Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2016
Very well managed and very responsive staff!
May 28, 2016
We enjoyed our time. The only thing that was a disappointment was that the bouncy pillow was shut down. It got a hole over the weekend. My kids were so looking forward to going on it. However, they couldn't go on it because they said they needed to patch it. It didn't get done for the 2 extra days we were there. The kids were so upset.
May 28, 2016
I led our school group, off season stay and the staff and accommodations were wonderful!!!
May 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean washrooms. Many washers and dryers at the laundry. Nice pool. Negativ: sites are very narrow, no privacy
May 26, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, great neighbors, clean park with plenty of things to do. We go here frequently.
May 25, 2016
Would HIGHLY recommend. The staff (MO) and especially Kenny was helpful and very accomodating throughout our stay.
May 25, 2016
Hi and thank u we loved it and your staff made it the best experience ever
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Our family loves it at this KOA. Last year was our first time camping. We rented a deluxe cabin for five days. That year we came back for the Customer Appreciation weekend and stayed in a regular camping cabin. This year we have booked a week in a camping cabin, plus several weekends through the spring, summer and fall as well. We love riding bikes, swimming and making memories at KOA!
May 24, 2016
*Cleanest Bathrooms/Showers (I've been in a lot) *Friendliest Staff (Offering to take trash for me, driving up my campfire wood, etc.) *Great price for a ton! Our cabin had TV/Heat/A Fridge. I was wowed that I got a full sized grill W/Propane AND everything was included for the family (Pool, mini golf, Train Ride, Jumpy Pillow, Movie Night,etc.) I cannot praise this campground enough!
May 24, 2016
Cabin was clean although I requested something with some seclusion but it was a nice site. Staff friendly. We've never had problems with other guests but this weekend my children we're bullied by older children. It was always a friendly atmosphere with children the same age as my own and we never had any problems. Unfortunately I was a little dissapointed. The campground was nice though.
May 24, 2016
staffs are very kind and campground is full of fun! It was great stay!
May 23, 2016
Wonderful clean very enjoyable
May 23, 2016
Ken is always helpful to anyone in need. We need more dedicated people like him. Donna at the front desk is the best she is very knowledgeable.
May 23, 2016
This is mainly a mix of longer term and weekenders from the city. Pitches good size and plenty trees for shade. Furniture needs update. OK for a couple of nights but got noisy at tbe weekend when the city weekenders arrived. Better on a weekday. Also did not like power lines running through the site overhead.
May 23, 2016
We go to this KOA frequently and will continue to do so. Everyone there makes you feel like you are part of their family.
May 23, 2016
Great place it's clean and the workers greet you every time they drive by and help you with any question we had
May 23, 2016
We love the comfort level we have for our kids at this campground. This stay, our first night there, we started dinner late on the grill only to find out the propane was out. We found Moe and he quickly had it resolved- not only new tank but a new grill.
May 23, 2016
A great Campground overall for children plenty to do
May 22, 2016
This was a great place to stay! We were close to Plymouth and all of the things to do. The campground was great! The sites were wide and the wifi was probably the best wifi in any KOA we have stayed in. The bath house was super clean. The KOA staff were really friendly. If we ever come back to this area, we will stay here. Thank you!!!
May 20, 2016
The staff is very nice and there to accommodate you with what ever you need. The grounds are clean. The cabin is amazing and clean. I am disappointed in the huge increase in rental fees yearly.
May 20, 2016
great relaxing weekend in a deluxe cabin....we had fun Glamping
May 20, 2016
May 18, 2016
We had a great time! The staff is very polite and accommodating. The only downside was that some of the sites are very close together. Overall great experience.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
I don't think we should have had to pay a rate increase upon arrival because we had booked early. This should have been explained when we made our reservation.
May 17, 2016
love this place bathrooms are the cleanest i have ever seen Staff are great with the kids Excellent job KOA
May 17, 2016
It was wonderful. I wish it was more things to do for adults; archery, horse shoe game.....etc
May 17, 2016
Had a great time, kids had a blast, staff was super friendly! The event for Saturday night got cancelled which kids were looking forward to, we had a broken bed and window in our cabin and bad words written on the bunks which is reason for not giving 5 stars.
May 17, 2016
It's was great staff is awesome park is nice and clean
May 17, 2016
Been going for years. i would do dances on Saturday Nights for the pre-teen and teens.
May 16, 2016
The people who rent the cabins near the pool do not know the Golden Rule of Camping - do not cut thru sites is the only thing that was not appreciated - otherwise - had a great visit.
May 16, 2016
Overall, it's a nice place, but our sites were very close together.
May 16, 2016
We stayed with our camping group. We had a really good two days wished it was for more but life goes on
May 16, 2016
We absolutely loved it. There is a lack of things for middle school aged kids though. Fortunately, the boys were delighted with "break neck" rock under the power lines. Ha!
May 16, 2016
It is getting pricey to stay there. And there is now a $7.00 charge to have 2 kid with parents.
May 16, 2016
The staff was great - very helpful and friendly. However, our camping experience was not so enjoyable. The sites were extremely close together, we got stuck with the neighbors' campfire smoke directly into our camper along with their not so enjoyable music choice.
May 16, 2016
It was great.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Need more supplies in the store had to leave for simple items
May 16, 2016
Awesome, clean and friendly campground
May 16, 2016
It was a last minute trip for us, and they were very accommodating!! Pool was open, which was a plus because it wasn't supposed to open for a few more weeks. Only problem was that they clean the bathrooms around 10, when checkout is at 11, so everyone is flushing out their systems on their campers before they leave. It was an inconvenience because the bathrooms were closed when needed the most.
May 10, 2016
We have stayed here many times as it is close to a large part of my family. The bathrooms are very clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating and the sites are well laid out. It is close to Plimouth Plantation and The Mayflower. It is reasonably close to Cape Cod. All services are very close by.
May 10, 2016
we love your deluxe cabins. they are equip with everything you need they are clean and spacious.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Always a great stay
May 09, 2016
Excellent!
May 09, 2016
Staff was very friendly
May 05, 2016
This is our 8th year staying at this KOA. We love the cabin options while traveling in the area. Thanks!!
May 05, 2016
Clean restrooms and friendly staff. An easy ride to the train station for our Boston City adventures
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals