Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
Great stay, enjoyed our time here and felt so secure with the security staff. Looking forward to our future visits to this Wonderful campground.
Aug 25, 2014
Very accommodating. Lots of activities for kids. clean, friendly and delightful.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Awesome experience from all aspects. I am now a customer for life.
Aug 24, 2014
I had some concerns about the KOA I booked a deluxe cabin that was spose to have 2 queen beds a bunk and a sleeper sofa on had to bunks and sleeper had two kids a boy and girl that had to sleep together, was very much miss informed about this cabin, called 2 times before I booked to make sure and they conformed what it said online only to get there and it was not.Emailed someone and no answer yet?
Aug 24, 2014
The entire family had such a blast that they were all so sad to leave.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Nice location great cabin. Fair price. Clean campground and friendly staff. Will be back for sure.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
We stayed in the secluded area in the deluxe cabin. The cabin was very clean and neat! Even though there were many RVs around us it was very quiet and peaceful. The KOA staff were extremely friendly upon check in and check out. Would definitely stay here again!!
Aug 23, 2014
Wanted to stay close to home. It was a great choice. Friendly people, clean atmosphere for children and fun things to fill the day. Cabin was awesome, clean and equipped with all that you need. We would defiantly choose to stay there again! Thanks! Susan
Aug 23, 2014
Bien placé pour visiter Boston (par le train) et Cape Cod Great place for visiting Boston ,by train, and Cape Cod
Aug 23, 2014
Stayed at 717...as soon as I checked in was described my 32' 5th wheel may not "pull-thru" due to a large trailer on the end. The front desk was accommodating but with little solution. I was able to pull in and had to back out. So much for a pull thru. Next time I'll reserve a 30 amp back in or possible try the "highlands", not wasting the money on the higher priced pull thru.
Aug 22, 2014
I enjoyed my stay for the most part.But i did not enjoy the smell of sewer and the overflow of raw human waste that was comming out of the ground next to my cabin.I understand that things happen and the staff sent someone out to fix the issue but it did remain unfixed for my entire stay . Im not one to ask for a discount but i do feel i should have been accommodated for something300$to smell pooh
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Campground was very well kept. Our only complaint was that no one in the office could give us any useable information about the attractions of the area. No one had even been on a whale watching excursion. Need to do your homework for your sightseeing.
Aug 22, 2014
Was the best camp ground we have stayed in so far and we have stayed in a few from LA to New York. We are from Australia and this was the closest to real Aussie camping. Tent side was quiet and secluded in nature. Toilet facilities weren't too far way. Not the fanciest but were always clean. We wanted a base to visit cape cod, plymouth and boston and it was perfect for that. Staff were friendly to
Aug 22, 2014
We stayed in a two room cabin and it was clean and comfortable. The layout of the campground was well done and the landscaping and location is beautiful.
Aug 21, 2014
les parcs d amusements devrais etre vide au moin vers 10h00 le soir car les enfant y joue jusqu au petites heure du matin et il y as aucun respect des sites de camping tout le monde passent sur les terrains occupe et meme si ont est en train de manger dehors tres impolie
Aug 21, 2014
Very nice setting and helpful people. But please install a KOA sign on Hwy 44: The GPS locates you on Hwy 44 so that me missed the last turn at the light.
Aug 21, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful, above and beyond the call of duty.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
We had a great time at Boston/Cape Cod KOA! It's the first time the kids have seen the jumping pillow and it was a big hit! A lovely KOA, great location, very nice people.
Aug 20, 2014
We had a fantastic time once again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our daughter has a severe peanut allergy and the staff is great about helping with reading labels and keeping her safe. We stayed at this KOA twice this summer, bringing friends or relatives each time that also rented a cabin or tent site. We all had a great experience. I always recommend this KOA
Aug 20, 2014
Our stay was OK
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
our stay was great. cabin was so clean it looked brand new.
Aug 19, 2014
This was our first stay at a KOA and we were very pleased! The Deluxe cabin was everything we needed, and our kids loved all of the activities, especially the jumping pillow! It was a convenient location to explore the New England area. We enjoyed our trip immensely! Thank you to all of the staff who take care of the park & keep it so clean.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The staff was really helpful,espesilly Dave and Kenny
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Lots for the kids to do not much for adults. Pool was small, could have stayed open a little later for adult swim. Sites were small and RVs were close together. Our site was uneven and made leveling the RV difficult even with extra blocks.
Aug 19, 2014
The wifi and internet connection was interrupted more than once during our stay.
Aug 19, 2014
This campground has good sites, clean restrooms, stocked store, lots of kids activities & the nicest , friendliest staff. We enjoyed ourselves and can't wait to come again with our family renting a cabin.
Aug 19, 2014
Great place to stay!
Aug 19, 2014
Very comfortable and they treated us good
Aug 19, 2014
Our visit was excellent.
Aug 18, 2014
This is the 2nd year my family met here for our family reunion trip. This year didn't seem as patrolled for quiet as last. There were a lot of barking dogs and kids yelling and using foul language on the air pillow well after dark. Hoping next trip will be better.
Aug 18, 2014
The stay was great
Aug 18, 2014
Always the best at KOA Boston/Cape Cod. The grounds, activities, staff are all top notch. I will continue to keep my KOA card active and use this campground because my wife and I and our 3 kids all love staying here.
Aug 18, 2014
Staff was always friendly, bathrooms were clean. Great campground.
Aug 18, 2014
Overall nice week, did have water pressure issues due to a pipe bursting under ground on site that had to be repaired during our stay. But management was very accommodating. Will return again.
Aug 18, 2014
My family had a great time! Everyone was extremely friendly! We will definitely be back!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Kenny was very helpful in getting us a site our 37' fifth wheel would fit in after being assigned a site that was not acceptable. I noticed him all over the camp ground keeping very busy!! Restrooms and showers need some work!!
Aug 18, 2014
Clean and friendly. Just wish that there were more activities for kids.
Aug 18, 2014
Very nice staff
Aug 18, 2014
Beautiful park and lots of room and trees. Friendly people. The only problem was the taste of the water.. even with filter.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.