional friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals