Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2016
My stay was great. Plenty of activities for the 4 children in my group. Ground we very well maintained, bathroom were clean. Looking forward to next year and staying again.
Oct 12, 2016
~The man at the front desk was rude, ~The campsite was all mud, no grass. ~Kids were running through the campground screamimg until late in the night!
Oct 12, 2016
Right place, at the right time. Really enjoyed.. Thanks
Oct 11, 2016
Other than the rain on Sunday, our stay was great. Friends rented cabins just behind us, it worked out perfect. Large group, everyone was happy.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice, location convenient, staff very helpful and kind
Oct 11, 2016
Spaces very tight. Could not get out of campground until other folks moved. Water problem. All my filters completely filled with sand (cost me $75.00). No enforcement of quite hours. Pound drunk groups into early morning hours. Will not recommend and will never be back.
Oct 11, 2016
Awesome time.....rain 😞sunday
Oct 11, 2016
I like that we were not told to quite down after 10pm like other camp grounds, I will be back
Oct 11, 2016
Nice campground, located in Middleboro, MA, you'll have to drive at least 30 min. to be in either Boston or Cape Cod. Sites in the middle of the campground are very close, but towards the front or back you get a bit more room. Holiday's are very busy for this campground. Staff go around consistently to check up on things.
Oct 10, 2016
The cabin was great except the bed. It was squeaky and was rouned out in the middle
Oct 09, 2016
Very enjoyable and local to where we wanted to do research. Very friendly staff.
Oct 08, 2016
The location is great to tour the area. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The particular site for us was ok, however would prefer a more level site. Our RV does not have leveling jacks.
Oct 07, 2016
I made the reservation in March for september to stay requested a level pad I had a spot that was unlevel sewer ran uphill the water line I had to share with four other lines and nothing else was available the two weeks we were there. Staff was friendly really wish we would have had a better spot. No grass muddy area with lots of roots sticking out of ground.
Oct 07, 2016
as always was a great week I love camping in Mass and this Koa is a great place to camp
Oct 07, 2016
2nd time staying when we travel home from Ga. Will be staying every time we come home.
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
We had a good stay. Very nice KOA. RV spots were a little close together.
Oct 06, 2016
We knew before we arrived at the campground of the predicted rain(s)during our weekend stay.So that put a damper on seeing the grounds in depth, like the pool and facilities. Had a great pull thru site, staff was friendly and helpful. Location of KOA is just off of 495 on RT.44 giving us easy access to Plymouth,Cape Cod and a trip to Newport R.I. over our long weekend.
Oct 06, 2016
it was adequate
Oct 06, 2016
Nice location and adequate space
Oct 05, 2016
everybody on staff was very friendly!!
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, like the location. However the campsites not so good, too soft for MH and FW, could have laid some gravel, campground roads bad!! too many potholes some large,sign on laundry room said men's and women's bathroom, true there were access to restroom from laundry room, but no signs for laundry room??
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Beauitful cabin and great staff very friendly!
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice campground. They have great activity for kids, and adults.
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly staff and cozy cabins! Just wished it hadn't rained all weekend. We will be back.
Oct 03, 2016
It's a lovely campground. My only concern was that our site had no shade at all and the woman at the front desk said that I requested full sun. I would never do that as the sun bothers me all day long. Aside from that, we would visit again.
Oct 03, 2016
I did not know they shut the activities for the year
Oct 02, 2016
very nice park. Good for our sightseeing to Boston and Cape Cod.
Oct 01, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great. The only comment is that the couch certainly needs replaced.
Oct 01, 2016
Caters to Harley owners & partiers. Quite hours late at 11 PM and not enforced. Staff are appologists for bad actors.
Oct 01, 2016
This KOA should not be a Holiday. It wasn't nice at all. We barely fit on our pull through site and there were others open. Staff not friendly or helpful when asked about getting around Boston.
Sep 30, 2016
great campground the staff was awesome
Sep 29, 2016
Great stay. Pool was inviting but had too many places to see. More hooks in shower would be nice.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
It was ok but the wifi didnt work the shower wouldn't stay hot longer then 3 minutes so be quick and the grill wouldn't work right low flame and the knobs were stripped to turn on and off but the cabin was cute and i like it had lots of stocked items if u needed it and lots to do with kids and not much privacy
Sep 28, 2016
Mostly good except the partyers in the cabin behind me until well after quiet time around their fire.
Sep 28, 2016
The people here were very friendly. The tent site felt pretty private. They delivered firewood right to the tent site for me so I didn't have to carry it all that way myself. Would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area.
Sep 27, 2016
We stayed two weekends in a row. I was VERY disappointed that on an appreciation weekend no activities were planned for families. I felt like a lousy bingo game or an outside movie would have showed more appreciation than nothing at all. The train sounded like it was ready to be overhauled. On 9/23-9/25 weekend even less was planned. The campers next to us drank and partied until after midnight
Sep 27, 2016
Great location very friendly staff lots to do for the kids
Sep 27, 2016
Great place.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Sites very small and close together.
Sep 27, 2016
No dish, no internet, camp site was very small and not level. OK.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Camp personnel were friendly and helpful. Campsites are a too close together tho.
Sep 27, 2016
Clean facilities, spacious, friendly staff
Sep 26, 2016
The cabin was great and very clean. The only think that I could recommend would be that the mattress needed to turned over or maybe a new one. Everyone sets on the bed to watch TV and it had worn down.
Sep 26, 2016
Site just ok. Partying going on late near us. Cost me $14 for two people to come sit with us a couple of hours. Not going back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals