Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Dave came down to our site and greeted us. He even remember us for memorial day weekend
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great place to stay! They have tons of kids activities and offer a peaceful location to enjoy Massachusetts!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
It was just great! The kids loved it,with a lots of fun things to do and good attractions, My daughter levied the dance party with a DJ
Sep 06, 2016
Maybe there could also be teen friendly activities added to the schedule next time.
Sep 06, 2016
Very good I love it, I can wanting to going back next summer.
Sep 06, 2016
Not very clean
Sep 06, 2016
What a wonderful time my family and i had. We will be coming back soon!
Sep 06, 2016
Campsites are so incredibly small. The area we stayed in was not suitable for our size camper. Knowing that now, we would have made different arrangements. BUT this KOA was so fun. There were so many things to do. Our kids are much older and did not part-take, but as a parent, I could see the draw to this incredibly kid friendly/run campground. Would stay again.
Sep 06, 2016
Excellent time
Sep 06, 2016
Overall good. Very clean, courteous staff. But a little more oversight of the campers would have been helpful to keep the noise down. There was a german shepard next to our site that barked early in the morning and often throughout the day. There were other dogs throughout the campground that were also frequent barkers. We always leave our dogs home because they might disturb other campers.
Sep 06, 2016
We had to spend an hour picking up all the rocks and sticks in the campground because it was such a mess then my girlfriend was charged $7 to drop something off for us in the man was extremely rude to her I had to go back up to talk to the women and get the $7 back cuz she was only there 15 minutes it was just very disappointing the people that were behind us kept cutting through a campgsite
Sep 06, 2016
Had good time everybody r so Friendly and helpful
Sep 06, 2016
David (mtce) went out of his way to help me with the extended water hook up. The office received mail for me so I appreciate all the help. Great location for trips to Cape Cod, Plymouth and Boston
Sep 06, 2016
Thank you everyone!
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Clean,staff nice,centrally located to all surrounding things to do and RI CT pool could have been a little warmer nice park overall was there on weekdays was no "party spot" don't know about weekends
Sep 05, 2016
awesome Campground and very clean. Management is very helpful and kind. Thanks.
Sep 04, 2016
Great location to see plymouth, mass.
Sep 04, 2016
Cabin sites were very close to busy road way and bathrooms were closer to rvs who have their own facilities than cabins who did not.
Sep 04, 2016
We thought it was outstanding.From the time we came to the office it was fantastic personalities.They were anxious to help with a smile on there face, We felt so welcomed They asked if we needed help to our site if we had any questions We got to the site and the cable didn't work I walked up to the office they sent 2 men right down and they stayed till they fixed they were great such service Thxs
Sep 03, 2016
I am always impressed by how clean the entire campground is. The pool is great as well as other activities at the site. It would be nice to have some organized children's activities during the week.
Sep 03, 2016
Lot wasn't very level. Long way to closest rest room.
Sep 03, 2016
Fantastic
Sep 03, 2016
A little disappointing. Trash dumpsters full, garbage laying on the ground, many flies hanging around. Men's shower had an errant toothbrush on the floor of one, empty shampoo container on floor in another, toilet seat broken in one stall, toilet paper cover broken and laying on floor of another. Not the best value for the price charged for a tent site ($49)
Sep 02, 2016
Great location, close to everything. Excellent staff!
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
We had a wonderful experience as always. Started with David greeting us and checking us in. I did have some issues with Bees but they did spray and it helped the situation. Our second night we order from a place and I had to wait at the entrance for it, I wish I got the gentlemans name, he sat and waited and made sure I was okay until my food got here. The staff is wonderful and we enjoy staying!!
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Nice park. Convenient to Cape Cod andPlymouth area.
Sep 01, 2016
I was disappointed that there weren't any activities during the week but we had a great time regardless. It will definitely affect the choice of when we stay next time.
Sep 01, 2016
Great family campground with lots for the kids to do!
Aug 31, 2016
-clean campground - a lot of unattended small children throwing sand near the jumping pillow -overall good stay
Aug 31, 2016
We were too tired to set up the two tents we had for just one night. We were able to upgrade to a cabin! This made the night so much more enjoyable. The grounds offer many choices for the stay, looks like a great place for a reunion or family party. The staff is friendly and accommodating, the bathrooms are well maintained from new paint to flowers and regular cleaning. We'll be back.
Aug 31, 2016
friendly staff, bathrooms spotless, camp was quiet in the evening, great. Wood is way too expensive, though!
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. I was disappointed for the amount of money it cost that there wasn't more activities available for older kids. No bike rentals, no fishing pond, etc.
Aug 30, 2016
After staying in a smaller cabin for the previous two years we decided to upgrade to a Deluxe Cabin. I was a smart decision. There were some hiccups (which happens) but they were fixed immediately and without difficulty. We will definitely be back next year.
Aug 30, 2016
Pleasant relaxing environment, lots for kids to do. Close to many attractions. Only problem was people leaving laundry in the dryers, delaying others from using them.
Aug 30, 2016
this was a excellent campground staff very friendly and helpful
Aug 30, 2016
Helpfull folks on staff. Big area to walk dog, dog playpen. Play area for kids,restfull 2 day stay.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
The camping is well located and the facilities are great. But we were disappointed that our neighboors were making noise past the curfew and that nobody stopped them. Also, we reported a bee problem to the staff, but nothing was done about it and we had bees around our picnic table at every meal.
Aug 30, 2016
A very nice park but.....the sewer is up hill from the coach and the spot we were in was not even close to level. My jacks lifted the front tires off of the ground when leveling the coach. Had to use 3 2X10's to keep tires contacting the ground. Use some gravel boys and make the cites level and the sewer down hill.
Aug 30, 2016
There was a very noisy group who played music loudly and spoke loudly until 2 am.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Management is awesome.Mo and staff are excellent. Very clean and comfortable Campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals