Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2014
This is a great campground while visiting Boston and Cape Cod. The park was laid out well and we didn't have any problems navigating our 40' 5th wheel around the park. All hookups worked as expected. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Kudos to Mo for a smooth reservation/check in, and Paula for helping us with the train we took from Middleboro to Boston. Cape Cod is a must see also.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
It rained every day we were there so I don't have the best opinion at this time.
Oct 06, 2014
Really liked our campsite. Would return again. Only paperwork we received when checking in was receipt. Never knew about any activites, even went to their channel on the tv.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Nice park. Pull through site not level.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Lovely campground. Great for kids. Updated and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 02, 2014
Good place! Good people! THANKS~!
Oct 02, 2014
Great service and nice suroundings
Oct 01, 2014
my stay was great,site was excellent, although the campground was nearly full my site was still quiet and private,thank you see you next year
Oct 01, 2014
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins which was extremely clean and well equipped. The campground over all was very clean and well tended.
Sep 30, 2014
Our first night in the States we stayed here in a cabin and our last night we stayed here with our camper, before bringing him back to the RV rental. It is a great place and very convenient if you fly from Boston, just take the train to the airport. The people at the campground were very friendly and helpfull!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Cabin was beautiful. Only complaint was I wasn't told there was not cook top when I rented, but other than that awesome
Sep 30, 2014
The campground employees are very friendly and accommodating - always willing to help. The campground is very clean and all facilities are well maintained. Although we don't have young children, this campground is ideal for families with kids. We had a great visit and will definitely stay here again.
Sep 30, 2014
We had a great time. We had no hot water and the bathroom door wouldn't lock! Other than that no complaints!
Sep 30, 2014
The reason no 5 is: I rented a patio site. The tables need to be cleaned from the mold & mildew. The cushions are severely warn & stained. The site across had 3 cars as did many around the camground. We had to move our car to avoid being hit in the night. There was a dog that was never on a leash running into our site. Never saw a campground attendant checking the area for issues.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
All employees are a pleasure to be with, thank you for everything.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Loved our stay! You guys are amazing
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
fantastic
Sep 28, 2014
This was my second stay & this time I spent a week and toured Boston and Cape Cod. The location gives you several options for travel to Boston and avoiding the traffic and high parking fees. It is only an hour from Cap Cod and 30 minutes from Plymouth Rock. Due to cooler weather and rain I didn't have to use my tent enjoying a stay in a cabin near the clean warm restroom facilities. Great Staf
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Nice camp, great location.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Great service
Sep 25, 2014
Friendly Helpful CLEAN, what else is important?
Sep 25, 2014
Very nice camp ground, a bit noisey near the road
Sep 24, 2014
We used three deluxe cabins cost nearly $1,000. Units were not very clean, in poor condition like handles broken and a used towel left in the bathroom as well as a dirty bathroom floor. Very disappointing. One of the units' floor felt like your foot would go through it. Other KOAs are immaculate and we expected this to be the same. On the other hand, the staff very friendly. The grounds were nice.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Park well kept. Sites are somewhat narrow.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Excellent staff.Very,Very, Helpful. Going back next weekend.
Sep 23, 2014
The only negative I have was that on Saturday night they set up movie night, in front of our tent, we did not participate but it was like listening to a vacuum running for the length of the movie. Other than that the staff was friendly and the camp ground was clean and nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.