Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
First time out with our new pop up camper. We are a family of 3 and we ALL had a blast and didn't want to leave! Will be back again.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This was an important trip and I needed a place to stay in short notice. Unfortunately I was late and the notification that my reservation was cancelled went to my home number. When I got there the next day and was notified of the cancellation, I was upset but the staff quickly gave me an available spot saving the weekend. Thanks for taking care of me and my family.
Aug 08, 2016
The back in spaces are a little tight, the bathrooms are clean, the campground is clean and quiet at night. I look forward to returning.
Aug 07, 2016
The deluxe cabin had everything we expected and more. Excellent setting, very clean, you could see that staff does an extra effort with everything, fully in line with the owner's philosophy.
Aug 07, 2016
Dissapointed I couldn't get a little help with the "antenna TV" setup, even after office staff said they'd send someone - a quick little sheet of paper with some info on it would help a lot - kampground was convenient to lots of stuff....
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Nice clean patio site #313 Staff was excellent
Aug 07, 2016
Terrific! Going on my 5th year as a permanent RV'er, these are the first that actually sent me an email acknowledging my special request and telling me it would be honored! It was--in Spades. We will be back!
Aug 07, 2016
Dirty and loud. Children out without parents. After 11
Aug 06, 2016
This was a nice camp ground. My kids were very happy with the jumping pillow/trampoline. They had a nice playground. The pool was also heated. Our deluxe cabin was nice. There were lots of little things but I'm not usually a camper. Bring your own towels for the pool and the freezer in the fridge did not work. The bed creaked alot. Bring your own hangers. The landscape is beautiful and relaxing.
Aug 06, 2016
This was our first time staying at KOA. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and had a great time! Kids had a blast. Very close to Plymouth for a day trip!
Aug 06, 2016
Beautiful campground! Did end up getting one of the very, very few uneven spots, which was crappy. Need to remove stumps. But overall the campground is a wonderful place!!! Just book way in advance so you don't end up with the very few uneven or stump filled spots. Would definitely recommend!!!!!
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly staff, plenty of activities for kids and dog friendly
Aug 05, 2016
Our stay was fantastic, the only glaring detail that needs to be addressed is the baiting facilities. The stall's and the shower heads are severely lacking. But all in all
Aug 05, 2016
Camp ground staff where great cabin was nice but to far for kids playground and activities but that was my fault !!! Kids had a great time made reservations for cabin closer for kids in two weeks they can't wait
Aug 04, 2016
Nice staff and a lot of fun activities. Campground is beautiful and well kept
Aug 04, 2016
I fell on a handicap ramp at the DC2 Deluxe Cabin which is made out of wood with no slip guard. It was raining and I sustained multiple injuries.
Aug 04, 2016
Cleanest bathrooms around! Also loved the garden!
Aug 04, 2016
Staff is great! Had an electric issue and it was fixed immediately. Sites are hard to get into for a big rig like ours, 45'. Luckily, no one was in the site across from us when we arrived and we pulled in there and backed into ours, otherwise, we wouldn't have been able to do it.
Aug 03, 2016
My 4th family reunion in a row here. Fantastic campground with excellent staff. We love coming here. Mo is excellent & very customer service oriented. Glad we chose here again!
Aug 03, 2016
The place is clean, but for the money per night the sites are small and management changes also change rules. I paid for a site to fit a 36' camper and tent, but they made me rent a tent site after I had arrived. Probably not returning!
Aug 03, 2016
Aucune surveillance pendant la nuit, beaucoup de campeurs bruyants...
Aug 03, 2016
Cars go fast, why have rules about clothes lines and sewer if no one enforces it. Wifi should be upgraded.
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful location, well maintained, friendly staff, will be back again!
Aug 03, 2016
Moe is a great guy I had a cabin checked in a little early they got it ready for me quickly. Nice place
Aug 02, 2016
5 generations had the best time ever. From cabins, tents and trailers of all different sizes. Always love comming here.
Aug 02, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here! Its home away from home for us!
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed in a KOA cabin and had a great time. the campground was well maintained and had a friendly staff. there was tons to do there and our kids really enjoyed it. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 02, 2016
Établissement très propre avec un service de bonne qualité. Nous avons appréciés notre séjour.
Aug 02, 2016
Wish the sites were a little larger, especially for the rates. The campground is nice and has nice activities for the kids to do, but I feel it is overpriced compared to other campgrounds of similar quality.
Aug 02, 2016
We were part of a very large group that reserved about 10 campsites ranging from tent to trailer to cabins. I thought since there was such a large crowd that there would be some confusion on the sites. Everyone got the site they wanted and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. We were there to have a memorial of a friends death and they were very sympathetic to our needs. Thanks KOA!
Aug 02, 2016
I thought this campground had a great family atmosphere. We had a great time visiting with friends. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice facilities excet the bathrooms need a make over with expanded capasity. Othwiae a very nice place with good a cess to Plymouth
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Stay was ok.
Aug 01, 2016
Deluxe cabins are clean/well-equipped.Sadly, some of our interactions with staff were not pleasant.The worst was with an older man claiming to be the husband of the assistant manager.He came to our site demanding payment for guests and threatened to call the cops if we didn't pay $21.We were showing them the cabin trying to entice them to join us in 2017. They won't be now. He was so rude!!!
Aug 01, 2016
The place is good to stay, Staff are kind and good. common Bath rooms needs a re touch very soon.
Aug 01, 2016
Bathrooms could use some updating - several stall and shower doors in both men's and ladies rooms did not lock.
Aug 01, 2016
Cabins were clean. Lots to do with the kids. Staff was not as friendly as I would hope. I called ahead and asked if they could tell me what was in the cabins and they woman told me she didnt know and would have to ask the housekeepers! They should have a list of items available in the cabins so I know how to better pack!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Spedziliśmy tu miło czas. Blisko na Cape Cod, blisko do Bostonu. Miła obsługa.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time! The campground was very clean and people were very friendly!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Staff very friendly. However, exposed tree roots on the site and bad wood on picnic table made life difficult.
Aug 01, 2016
Kids loved the stay (2 and 4 year olds). We'll definitely be back for a longer stay next time.
Aug 01, 2016
Pat is a great help checking in, Landrey did an excellent job with the activities this weekend.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals