Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Luckily we had a great site across from dog playground on the end site. Everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was super friendly and they were always around making sure everything was maintained and clean. My 4 year old loves the train and both playgrounds. Only complaint is how close you are to neighbors. They sure pack them in tight.
Jul 12, 2016
We had a nice flat roomy sight in the highlands.
Jul 11, 2016
We had a great stay in deluxe cabin 15. The KOA employees were quick and friendly when we needed there assistance. The cabin was very clean when we got there, and it had everything we needed.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great camping, frendly staff, we Will be back☺️
Jul 11, 2016
Fun activities for the kids, friendly staff, clean environment. Awesome vacation!
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed in the rustic 2 room cabin which was clean and well designed. It gave us the camping outdoor feel while offering electricity, tables, beds and comfort for our family of 4. Tons of activities and amenities for the kids. Everything was easy and peaceful. Nothing loud and rowdy.We will definitely come back!
Jul 11, 2016
we had a 2 room cabin and we couldn't get over how clean and comfortable it was.The bathrooms we very clean and the whole campground was just awesome so much for the kids to do we will definitely be back
Jul 11, 2016
Your campground is excellent! Loved our stay!
Jul 11, 2016
A lot of noisy large dogs.Perhaps a segregated area for people with dogs would enhance everyone's experience.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We had a nice wooded site up in the back area of the campground, nice & quiet.
Jul 11, 2016
Need to control speed of cars better starting with employees. Nobody needs to go faster than 10 mph. Separation in bathrooms between toilets and showers. Smell can be really bad
Jul 11, 2016
Pleasant,brief,clean,easy load in and out.Close to the whales.
Jul 11, 2016
I was disappointed that the pool was not heated
Jul 11, 2016
The only issue I had was many other campers cut through our site yelling and screaming after 10/11 pm (we have a two year old who was trying to sleep) and it was not enforced that they should not do that.
Jul 10, 2016
Everyone we met who worked for the Koa was super friendly & helpful, the cabin was clean and we had no issues
Jul 10, 2016
My sons and I stayed for a few nights, we truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff there was very friendly and helpful. We wish the crafts were a little more involved and longer. We were there for 7-10 minutes and then it was over. Tons of other activities for my boys, but we also enjoy being creative together. We'd go back and stay here. KM
Jul 10, 2016
Camp site was all sand and water ran to where our step was. Did not make for a good situation.
Jul 10, 2016
Came in late and everything was right where staff said it would be!!! Would come back again!!!
Jul 09, 2016
I stayed in one of the regular cabins. It was a great size for just me but I needed more than two plugs in the entire cabin. Plus the front door had a large gap so it let in a lot of bugs. I don't mind bugs but this was kind of crazy.
Jul 09, 2016
Awesome !
Jul 09, 2016
Very nice folks. Allowed us to move to a different site after we were checked in. A little road noise from Rt 44. But, all in all a good place to sit for a while.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Our spot had a good view of the water. The fresh lobster dinner sold on site was very good.
Jul 08, 2016
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The only problem that we had was that our campsite(h-37)was far from level.
Jul 08, 2016
The campground was clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 08, 2016
What we expect from KOA - consistently good and friendly.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
We had a great time! It was clean, family orientated and reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2016
It was a wonderful stay. The park was quite busy being the holiday weekend but the bathrooms were always clean and everyone had settled down quite early so noise was not an issue.
Jul 07, 2016
The campground is clean and well cared for. The sites are very narrow. The neighbors fire ring was so close that they were essentially under our bumpout. The quiet time rules were not enforced. On two nights campsites sites were showing movies on projector screens with stereo speakers. With quiet time stating at 9 the movie at one went on well after midnight. Nice but needs rules enforced.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time there! The whole place was very clean and. the people were very courteous!
Jul 07, 2016
Not a very friendly bunch here. check in girl was okay. no one waved or said hello. Bathroom could have been cleaner.. Sites were way to close...
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Nice campground but they need to hold up their KIA policy and staff choices. The pool was closed numerous times over our 4 day stay for reasons you don't want to know. Campground was way overcrowded, way too may people for that many sites. A walk thru made it apparent that there were "extra" guests at some of the sites. We love KOA and have stayed at many. This was not what I expected from a KOA.
Jul 07, 2016
I called KOA looking for two sites for the fourth of July weekend after being left high and dry by another campground that I booked four months ago. I was practically in tears when I spoke with Dave at KOA and asked if there was availability. KOA hooked us up and we had an amazing four day stay!! Lots to do. Awesome staff!! Great weekend!!! Def will return... Barbara.
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice people and cooperative in every way. Enjoyed our time there! Thank you!
Jul 06, 2016
We had a great time. Staff was friendly and available at all times. The only issue we had during our stay was with the wifi. It was never really available. They worked of fixing it, and we were able to log on to it, but the connection would not even last 2 minutes.
Jul 06, 2016
Very friendly and polite staff, great location. Clean campground, clean facilities.
Jul 06, 2016
Fun!
Jul 06, 2016
The campground is clean and the staff are very nice. However, I felt that children were allowed to run wild throughout the campground. The site we had was on an incline with a curve at the bottom. All weekend, children (and a few adults) were flying down this hill. We saw five accidents in two days. I love the idea of KAMP K-9, however, some people do not know how to clean up after their pets.
Jul 06, 2016
For the size of the campground additional pools are needed. Couldn't enjoy that amenity due to so many people you couldn't move in the pool much less have fun.
Jul 06, 2016
Great time.
Jul 06, 2016
All stots are very Close to neighbours. Loud (near to main street), Expensive. I will not come back.
Jul 06, 2016
Staff is on top of their game and very helpfull
Jul 06, 2016
Five stars are not enough! We had a great stay over the holiday weekend. Our site was perfect, in "back" of the park - nice and woodsy. Plenty of room between sites and it was very quiet. The staff was working hard, very visible, and always said hello. We'll be back.
Jul 05, 2016
I love the campground, but the only thing that was disturbing was the kids would take over the pool. The children would show up without parents and run and act out around the pool splashing everyone and anyone that was in there way. I think there should be supervison around the pool and if the children are under 16 a parent should accompany their child or children
Jul 05, 2016
Ken does a great job keeping the campground clean and looking its best. Landry did an excellent job with the kids activities this weekend.
Jul 05, 2016
The Camping Cabin was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals