Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
I want you to know you have an exceptional employee, Mr. Moore, in your check-in desk. His calm, patient manner was a great help to me when I asked him questions about the Cape Cod area and how I could save. His knowledge of the area and his remarkable advice are rare indeed. If the quality of this campground employee is an indication of future success, then Boston/Cape Cod has a very brightfuture
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Didn't spend much time in the campground. Restrooms OK, pool looked cloudy. Site was nice. Good location for visiting Boston and Cape Cod areas.
Aug 06, 2017
We just finished a 9 day road trip from Toronto Canada with Cape Cod/Boston being our final destination. This KOA is by far the BEST KOA we have ever stayed at. The people were friendly, the tent (T1) site was perfect, and there were no Mosquitos. Sean from the campground was what made our entire trip most enjoyable as his tourist information and suggestions were perfect and worry free.
Aug 05, 2017
We stayed in a delux cabin and it was beautiful! AC was ice cold and comfy beds! Loved the location and the kids loved the heated pool!
Aug 05, 2017
Love this camp ground. This was our 2nd time there. I would like to see a little more entertainment for the kids. I did hear that they might put in a splash pad for the kids in the future. I think that's an excellent idea!!!
Aug 05, 2017
We had a great stay! Campgrounds were clean and there was lots to do for the kids.
Aug 04, 2017
Told person who took reservations that we needed 50 amp service and a site with no or very little tree cover.was trying that it was no problem .got to site completely covered with trees could not use satellite and it was only 30 amp service.will not be back.
Aug 04, 2017
To far and to expensive to go anywhere near Boston if you do not pull a car,when we call to reserve the lady misguide us....
Aug 04, 2017
Campgrounds are not level. Three trips to the office to get a fairly leveled surface. The water hookup was more than 20 feet away from my camper. There was only one paved road that surround the whole place & the gravel roads had large pot holes. Shower facility's were too small & they had a wiggly handicap stool left 1 ft. of changing space. Caulking was moldy black. Wood rotten. Paint peeling.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice quiet place, friendly staff
Aug 02, 2017
We stayed in the back called the Highlands. Although it can get loud some nights (lot's of people out at their fires late)especially on the weekends, it was overall very peaceful. The staff make sure all fires are out by midnight. I loved being shaded by all the large trees. Site H29 had a stripped water spicket but we were able to hook up to it using a pair of plyers.
Aug 02, 2017
The beds in the deluxe cabins are very uncomfortable and make so much noise just by rolling over! We enjoyed our time there, we just didn't get a good nights sleep.
Aug 02, 2017
Campground was very nice. The staff was friendly. Lots of activities throughout the day for the kids and some for adults as well. The DJ on Saturday night was loud and played music some would not like (some cuss words), so watch out if you are close to pavilion and don't want your kids to hear. The biggest problem I had was the "reliable internet" advertised was NOT reliable. Had work to do.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
We had a great time at your campground. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful, I would recommend KOA to anybody looking for a campground. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2017
Camp staff is always helpful, friendly and concerned with your safety and comfort.
Aug 01, 2017
People where friendly. They never fixed a drain problem in the bathroom. And when I told them the floor was dipping in when you walked on it they said they where aware.
Aug 01, 2017
stites too lerrower
Aug 01, 2017
No ranges patriot around, quite time not quite.
Aug 01, 2017
I totally enjoyed my stay all of the employees were very friendly and helpful. My Grandson who is 4 said this is the Best!!!!!
Aug 01, 2017
All of the KOA employees that I had contact with were pleasant and professional. My cabin was clean and I was pleased with all the extras available for the kids.
Aug 01, 2017
Great spot for a weekend getaway.
Jul 31, 2017
First let down train ride let my 3 kids 7 4 and 2 wait for a round only to come back and say no more rides. 2 the car traffic wad fast and heavy with no employees doing anything about it. 3 the group across from us took over the playground and field playing the games kids couldn't play basketball. Very expensive stay to be very disappointed. Will never return
Jul 31, 2017
The facilities and activities were delightful. Sadly, past midnight we could hear our camping neighbors conversing loudly and using foul language, and my seven-year-old son was shoved off the jumping pillow by an older, bigger boy, resulting in abrasions to my son's face. But we loved the outdoor family movie and the playgrounds and wished we could stay longer!
Jul 31, 2017
While we enjoyed the stay at our premium patio site, the surroundings were not as nice. Bath house was not as nice as others and AC was not reliable. Laundry room was over priced and driers had to be run twice. Amenities were not as advertised. Wifi was slow.
Jul 31, 2017
Convienent location. One day headed to the cape one day and to Newport. We have been camping at this KOA for several years. Always clean and friendly staff.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Our stay was ruined at around 9:00 on Saturday. You see, our tent sites were adjacent to the pavilion, where they were blaring music. I honestly don't care that much and knew this was on the calendar. But our kids couldn't sleep due to the volume and so we brought them to the playground where we were kicked out because it was late. Not cool, KOA. Not cool.
Jul 31, 2017
such a fun filled weekend. events for everyone and the campground was very clean. cant wait to come back
Jul 31, 2017
The only complaint is the speed bumps that the employees ride the golf carts over too fast and wakes everyone up at 6 am.
Jul 31, 2017
Was good to bad we pick a rainny days too stay
Jul 31, 2017
Campground was clean. Quiet surroundings. Friendly staff. My kids enjoyed the activities.The cabin was quite clean but the bed was very uncomfortable. The mattress was sinking. The futon bed was the same way. The pillowcase seemed unreplaced because of the make up stain. The plastic lining in the shower curtain was dirty. Cobwebs were in the cabin.
Jul 31, 2017
Plenty of activities for the children. Heated pool was nice. Sites are not very level and most sites are back to back and close to each other. Should be a limit on dog breeds,
Jul 31, 2017
Always great with a great staff at KOA Middleboro. I know it is Boston/Cape Cod but Middleboro is where it is and in between. Thank you and will be back in a couple weeks
Jul 31, 2017
Our family stayed her for a weekend trip. Trip was good despite dreary weather. There were lots of activities for the kids and the staff is really friendly and personable.
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean friendly and happy place to be thank you Mo. We love this campground. Thank you
Jul 31, 2017
The only thing is that campers walking thru campsites from the cabin's to the rest room maybe use signage in Spanish and English not to cut thru campsites
Jul 31, 2017
Staff was friendly, amenities were good. Only problem is the sites are really close together so with a larger travel trailer / rv you feel boxed in.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
The staff were great. The campground was clean and well maintained. The location of the campground allows easy access to Boston and Cape Cod.
Jul 30, 2017
As A Single Mother I Was Very Nervous To Be Out Doors In An Unfamiliar Place With My 7 & 9 Year Old Children, But What IS Childhood Without Camping Memories. This Camp Site Was Wonderful. I Was Unexpectedly At Ease And Comfortable. Great Family Friendly Environment And Experience.
Jul 30, 2017
Many great activities to keep kids occupied. Very knowledgeable of the area, helpful with directions to area attractions.
Jul 29, 2017
Le camping KOA est complètement désuets. Les salles de bain sont sales et mal entretenues. Le camping est très bruyant en raison de l'autoroute. Le personnel est aurait avec les non américains. Il n'y a pas de soleil sur les terrains et le pire a été la construction pendant tout notre séjour. Les machines commençaient à creuser des tranchées à 8h du matin. Je ne recommande pas du tout ce camping.
Jul 29, 2017
The girls and I had a wonderful time and enjoyed your campgrounds very much. Would recommend it to anyone headed to Massachusetts.
Jul 29, 2017
Bathrooms could use some updating and few more based on weekend usage. Sites mostly shaded with trees
Jul 28, 2017
Due to the construction, it was noisy during the day, otherwise, good. Staff very helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
My family and I have always enjoyed KOA. The past two years I have been a bit disappointed though. During the week it was a nice calm stay but the weekends become a place for unsupervised children to do what they please. Swearing, Stolen shoes and my child and I were hit by another child. Nice campground, friendly staff, clean restrooms but I'm not sure if I'll be returning.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals