Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2015
VERY HELPFUL STAFF
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
disappointed because we had to pay for 3 days instead of 2, which was the special going.in the past, it has always been done automatically; 2 weeks before this visit, we were actually given back money because it hadn't been done at check-in. Now that we know we need a code, we will use it. just felt we should have been told years ago about code.we do love camping with you tho.
Oct 28, 2015
Love those kamping kabins.
Oct 28, 2015
we didn't use the facilities in any way cuz just quietly staying over nite. but place clean, staff friendly, easy in & out.
Oct 27, 2015
Nice family campground
Oct 27, 2015
CLEAN!! Cabin exceeded our expectations with cleanliness, accommodation preparedness, and customer service at the check in/ check out counter. We are definitely returning and recommending to friends and families.
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice personnel. Great for kids. Only complaint is the TV reception and basically Internet was unusable.
Oct 27, 2015
we love this koa. we're never disappointed
Oct 26, 2015
Amazing
Oct 26, 2015
Great girls weekend away
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice stay, staff was professional and friendly
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Great time. Very friendly.
Oct 26, 2015
There was plenty of space, respectful neighbors and friendly staff.
Oct 25, 2015
Friendly staff; great facilities and convenient location. Second stay at this campground; would definitely recommend.
Oct 25, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Everything was lovely except the amount of garbage around the sites. I do believe that staff should do a better job in picking up the smaller pieces of garbage that are left by guests.....candy wrappers, hair ties, pens, beer tops. Otherwise a nice place to stay.
Oct 25, 2015
Love the campground. Just wish the campers in the highlands section would adhere to the quiet times. There was screaming and yelling well after 12:30am, which kept me awake. It also woke my dog up,luckily I was able to keep her from howling or the entire highlands section would have been woken up.
Oct 24, 2015
Would have liked to stay during peak time, some of the amenities are not available during the off peak times.
Oct 24, 2015
Great campsites very clean
Oct 23, 2015
Everything was Ok. Nice Playground, friendly Stuff
Oct 23, 2015
Beautiful campground and convenient to everything! We will be back.
Oct 23, 2015
Had a cabin, it needs better mattresses, but everyone was great.
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Need to spray for ticks. Pulled 4 off our dogs and 3 off me and my wife
Oct 22, 2015
Great family campground, we didn't even leave all weekend with all of the activities and things to do right at the campground!
Oct 22, 2015
We had a good time. All staff members are very friendly & helpful. We have stayed 3 times this year. Will stay again next year as well as other KOA in other locations. Thanks
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
clean and tidy, nice and friendly. I like this place.
Oct 22, 2015
Camp Staff was extremely nice and helpful
Oct 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the KOA very friendly staff and the sites are big and roomy.
Oct 20, 2015
We love it here. My son has made lots of friends. The staff is very friendly toward us. We will be back in the spring. Already booked with Mo.
Oct 20, 2015
Great weekend with the October Fest going on
Oct 20, 2015
we had a great time we with the Fox"s Den. Your weekend was busy But it was fun
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Better than we'd ever imagined! The cabin came with blankets sheets and towels, cutlery, plates, bowls, drink ware, an effective heater, a propane grill, a fire pit with outdoor furniture, a fully stocked bathroom, and even a TV! We were not able to enjoy the Oktoberfest on the campground due to time constraints but we did partake in the gigantic corn maze at Sauchuk farms, about 15 minutes away.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Great Place, I would recommend this place to anyone
Oct 20, 2015
Friendly staff. Large sites. Clean restrooms and showers. Quiet!!!! Shaded sites. Very nice park!!!!
Oct 20, 2015
They were excellent in guiding me to my site and making us welcome. At our last visit, we came after the office had closed. They came out and filled my propane, even though I told them that I could wait. They couldn't have been more gracious.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
It was our first experience with out new motor home and wanted to be close to where we live. It was a great stay. Only wish the store was open longer and having cement pads for large trailers and motor homes would be a big plus to eliminate dirt & dust outside and inside motor home.
Oct 19, 2015
Donna and Ken are always very helpful, they are exemplary employees.
Oct 19, 2015
What a great stay. Campground was great, cabin was very clean and tidy. Then, unexpectedly... We had an October fest celebration plus a Halloween cabin decorating contest!!! Fantastic!!! Only negative was Kuerig instead of coffee pot. Or had we just known but website said coffee pot. Place was excellent overall!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Oct 18, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals