Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2013
We absolutely love the Kabins at KOA! The Staff at Boston/Cape Cod MA were extremely helpful in everything from places to eat & how to get to the T! Thank YOU!
Jul 28, 2013
Even though it rained the three days we were here we still had fun. The crafts for the kids were a great way to get them out and about and because this site is close to taunton we were able to take them to a movie
Jul 28, 2013
Probably the best KOA I have ever stayed in!!!!! Great job everyone!!!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Thanks Pat and Kevin for a great stay. I will come back again. All the staff is wonderful.
Jul 26, 2013
I have stayed at this KOA many times and will do so eagerly in the future. The facilities are very nice. My only complaint is the VERY short office/store hours.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
A bathouse or at least a restroom on the highlands would be very helpful for campers whose units don't have a toilet.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Well situated for Plymouth and Cape Cod. Only wish it was a little closer to Boston. Very friendly and helpful staff made for an enjoyable stay.
Jul 25, 2013
My family and I had a great time. we stayed two nights and really enjoyed our time here. the cabin was immaculate and very cozy. Everything we needed was there. We loved KOA
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
We really enjoyed ourselves at this campground. It is the cleanest we have ever been to. The employees are so nice and talk to you. One younger lady loves the kids and plays with them. They loved the pillow and I apperciate that the employees ask my sone to stop throwing rocks.
Jul 25, 2013
I always love my time at KOA. This time I got really upset because of one lady that was staying there. She was upset about something and was yelling and cussing at the young lady trying to help her. The young lady was very calm and talked to her really sweet but that old lady just kept cussing. If I had a business I would hire that young lady. She needs a raise I think. I think her name is Angela
Jul 24, 2013
This was our first trip to a KOA and our first camping trip with our kids. We all loved the deluxe cabin and there was plenty of things to keep the kids interested - they loved the jumping pillow! Grounds are very pretty and well kept.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
:)
Jul 23, 2013
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins and I can not say enough good things about our stay! Everyone was so friendly and nice and the cabins were very, clean . We will be back!
Jul 23, 2013
Nice place, kept very neat and clean. The pool should be open more, it was only open 10-8 and I think it would have been nice to use it more. Also younger staff were very pleasant and energetic but older staff we found to be rude and not helpful with questions we had about the campground. Also a small air conditioner would have been nice in the camping cabin.
Jul 23, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Nice sites, friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Perfect campground for visiting the area.
Jul 22, 2013
My only complaint was that mosquitoes were horrible and almost resistant to bug spray, but this is one of the nicest KOA's we've ever stayed at!!!
Jul 22, 2013
i know you people were having your problems from the 4th of july but i really didn't care for the accommodations i had as a result of that. i hope we can do better next time
Jul 22, 2013
Staff was great but restrooms were sometimes disgusting. Should be cleaned several times a day!
Jul 22, 2013
Staff was great and responsive. The campground is a little rundown. Grandkids had fun on jumping bag and in pool. Flies everywhere. Trash was overflowing, probably reason for so many flies and bugs. Bathrooms had mold in showers and were dirty. We could not use. KOA needs to improve and update many of their campgrounds.
Jul 22, 2013
We were in the area for a softball tournament. The grounds were very clean and there were many activities for my 3 and 5 year olds to do. We will definately come back.
Jul 22, 2013
Fairly nice site though VERY stony, ridiculous water system we had to borrow a huge hose to reach the tap !! Nice staff, helpful. Store should be open at 8 am not 9
Jul 22, 2013
We could not ever get the WIFI to work at our site which was supposed to have it available. We asked about it after the first night and was told they would have the server reset. When we returned that night it still would not work.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Kids (7 and 5) loved the swimming pool and jumping pillow. Tent site was clean, flat, and dry. Very disappointed in bathrooms (only 2 working showers and 2 working sinks). Very large group of teenagers in tents made showers almost impossible to get to (2 hour wait one night). Compared to other KOA campgrounds this one needs some work - never saw many activities advertised on website.
Jul 21, 2013
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The campground was also very well taken care of - they were on top of everything. I would definitely return and reccommend it.
Jul 21, 2013
Nous avons été très satisfait des installations et du professionnalisme du personnel Beau séjours
Jul 21, 2013
Great place! I love all the staff and the park.
Jul 20, 2013
Everything was wonderful, including our visiting female turkey each morning! The only suggestion for improvement would be to not accept large tenting groups. There were only three showers, and over 30 girls trying to use them from that one group. They also were not very clean and left the restrooms in horrible condition. The tenting group consisted of two large buses of youth-too large for KOA
Jul 20, 2013
We really had a great time , our cabin(DC15) was just perfect.The weather was good although a little too hot but the A/C in our cabin allowed us to sleep very well and the beds were confortable. I would recommend it anyday.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
the campground itself is very well kept , but they need an activeties director to keep people coming back . they have very little going on for children ,only smores on friday nights and maybe a movie on sat . nights. if they want people to come back they need things for people to do .
Jul 19, 2013
We asked to be put at a site wih no trees the first site was full of dirt and surrounded with trees we moved because of the dirt and had even more trees and a site next to us filled with puddles and a breeding ground for Mosquitos. Clear this campground was unkept and does not treat for Mosquitos or beetles. Grass has not been mowed attracting even more bugs. And so much traffic in and out
Jul 19, 2013
The whole family had a blast! Especially wanted to thank the incredibly friendly staff. We will be making this a family tradition.
Jul 19, 2013
Excellent, clean and cozy cottage. Endless state parks driving between 30 minutes to an hour. We highly recommend you this place!!
Jul 19, 2013
Only stayed for 3 days - was on the run had alot going on in the area - but our stay was great. Will come back whn we can stay longer
Jul 18, 2013
Didn't deliver wood to sites?? Never had that at Koa!! Had us booked at site with no bathrooms nearby!!?? Closed pool for day and 1/2 in 90 degree weather really!! No activities during week only Friday Saturday??? Very unfriendly older women in store very rude!!!
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
It was a wonderful Time Standing St KOA Boston / Cape Cod. We met interesting people there and the KOA-team was very friendly. Thank you and have a good time till we meet again.
Jul 17, 2013
HAD A GOOD STAY. WOULD LIKE TO HAVE SEEN LONGER HOURS FOR THE OFFICE AND STORE. FACILITIES WERE GOOD. STAFF WAS HELPFULL.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.