Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2015
the only complaint we have was that our site, H17, was very "uneven". difficult setting up/leveling our travel trailer and tables, chairs, etc. needs to be leveled. other than that, we had a wonderful stay.
May 27, 2015
The lawn was high and in need of cutting. For a holiday weekend, I would have thought the park would be in top-notch condition. The campground personal was washing the bounce pillow when we arrived. It was wet thus the children could not use it. Again, this is all types of preparation that should have been completed prior to guests arriving for a holiday weekend.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
Always a great time! Very busy weekend, activity director was overwhelmed and out of her league. Activities were unorganized, late or cancelled. Enough to keep busy but still a let down. We will be back.
May 27, 2015
wonderful time as always. already booked our next weekend there in September
May 27, 2015
The place was great, clean, staff were very helpful and friendly. My only complaint from our stay at KOA Boston was the kids on the bikes that had no regard for how they where riding towards you while driving my car i had kids darting out infront of me even twice had kids riding at my car while i was stopped while they looked back and almost hit my car. Same happened while i was walking.
May 27, 2015
Lots to do. Clean and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location for exploring the area.
May 27, 2015
Love the kid activities and staff was great thanks for a nice weekend
May 27, 2015
Very nice and clean campground. Sites are a little cramped, but enough space for the supplied picnic table. It may be iffy using the fire ring because it has to be near either a vehicle or a camper. We used ours after the camper beside us had left. Looked like all the kids were having fun. Plenty of activities for them.
May 27, 2015
We had the most relaxing and enjoyable memorial day weekend.Our grandkids think Boston/CapeCod KOA is the best
May 27, 2015
It was great, and Bob who helped us to our site was very nice and helpful. It was a very nice site enjoyed very much.
May 27, 2015
All the grounds were very clean. The employees were awesome the whole time. Lots to do and pool was clean too. The store was clean and organized , you really have to look you will see interesting things like eatable cricket. Will be back.
May 27, 2015
Great place, The summer shiners rock!! Saydee and I had a blast, Thank you.
May 27, 2015
My family had a fantastic time! The staff were very helpful and friendly.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
As much as I enjoyed our weekend, all I could do is hold my breath as kids zoomed by in their bikes or the rented 3 wheelers as they came to the corner turn and either skidded out of control or Avoided a car coming to the turn the opposite way. My suggestion would be more caution signs. Or take out site 708 and widen that curve.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
Management is great.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
This was such a great campground! Beautiful, clean, close to sights and attractions and if you have kids there is entertainment almost constently!
May 26, 2015
This was a great campsite to be near all the fun and exciting things in the state of Massachusetts. The caterpillars were problems at this time year though it must be hard to Control nature
May 26, 2015
I logre that place, muy kids hace so much fun!
May 23, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful lots of stuff for kids on weekends and the only thing that I wish was better is the rates for the deluxe cabins.I was there for three weeks, and feel that it was not that great of a price.
May 22, 2015
This is our 3rd stay at a KOA and we are pleased at what you offer. Now if you could make the weather better.
May 21, 2015
May 21, 2015
We have stayed at this campground for years and this spring 2015 we had a very bad camping experience.
May 21, 2015
We liked the campground, but did not care for our site. VERY LOUD NEIGHBORS partying both Friday and Saturday nights.
May 21, 2015
First of all the office was only open 9-5. Not very convenient for travelers or early risers. Next tent site infested with inch worms and their poo. Laundry room had no detergent or change maker. Coke machine broke. All around worst stay at any KOA ever.
May 21, 2015
The KOA spring package is always a favorite of mine and my family. It's a perfect place for all ages. We love it.
May 21, 2015
May 20, 2015
We have been spring flingers for 5 years now w/3 other families. This year was the WORST ever. So much for family time. Campsites were a DISASTER, DANGEROUS & the GM Mo Vandesteene was the Ruddest person we have ever dealt with. He refused to help, talked over us when we asked for assistance & expressed his general disconcert for our safety concerns & offered no alternative. 100%DISAPPOINTED
May 20, 2015
Had issues with the sewer pipe backing up into site for 3 weekends in a row water and toilet paper and who knows what else. It really was never cleaned up by the campground I had to pick up toilet paper and wash my mat each weekend it happened, it finally got fixed. A bit disappointed that it wasn't handled better by the campground, each weekend it was sorry well try to fix it again. I have 3 kids
May 20, 2015
Office personnel not very accommodating. Sometimes rude. But the maintenance personnel very helpful
May 20, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 20, 2015
The campgrounds are beautiful and clean. My kids had a blast. We can't wait to go back.
May 17, 2015
This is our second stay here in the last two years. We will be in the area again in two years and will stay there again. Great people, great campsite a great experience.
May 15, 2015
Great KOA!
May 15, 2015
Our KOA visit was the highlight of our trip. Unfortunately I cannot say the same for the conditions of the roads. All the people we met were great.
May 15, 2015
We were extremely pleased with everything about the campground overall. Our experience at the campground was definitely the best ever. Thank you to all the staff at KOA for always helping to make great campground experiences.
May 14, 2015
We had fun, but the sites seemed closer together than we remember from other visits. Also, adults & children kept cutting thru our & our next door friends campsites from the mini golf. Most campgrounds don't allow this. But in true KOA style everything was neat & clean.
May 14, 2015
May 13, 2015
great place love the train ride staff very nice and helpful.
May 13, 2015
Excellent as always.Mo is a great manager.
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
The KOA folks were very nice. Campground was a complete dust bowl due to the construction. What grass was left wasn't mowed. There were very loud parties going on past 1AM with 25 people on the campsite using foul language. Some folks played their music very loud making it difficult to enjoy a quiet campfire.KOA folks were not monitoring their campground. Never stay here again nor recommend it.
May 12, 2015
We had a great weekend. Lots of activities for the kids, banana bikes, jumpy pillow, Dj, making tie dyes! We rented a deluxe cabin w/ bathroom and it was spacious and all the linens were included. Staff was friendly and helpful!!
May 12, 2015
Expensive
May 12, 2015
Very friendly, accommodating to any requests. Great activities for kids. Clean campground!! !! Love it there:)
May 12, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.