Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2015
We have been coming here for years and we love it
Nov 03, 2015
Nice cozy cabin a reasonable price.
Nov 02, 2015
Had to clean my own camp site cable lines lay on top of the ground all summer manger changes policy whenever he feels like it.
Nov 02, 2015
The staff was excellent. But for a KOA Corp. property I found it lacking. Definitely need improved hook ups at each site; 4 hoses on one water connection is inferior. Similarly, the grounds could use more caretaking; grass planting etc. Sites were muddy and not well maintained. For the price paid, this campground is a poor value, especially when it is in a prime location.
Nov 02, 2015
Large site with multiple playgrounds for the kids 3 and 5). Close to Boston and particularly the coast. Efficient after hours check in process.
Nov 02, 2015
Was a really nice park with all kinds of amenities. Due to the lateness of the year only a certain area was open. The nice tree filled spots were closed for winter. Glad to find this campground open.
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
It's was a couples getaway for 4 nights. We had a blast. Friends of ours stayed as well and received and upgrade due to there original cabin had some issues. It was exactly how we expected and our secluded area was perfect for the level of privacy we wanted. I would definelty stay again and the fall hot deal wasn't bad either!!!
Oct 29, 2015
Very enjoyable. Beautiful setting in the Hihlands
Oct 29, 2015
We stayed here for 9 days in October 2015. The park was well organized, large, plenty of room for our 40' motorhome and nice and quiet. Of course, the busy season had ended. We visited Boston many days, Martha's Vineyard, Salem, Newport, RI and had a wonderful time. Drove around 20 miles to the Quincy Adams Station to catch the subway. Would definitely return to this park if we are in the area
Oct 28, 2015
We stayed during the end of October the trees were butiful and the staff was very helpful. It would have been better if the office opened up early then 9AM.
Oct 28, 2015
VERY HELPFUL STAFF
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
disappointed because we had to pay for 3 days instead of 2, which was the special going.in the past, it has always been done automatically; 2 weeks before this visit, we were actually given back money because it hadn't been done at check-in. Now that we know we need a code, we will use it. just felt we should have been told years ago about code.we do love camping with you tho.
Oct 28, 2015
Love those kamping kabins.
Oct 28, 2015
we didn't use the facilities in any way cuz just quietly staying over nite. but place clean, staff friendly, easy in & out.
Oct 27, 2015
Nice family campground
Oct 27, 2015
CLEAN!! Cabin exceeded our expectations with cleanliness, accommodation preparedness, and customer service at the check in/ check out counter. We are definitely returning and recommending to friends and families.
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice personnel. Great for kids. Only complaint is the TV reception and basically Internet was unusable.
Oct 27, 2015
we love this koa. we're never disappointed
Oct 26, 2015
Amazing
Oct 26, 2015
Great girls weekend away
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice stay, staff was professional and friendly
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Great time. Very friendly.
Oct 26, 2015
There was plenty of space, respectful neighbors and friendly staff.
Oct 25, 2015
Friendly staff; great facilities and convenient location. Second stay at this campground; would definitely recommend.
Oct 25, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Everything was lovely except the amount of garbage around the sites. I do believe that staff should do a better job in picking up the smaller pieces of garbage that are left by guests.....candy wrappers, hair ties, pens, beer tops. Otherwise a nice place to stay.
Oct 25, 2015
Love the campground. Just wish the campers in the highlands section would adhere to the quiet times. There was screaming and yelling well after 12:30am, which kept me awake. It also woke my dog up,luckily I was able to keep her from howling or the entire highlands section would have been woken up.
Oct 24, 2015
Would have liked to stay during peak time, some of the amenities are not available during the off peak times.
Oct 24, 2015
Great campsites very clean
Oct 23, 2015
Everything was Ok. Nice Playground, friendly Stuff
Oct 23, 2015
Beautiful campground and convenient to everything! We will be back.
Oct 23, 2015
Had a cabin, it needs better mattresses, but everyone was great.
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Need to spray for ticks. Pulled 4 off our dogs and 3 off me and my wife
Oct 22, 2015
Great family campground, we didn't even leave all weekend with all of the activities and things to do right at the campground!
Oct 22, 2015
We had a good time. All staff members are very friendly & helpful. We have stayed 3 times this year. Will stay again next year as well as other KOA in other locations. Thanks
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
clean and tidy, nice and friendly. I like this place.
Oct 22, 2015
Camp Staff was extremely nice and helpful
Oct 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the KOA very friendly staff and the sites are big and roomy.
Oct 20, 2015
We love it here. My son has made lots of friends. The staff is very friendly toward us. We will be back in the spring. Already booked with Mo.
Oct 20, 2015
Great weekend with the October Fest going on
Oct 20, 2015
we had a great time we with the Fox"s Den. Your weekend was busy But it was fun
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Better than we'd ever imagined! The cabin came with blankets sheets and towels, cutlery, plates, bowls, drink ware, an effective heater, a propane grill, a fire pit with outdoor furniture, a fully stocked bathroom, and even a TV! We were not able to enjoy the Oktoberfest on the campground due to time constraints but we did partake in the gigantic corn maze at Sauchuk farms, about 15 minutes away.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award