Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2016
it was adequate
Oct 06, 2016
Nice location and adequate space
Oct 05, 2016
everybody on staff was very friendly!!
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, like the location. However the campsites not so good, too soft for MH and FW, could have laid some gravel, campground roads bad!! too many potholes some large,sign on laundry room said men's and women's bathroom, true there were access to restroom from laundry room, but no signs for laundry room??
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Beauitful cabin and great staff very friendly!
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice campground. They have great activity for kids, and adults.
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly staff and cozy cabins! Just wished it hadn't rained all weekend. We will be back.
Oct 03, 2016
It's a lovely campground. My only concern was that our site had no shade at all and the woman at the front desk said that I requested full sun. I would never do that as the sun bothers me all day long. Aside from that, we would visit again.
Oct 03, 2016
I did not know they shut the activities for the year
Oct 02, 2016
very nice park. Good for our sightseeing to Boston and Cape Cod.
Oct 01, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great. The only comment is that the couch certainly needs replaced.
Oct 01, 2016
Caters to Harley owners & partiers. Quite hours late at 11 PM and not enforced. Staff are appologists for bad actors.
Oct 01, 2016
This KOA should not be a Holiday. It wasn't nice at all. We barely fit on our pull through site and there were others open. Staff not friendly or helpful when asked about getting around Boston.
Sep 30, 2016
great campground the staff was awesome
Sep 29, 2016
Great stay. Pool was inviting but had too many places to see. More hooks in shower would be nice.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
It was ok but the wifi didnt work the shower wouldn't stay hot longer then 3 minutes so be quick and the grill wouldn't work right low flame and the knobs were stripped to turn on and off but the cabin was cute and i like it had lots of stocked items if u needed it and lots to do with kids and not much privacy
Sep 28, 2016
Mostly good except the partyers in the cabin behind me until well after quiet time around their fire.
Sep 28, 2016
The people here were very friendly. The tent site felt pretty private. They delivered firewood right to the tent site for me so I didn't have to carry it all that way myself. Would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area.
Sep 27, 2016
We stayed two weekends in a row. I was VERY disappointed that on an appreciation weekend no activities were planned for families. I felt like a lousy bingo game or an outside movie would have showed more appreciation than nothing at all. The train sounded like it was ready to be overhauled. On 9/23-9/25 weekend even less was planned. The campers next to us drank and partied until after midnight
Sep 27, 2016
Great location very friendly staff lots to do for the kids
Sep 27, 2016
Great place.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Sites very small and close together.
Sep 27, 2016
No dish, no internet, camp site was very small and not level. OK.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Camp personnel were friendly and helpful. Campsites are a too close together tho.
Sep 27, 2016
Clean facilities, spacious, friendly staff
Sep 26, 2016
The cabin was great and very clean. The only think that I could recommend would be that the mattress needed to turned over or maybe a new one. Everyone sets on the bed to watch TV and it had worn down.
Sep 26, 2016
Site just ok. Partying going on late near us. Cost me $14 for two people to come sit with us a couple of hours. Not going back
Sep 26, 2016
We stay usually once a year, in the rustic cabins which are GREAT! This year we decided to upgrade to a deluxe cabin, one wasn't available wasn't for the first night so we stayed in a deluxe studio and then the deluxe cabin. Both were AMAZING!!! Was a great visit, best of both worlds, comfort and the camping experience. As usual the staff were super wonderful!!! Looking forward to next year!
Sep 26, 2016
We had a great stay. We rented 3 sites and were able to get them next to each other. We had a 2 year old with us who loved the 2 playgrounds as well as the jumping pillow. Our kids that are in their 20's enjoyed the mini golf and the horseshoes. We had a great time!
Sep 26, 2016
Was only there 1 night. Staffeta was great and helpful other campers were friendly. Good experience
Sep 25, 2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Roads in some areas needed grading. Our sloped site required some effort to level our unit.
Sep 25, 2016
Cabin was clean, staff were helpful, kids had fun!
Sep 24, 2016
Beautiful spot, clean, friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2016
The campground was overloaded with very little room to move. More like a trailer park than a campground. Large numbers of tents in RV sites causing major over population. Won't be going back here.
Sep 24, 2016
Good and friendly staff. Nice place but littLe loud by the traffic from the highway nearby in the morningtime.
Sep 23, 2016
I thought it was very clean, the delux cabin was very cozy. The bees were all over the place and over the summer when I was visiting someone, the wasps were everywhere and nests were on some of the cabins and burrowing in the sand near the swings. With all the kids everywhere, this should be a priority. Aside from that, I love it and would definitely recommend it!
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
When we arrived cable tv wasn't working well, but staff repaired it promptly. Only complaint is very slow wi-fi. Staff was very friendly & helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Nice campground. Dog park great
Sep 22, 2016
I had a blast. Relaxed environment, respectful campers and attentive staff. Staying in one of the standard cabins and I have no complaints. Next time I'll get a deluxe cabin solely for bathroom access but I had a great time.
Sep 22, 2016
Convenient location, close to train to Boston/Cape Cod/Martha's Vineyard. Did not like campsite, very close. I immediately asked to move one site over to an empty site, told I could not because it was reserved yet that site was vacant my entire stay.
Sep 22, 2016
Being a business mas I wanted to do emails while there was unable wi-fi to slow.
Sep 21, 2016
lots are very tight.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Every staff member at the KOA that I interacted with was cheerful and engaged. The KOA itself had excellent amenities and was perfect for families. I haven't camped in this area since I was a kid, so it was great to be in such a beautiful shady forest. The cabins and pool were lovely! I would love to come back.
Sep 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps